Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Husband Of Blog Visitor Accuses Her Of Cheating After She Sent SOS Mail Alleging Threat To Life....

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Husband Of Blog Visitor Accuses Her Of Cheating After She Sent SOS Mail Alleging Threat To Life....

Before she sent me this email,she had called me severally and left an SOS voicemail asking
for help that her life was in danger and the first thing that i asked myself was if it was that serious why not go to the police nearest to you,why call me so far away?

Anyways,i sent her the numbers to call and didnt hear from her again and i didnt blog the story because she asked for privacy which i granted her...i am breaking that privacy pledge now because the hubby has made contact and the story has changed i want you all to be the Judge because i am too shocked and wondering if a woman will go to this length...

MAIL CITING DOMESTIC VIOLENCE...

''May 8,2014
Ma pls I need your help Asap pls don't publish it on your blog pls cos I don't want people to know it's me. I have been in an abusive marriage for the past 5yrs and my life is in danger pls pls and pls I want you to pls help me with the welfare services contact, FIDA contact person, a good lawyer that won't cost much ‎cos I want to leave with my children. Boy 4yrs n girl 1nhalfyrs. Pls help me. I live and work in port harcourt. Thanks ma''.

HUSBANDS RESPONSE FROM WIVES INBOX

May 30,2014
''Hi please I saw this mail below to you on my wife's laptop, However plz as her why she thinks her life is in danger. Am presently in the field offshores and she is busy having affairs with men in town the worst is the old man who is married and over 60 yrs of age.

She moved out of my house today as I was informed and was confirmed by my friend I sent to the house. Asking your wife to be faithful is it a threat? please I will forward all the mails I have discovered to you. Thank you''

FROM ME TO THE HUSBAND
May 30,2014
''hi,
how did you get access to your wife's email?why would she cry threat to life if you didnt threaten her?abi u don kill am?''

HIS REPLY

''How would a man presently offshore threaten someone out there in town. I observed she has been unfaithful and I confronted her with evidence that's not a threat or doe she look like someone who is not been taking care of?

I only told her if she continues I will leave with the children I guess that's not out place, I have a son and a daughter who does not deserve a woman who goes out and return by mid night even when am around and is it too much to ask your wife to be responsible.

As per your question she used my laptop ones and didn't sign out so I included my info for password recovery. When things got alittle too crazy and I needed question I looked into her mails.''.

*I have asked for evidence and he is yet to reply,prolly because like he said he is offshore and very busy....lets keep our fingers crossed.
Blog visitor please contact me if you read this and i hope you now know your hubby can access your inbox?

163 comments:

1. Rubbish people

1. Stella can't judge from all these!
      Lemme wait for the woman's response and the man's further correspondence.

If indeed this woman is cheating..."tueh" to you in pepper's voice*

Kai logging in and getting her info via password recovery,CREEPY!

2. Lol! Na real tueh! tueh! Ose oku have arrived! Waiting for the real gist! I know say another episode go show.

Pepper ose oku on the move erutego!

3. See nyash opening at its worse .......
      Things You Want To Know About Infidelity But Are Too Scared To Ask.....click my name to read more

4. Pepperistic pepper has connected via google! Nice!

As for the story, this man got issues.
      Self esteem is numero uno.

5. Finally pepper has a google account. Too much drama, why will the guy do that. Hiss.

6. @Stella and lisa my sisters I had to o! The kind drama wey dey happen for here eh! I tire! Person go steal your id dey there dey fight you on top am! This one na sekimo! The oloshi dey parade ihn seff as pepper since two days now! Na wah!

7. Let's wait for the wife's side.
      It could go either way!

2. Waiting for part2 bfor I proceed........

1. I'll come.back to apologies if what I am about to say is untrue.

Me think that the guy caught his wife red handed and he perhaps threatened to expose her. And then the lady became helpless and decided to play a fast one by registering a vague abusive husband to the public...preparedness for the after math....so that no one would believe him when he reveals her. And so that whatever she was said to have done can be justified.
      Again another attempt to scream DV falsely to cover up the real deal. Her frantic mails to Stella, if it was an emergency, should have been to the police like Stella suggested. But the police isn't who she needs, bad publicity for hubby to quench her infidelity is what she sought. Knowing that Stella and most people are against abusive men. Hopefully I am wrong. Pray tell. Let's wait and see

2. *Long hiss* blogs are now used to settle marital cases. They shld go consult d appropriate places biko nd let us b...its worst if a woman is d cheat & unfaithful one..just 5yrs nd this?? Odiegwu!

3. Sisi Eko you've said it all. This is exactly what happened.

3. Nawa o. So all these perfect marriage ya'all present is just a charade?? I'm seriously doubting the value of marriage these days. SMH.

Aeegurl...

1. No value my dear....men lie alot imagine someone that wants to meet my dad...not tell me he has a love child and has seen the child even planning her future... Abeg I'm glad I'm not married yet it's not worth it.....if he was dastardly rich I would have considered

2. Pls go back to school, your english is bad. No rich man wants a dullard for a wife

3. Be consoling your sorry single ass! A Lot of married people are happy! Pray for God to bless you with the Right man.

4. Anon 1:52pm, marrige is sweet wen u meet the right man destined for u by God

4. Na wah oohh...
    How can a married woman cheat on her husband?
    What is your husband doing wrong that will warrant you to cheat with a 60years old man...
    Some woman no get shame sha...
    Your hubby is out there working his ass off at offshore and you are busy living a dirty life...
    5years old marriage and you are crying fowl..I have no word for you till I hear from both sides....
    Madam,Go and put your home in order biko and buy a dildo if the thing dey scratch you much...

