Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: French Mayor 'Castrated And Killed By Jealous Husband'

Saturday, May 24, 2014

French Mayor 'Castrated And Killed By Jealous Husband'

The mayor of a village in north-western France has been castrated and killed by a jealous husband....

Dominique Leboucher, 55, was murdered on Thursday night by a man who accused him of having an affair with his wife, police sources told AFP news agency.
The unnamed attacker then reportedly killed himself.
Mr Leboucher, a former insurance salesman, was only elected mayor of Bretteville-le-Rabet in Normandy in March, local media say.
He became a councillor in 2001 before taking up the post of deputy mayor in 2008, according to French newspaper Ouest-France.
Bretteville-le-Rabet is a small village in Normandy with fewer that 250 residents.
Yannick Guesnon, one of the Mr Leboucher's deputies, told AFP he did not believe the theory about the married mayor's infidelity, adding that the attack appeared to be "an act of madness".
A police investigation is under way.culled

*na wah oooh..kill because of a woman?

41 comments:

1. I wil do dat in the next 48hrs. And am ready to bear the consequences. Watch this space.

1. Make I borrow knife wey I dey take kill chicken for my house? Miserable fool, go and commit suicide now, what in d world is worth your life? People who commit suicide are nothing but cowards that are hell bound!

2. Your partner will move on to another person after you've put yourself in a precarious position.
      Use your head correctly please

3. Its not worth it @ all take it from me.

4. Person dey fuck ur wife?abeg kill am jare,I support u

5. My dear take it to God in prayers. Its not worth it. E hugs.

6. Dear Anon 12:16pm RIP ooo. We are not interested.

7. Ha aunty Stella how are u? Hope all is well today o. Its like Sunday laugh is on already and sat laugh is no where to be found? Wetin happen o.

8. Its better to walk out (if its even true) than stain your hands with blood.

2. May God have mercy on them.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

3. Welcome developement

##chewing KolaNut##

4. most men can't stand it when another man is grinding their woman.

its a big blow on their ego. a resounding slap on their left and right chin.

Ever wondered why a man acts a wounded lion when he catches his wife cheating?

The cheating ones are the most jealous ones. they know what they do to other women, so the thought of it being done to their wife by another man = murder!

5. Haa! It happens all the tym, even here in Nigeria, I remember when I was still living in Kano, An Hausa Man caught his wife with one Alhaji in a hotel,Stella the Man cut the Alhaji and his wife into pieces. It was terrible!

6. Replies
    1. I know someone who has the trait..
      And he's begging me to be his wife
      He's beginning to bully me emotionally and psychologically. A guy can't call me without mr jealous asking me who called and why. And we're barely three months.
      I've decided...I'm not gon shackle myself to an abusive partner and live in marital prison. Olorun maje!
      And my parents are on my neck to get married and start having babies.

7. It cud be painful n heartbreaking. The best action fr me will be straight red card. Gbam!

8. Some people are just born to be wicked... May her soul R.I.P....

1. Me think u shld read d story again.

9. End time things,all those people with cocoyam bumbum better lock up

10. Ca cest dommage. EVE E UME

1. Qui!!! Cest vraiment dommage!!!

OKIJA WIFE

11. The God of Israel,Isaac and Jacob has started visiting Adulters,and now! Odikwa very very risky!

12. But this is aint the work of God tho. Flesh overtook the woman's husband. Like the yoruba's would say "ko n shó n nà"

13. R.I.P..Nah tohtoh kill am.

14. Hmmm,wonders shall never cease.golden

15. Where did stella go to to ri Olorun? Dis boredom is not funny!
    Haney

16. Where is Stella Akuko??...come and give us akuko...I don refresh tire

17. Cassandra baby24 May 2014 at 22:10

Chai!! What wil he tel his creator,,dat he was killed bcos of.........................na wa o

18. stella another bomb in jos. Maybe a viewing centre

19. Another bomb blast in Jos

20. Stella, I just heard another bomb blast in jos... feed us abeg!

21. Some men can b xtremely jealous sha. D moment u start monitorinq n suspectinq my every move, I just kn d rship won't work! Waheva happens 2 takinq a lonq walk n findinq sumone else?