Advertisement left
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wordless Post.
let me take a rest from this drama...be right back after my nap.....Psquare publicist please join me.LMAO!
45 comments:
Are these people well?
ReplyDeleteI knew that publicite was lying, he was only trying to salvage some pride for the group
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Publicite kwa? Alloy wheel abeg oooo
DeleteHahahahaha......LMAO @ alloy wheel.anony u funny gaan.....
DeleteStella i too love u sha but na dat dick seat u for give dat bayo of a guy.... who laugh last laugh best........ shame to u badyo.
ReplyDeleteI perceive downfall! And I rebuke it in the name of Jesus! This is how it starts! Case go dey die down,una go dey raise am! Let the dust settle!
ReplyDeletePepper provoked!
No mind dat rubbish bayo! Ngwanu! He should come out and defend dis one!
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww.na una sabi.i go just d watch una from here.u guys better fire dat stupid bayo
ReplyDeleteAdaora
Warrever mehn...
ReplyDeleteWho is fooling who biko??
ReplyDeleteThe apology is late
ReplyDeleteThese folks must think we are fools.
ReplyDeleteStella publish comments that highlight fans' disappointment in P-Square and publicist so we see how they go about cleaning that mess. These boys need to be shown that the public gave them that fame that has now gotten them all puffed up.
ReplyDeleteI told you before before someone else takes this idea up.
What is wrong wIt dese peeps? Is it dat dey just don't even gist amongst demselves or what? Cos if dey do,Peter would hAve known about their publicist fuck-up and hence dese tweets wouldn't hAve being tweeted.mshewww....Abeg...make una free us.
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko! Here you come again with your Seats! My eyes are dripping with tears from laughter. I think you should do a Collage of all these Seats and post them for us to see. Lol. I'm sure FEDEX is busy delivering all these seats across Nigeria to all these Celebutard. O ga ju. LOL
ReplyDeleteI'm still a fan of psquare. Hopefully they will do themselves a solid favour and sack that basket mouth of a quarter baked publicist because he is clearly on a mission to crash their public image with his ill thought-out admissions. Sack him and hire someone with a better touch of finesse.
ReplyDeleteBayo is Paul's publicist.
ReplyDeletePLEASE STELLA THIS SEAT IS TOO FINE FOR THAT PUBLICIST I TOLD U TO GIVE HIM A DICK SEAT THE BOY IS STUPID HE SHOULD BE FIRED!!!!!
ReplyDeleteits enough biko,you guys should go into the studio and make more beats and warn your wives too to stay outta brothers ish,gracias
ReplyDeleteGoogle acct?! Finally!!!
DeleteChygoz
Madam stella update biko, d mumu dayo has given a statement. Publicist oshi!
ReplyDeleteD publicist was obviously a fool and a liar!Peter jus set d record straight Whch shows he can do a better job than his publicist.Simple
ReplyDeleteMschew can all,of you just give this a rest? Like there are no greater issues for Nigerians to worry about...its Psquare and their nonsense. Abeg They should park somewhere and let us hear.
ReplyDeleteso why the liesssss?
ReplyDeletethat so called bayo the publicist must tender an apology to bloggers for the insult while Psquare+Jude had better start showing some maturity.
These twitter statements ought to be the Ist and only made as regards the issue. it would have dignified them more...than the ten-ten they were playing all the while.
rubbish!
Psquares latest shenanigans could be d death of their brand.
DeleteStella ela oju Kan!
ReplyDeleteMy dear sexy Peter, i don't know if weather or not you read Stella's blog, i have always said i find you very very attractive, i have also said , oh i can sit on Peter's dick 24/7, lol. I am a married woman, i will not leave my husband for even a President. Now , what is my point? My point is that i am a very big fan of yours, i love your wife and i also love the fact that you stood your ground and married her. P square, you need your fans trust me, after God Almighty it is your fans! NEVER EVER YOU INSULT US! Yes, families fight, but you are celebrity for crying out loud!!! . #oneofyourbiggestfan.
ReplyDeleteBiggest Gbam!
DeleteHahaha confuse species
ReplyDeleteI tanda for this blog today,i must watch the part 3. Nollywood movie.
*spreads leg*
*honey take it easy, it's my 2nd time today*
Get ur cheap shenanigan cunt outta here. ...ohu ule
DeleteHehe look at this yeye old grand ma with a wrinkled dirty pussy is here talking trash. You better look for a way to reconstruct that your toto wey Peter don collapse. Smellos
DeleteTufia
Anuofia...common close that rotten pussy, u no dey baf ni? See as d thing dey smell like rotten kpomo .....olosho smello...tueh
DeleteAbg ggo sitdwn! U be bad belle! Wen they wr fightin u said if they wanna part, they cn part andd blah like u dnt care. Hater like u! Middle finger in yhr face cos ddem dun reconcile!!! Tonggue out
ReplyDeletee don do. ah! ah! na only psquare b musician. jude, peter, paul n bayo, i've got 2words 4 u "GROW UP"
ReplyDeleteThe publicist denied granting the interview!
ReplyDeleteThe Alex
I just wanna fuck peter even if he doesn't pay me, I don't mind.Chai lola is enjoyin o
ReplyDeleteOloshi! He is taken!
DeletePepper ose oku!
As much as I'm tired of this matter, it really looks like they played a fast one on everyone...
ReplyDelete"Testimony video"??? C'mon, that's so obvious. They should have used something less obvious; more subtle. I hope the video will be worth it after this publicity stunt.
Psquare should fire dat Publicist. Bayo's lies are discrediting them with their fans. He is now back tracking becos it backfired on him. Linda Ikeji told the truth even if her haters refuse to see it.
ReplyDeleteWho is d fool naw, Bayo is only a fool doing his work, D fool @ 40 Jude dat started it nko? D mumu Paul dat say rubbish abt his twin wife behind dier back..Peter welldone for standing for ur wife n children, I don't see ow d childish moron like Jude will undastand independent n smart woman like Lola....@ Lola stay away from all dis rubbish publicity
ReplyDeleteSuper Story!
ReplyDeleteEwww!....see fine boy! Jeezzz
ReplyDeleteEven that tweet above has a condescending tone to it !