1. My question is for the husband.

What are you doing wrong for her to prefer a 60 year old dick to urs? It is rather opprobrious that she chose a dick that is at best wrinkled and Viagra dependent over yours.

I always advise guys whose wives cheat on them to check themselves.

You cannot be firing on all cylinders and providing for her both financially, materially and ifuzirinu and she will go outside. Mbanu

Abi Pepper am I wrong?
      Eze wayi correct me if I am wrong.

2. Honestly it baffles me when i hear of cheating married women.

3. She's not sleeping with the man cos of her sexual needs!

Possibly for worldly things..Gold,hair,cars,fat bank account,designer cloths,bags and watches!

The Aforementioned is if your guilty madam!

4. Iya ibeji lati Paris31 May 2014 at 15:18

Linda pls do u av a brain at all or just half a brain! Ur comments never seize to amaze me! It's like u read half the post and throw the rest in the gabage! How do u know it's the man telling the truth! You must see every married woman as ur slutty self

5. Linda u no get brain @ all, u sure say u be queen of SDK or dumbest of SDK? Did u read d part where she said she's been in an abusive marriage for 5 yrs and u're judging? Like who died and made u judge?
      I can't seem to comprehend ur stupidity. Sebi u're a lesbo, y are u wishing u're d man's wife now, cos I knw in ur mind that's what u're wishing cos that's what ur comment implies. Crazy bitch HOEshi.

6. The Original Unquenchable Pepper ike31 May 2014 at 15:56

Abi o! Dr Okechukwu na so na? Nwoke ike! The only man that had the guts to approach Ezenwanyi ukwu nnu!

Pepper the unquenchable!

7. Dr.Okey, you are very correct!

Unquenchable pepper ose oku!

8. Pepper the Unquenchable!31 May 2014 at 16:31

Anonymous 3:59 aka unquenchable pepper ose oku you dey crase for there! I've warned you, stop using my name! Stella I think I have to call your attention on this this tym! We have a thief in this blog! Please warn who ever it is to quit using my name!

Pepper ose oku is patented! Be warned!

9. That's my opinion and if you don't like it,hit your head on the wall...
      No sane man will just wake up and abusing his wife...
      Married women should respect their vows by keeping their legs shut...
      Madam Poster,go and repair your home,nothing dey outside...

10. Pls u guys should just shut up is right for husband to cheat n wrong 4wife gone are those days when u men think women are just furniture' at home,is not alway money when husband and wife ve quarrelling they are quick to call the woman a cheat

11. Can't judge totally for now sha,but one thing ii know with men is that when they have stopped loving a woman and they want to divorce or make life miserable for her, they come up with the allegation of cheating!its really bad it happens everyday.

12. Iya ibeji lati Paris1 June 2014 at 00:44

Linda it's ok to give ur opinion provided you have a brain and not an illiterate but in ur case it's not so so pls shut the fuck up! Next time u write u can borrow so u can put 2+2 together and get a valid point!

5. PH women are notorious for these knacking tinz.

Pepper the unquenchable!

1. Pepper the unquenchable!31 May 2014 at 14:39

Oloshi stop using my name, wetin na? U know see another name ni? Hian! Na so you take dey obsessed with pepper ose oku? Ochimoo! I shall not be held liable for ya comments! Klare!

The unquenchable pepper hot!

2. You are the one who is obssessed with me....stop all these rubbish of imitating me biko I am so angry and will not be responsible for my actions! Be warned!!!

Pepper on the move!

3. Shuo, who's tiffin who? Notin we nor go see for sdk international group of blog n sons Ltd.

4. The Original Unquenchable Pepper ike31 May 2014 at 16:03

Oloriburuku, you dey follow me dey drag my name, you go tire!

Pepper ose oku a qwado njem! Fake pepper ifele meh gi

5. Hahahahahaha........
      Real and fake pepper, you guys are damn funny.

6. Abeg who be the real pepper?

CeeCee

7. @Abigail Krayfish haff kill me wit lafta oo.. Afi "...dk international group of blog n sons Ltd". #Comedyzone

8. Pepper please get a google ID

9. Pepper the unbeatable!!!31 May 2014 at 19:16

Nne take a chill pill and get a life now,is this how much I have become an icon on this blog??? You go soon tire!

Pepper oga la anya nwanyi,pepper oka la mmadu okala muo,pepper the unquenchable!

10. pepper the unbeatable!31 May 2014 at 20:05

Stella please that google id is fake! Someone has created a google id witjj my name...stop enabling comments from her.whoeber you are doing this thunder fire you!!

Pepper nwanyi eji eje mba, pepper fepu!!!

11. Lobatan see drama over the name pepper. I just love me SDK blog and the daily drama. Go patent the name then. Over to your court Stella.

12. Fake Pepper! 3:20 this name has been patented from hence forth! I'd suggest you get another ID for yourseff! If you find the name irresistible, go get yourseff checked! You might be suffering from pepper juice influence!

I remain the unquenchable pepper ose oku!

13. Me tooo I am pepper, i am d ijebu pepper muhehehe, i don die oo

6. People and their weird lives. Who is lying?

7. Oga go bench down biko!
    U men tink say body na firewood.
    Or u tink its only men dat are allowed or permitted to cheat.

