Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Converge For #BringBackOurGirls

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Celebrities Converge For #BringBackOurGirls

Awwwww,so nice.
God bless everyone who has given their voice to #BringBackOurGirls.

22 comments:

1. zuma has missed diamondblinqZ!14 May 2014 at 08:41

Ok.why is this yoruba actress so fat? What's that her name again? She should coontrol it mbok!

1. Buahahaaa see Foluke lympopo Daramola. Dayummm babe is shapeless. Hian

2. Where are the celebrities?...the only person I can see there is Foluke and her boobs...

1. Lol! Lind Eze na only her waka come?? Rotfl!!!!! Oh lawd! This woman looks bloated! Gosh!!!!!!

#Hot Ice

3. BLOG ANALYSER: this is good.

4. Way the celebrities?

5. Is that Foluke Daramola with d R sign.OMG! diaris God o.
    Back to the matter.i m tired of ds placard carrying up nd down.d whole world knows already so enof of it pls.d govt nd security bodies shld with wisdom bring those girls back to their families.then I wl b at ease wt ds situation.Nd not seeing all ds cheerful and advertising faces posing for cameras evriday.

6. A beg make we hear word. If d international community did not pick d fight up, sha dem 4 do like dem no sabi say d gilrs were abuducted.

7. #Smiles @ foluke daramola!
    Anytime her pic pops out, u cant hlp but cast ur gaze on her bossom.
    She really needs to find her style!
    She shld try bubu!

Hehehe aunty iyabo no dey gree oo(see as she nack google)
    #Yimu for all of dem.
    Make dem no tlk say yolly-wood sef no dey dia!
    Una welcome, we see u all.
    Una try!

1. Hahahahah @Pink seriously,she needs to find her style,to think dat she likes wearing male t-shirts dat makes d boobs too ovious...lol@try bubu.

Fireworks!!

2. Hahahahah @Pink seriously,she needs to find her style,to think dat she likes wearing male t-shirts dat makes d boobs too ovious...lol@try bubu.

Fireworks!!

8. Lekwa dis foluke's shape...wonder what she eats
    This placard carrying don do abeg
    Its been carried for long now bt the girls are still missing

9. Bless u people!

Salt

10. Follow follow people,coz they heard ppl are prostestin they don't want to carry last.And who are they celebrity to?

11. #bringbackourgirls….#returnanotherwoman'shusbandfoluke.

12. OMG....Foluke Daramola looks like a ball on legs.

13. Story, #bringbackourgirls indeed! na for Lagos roads una go dey they do #bringbackthegirls. if you meant it the way y'all appear you would have matched down to Chibok/Sambisa forest to #bringbackyourgirls. mbok make we hear word joor cos you ppl are beginning to irritate my ear and eyes with all this vague protest i believe all this is another means of gaining more public recognition and applause and also get your accts fatter. oshisko to all of you

14. I think its hight time we SDKers had our own rally...pepper ose akwu,Linda Eze,oya make we agree,Stella na you go dey front..

Fireworks!!

15. Foluke,wear better bra na.
    Those with big straps
    Put it on
    Wear it well
    Jack ur boobs up
    Adjust ur boobs
    Voila!!

16. Stella pls change ur caption because I cant find any celebrity in de pictures.

And pls enuf of de demos. Lets pray for divine intervention.....

17. Smh for them. Where have you all been? You were still waiting to sow uniforms. Mscheew. Naija we too like uniform wearing.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.