Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Michael's First Holy Communion!

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Michael's First Holy Communion!

My Beloved son Michael Sean,the apple of my eyes,my jewel of inestimable value is having his first holy communion today.....activities start in a few minutes .....I have been busy for a while now cos of this.

I will be offline for a few hours today but will be enabling comments if i get a chance.....from toilet maybe..LMAO.

We are celebrating in a Chinese restaurant here and thereafter have coffee..i baked...oops bought two different types of cakes for that purpose...heheehee.

Please help me Thank God because this journey of parenthood has not been easy...i dedicate my child unto the Lord that henceforth he directs his steps and grows up to serve the Lord with all his heart and soul.

I don't care if you don't like me or not,just join me in this prayer....i just might upload pics later if y'all are nice..lol.

*Any blog visitor wanna share holy communion gists?

See ya later.

174 comments:

1. Awww, congrats to him, may all our children (blog kids, lol) continue to grow and flourish in the wisdom and spirit of God. May we mothers also live long to reap the fruits of our labour, amen.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

1. Princess Charming29 May 2014 at 21:37

Congratulation SDK... May Michael and your other kids grow in the way of the Lord. May God direct his path now and forever more AMEN!!

2. Congratulations darling. Just like yesterday I remember mine too.

3. Awww... How nice! Stella u don dey old oh! Ur first boy is now receiving communion. God bless him for us oh!

4. Micheal Dimorkokorkus, greetings from Pepper ose oku! Congratulations u and Mama! May you become that person God has made you to! Obedient to your parents and elder! Loving, caring and patient! May the blessings of the Almighty Lord dwell upon you now and forever, amen! Remember to register for altar boy.

Pepper ose oku greeting from Rome.

5. GOD bless Michael. May HE guard him and guide his steps in the Right path in JESUS NAME. Amen.

6. God bless Michael Korkus...EEE!!!

2. Lol. We wud be nice mbok. Make una enjoy.

1. Please stella,abeg share picture o.we are interested.
      Do you want to learn how to tie gele, then check out my blog.. Mylifeasmoby.blogspot.com

3. Awwwww...Happy first holy communion Sean! Holy communion is a very special occasion. From preparing on the white clothe to wear, wiv ur gloves and veil and sitting on the reserved front pew of the church. Mehn! Stella I rmbr mine so vividly..*Chuckles* In fact av always bin so curious anytime our parents allowed us to sit wiv them in d adult session; and I see parishioners receive...then my time came and it ws also 'corpus christi', whr we did the flower gals thingy and "O sacrament most holy, O sacrament divine, all praise and all thanksgiving, be every moment thine" and sprayed flowers wen d bell is heard...lol! I and my kidsis refused to swallow ours despite d wine we were given. Aftr mass, we went to a corner of the church, brought it out and inspected it thoroughly, before we finally chewed! *coveredface* roftl!

1. Lol. U were investigating d communion. SSS work go fit u die.

4. Stella, motherhood is sweet o.May God bless him. And to think that today is my first daughter's birthday. Im happy o, I cant tank God enough Because he has been faithful . Celebrating Six years of motherhood.

5. Stella, motherhood is sweet o.May God bless him. And to think that today is my first daughter's birthday. Im happy o, I cant tank God enough Because he has been faithful . Celebrating Six years of motherhood.

6. Congratulations and Blessings to Micheal Sean

7. Just what I wanted to say Stella. Abeg upload pics o cos I wanna see your cute son. I thank God for your journey so far, and your family. U must be so proud. God bless and keep you.

8. Awwwww, may God continue to bless your son and your entire family Amen.

9. Congratulations to Master Korkus Let God direct your steps in life.

10. Oh I remember my 1st holy communion like it was yestrday...
    I just felt so excited dat I wud finally join all those old-serious-faced ppl who will stand, clasp der palms and head bow as dey majestically match on to d alter.
    I so longed to say 'Amen', slip out my tongue and feel dat communion on it...
    I guess I felt it was an achievemnt and seriousness in da lord...
    Oh d fuss 2 choose d perfect white lace dress, gloves and veil...
    Wedding d lord..
    D choice of name...
    Shit!!..can remember wat name I chose...
    All in all..I loved it...
    Stella, althou u can b extremely annoying at times...
    I hope ur boy will enjoy dis period 2 reflect and really understand what d holy communion signifies (unlike me)
    Hav a swell day...
    Billie jean

1. Why do people alway call "altar", alter?
      I don't even see how one can confuse the two.

2. Gbe enu soun, i too know. Smh

11. And I guess those are Michael's picture while receiving the communion. He is soooo cute. Awwwwww, your family is soooooo adorable, I can see them at the chinese restaurant. Ndewo Stella.