If e dey hungry u to chase ur wife comot house ask ur sef dis Qs.
    1.Can u be a stay home dad for ur tender kids?
    2. No be woman u go tk replace d 1 wey u chase.(wat is d guarantee it wont get worse)
    3. Wat woman cn take better care of anoda person's kid like 1s mother.

My advice is acess ursef.
    Wia av u messed up!
    Sit ur wife down n ask her wat d prob is.(Attention or sex or money)
    U two shld find a common ground.
    And stop botherin the BO with ur marital affiars, u tink she doesnt av hers too?

1. @oluwapinky,am so dissappointed by ur comment...so he shld leave his work bcos d(cheatin) wife needs attention?...is he workin for himself alone?is it not bcos of hs wife n kids?..some women sha. God almighty,may I not walk in d path of a silly cheatin woman like dis one o.Amen

2. Bitchplis dont be like dat!
      U saw d part where i sed find a common ground,
      U av to balance tins.
      Providing money isnt all dat matters.
      A woman az needs.

If she is trully cheating on him, den e just needs to ear her out.

3. Stupid comment from a stupid lady. This is same way most of you ladies here reason. Amo ewo like u.

4. 5;28 stupid comment from a stupid lady like ur mama se? One of d 'stupidiest' decision ur mother made was aving a worthless individual lik u. Tells sef; pinkshell potatoes for potatoes ,dont overdo it!

5. "If she is trully cheating on him, den e just needs to ear her out." We can all see how an overage student can best reason.
      You don't have a bf not to talk of fiance(if you have serious relationship you won't be e-flirting with davido),yet you are offering advice to couple with marital issues.Aint you punching above your weight? Face your miserable life that you are still in uni at almost 30.

6. Bithplis why are you disappointed in somebody from a dysfunctional home,whose mother has probably done the same thing to the father.You deserve these harsh wods because if people on tthis blog throw jibe at you,you will insult their parents instead of responding directly to them.it shows you've been badly brought up. See the way you write like a retard,Billie Jean ape.

7. "If she is trully cheating on him, den e just needs to ear her out." We can all see how an overage student can best reason.
      You don't have a bf not to talk of fiance(if you have serious relationship you won't be e-flirting with davido),yet you are offering advice to couple with marital issues.Aint you punching above your weight? Face your miserable life that you are still in uni at almost 30.

8. Something isn't right here,if he is off shore why don't he give you his number to talk to him? what about the wiife s number? you should call her to hear her version if you can get thru.
    I don't know who is lying because there is something fishy about the whole story.

1. When you are offshore, there's only one number that can be used. It's usually configured and looks like it's a foreign number. Most times, it's only family you are allowed to call. There's usually no network on sea and most of them don't go with their regular mobiles.

2. You are right the fact is off shore doesn't mean he cannot be reached! Na wah sha o. I guess different strokes for different people some dey find husband some have but can't keep them. Uncle bros take it easy sha o

3. You are right the fact is off shore doesn't mean he cannot be reached! Na wah sha o. I guess different strokes for different people some dey find husband some have but can't keep them. Uncle bros take it easy sha o

4. @Mrs D,u are right.Whenever my brother is offshore,his num is always off.

5. Mrs D ur head dey der. U be offshore wife cos u got it. If he is offshore he can't be reched. On his regular line. And they have times dey call and how long they talk. It can only be diffrent if he is in the office offshore then he has access to phone @ any given time. And a woman dose not have to cheat cos most offshore jobs are 2wks in 2wks out or 1month in 1mnth out. Dis ones sef no ver see life dem dey cheat. My hussy stays 6mnths cos he is always d lead engineer and can't just hand over like dat. The job has to be stabilised 1st, na phone sex we dey do when d tin 2much. But all d same husband and wife should find a balance. Life is not all about sex. The guy is actually working for their future. Hope u guys sort urselves out 4 d sake of ur kids.

6. Not in this days of smartphone abeg! I know what am saying! Network is bad sometimes but not all the time. You can actually do great and mighty wonders these days Oooo! I bless who brought GSM to Naija life is good! So Mr man tell us true. You your self no try the fact that you are offshore doesn't mean your life has ended! You can be there and still do the needful all na sense so please no blame location blame yourself! We for don hear say every one who goes offshore have lost their homes but it's not so. If someone is important to you, you must find a way to be with that person. Atleast na real life gist I dey give you. If / when the tension is on unbearable you do the next best thing (phone sex) yes o when in Rome behave like a Roman.

9. Na wah o,stella the lawyer....Adonunderstand#DOVE

10. Na wah o,stella the lawyer....Adonunderstand#DOVE

11. Stella give me seat abeg.

....no comment.

12. Nigeria women and their shit,you do not have to believe all their cry for help all the time. I believe this guy,his written word speaks of a gentle guy, drive her away if she is fucking around and take your kids period. Most of them come to this blog to label nigeria men bad,wicked or no good when they are worst than jezebel. Men do not bring their dirty linen here doesn't mean men don't have bad things to say about our ladies.

1. I can't blame the woman. How do you expect her to cope when shes in the mood and the guy is offshore. Bimpe

2. A million likes
      I keep wondering if all our nigerian men are now heinous, considering d rates female blog visitors keep tagging us bad.
      All these ladies coming here to cry foul, are usually d ones perpetrating d wicked act in their marriages, and always looking for the easy way out of marriage. Lazy bitches

3. They have turn this blog to feminist meeting point what do u expect. Most of our women of this day are notting to write home about, check divorce rate now and u won't look far for answers. She knows d man work offshore but married him only to be a useless woman running around other men. If our men are bad then our women are worst and poverty in the land has worsen their situation whereby most of them find money love instead of real love only to be out crying abuse.

