Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Chijioke

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Chijioke

Goodmorning and a very Happy Easter to you all.

My name is Stella Chijioke,i am a student and I turned a year older today.
I am a blog visitor with the name ELLa

Happy Birthday Stella and Happy Easter right back.

90 comments:

1. Happy birthday dear.
    You look simple in ur pix.
    Happy Easter too.
    You're blessed barb

1. Happy birthday Stella....watch that weight...

2. Linda have u finished watching urs...mumu

3. Pepper the unquenchable ose oku!20 April 2014 at 09:06

Happy birthday Stella! Enjoy all the goodies of life! I wish you all you wish yourself!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Happy bday beautiful Ella...@Linda Eze,STFU must everybdy b slim?her weight is owk! ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

5. Hbd...my advice.stop coming under anon to reply anyone that has something negative to say.u dont need that.u r beautiful

6. Happy bday Ella. You need a freaking PEDICURE

7. Haba! Irene u're so mean. Just wish her well and buzz off.....btw
      HAPPY BIRTHDA Ella, have a swell time celebrating.

8. very angry blog visitor20 April 2014 at 14:37

This linda eze is just a bastard. Trying to be a cyber bully abi. I'm for you. Ugly mofo.

9. Truth hurts. Ella,if you are in PH,contact me. We'll go for that PEDI 2geda. My treat.

10. Happy Birthday Ella....Best wishes!

2. Ur feet in the first picture tho! Are u a farmer?

1. 8:04 In dire need of mouthwash

2. Hahahahahahaha una mouth bad kai

3. Kai! Una mouth bad for here ehn. Always fishing out the unseen. I had to go back to d pic and luk deep. She no focus cream for dere buh dts wht wearing "slippers" or sandals bring out. Shoes esp flats prevents dt...
      Happy birthday Stella

4. Yay, its ma birthday and I am so grateful to God and my family and friends. Happy birthday to you too stella. God bless you

5. Happy bday christabel
      Keep living

6. Happy bday christabel
      Keep living

7. Not a farmer, she works at the quarry down the road, hence the white feet

8. Happy birthday to you Ella. May greatness be ur portion always.

Those criticizing her, remember that God gave her her body and Feet for the mission she is assigned. Thats how some change their looks that they don't match mission specs.

Love y'all.

Happy birthday to you Christabel

9. I'm just wondering if there's anything wrong with being a farmer. And to think dat dis idiot may not be gainfully employed. Dey there dey look 4 bank or oil company u go work. Na u go tire.

10. Thanks Ammie and Dr okey...kisses

3. Happy birthday Stell. Wish u lifes' best.

1. Happy B'day Chijioke. Wishing U the best Life has to offer in this age.

Happy Easter to all SDKers.

2. @ kehinde woman matter don make network dey ur phone. Happy birthday stella C and christabel. The good lord will continue to bless and enlarge u. U will never lack or want. Favour will be ur portion and for ever in Jesus Name

4. Happy birthday dear , btw you need to invest in better foot wear

5. Happy birthday Stella wishing you more wonderful years ahead. Enjoy your day.

6. Happy birthday

Adekunle Kazeem

7. Happy birthday sweet, you are blessed!

8. Happy birthday beautiful, God bless you abundantly! Please help! I've opened google account but I still don't know how to comment with it. Delia

1. Go to the bottom screen. Da blogger icon, shey u go school na. Follow d instructions. U wud use da google acct u opend nd link it to d blog.

9. She effing looks like runs girls!

1. ANONYMOUS 8:31am,she strikes/struck you as a runs girl because you run same package with her. Learn to appreciate people rather than run them down when the only thing you know about them is probably their name & a few displayed pictures.

2. Yea very familiar like your sisters

3. Runs girl kwa??? As she dress??? If u accuse sum1 da is dressd well of runx, u accuse dis 1 too?

4. She fucked u. Fucked ur father and possibly will fuck you son! You r lucky it's easter I would v cursed u.
      Ps I'm no Stella........Mrs A.

5. @anony 8:31AM,wit d way everytin is covered?u must b a learner!~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

10. Replies
    1. Happy birthday stella
      I wish u God's blessings

11. Why are people so bitter? If u don't have anything pleasant to say to her why not keep quiet than try to spoil her day. Happy birthday dear. U are beautifully and wonderfully made. God bless u loads. Do have fun.