12. You must be so proud of him,I pray that the good lord strengthens him physically and spiritually as he receives the body of Christ...through Christ our lord.amen.

13. Amen to your prayer Stella ,may the good Lord bless and be with him.

14. Almighty God will bless and keep ur baby. U will not labour in vain. Enjoy my sister.

1. Awwww may the Almighty God keep and bless him and all of your family . So happy for you sis.

15. I bless God for ur son stella.i pray he'll be of great pride to u and ur family and will be of great blessing to u and to his generation.He will walk in the light of God's word and his ways will be directed by God in Jesus name.Amen

16. Awww, your sons are blessed and they have a great mom who took the time to make it even more special.
    Can't remember my first obviously but as a child it was just an opportunity to eat bread and drink red juice
    My first real communion was back then in my university fellowship, CFI, hmmm we have been worshipping God for hours and the atmostphere was literally charged that some people fell face down as they entered the arena
    After the communion, I could no longer stand, my mind was filled with these images of God's glory and I felt so overwhelmed by his love that I wept with joy. God is amazing!

1. Pls is it Charis Fellowship International, reply Pls marvel

17. It is well with him already in Jesus name. Amen. I just wished my own mother loved me like this. Chai

18. Am so happy for Micheal,Gods light will always shine on his path,n be a child of God that will bring joy and happiness to u n ur husband,amen.
    Glory to Jesus and honor to Mary!!!

19. Wowwwww!!!! Congrats Stella,may he grow up to be a source of joy to you and the whole world! His fame and greatness will have no comparism. Pls hug and kiss him for me!

20. Thank God for your son's life. May he be closely guided by the Almighty God all the days of his life, IJN, AMEN!

21. Amen #swt mama#

Mrs Davido

22. My sincere regards to your son and your family
    stella why didn't you include your son's nigeria native name?
    abeg lets propagate our own culture before it goes into extinction or what our young generations read about only in old dusty books in the library

23. I pray the Almighty God continue to order his steps right in Jesus name as he grows..

24. My SDK of life. God bless your son and bless his family. Please upload photos nah!.

25. Amen to your prayers Aunty Stella, I key into it, for my unborn princes and princesses.....
    Reminds me years back of our own FHC, my twin sister and I couldn't sleep the eve of the day,, and skipped meal through out that morning not knowing the event will start Mid-day....Then our white gowns making us feel like little brides and Angels. #sigh# it was fun thou.

26. God bless MichaelSean and may he continually grow in ghe knowledge of God. god will give you strength and wisdom to raise him in the ways of God and God will shield him and make him take the right decisions inspire of the depravity of the world we live in! Congratulations

27. Amen!!! I pray that the Lord will guide his step in Jesus name. Happy Holy Communion Micheal.

28. May be good lord guide you, protect you and be with you all the rest of your life Micheal Sean.

I thank God with you SDK.

Enjoy!

1. Amen.... Congratulations Sdk. Happy Motherhood all the way hun. hugs*

29. Congrats Michael, the Lord be with you

30. Congrats madam stella
    Was already a teenager when I had my first holy communion and it didn't come with any special feasting other than thanksgiving in church, wearing white, and taking pictures daz all

31. Awwww Stellastica...may God be with you and your family especially to micheal as he takes the body and blood of christ..may God grant all the desires of his heart,needs of his soul and discipline in Jesus name Amen!
    Stella abeg,keep your childs picture joor,so many witches and wizards on here....pls,don't drag them to the public...
    Have fun sha!

32. I was expecting to see Michael's pics.... Stella I wanna see. Your kids..they must be so angelic....May God bless Michael and siblings.