4. Seconded,Madam Stella always grant them audience without proper investigation, Once a woman cries domestic violence and brings it to her blog,it automatically becomes true without thorough findings,Always painting Men black

Engr Collins

5. I swear down if men should bring to public what married women are doing these days, you all we be scared of anything that has resemblance of a woman even our mothers (no disrespect).

13. What is this? Shuo, so people no longer settle their differences privately again. Who I go believe now.

14. Mk dem bring evidence b4 we judge. Don't like taking back tins I've said,so I won't say anytin. Those r 2 very tough accusations, frm him n frm her. So let's keep our fingers crossed

1. It's possible they're both ryt though. D man cd be hitting her cos she's cheating n d woman forgot to mention y d man hits her... so they shd go sort demselves out

15. A woman having an affair of affairs will have resources abi? So if she feels her life is threaten she can sort herself unless she is enjoying the threats and wants to endanger her life
    Mr Offshore u r not on ground but u sure must have people feeding u unfo on what ur wife is up to r u sure they r right?what proof do u have to come to such a conclusion?if its family members telling u its best to be certain they r not just trying to tarnishe her image cos they don't like her.
    Why do Nigerian men feel if a woman comes home late its got to be that she's having an affair?this cliche' amuses me but the man can crawl into bed at 6 am and he was having a drink with the boys abi?
    Anyway d whole jist is fuzzy dunno who to believe

1. Shut up ur mouth most of u can cover up shit when it comes to men Is only men who re always wrong

2. MON ANI so u didn't read where he made mention of accessing her mail. And why will a married woman be coming home late?

Engr Collins

16. Sdk I think some irresponsible women want to use this your blog as a platform to justify their adulterous lifestyle because of too much feminism that you encourage. Since when has threatening to leave someone become threat to life?
    Marriage is not by force!!!!!!
    One love

1. She may be cheating she may not but I'm also certain that this calm email writing hubby is so innocent.
      Those days when my papa beat my mama to death finish him go judge ehn even me as a young child when witness the drama go confuse. As an adult, I realize they both had their roles but she was worse off and at the receiving end.

2. Further more I've learnt that a woman is either a harlot, thief, witch or something funny when she realizes her rights and needs.
      "Give a dog a bad name when you want to kill it"

3. Fast forward my life o, I met this amazing guy that couldn't hurt a fly or so we all thought. We don dey measure how many yards of husband material that he is until he gave me the slap of my life for something I had no idea what he was talking about ontop his insecurity and suspicion o!
      Locked me in the house and seized my car keys .knowing I can't fight na I say make I even shout for neighbors to hear if u hear the following slap and neck and mouth pressing that followed you'll think its a 9ja home video.
      Beat me finish begin dey cry of course I'm crying and I'm even worn out from d struggle.
      I got home I no fit talk seton I see, I shut up I was amazed that as I think say I tear eye,enlighten reach this was my story. If course I didn't share for obvious reasons-I was ashamed.
      Goat came begging with gifts and since I didn't say what he did, my siblings were like u too like drama couples fight na.
      I'm like ok ! Sad story is I know I shouldn't be back in the rel but I went back.
      Fast forward a month or two after one evening on a similar visit this time without my car this guy no gree me go house back o!
      Next he starts talking- how I act like I'm too arrogant, town girl etc wow all I could see was insecurity insecurity pure

4. Baseless insecurity. But I was stuck I couldn't leave . As I get mouth reach I no say one word o I Sidon parkour tdb hoping he'll calm down rather it got worse I saw rage and had no exit and YES I blame myself for going back that's y I'm sharing this story.

5. He resumed at day break saying I was lying about being on my period, that he notice he can't turn me on anymore etc things I can't mention jor. But I no spit. I finally found a way to run out at about 1pm to d street half naked that one lady brought a cloth to cover me. I no gree shame again O my life and sanity first ! Wheni managed to get to d junction and tried to hail a cab, bros appeared in his car and was dragging me to enter o! I'm like over my dead body and now here is another point to this story. The woman who offered me cover coincidentally was from my place. She actually was begging me to get in the car with a man who has been trying to kill me for over 12hrs both physically and emotionally and u know what?! She's even a lawyer. She went like man dey beat woman it's all love! Yes o! I finally agreed to enter d car as the scene wan plenty on d basis that I drive. He agreed. On the express way home, he was asking me to park. I didn't o by the time we got to the nearest bus stop to my house his park shouts were getting too much so I parked and took a cab home for 200naira. In this race to save my life I left my phones with him o and this guy had d guts to pick my calls till I went to block them d next day.

6. Now I'm sharing to tell you that "okpolo eye e no be open eye". I can't believe that it happened to "me". I'm not trying to brag but I'm so past that category or so I though till this experience. I even tried to walk away in the face of violence, I kept quiet rather it infuriated him the more. He even went ahead to tell me that I'm the reason he's violent o! I don't know how to calm him down which is more confusing because I'm trying to walk away from a brewing fight graciously and your locking me in. I dunno how else one is to scan a man and know he's abusive or not o but I think I thought I could tell till I fell victim. But beware of insecure and petty men they will lie against you, kill you and even get you to take the blame

7. Thanks we need to put this ladies here to back seat because is getting too much here. What they read here 70% of them use it or practice it.

