Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prof Wole Soyinka And Dr Mike Adenuga Hanging Out In Ghana...

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Prof Wole Soyinka And Dr Mike Adenuga Hanging Out In Ghana...

Mike Adenuga and Professor Soyinka in Accra having a blast recently. ....
You dey see their Table??? Money good ooo LOL. 

*Wetin dey the table sef?lol

Pics courtsey of OvationInternational

27 comments:

1. Stella they aren't hanging out o. Frm the picture Mike just went to Prof's table to say hello.
    Just wondering wat Prof will be doing with Adenuga.

1. Mike is a very shy man o. Very very shy sef.

2. But really, why is it that stinkingly wealthy men cannot keep their dicks by one woman?

3. I love Yorubas n their mode of greeting. They bow,they prostrate n they bang so well,albeit they are dirty creatures.Especially their ladies n their stinking pants. We don suffer but we go dey manage the punani

1. Yoruba women will keep taking your men. Don't worry. I understand your pain. Keep studying Yoruba women's pant, while they move ahead in life with your man. Sad and hungry looking ape

2. Hahahahahha. So all you do is snatch Yoruba women's pant to see the secret of their success and why you are here weeping. Pant snatcher Olympian. Hahahaha

4. Stella, help publish this....please use this as a medium to save a life.....May God reward you.....please check this link...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7H64h5RXBWo.....Bank: Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB)
    Account name: Adeyemi Mobolaji Adam
    Current Account number: 0139375111
    Dollar Account number: 0139375582
    Swift Code: GTBINGLABranch
    Sort Code: 058152489
    You can also contact his wife Titilayomi Adeyemi (Mrs) 0805-731-0451 ......stella pls I am very sure blog visitots can help out....

5. Prof soyinka.....wisdom n intelligence beneath those gray hairs........

6. One of the world's best red wine "Chateanue du pap" from France! i swear i love that wine die!

1. Nothing special abt d wine #MyOpinion.

7. Na wetin der the table?,it is good to be rich,igho magbe,being rich and influencial is the thing nah in nigeria

8. how can this be recently stella? this pixs were taken a while ago when Dramendra was stl d vice president, and the last time i checked this guy is the president now and it didnt happen recently. give Dele Momodu the credit for lifting pictures of his instagram

1. What the fuck is this one saying? So was it only Dele that was there? Well, pple like u assume that they can't be seen where the high and mighty are seen...good for u. But pls don't extend ur impoverished shallow mentality unto others. Confine yourself all u want but let it remain with u. For ur info I was present at this gathering and perhaps Mr Momodu should be the one to 'credit' me for a bunch of these pics that he published, ok? Oversabi killed Lot's wife in the bible. Ode

9. What noticed is Adenuga bowing to Soyinka....nice

10. Others dey chop. MY boss kari book for table. Lol. * Rainbow*

11. Soyinka has a book on his table,na wa o to read no dey tire am, sure dry he go dey finish a whole book for dream

12. Thats why i love yoruba people, respect is not about money, when one person is older than you, u respect them. A dangote will never have done that for a Wole soyinka.

13. Soyinka fan right hurr!! Fellow sdkers pls I need info of any nigerian/african funded scholarship, any that accomodates graduates with 2.2. Pls help

14. Toh. EVE E UME

15. Anon 3pm: where u dey when ur mates dey read. Who go give 2:2 scholarship. Scholarships r meant for 2:1 n 1st class graduates. .. Also 4 those of u saying yoruba people r very respectful, I laugh @ u. They can pretend for Africa. If a yoruba man is prostrating, in his mind he will be standing and saying 'Oloshi,' 'Oniranu,' 'Ma daloun'. Na so dem b sha, no blame them. ..REAL

1. But look at it from Mike and Soyinka's angle! What ll a Mike Adenuga need from a Soyinka that he ll need to bow to him publicly 1st? They both don't need anything frm each other. As I said earlier, its a Yoruba thing, u respect age not money.

16. Madame Stella, when you copy people's pictures please try to read before copying and pasting. You got this picture from Dele Momodu's instagram page and tegh man oput it there that this was an event last year.

1. And so? Are u sure Dele didn't permit her to post it? Besides journalism is timeless so kill yourself ontop d matter. Nonsense

17. Adenuga is a good man but those indians...........! They treat Nigerians like shit in their countries but here, Nigerians treat with much respect and fear, may God of Nigeria make it too hot for them when they treat us bad and may sango fire their anus......... Rubbish!