12. Why are people so bitter? If you don't have anything pleasant to say to her why not keep quiet rather than try to spoil her day. Happy birthday dear. You are beautifully and wonderfully made. May the blessings of our Lord Jesus continually rest upon u. Do have fun.

1. My thoughts exactly! I don't get how and what makes some people so bitter and full of hate that they even forget the purpose the picture was put up for. Linda Eze her weight has nothing to do with you. Careless hurtful words you type on this blog is so amazing! Please try to know when to draw the line between a joke and hurtful bullying comments. Happy Birthday Stella, God bless you now and always

13. HBD Ella! Ve funnnnn

14. Happy buffdai chubby!!

15. HBD Ella. Enjoy your day

16. Happy Birthday dear;your God favour never depart from you and your family; long; live & prosper..Happy Easter as well.

17. Mtn no gree their mama view the 1st pic, really wanted to see the shoe. Kikikikikikikiki! Happy birthday nne. Where is that mumu julit? Pepper orginal ose nsukka, ne kpo e kpo! Where u dey nah?

18. Lol @anon 8:46...I go school, thanks btw. Delia

19. Happy Ella. Have a pleasant day and fun.

Forget and forgive all those negative comments. You are beautiful

20. Hbd ella... Don't mind most of d punkz insultinq u. Dey r only envious. Bet me most of them even with d prostitution dey do hv nuffin 2show 4 it. Wen dey c u like dis u intimidate dem n d best way 2shield dat is by attackinq n callinq u names. Wat annoys me is dat d fools comment under anonymous. Nansense!

21. Happy Birthday but you need to stop wearing slippers because. It doesn't attract rich men.

1. Pray,do tell. Which footwear attracts rich men? I'm going for a conference n I want to attract a stinkingly rich man ;)

2. @Irene,oga nko?. Amechi nko? Joker of the centuri

3. 12.22,Nkita lachaa gi anya dia.

22. Happy day dear and many returns.Amen

23. Happy Birthday Stella, you are beautiful. Have a blessed one dear xx

24. Thanks Aunty Stella,and also to those that made reasonable comments...xoxo

1. Idiot Stella,ngbeke feeling funking. U better watch ur weight before u turn to hippopotamus.dirty girl.

2. U r too bitter 4ur own qud! Remember wat God told cain b4 he killed his bro Abel? Go read it if u r a xtian!daz my msq 2u! U come here n call boko haram murderers but we murder each other here with hateful words. Kai may God help u.

25. Happy bday Ella. Your bday falls on a wonderful day! Congrats dear you look good

26. Happy birthday dear Ella. Wishing you many happy returns and God's blessings all the days of you life.
    Don't mind the bitter people here ok. Enjoy your day and have loads of funnnn.
    Btw you are cute. I like you.
    #Nohomo

27. Happy birthday Ella and Christabel. I wish u ladies the best. Happy Easter evy1, lots of love from moi

28. Happy birthday Ella dear. God bless you today and always. Happy Easter fam.

29. Yeaaa,april peeps ar fab n fyn!,Hbd gurl,u look simple n nyc,mk sure u hv loads of fun 2day.God bless u. EVE E UME

30. Replies
    1. Change that name, na easter we de today must you sell market today too?

31. Place order for your Unrefined shea butter, sweet almond oil, organic cocoa butter, pure coconut oil, hair booster, honey glow soap and many others for your hair and skin care.
    Badeji01@yahoo.com 08138719973

32. Happy birthday doll
    Have a FAB bday celebration

33. HBD my bday mate and happy bday to me and my oda bday mates esp Julianah whoom i met on this site... Aprilites rock

1. Lol. No be only 'Aprilites' na 'Aprilians'. HBD to to u and Christable. Gods' protection in this tym of BH and blessings too.

2. Happy birthday dear,may God grants ur heart desires

34. Happy birthday. You are bold. Enjoy your day.

35. Happy birthday dear..God bless

36. Happy birthday my lovely sexy black smelly pussy! Happy birthday bitch. Lmspao.

37. Chai,this Stella girl ugly no be small,u suppose keep these pictures and use someone else pics.point of correction,dont ever send ugly mammy water pics again to sdk blog

38. Happy birthday just try and look neat next time,u look dirty and unkept in those pictures.thank mii later.