8. Go back to school. What is feminism? You can't define it if it hit you in the head. Stella empowers women, and you insecure men will start shouting feminism. Chukwu'm, please help some of these Naija men, please deliver their wives from them. Tufiakwa

9. Lol@ Okpolo no be open eye!

10. Anonymous 6.39 blog empowers u? No wonder guys say most of u stuipd ladies here practice what u read here. For madam abused lady u deserve what u get u can aswell stay there until u are killed mumu. Ur case is one off. U sound arrogant and know it all, lets wait until we hear from the voiceless man because ur story now is one sided.

11. @anon 6:39pm if you belong to the category of women that come here to justify their evil deeds because Stella encourages "FEMINISM", repent or better still go back to school. I know your type of women. When you are being exposed of your evil deeds you'll start hiding under civilisation claiming that you are educated. Or don't you know that we have a category of educated fools which you belong to? Go back to school ko finish from school ni.
      You can be a feminist but don't cheat shikena!!!!! Her husband wan kill am e run come SDK. Lol. Una matter just tire me.

17. They should handle this issue maturedly and don't let it escalate.

18. Make una expose una self oh. I love this kinda stories! Pepper Ose Oku!

1. Pepper the Unquenchable!31 May 2014 at 16:55

Oloshi! Awon ole ati jatijati! Go get ya name akpenor!

Pepper hot!

19. Akuko
    So they can't settle their differences ahome?
    Aint nobody got time for these two

20. "offshores" indeed. Did you expect the man to say "yes I have been abusing her"? What does the woman stand to gain by lying that she is being abused? People have even concluded that she is cheating all because the man said so. The fact that he CONVENIENTLY has access to her email password signifies he lacks integrity and trust and IS MOST LIKELY abusive. The Madam didn't ask you to expose her husband, she only asked for contacts of inexpensive Lawyers, I believe her.

1. Spot on anon 2:34
      You said my mind.
      Anyway, I'm patiently waiting for part 2

2. Exactly! The man is most likely abusive. I hope she is ok. Most abusers conveniently accuse their spouses of cheating.

21. I have always said it that Nigerian men need re-orientation when it comes to relationship,this man has created the impression that his wife is cheating on him but I can bet that if we dig further you will discover that he is also a BIG CHEAT,men please understand your woman,what do we really want? An attentive man,caring,generous,God fearing and can take decisions and stand by them come what may(please nobody should come here and tell me there is no such man) sometimes the man will cheat openly and still scream at the top of his lungs that he is being accused falsely by his wife...I don't support cheating by either partner but there is a saying that goes thus..he who comes to equity must come with clean hands....women have feelings too..and it can be deadly to toy with her feelings.

1. Mine cheat n rub it on my face,jst bcos he pays d bill. I ve caught him severally n he shut me down. D lady prolly confided in d old man n he gave her d attention d hus doesn't give to her n one thing lead to d other. It's not easy for a woman to cheat cos she loves wt her heart/emotion. While a man can cheat n even fuck diff girls all d time. Man,seat down n think of wot u did to d mother of ur kids,d woman u promised to spend d rest of ur life with

2. I have friends who fell ill from bitteeness in thier marriage, a friend of mine died of heartbreak cos she had a dog for a husband...it is just too painful for words..now that kind of man will come on sdk and form innocent, like somepne adviced men please sit down with your women and find out what the issues are, women love attentive men@anon, if u have kids and a mans of earning an income please be content my swthrt cos only the holyspirit can change a cheating spouse.

3. I like this comment when a married woman cheats just know is were she beginning to fine comfort, it is very difficult 4married woman 2cheat n it takes a patient man 2flow with dem

4. Gone r d days wen women find it diffcult to cheat n put all dia emotions into their relationships/marriage....women now cheat for silly reasons without emotions or conscience,even wen dey r gettin all love,attention n money from dia hubbies

5. @bitchplis,you have talked about the ones who cheat for no reason at all,so how about the ones who cheat because they are miserable? What's your take on that?

22. Ph women re very promiscuous, the husband might be correct

23. Ghen! Ghen!

It beats me, why married couples can settle their issues in the four corners of their room... May God save marriages

Magical Eyes..

24. Cant

Magical Eyes

25. Bitches everywhere
    Bitch stop sleeping around Bitch

26. That's why I like getting both sides of the matter in cases like this.

That's how a supposed victim of domestic abuse reached out to me in my former office and I mobilised financial and emotional support for her and her kids, even resettled them in a decent apartment. My friends and I were shocked when her own parents and husband showed up with staggering evidence of her irresponsibility and cruelty. She had lied to us and used us to get a new lease of life with her new boyfriend.

1. This is why we should be careful. I know of a woman who is.messing around because her husband works offshore also. He is suspecting her but no evidence yet. She has access to his account but she loves sex and complains the man does not satisfy her as her ex- lovers did! By the time the man deals with her, we would begin to hear stories like this!

27. Replies
    1. This tory familiar oo person don gist me this tory b4...waiting for part 2 ...

28. Not meaning to generalize but this is rampant in phc.
    Woman, if your life is in danger you don't need to call Stella. Fida has an office in state secretariat. Borrow yourself brain and use your legs accordingly.
    Man, if your wife is unfaithful you have two options. Forgive her and try to mend things or split up and take your kids like you threatened. I reckon if you ask for time off work to resolve pressing domestic issues you'd get it.

