Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Wordless Post.

Rented crowd?by whom?why?

36 comments:

1. Hahah enough with dis mumu Champaign#bbourgals#

2. May God help us in this hell called Naija. To think that some people will sell their rights, loyalty and common sense bcos of money is so unthinkable.

3. The BringBackOurGirls aff do! If no 1 is going 2 d forest, Dem dey should shut up. Wat about the dead soldiers? Deris God o

Mrs Davido

1. Hahahaha *i laff in spanish
      Do you want to learn how to tie gele, then check out my blog.. Mylifeasmoby.blogspot.com

4. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...there is absolutely nothing I won't hear or see in this naija....
    So they rented people?SMH...
    Oriegwu!

1. Oriegwu in Pepper Ose oku voice!

Pepper nma!

5. I really dont like what i just read like seripusly....

6. God will punish all those politicising dis #bringbackourgirls mata. Weda it's true or not,God will deal wit dem n expose dem all. Mtchew

7. Rented that means them they pay all these people make dem talk/protest #bringbackourgirls ? Smh

8. haaaaa.....d lies u pple are ''Charing''

Dia is God ooo

Who rented crowd?.

Why??

For what?

9. Rented crowd by the presidency. A big thanks to the protesters, the presidency could not cover this up and the whole world know about Nigeria, now the thin neck minister of info is blaming the opposition party. They now blame the opposition for everything. Even erectile dysfunction.

10. If they hired people to do this, then I pray that those people become the next victims of boko haram.

11. If it's Oby,I mean one of the criminals that turned saint that's being attacked my soul will rejoice.
    She should be hauled heavy stones at a beg....
    A woman that almost stole the economy dry.
    Can u imagine?

1. You are not only an idiot and very shallow,u are also a bad student of history,oby?stole d economy dry??,just stfu!

2. Kai! God forgive you.I just realised how vain & empty you are.Did you just say Oby stole the economy dry? Do you know this woman? This is a woman who stopped contract inflation during Obj's govt.& introduced due process amongst other battles she led for good governance.Did you read the hard truth she told politicians?Now I know why some people say Nigerians are not worth fighting for.Your comments are so saddening.

12. Please these people should just put a stop to all this nonsense called protest and allow the military to do their job intensively.

1. Military? Militants are better than the military.

13. okupe....nigeria is too lawless,someone will come and tell me to stay back in nigeria and move it forward,how can one move a country forward when the country has been taken over by 'agberos'in power smh

14. Anty stella if u ask me na who I qo ask?

15. They have not started attacking you. Its all politics to you pple now init?? Tell me why you are still protesting when US,UK,FRANCE,CHINA,ISRAEL and NIGERIAN soldiers are working day and night to rescue the girls. What then is the protest about if it hasn't been hijacked by politicians??

16. Rented crowd by PDP for Jonathan bcos they feel the bring back our gals campaign is a political!u see,its only a failed government that will feel that way!Jonatthan is showing by the minute how incompetent his administration is and how balless' he is for a man.
    But ermmm Ezekweseli own wan too much lately sha for this matter,does she really care or its just for selfish interest? #scratches hair#

17. Naija! I hail thee..happy democracy peepo.

18. Is this what they are using d money allocated to save jonathan face & image abroad for?

19. These people campaigning in Abuja are just seeking for awareness. What can their campaign achieve? I guess they want the president to address them personally.

20. This protest has become a charade....enough already....

21. Instead of APC to join hands with PDP and fight those BEASTS they are busy playing politics with people's lives.

22. D only tin we hear is #bringbackourgirls, do u knw hw many soliders hv died in d course of dis BH n d girls in Sambisa forest? Double B

23. A certain Blogger never mentioned this incident on her blog which makes me feel she's romancing the govt in power. Dnt ask me who she is u all know her!

1. Why not leave 'the other blogger' alone. Do you have evidence?