33. YaY!!! I'm so happy Micheal Sean is making his First Holy Communion Today.
    I don't know how old he is and I'm not going to ask... But i think that our Lord has been waiting for him since his Baptism, for him to receive him and take
    him into his life, so him the lord will offer him refuge in his soul and body all the days of his life.#CongratsLad #MuchLove #ThankYouJesusChrist

The Best Mother Micheal could ever ask for#SDK #Thanks #GodWillContinueToSeeYouThrough #Jisike

Pls, Do Send my love+kisses+hugs across to him
    Tell him he is more loved than he thinks he knows.

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

34. May the Father be with him all his days..congrats Mama Michael!! God's grace on you and hubby to bring up your lovely boys well.

35. Congrats Stella, I pray Michael grows into a man after God's heart. May God always direct his path in Jesus name: Amen.

Y'all have fun today and always.

I've been nice, so please send pictures :)

36. Congrats Michael. Stella so you're a Catholic.

37. Best wishes to ur son SDK as he takes his first holy communion. Stella pls do upload pix of d event dearie, have a fun filled day.

38. May God hear and answer your prayers at His will...you just made me remember my first holy.communion and how I repeated catechism class twice....the white dress and the candles...hmmmm..nice memory

39. Myself and my brothers had our first Holy communion together. Despite being the eldest, expectedly I'd have more sense but I couldn't understand my mum's happiness. She invited the whole world and we had all sorts that day.

Suffice to say, still dunno what the big deal is, lol.

40. Congratulations my dear. May God continue to be with the family. Show us pictures ooo. Make una enjoy.

41. Cassandra baby29 May 2014 at 12:31

A big congrats to Micheal Sean,,nice one....Aunty Stella for life,,pls upload pics,,we are waitg..May God guide & other his steps now & always.....To u mum Mike, d joy of thy Lord is ur strength

42. I was expecting a picture, God will be with him and guide his footsteps.

43. Wow, congrat boy... I remembered when i did my far back 2004..... #ProudlyCatholic

44. Awwww cool... congrats to young Micheal n to u n Mr D....av fun.
    Meaning 2day go boring meeehn. Time to sleep be dat

45. The Lord be with you all

46. Wow!

I wish him the graces that come with Holy communion, May he keep growing in the Lord.

Amen.

47. Awwwww, God bless your son.

48. Awww! Congrats to the little Angel may God direct your part as u grow older. Lots of love from swtajay! Keep my own cake ooo! Stella

Swtajay

49. So u catholic. Hmm congrats on ur son's behalf. #Belle is team catholic

50. Congrats Stella, may God continue to reward all ur labour over ur children's life.

51. Congratulations Stella.My first two sons have started cathchism classes to this effect. My joy will be xs on that day. YA RU TU KWA M AKA OOO BIKO CHINEKE.

52. Awwww That's nice! Aunty stella, Pls don't forget my cake o! Have a blessed day my darling Michael.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

53. Awwwww.....dats sweet!!! I remembered my 1st holy communion!!! Wore white all thru *shine teeths*.I culd still remember bcos it was my sweet nd loving dad dah dressed me up nd took me to church....I love dah Man...God kip him save 4 me. ~spicy thelma~

54. Hehe
    My holy communion was a special day oh.
    It was like a birthday party.
    I wore a long beautiful white dress.
    My mum prepared orishirishi.
    My God mother/father gave me gifts.
    Our neighbour, Mr Niyi gave me a pack of cabin biscuit. Some of my friends didn't play with me for some days. Dey were jealous of my dress and of cos they were mad that Mr. Niyi gave me a whole pack of cabin biscuit.
    Little kids with jealousy spirit. Tufia

55. Congrats 2 your family, how many kids do u have now stella?

56. Awww... I say amen to ur prayers

57. Congrats Dear Micheal, its so thrilling and humbling to see your kids grow up..

Keep up the good work Stella, Have a blast!!

Magical Eyes

58. Stella I was hoping to see micheal's pic
    Pls bring us pics later
    I join u in ur prayers

59. Thank God for ur son, have a good one

60. He will never deviate from serving the Most High God. God will continue to guide and guard him all the days of his life. Congrats son on your first holy communion.

61. Congrats to MICHEAL. May God orders his steps to a greater height in life.

62. Awwwwww I'm so happy for Michael
    And thanks Aunt SDK for bringing him up in the right path.
    When he grows up he won't depart from it.
    God bless ur family!