1. Hey lady if you are reading this, go to national human rights commission, south south Zonal Office at 206 Aba Road by Rumuola, they will carry out investigation /fact findings and also mediate between you two.
      I believe the lady, most guys offshore are insecure and always believe what others tell them. Pls go to nhrc, we font encourage divorce and also domestic violence. Nellyzone

29. Why would a woman cheat for crying out loud? And spoiling their marriage making it look like marriage a war zone.. I don't get it at all. Why would you cheat when you have kids? What are you teaching them? This is absurd.. Very soon all these single ladies would think marriage is a charade when in honest truth,marriage isn't a bed of roses but can be comfortable for you if you lay your bed well and put it to God

Well oga and madam,sort yourselves out,if you don't wanna be marry separate for a while to work things thru. All these marriage stories are no longer funny.. Can't even think of cheating on BAe,can't even dream it.. Why would you degrade yourself.. Done abeg. Hate it when married women sleep around.

1. Shut up your dirty mouth. I pray you dont end with a man dat wont cater for his kids and abuse the woman. Then you will understand whysome married women cheats.

2. Anon 5.11, its still not enuf reason to cheat on ones husband. What happpens to d woman's hand? Can't she work?

3. Yes, some of them with kids under the age of five can't work because of childcare. Especially abroad when it costs alot..

30. And stop bringing it here,Stella is not a counselor neither is she a lawyer. You don want her to post.it so how will she give you a lawyers number? Isn't she supposed to ask blog visitors who can help abi you don't know she's not in naija

31. Out of every 50married women, 35 are cheaters...

Noticed its obtainable everywhere except one has the fear of God and respect for the institution called marriage. Lord have mercy.

1. Future wife,if u ever cheat on me,may u n d foolish bastard u cheat with not make it out alive in Jesus name.Amen

2. THE GREAT ANONYMOUS31 May 2014 at 18:21

*Cheats

32. I always advice couples to try and work out their differences when children are involved ( especially very young children ) I am not on any one's side on this one. Is it possible to threaten her from offshore? YES, the same way you sent your friend to your house to confirm if she has moved out that is the same way you can send some one to deal with her if you choose to. Since you are not always around , what is the guaranty that the next woman won't do the same to you? My advice is if you are sure the children are yours, sit your wife down and work things out, forgive her, after all women forgive men who cheat every day..FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR KIDS. Good luck.

33. what I can deduce from this mail extracts shows either of the following:

The wife.
    1. she isn't sleeping with a 60-something year old man for anything other than money.
    her cheating and philandering ways simply means her husband doesn't take care of her.

2. she is seeking attention from other men because her husband is not giving her any (most at times he is offshore, when he returns does he?????)

to the husband
    1. have you done enough for you wife that you can confidently say she lacks nothing ranging from love, attention, money and care?

2. ask yourself and be truthful to yourself, do you cheat on her? (most offshore dudes are very good at that)and think she is not aware. Or did she confront you that you beat her or make her feel like trash or has no right to question your ways?

3. do you make others your priority before your wife?

hmmmm........

stella gimme a peepee stool. I need to calm down and wait for part 2 mails.

34. what I can deduce from this mail extracts shows either of the following:

The wife.
    1. she isn't sleeping with a 60-something year old man for anything other than money.
    her cheating and philandering ways simply means her husband doesn't take care of her.

2. she is seeking attention from other men because her husband is not giving her any (most at times he is offshore, when he returns does he?????)

to the husband
    1. have you done enough for you wife that you can confidently say she lacks nothing ranging from love, attention, money and care?

2. ask yourself and be truthful to yourself, do you cheat on her? (most offshore dudes are very good at that)and think she is not aware. Or did she confront you that you beat her or make her feel like trash or has no right to question your ways?

3. do you make others your priority before your wife?

hmmmm........

stella gimme a peepee stool. I need to calm down and wait for part 2 mails.

1. I don't support cheating but you're so correct. She doesn't have rights in the marriage else why is he snooping around for Gods sake. Anyway I think women should take a walk rather than cheat.
      I know a Woman who left her lazy ass husband who earns his own living but hasn't ever paid his children's fees without fight nor take care if his responsibilities. She got into a rel with a really young guy but there was an outcry. A year after she's lost some good weight looks happy and I thought to myself no more judgement o. Mama carry on. Lol. Man and woman matter too hard jor

2. Rubbish female leaning opinion /analysis. So you will start cheating on your husband for the same reasons you highlighted.

35. Next pls
    Patt Ogar

36. Too many loopholes in this story! I need more clarity before I can say more.

37. Pepper the unquenchable or pepper the quenchable,whats the issue with the dragging of name?abeg make una settle una self,as for the matter on ground i don't believe the man.

38. Women are our own enemies o Haba? This woman is in danger and needs our help and y'all are here calling her names and raining curses. So Mr Husband, your wife is cheating and you found out through her email? So your wife and her old lover now communicate through email which you found out by hacking into her account? So why will your wife leave you for an old wrinkled penis? You even monitor her from faraway offshore? Maybe she has been abused all this 5years and decided to move on by seeking for a divorce which is a good thing since you accused her of cheating? She even wants to be private about it. So wife wants to leave you for a 60 year old ba? You are just a bloody liar, may God forgive you. Once a woman decides to leave a failed marriage, you guys come up with the she is cheating line. Until she replies this post, you remain the accused. My fellow women on Sdk blog fear God, if this woman dies in her hubby's home, you willl be the first to ask her why she didn't leave earlier.

