Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS Post

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

WORDLESS Post

*cough*

35 comments:

1. Nice response from Banky...some people don't know how to mind their biz...mtcheeew

2. Our false sense of patriotism is amazing. Anyone can do whatever they want wherever. I am with Banky on this. Haba!!!

3. People need to learn how to ignore, it helps and saves a lot of stress (nd saliva, if I might add).

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

4. true talk...leave them the hell alone.

5. Stella u re just making me dislike u, y u de cough now.... pls he made a lot of sense in what he said

1. Ders no need to ask her why she is coughing?why dhe nor pack her load come to Naija from Germany for good all in d name of Patriotism???!!!Abeg Stella have several seats joor! Ur r bein a hypocrite!

6. Na dem get der money, dey cn use it d way dey want

7. I support Banky, these 2 are free to have their wedding anywhere they choose to. That person should keep his opinion to himself. BTW, what has he done for his own country lately. Moreover, is it Tiwa's wedding that'll solve Naija's problems? My own opinion.

8. Banky W don vex!lol
    But it's true,Nigerians can help u plan ur life!
    Hypocritical lot!
    These people work for their money,let them enjoy it.
    Plus,go make urs and spend it for Nigeria,till then,go and stand up, Inugo!

9. People have problems sha, even if she does it in Nigeria will you and I be invited? Why the morbid hatred? Get busy with your life abeg.

10. BankyW STFU *in queen amy voice* which scholarship are you people giving,which healthcare bills did you people pay smh because you are going to be an MC in the wedding shouldn't make a voltron,just speak for your self and get out

1. This woman don't allow hatred blind you, if you don't know don't act like you do, now Banky indeed has a foundation that awards scholarship to indigent students. His crime I guess is he doesn't blow his trumpet. Be guided. Thanks

2. Madam, why art thou pained? A lot of them try their best so I think they deserve to have fun....

11. Lol! C defense. Another question u've nt answered is, how many of UAE's normal citizens 've hosted their wedding in naija, let alone their celebs? Til den banky, I 'leave' dem be biko!

12. Their money, their choice. They can wed wherever they want to. People should leave them alone.

13. Who cares? If tiwa likes she should do her wedding in the moon, I dont give a flying ass about it. Their money, their choice!

CeeCee

14. Arise o compatriot! Rubbish who is the one forming proudly naija? Am so having my wedding outside nigeria, jamaica to be precise! Free weed for every one! Meanwhile, I was 40k was taken from my zenith bank account and I was sent a notification as an atm withdrawal! And my atm card was in my wallet!What should I do?

1. Go to d bank and report. If they can't do anything. Go d d central bank in it state and report.

15. chicrystal dumbest question of the day goes to you. UAE peeps go to other countries to do their weddings. Nigeria isn't worthy why do you expect them to come there to do a wedding fa.

16. It could be cheaper for them.
    I'm sure they're dodging unwanted guests that only come to eat rice n bless u with empty envelope.

17. Truth be told, Nigeria is a messed up country.

bia, afrikaetal, you want them to kidnap the couple on their wedding day abi? or jeopardize the lives of other celebs if very tight security is not ensured. okwaya?

patriotism my black a**

please "leave them be"! leave them be I repeat!

stella give this guy one of your peepee stools abeg!

Tiwa o'jare, wishing you all the best as you tied the knots at UAE

1. Lmaaaaao @ peepee stools this blog is full of cray cray folks!

18. The General's Wife23 April 2014 at 12:37

Their money,their choice!

19. Their money....their choice.....some people's headache...#DOVE#

20. Their money....their choice.....some people's headache...#DOVE#

21. I agree some people don't no how to mind their business if she and her husband wan marry for Afghanistan or Iraq that's their business e no concern us but Bank should shut his mouth up how many people has he fed how many scholarship has he given out how many health fee has he paid what has he done to bring succor to the less privileged when ojb was down did he show his face how about the late zara greeti thunder fire Bank all he does is to corrupt our kids with his explicit and raunchy videos dat depict sex shey for im mind him be role model anuofia all Banky does his fornicate all damn day make eno go marry make him dey there they drag king of rn b with darey who is a happy responsible married man Stella just warn dis guy i no want start with am with him bald kokonut head any small attack on celebrities him go just reply make him no forget say na rihaana song him thief take shine for naija

1. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

22. Banky W must defend them since he is going to be the best man.

23. keep coughing stella, while hypocrites can keep hating.....i live in the UK and i know the number of brits who go outside for so called exotic weddings and all sorts.....its their life, they have the money and they wanna have fun so leave them alone......its only when u borrow money, beg or steal to have fun that i will talk.

24. naturelle you are a stupid idiot and u keep displaying your daftness every day? do you know banky? are u his friend? only a daftie like u will not also understand that when he says we, he is also talking of his colleagues....yes he has done his bit and so have others in the industry......stupid goat that keeps talking out of her arse she defines as a mouth

25. paul ojeih senseless idiot......just shut your trap.....what have u achieved in ur miserable life?

1. Es achivmnt E made me sleep.zzzz

26. Congratulations Tiwa,I hope u look gorgeous.ur traditional wedding attire was beautiful.

27. Lool is the entertainment industry the reason y tinz aint working in nigeria?what have YOU done to make nigeria better?vote for good leaders ,let tinz work here so people can travel to nigeria n hav their weddings too.it is this hypocrisy/bitterness that is hindering our progress.they worked for their money,they hav the right to enjoy it.plus I respect more, those who give without announcing it.