63. oooh Stella u are a catholic.love u more bcos of dat.congrats Michael d Arch Angel.hmmmm holy communion lesson for abroad na big task o.Michael am proud of you and your parents.d holy communion suit alone cost too much money in erous.very big ceremony in eroupe.Michael Sean big big congrats

64. Congrats. Its not easy. Can't even rem when I had my first holy communion. Primary 5 or so. But its a good thing. Good you are bringing your kids up in the way of the Lord. Not all parents can do that aspect of training well. So kudos to you and reserve your homemade...sorry bought cake for moi. Lol

65. Congratulations Micheal Sean God will lead u2 make ur Parents proud. Aunty Stella I feel ur joy,I can not wait to b a mother. Ada Agu

66. Wow! So happy for u SDK. The day of my own communion was a disaster to me. I was so sick. We were stressed so much that we spent almost the whole of the previous week in the church. And the fear of my first confession brought out all the sickness in my body. Trying to remember all my sins was not easy at all.
    On the day of the communion, I was so sick that my white gown turn to yellow from vomit. When the time for the communion came, the xtian mothers washed my face and asked me to go and receive. God forgive me, after receiving it the urge to vomit came and I vomitted**cries** my sis asked not to trow my vomit out. I swallowed it back, a stronger urge came after that, I couldn't wait, I vomitted in the church right there. I was just twelve years old, after church service I couldn't wait for the reception and group photograph. That's my first holy communion story.

67. You're a hard working mama ! Linda wey no get pikin hardly post these days except for news concerning her favourites and boko haram !
    Aunty Stella wishing you the very best ! And your family too !

68. Awwwww I'm happy for u dear stellastica. E no easy o to b a mother o.

69. CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

70. I join you in prayer Stella. He will grow up loving Christ the more!!

71. Aww so sweet. It aint easy to b a mother at all o. Stellastica, kisses to U̶̲̥̅̊Ʀ little boo boo

72. Congratulations!!Glory be to God

73. God bless you, handsome Michael Sean and may the light of Christ ALWAYS be your guide: going out, coming in, making friends, making decisions, making choices and following them. Amen.

74. I can't wait to see his cute pic . Congrats honeypie

75. i just love stella damn.it is obvious you cnt bake,we will be nice that we promise you,lepa shandy it was you she was talking about there, pls send us pix of you cute son........so you are a catholic abi your husband? congrat micheal may you be filled with the holy spirit and may God bless you........my first holy communion was fun,the wearing of white and holding of candles wooow it is always a joyous celebration,im so happy for your son

76. Congrats Micheal, may God continue to keep you in His path and may you grow to be all the Maker has created you to be!

77. Congrats Micheal, may God continue to keep you in His path and may you grow to be all the Maker has created you to be!

78. Wow... Daz qreat! Conqratz 2 Mike. And amen 2dat wonderful prayer 4him mommy mike! N may d Lord almiqhty answer every prayer said on his behalf. May he b d joy of ur home!

79. Happy holy communion to ur son. Abi wetin I go talk

80. Amen 2 ur prayers 4 him. Anxiously waiting 4 those pictures. *winks*

81. As a catholic, I know what Mike did 2day on the day of ascension. May d good Lord be with him.

82. Happy for u...Lord dat answereth prayers pls answer mine sooner than I expect...

83. Awww stella, don't always like to comment, but 4 dis I will. God bless n keep ur baby boy Micheal, may his days be long, he will be a blessing to his generation, the head and not the tail, the 1st n not d last, n may God always hear n answer him wen he calls upon his name, Amen. God bless n keep u too stella, so that u can be alive to see ur boy grow old. Amen. One love dear.

84. Awww stella, don't always like to comment, but 4 dis I will. God bless n keep ur baby boy Micheal, may his days be long, he will be a blessing to his generation, the head and not the tail, the 1st n not d last, n may God always hear n answer him wen he calls upon his name, Amen. God bless n keep u too stella, so that u can be alive to see ur boy grow old. Amen. One love dear.

85. GOD will make him greater ,bia stella u dey take style lie small oh ,only u waka cum say u baked oooh ,only u waka cum again say u buy two types of cake hmmmm

86. Wow.. #Holy Communion# one of d sacraments every catholic faithful look forwod to. I received mine wen I was abt 9 yrs old. I felt so angelic dat day...all dressed in white. Congrats Michael.