1. Pepper Husband31 May 2014 at 20:33

Stupid comment u are the type most men here are talking about. Look at ur thinking like women never go wrong is always men. Foolish statement from foolish lady Yes I said so because most of u here has turn this blog to women's August meeting were u trash men. If men are bad why are u people looking for dick and kids from men, join the lesbian groups maybe you will people will have kids there and be more happy with ur fellow women instead of lamenting about men.

2. Thank you!!!! Naija men can lie for Africa. They love to blame their women for everything and society believes them. I don't believe this man, I think he is giving a dog a bad name. Let us hear from his wife again

3. Pepper husband, hope you are 7ft tall? The unquenchiable pepper ose oku stands 6ft4inches above ground level! Pepper asa nma!

39. THE GREAT ANONYMOUS31 May 2014 at 18:19

The story doesn't add up..first he says he got the password from password recovery..if indeed he requested for a new. Password..the new password would be sent to an auxillary account which only d woman would also have access to and how can u change password won't the wife notice she can't log in anymore?..and maybe re change the password to her choice?...den u are off shore oga...d last time I checked..all workers phones are off till u leave that place..so how u take dey call dey control people for house to go check on ur wife..bcos its never heard off that an offshore worker on duty goes in with his fone..then u come still get time ontop to dey send mail..lool..even two times...lool..and probably was browsing other stuffs after u had sent the mail....I don't tink this story is all they seem to be letting us knw..that's if its even real in the first place..I fink its some persons just joking around with sdk..cos like she said..dis is a family issue..why call a stranger in Germany all the way from naija....#pranks

1. God bless you. I pick holes in the write up. Someone is messing with our head but I am too lazy to type. Will come back when FBI mode is activated. Adonbilivit.

40. He is responding from his wife's inbox...how mature. I sabi this kind men. Controlling liars. They hate their lies being exposed. If this man was as good as he paints himself to be, Stella would not be the one he will contact. Is Stella his wife's sibling or mother? As for you all shouting that she is cheating,I tire. You are married women...no worry!

41. Someone is messing with our brain here.

42. Why didn't he send the evidence with his e-mail? I hope this woman is still alive, because there are some delusional men that will always believe their wives are cheating no matter what. God dey!

43. Madam Poster,na wa o. Ur hubby dey lie o. But you,if you dey cheat as he said,u fall hand o. When my oga was transfered,i couldnt go with him immeadiately n conji nearly finished me. But i didnt cheat. Again,ur oga na jealous guy. Leave him or be very careful. Did i make sense?

1. You too dey claim married woman? Is it boasting or news for the day. Am soo sorry for that man with ur deadly mouth u run on this blog daily. Am very sure u do cheat not once but always.

44. This is why it is good To hear from both sides of a story in a relationship. Before each party brings in their evidence, I want to ask if the man's hand is clean? And to let him know that women cheat for 2 reasons only: MONEY or SEX. Hope he is not lacking in one of the two?
    I hope the woman on her part is not lying to get sympathetic ears because some women can lie for Africa! Because the society frowns on any form of violence on women, some are abusing the privilege!
    All I know 2 wrongs can't make a right. Both played a role in this drama!

1. Some women has both but still cheat. Cheating is a thing of the mind and women has very little brain (fish brian) easy to convince. U just need time to pull the plug. So forget story.

45. My mama always disturbing me ,son marry marry marry,,oohh mama marry who?i never find my friend as to marry,abeg leave me alone,,it will be better for me to have children without a marriage than for me to get married and kill her later,hate cheating wife,,why married'?why cheating?there is no secret in any home dat cheats

46. Sincerely I don't get why married women cheat on their husbands.....like really??.....or why married men cheat....I just don't get it...I am so glad my husband missed the 'cheating' memo....**shrugs**

47. Biko Naija men, women voicing their opinion does not equal feminism. Chei some of these men are irritating. Make una enter village marry Abeg. Too many insecure men these days.

1. Foolish girl so men are irritating bc they voice their opinion abt what they read here. Oya go to town and find a man or even go overseas since ur men are insecure why should I be insecure for ur smelling pussy? Most of u can't even take good care of ur pussy. men has became laughing stock to u people Ontop most of u here wants man to marry Iimmediately.

48. Lol dis bloq ehn? We hv plenty pepper n patt oqah naw! Wait a min. Which is my real pepper na? DiarisGodooo! U ppl shud stop piratinq my pepper mbok!

1. Diamondblinqz myz dearz noz mindz thez Oloshiz tryingz soz hadz to piratz pepperz osez okuz! Pepperz canz notz be duplicatedz!

Pepper nma!

2. I don't know...Pepper sounds more intelligent than this..pepper is mischievous yes, but very intelligent and it shows in how she writes. Aunty stella if its not too much trouble can't you at least trace the ip address of the original pepper? I know this issue seems trivial,but impersonation can be very annoying especially when the impersonator uses another persons blog ID to say rubbish. Pepper sorry o. U should hav opened a google account since. Now one jobless person is on your case.

49. Hmmnnn, I hope all is well with the woman...Stella please ask the FIDA Lawyers to check on her, please!

50. 35 of 50 women are cheats fa? I guess the generation of women in you family makes up this number. Fool

51. I cheated on hubby to get back at him for making me sad , miserable unloved he cheated and rubbed it in my face beat me up whenever sick pervert so glad I left him and took my kids wicked animal ,a curse on women

1. Pay back syndrome typical not surprise u will get praises from ur fellow women here.

52. An abused woman will cheat, she will seek emotional comfort from someone else if she is receiving ill-treatment alone.

