Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS.

hahhahahahahhahaMY BELLE OOOOO HAHAHAHHAHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hello everyone,wishing ya'all a very lovely day....if you find these laughs funny,please share a laugh and pass it on.....One Love oh

ABUJA LIVE...LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAAAAA NOLLYWOOD GO KILL PERSON OOOO
HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

LOOOOOOOL

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW...lol

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

FOR PEOPLE WITH A TIPPER LOAD OF BREAST NA..LWKMD!

LOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...whoever sent this you
will get a press release soon.

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

*FAINT*

LOOOOOOOL EG?

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

hehheehehehe

loooooooooool

LOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOO....MUMU

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOL

ITS HORSEBAND JOR....HAHAHHAHAHHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOOO

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA SHARP WAFFY GUY WILL
ARGUE THAT HE WAS WASHING THE BATH TUB JOR.

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LWKMD OOOOOOO HAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

LMAOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL....LOL...LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LOL

TRYING TO SEE IF SHE IS WEARING HUG BOSS.
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

OH HONEY!

LOL

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAAH CHEI SHE DEY TOILET OOOO

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

hahahahhahaHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

I hope i did north west ya precious time?

48 comments:

1. You definitely didn't west my time!! First time i'm really loving d weekend laughs..saved some for my dp too!! Lmao..
    Biko, what are d kids and d old lady doing? Don't get why d girls bum is exposed and what they are doing with the pipe and stuff.

1. Oluwajoba will regret picking his phone up o. Hehe thanks for north westing my time Stella. Nosey

2. OMG! Stella I LMAO. Chai, thanks for making my day.

3. The guy in the bathtub never enter bathtub in his life

4. ROTFL and LMAO... Sincerely I fell off the chair laughing.... Please Stella no let them sack me oh... Btw I saw the 2 I sent Tanx for putting them up... Love ya..

5. Most times I get to see this late at night..and I have to laff inside..Stella don nearly crack all my ribs..lemme find sleep network

2. Hahahahahaha. U did "north west" my time biko. Always lookin foward to saturday laughs to make my weekend. Dunno weda to say dese r d best so far cos every weekend laughs seem to be d best. Tnx Stella

3. Haha hahahahaha didn't west it at all

4. Lol
    you don't joor. best Saturday laughs ever.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. LWKMD................. Thanks SDK. Oya chop kiss *Muah*

7. Hahaha very funny, especially the guy that wants to break a girl's neck because he loves her. Thank you stella.

8. Oh no...u did "north west" my time. i really had a good laugh.

9. Lmao..stella eyaff finish me with laughter

10. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Stella ohhhhhhhh u one kill me. My dear u didn't waste my time at all. Had a gud laugh

11. Thanks stella

12. Sdk thnks 4 posting. You did north west my time. #hugs#

13. Basket mouth's Surulere is Epic!!!!

14. Miss Saudi arabia..lmao!!tanks stella for dis!

15. Hahahahahahaha stella, I'm practically ROTFLMAO right now, laffinf hard @Solange is coming, n solange in an elevator, Omo see basket mouth head abi na look a like, u indeed did North West my time.

16. Stella oo...you've killed us today again. You did north west my time at all
    mylifeasmoby.blogspot.com

17. Blog lord u don't comment on linda ikeji's blog again. What happened.

18. The fear of Solange is the beginning of wisdom lol . Stella you did north west my time. Nigerian accent made easy ... funny funny funny. Nice one Stella.

Nk

19. Lol Solange is coming ..... #take cover

1. НaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa ...#take cover..sdkers..kai

20. @all u didn't waste my time,very funny indeed,

21. Hahahahahaha. Thanks Stella. I. Sent you some but you haven't posted them yet. Or is it that I sent them to the wrong I'd? I sent them to your Gmail. Iif it's wrong pls tell me where I can send them to. Thanks.

22. No stella,U̶̲̥̅̊ did north west M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̅ tym,had a gud laff tanx.Guys pls check this out,its 4 real wp.remenk.com/?page=register&ucode=wp14001367UserCode: wp14001367

23. LMAO….too funny..hehehe..

24. They are all nice. Loving them all but I dnt get d bra joke* d best feeling ever pix

25. The chat with the guys mum is epic....

26. Dis is d hardest I've laughed 4 Saturday's laughs. Solange don suffer.

27. The food you cooked... Mdr !!! It cracked my ribs...
    - ShyGirl

28. Cassandra baby17 May 2014 at 17:33

Lwkmd........very funny

29. Lmao.....at the airport and can't help myself. Stella, you did north west my time. Thanks for the laffs

30. girl, u certainly did north west my time.... the bra stuff... Gosh u can't know the feeling if you are not heavy boobied.

31. Lmao,solange don suffer. EVE E UME

32. НaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa ..L̳̿ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))..! =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) ...Solange is coming back!

33. haaaa! Really funny.
    Stelz,it think the pics are too much..

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