87. Wow
    Congrats to Ur son on his 1st holy communion .
    May The Lord always be with him.

88. Yea !!!,i joined hands, praise God for a grace unmerited. Bt pls dnt teach him this your gossip attitude of yours;though boys talk less.

89. Yea !!!,i joined hands, praise God for a grace unmerited. Bt pls dnt teach him this your gossip attitude of yours;though boys talk less.

90. Congrat mike, sdk show us pix or

91. My best wishes to Mikky for receiving Christ to become an Angel

92. My best wishes to Mikky for receiving Christ to become an Angel

93. Awww, Aunty Stella, am so happy for you, you are really blessed. i didn't know that your son has reached the age for Holy Communion. Big Congrats to him and to you as a mother for all the good work you are doing. God bless your family always. please upload pictures after the ceremony. kisses to Michael

94. May he never depart from d ways of the Lord and God Almighty will be his shield.

95. Your son/children will continually grow from strength to strength in the Lord....SHAK!

96. Happy for him.

97. Happy 1st communion Michael. May God always guide and be with you, amen.

98. I was nine when I received mine. Catechism was in Igbo and I wasn't good in Igbo but I passed anyway, was so excited. Wore white, the communion wine tasted sweet to me.( Aba, 1998) Now it means a lot more to me, Christ is really and completely present in the Eucharist, body blood soul and divinity. I go to chapel once a week, except now its summer. (Texas, 2014). Congrats to Michael and may God be with him.

99. I thank GOD for your son Micheal and GOD'S blessings will continue to be with him and the rest of your family, in JESUS name. Amen. #One Love#

100. congratulations! may he continue to be a source of joy to you and grow in the Lord's way

101. Congrats anti stella..its soo fufillin wen u recieve †ђξ body of christ..catholics here knws wt am talkin about

102. Congrat micheal? May d spirit of d lord dwell in u like a dove

103. Congrats Stella, the joys of motherhood are boundless.

104. Stella I use God take beg post comments or update ur blog. Am 4cking bored in here!

105. God bless him Stella. May he continue to be a source of joy to you and your family!

106. Stella who is fighting with u now?@dont care if u like me or not',!today is a special day for u and Michael,and dats what matters.....bfore do u think it's everyone dat will like u in this world?u like quarell o,Chill jooor#rme#
    Happy first communion to ur baby Michael and may God keep and guide him.
    Pls send pics at least we are nice.lol!

107. Awww! Am sure he must be a cutey.. I celebrate him wit y'all..eerm on the other hand,we can't wait for the pic joor

108. Congrats Micheal!!! I pray the good Lord guides and blesses U

109. May he grow and wax strong in d lord, may his life be filled with beauty

110. May he be great among his peers IJN!

111. Congratulobiaaaaaaaaaaaa Micheal, I remeber my first time tooooo. U are bless nd as u receive d body or christ today May HE continue to guide nd protect u now nd forever Amen

112. Congrats Stella, may be a shining light in his Generation. God bless ur family. Pls post pics o. Lol

113. U dey craze! Wey his picxure? Stella d cunny cunny woman! Na other pple matter n pikin dey gud for ur Blog, while ur kids r for ur eyes only ba? Agbaya! #happy holy communion Mike# #ur mama dey form yeye smart#

114. Congratulations and Amen Stella.
    Indeed! Parenthood is a blessing and joy, though it's not easy.
    Wish Michael the best.

115. Congrats Stella. Am so pleased for you. The Lord will continue to uphold you on this wonderful journey. God bless your family.

116. A boy jewel?

117. awwww,
    Mikey cutie, you are blessed Ijn, Amen

118. Congrats to Michael Sean and Weldone to you Stella for being a proud parent. May God guide his steps and give him wisdom to make right decisions.

119. Aww, congrats Mike

120. Wow e gud to b butty oh during my own time which ws centuries ago na congrat my parent tel mebut dey attended and where proud of me

121. Bless Sean Lord! Bless him :) Congrats SDK.

122. congrats Stella of life and GOD bless him amen.

123. orthodox churches tinz

124. Awww madam stella I no open dis post since not until I was hungry of amebolism ..... am really happy for Michael and I pray God should giude and protect him for u in jesus name Amen!