Abused women will stay out late, they will want to spend as little time in their abuser's company as they can, so as to limit the opportunities for abuse to take place. I am not shocked she is staying away while you are there.

Let me guess, you have been a stellar husband since you've been married. While you are working "offshore" you have not messed with another woman, you have upheld all your vows and have not faltered in the least since marriage, and all the problems in your marriage are as a result of your wife? Interesting that as things go sour the first thing you threaten her with is to take the children, that speaks volumes to me about the very nature of man that you are. I wonder who would care for those children while you are "offshore"..mtschwww

53. For those attacking LINDA, are you new to this blog? We all know Linda as the official dumbass of this blog. She is not academically sound.
    An illiterate might be a colossal understatement. Her comments and English composition are just terrible. I doubt if Stella even read her comments.

54. Im very sure her husband is lying. That is hw my hubby of almost 2yrs lies against me at any slightest chance. He will be at fault, after abusing me both physically and verbally, he will still be the first to call his parents, sisters, including my parents to lay false accusations on me and always end up putting the whole blame on me, simply bcos hes very much older dan me. All these men sef...hmmmm...im tired of this marriage abeg

55. My one and only question is; If he is really off shore how come he said he is using his wife's laptop to send his message to Stella? Abi he took his wife's laptop offshore with him too? Hmm i pray he has not killed his wife o!

56. Boyfriend detected liable for impacting

Present when April and may even 2013, Takata's account holders, Driven simply ford and thus Toyota, Were recalled exceeding 4 million motors as a consequence of risk that a lot of flawed air plastic carrier rucksack inflators possibly will hair to one side in addition jump alloy shards involved with with a vehicle accident. Individuals 2013 remembers, Which in turn rated as the most ever in your life in an air tote deficie [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?men?dir=asc&order=most_popular&shoe_color=53]men[/url] ncy, Driven towards a $300 million payment of Takata. Essential well-being government bodies an basic of issue came how this intense materials to increase Takata air plastic purses happen to be covered and highly refined either 2000 02 at leaves within the and south america,

(Earl Fets and Audi)An sedan the two of us assessed set out supplying in April. It is obeyed this key fact season from a ragtop, A diesel powered sedan and a top rated S [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?sendfriend/product/send/id/167/]sendfriend product send id 167 [/url] 3 sedan. In about 2015, [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?review/product/list/id/170/]review product list id 170 [/url] Two hatchbacks ought to enroll the actual company: A turn on mixture along with diesel-engined.Comprise A3 sedan can really be two var [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?sendfriend/product/send/id/142/]sendfriend product send id 142 [/url] iants.

Coffee drinks was not only ag item in joblessness this kind of year [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?supra-tk-society-navy-black]supra tk society navy black[/url] . Those cereals soybeans since wheat or grain addition [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?supra-skytop-red-patent-snowflake-pack]supra skytop red patent snowflake pack[/url] al handled very well. This fact springs put has long been made it easier for largely active worries which range from Ukraine moreover russian federation.

[url=http://www.handling.md/sxd/tom.php?toms-hot-sales-c-2.html?page=2&sort=20a&zenid=2431381ab2d412d76e30efd409f19829]http://www.handling.md/sxd/tom.php?toms-hot-sales-c-2.html?page=2&sort=20a&zenid=2431381ab2d412d76e30efd409f19829[/url]
    [url=http://baglanturk.com/wp-content/index.php?women-cheapest-2012-supra-skate-wine-red-shoes_p2047/login.html]http://baglanturk.com/wp-content/index.php?women-cheapest-2012-supra-skate-wine-red-shoes_p2047/login.html[/url]
    [url=http://www.amchamtt.com/toms.php?index.php?main_page=product_reviews_write&products_id=1023&number_of_uploads=0&zenid=kg4h5p4ijhoneobubnoj3gbs54]http://www.amchamtt.com/toms.php?index.php?main_page=product_reviews_write&products_id=1023&number_of_uploads=0&zenid=kg4h5p4ijhoneobubnoj3gbs54[/url]
    [url=http://www.battat.ru/cli/toms.php?index.php?main_page=product_reviews_write&products_id=112&number_of_uploads=0&zenid=18240c908b39b7dc5f3221e7df9bef69]http://www.battat.ru/cli/toms.php?index.php?main_page=product_reviews_write&products_id=112&number_of_uploads=0&zenid=18240c908b39b7dc5f3221e7df9bef69[/url]
    [url=http://www.elpoli.com/index2.php??p=722]http://www.elpoli.com/index2.php??p=722[/url]
    [url=http://shipping.co.tt/toms.php?toms-women-army-green-slub-effect-linen-shoe-online-p-12.html]http://shipping.co.tt/toms.php?toms-women-army-green-slub-effect-linen-shoe-online-p-12.html[/url]
    [url=http://thierrylurton.com/upload/toms.php?toms-green-crochet-shoes-p-384.html?zenid=a7133afb1c960ee192aa63f0064bed27]http://thierrylurton.com/upload/toms.php?toms-green-crochet-shoes-p-384.html?zenid=a7133afb1c960ee192aa63f0064bed27[/url]
    [url=http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?supra-shoes?dir=desc&order=most_popular&shoe_color=25&shoe_type=49]http://adaklikkoyunfiyatlari.com/wp-content/index.php?supra-shoes?dir=desc&order=most_popular&shoe_color=25&shoe_type=49[/url]