125. Awwwww,Congrats Mikey,may God continue to guide and guard you. Stella,upload pics ooooooo mbok!

126. Awwwww..lol..me I like u sdk...I tink u hit d nail on d medulla oblangata tins...bck to d matter..congrts to u and ur pikin...God guide his steps and may he make u proud...amen!!takia...

127. Was 10 as well, back in the 90's, I remember the white gown and the strangeness of going to confession for the first time.
    Chei but those classes hard small, but dem pass all of us that year. Paulette

128. My first holy communion had a great impact definitely. I made a lot of promises to God which though I have broken. But it made a great change in my life. It's worth it. Though cramming the whole catechism book wasn't easy. But I'm glad I did. Yet to be confirmed. Soon I should by December hopefully. Congrats Sean on your first holy communion.

129. Na today I know say a lot of people no sabi spell MICHAEL. Congrats stells

130. SDK I love you!!! Congrats on your Son's first Communion. I am a Catholic and I know what this means. I received my first Communion when I was at Secondary school in Kano and it helped shape my life. My Sisters son in Ireland became an altar boy after his first communion. While your Son may not aspire to be an altar boy, urge him to work in the Church as he can share bulletins and other little chores. The world is crazy and having a root in the Church gives one sanity.

131. STELLA I LOVE YOU AND WILL HELP ANYTIME ANYDAY. GO TO GOOGLE AND SEARCH FOR YOUTUBE UNBLOCKER AND DOWNLOAD...IT WILL UNBLOCK ALL BLOCKED VIDEOS AND U WILL WATCH AND ENJOY:::AM IN GERMANY LIKE U BUT WATCH ALL VIDS...DO IT AND THANK ME LATER...CONGRATES TO MICKEY FOR HIS COMMUNION

132. Congrats love
    U just made me remember mine
    #Nice memories
    Team Catholic

133. Awwww Stella
    Uhhhh Stella
    Wow Stella
    Bless him
    Bless him
    Bless him
    I'm almost moved to tears
    Love of a mother
    I tap!

134. Congratulations Stellasticated! May this be the first of many and may his steps forever be in the path of the LORD!

Nosey

135. Congrats!!

Still waiting for pictures oo

136. May God continue to bless him

137. Awwww, Michael I'm wishing you all the best dear. You have a great mom, please make her proud.

I love you stella, and God bless you and yours.

Lee

138. May he grow in the fear of God, may he be a pride to you, may he live long, and may he be a good example to his peers. Rose

139. Congrats to ur son. I remember mine like yetserday.latin was compulsory at catehism. RIP Rev Fr Innocent, St patrick (Ib) you made me understood my faith better. Glory to Jesus, honour to Mary. Proud catholic

140. I thank God wth u stella. May God guide and u and urs. Congratulations Micheal.

141. Congratulations Micheal. May God bless and guide you .

Belledazzy.com

142. Congrats dear Stella.God bless Michael..

143. Congratulations to you and Michael. May our Lord Jesus continue to abide in your home and our Mother Mary continue to intercede for you and yours.

144. Congrats to Sean. ♏Ɣ first Holy Communion was in 1996 and I was like a new person in Christ clouded in ♏Ɣ white. An experience to behold.

145. white dresscode.

wow! he is blessed to be having the Holy Eucharist.

146. white dresscode.

wow! he is blessed to be having the Holy Eucharist.

147. Congrat boy, Christ Bless your soul.

148. Was praying to remember all my sins, didn't want to leave any unsaid and after ,if u insult me ,I just look at u or say God bless u lol, cus I soo wanted my 1st communion to be special without sin not even a white lie + my white gown was d finest ,felt like an angel ,i still remember the retret,2003 and then 2004 I was confirmed, still love the name I picked "JOHN MARIE VIANNEY.am a girl tho buh who cares ,love the name and the patron saint

149. Congrats Sean...God bless you.

150. Awww Michy, Bless u bless u son.

Congratulations to u n mammy!

Mine don tey ...was my first time ever seein n eating original crackers biscuit *winks*

151. Awww, Stella this is one of the most emotional posts on your blog. I didn't even know that you were a Catholic. That's wonderful. I wish Michael a spirit-filled life. Try to involve him in more church activities so that Christ would be where his moral compass points to. St. Michael the Archangel, ora pro nobis. #TeamCatholicForever