Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ayodele Yemi

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ayodele Yemi

LMAOOOOOO...
 I am sorry this is coming late Ayodele,I have been very busy today,here is wishing you a very Happy Birthday...What Condemnation?LMAOOOOOO

''Madam SDK,

Its my delight informing you that today 24th June is my birthday.
Before i became an ardent fan of your wonderful blog, birthday
celebration had no meaning to me but your blog hit up my passion
especially the comments of fellow SKDs.

Kindly avail me space on our precious blog so my fellow SDK's blog
visitors from whom i derived pleasure in birthday celebration can send
me their wishes, complements and of course condemnation where
necessary. Long live SDK BLOG! Long live SDK BLOG visitors!! Long live
RAMSON JAY!!!

With Love:
A.K.A Ramson Jay''

+hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha@condemnation where necessary!LMAOOO

176 comments:

1. Hbd!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

1. Hello tasteless salt, it bothers me how life has become so boring dat we tend to seek attention online. Pls develop small sense and stop wasting space. Thank u.

Peppermint

2. Naijasinglegirl24 June 2014 at 19:39

Happy birthday Ramson, from the way u dress, dunno whether to classify you as an old boy or a young man or a kidult. LooooL. My birthday is tomorrow anyway

3. Happy birthday. Long life and prosperity.

4. Pls u ol, quick questn! Wt is d best drug one can take to reduce chances of mawin sickness, I had serious mawin sickness wt my 1st baby n now am preggy I am tryin to avoid it ds time! Pls help me. Google isn't helpin me wt d best ansa thks #4give typos

5. Lips of life. U look like someone tha ll ve a bad breath. Loool! Okay Just kidding!

HBD dolin. LLNP!!
      R u Single?
      Which state in Naija are u?
      Do u ve a job?
      Where do u work?
      How much do u earn annually?
      Hehehehee...
      I dey find groove wey i go groove 4 Naija.
      Any borri that cuss me out..."i comment my reserve".

#Hot Ice
      SSS.

6. Seriously Ice and Salt????
      Y display take so much space?
      I thought my phone has gone blank!
      Be considerate of other people!
      Stelliatica, give both of them memo!

7. hot ice, you are a retard

8. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG24 June 2014 at 23:24

But serious @Salt to Taste and @Hot Ice anony.... This waste of space is getting really annoying, and has to stop Wondering wot u two stand to gain from dat.

9. @Anon 8.29! There is no drug for morning sickness. All you do is eat healthy and rehydrate yourself often .Please don't take any medicines because some medicine can cause congenital malformations.
      Please enjoy your 9mths journey and remember not all pregnancies are the same.
      Try and take dry toasted whole meal bread or crackers bis this help to reduce the discomfort, and avoid what triggers it.If the Hyperemesis (vomiting) is too much, do see your GP.
      *All the very best*

POSH MIDWIFE

10. @ Hot ice. Question of life. Ask him the size of his dick too. #Longggggg hissss. I see u getting pregnant in this vacation u cuming 4 in Nigeria. Ur body dey sweet u too much. Why? Easy ooh. Boko Haram, gigolos, HIV, lesbians like LindaEze), fake wanabes full Nigeria oh. Just so u know sha. Btwn, where is Don Davido. He seem 2 ve gone cold. Wetin "hapun"?

11. Ahahah this uncle sef. He resemble person wey go still dey write love letter for next street babe.

More like a stalker kinda guy with his Freddie Krugar hat. And I bet u start your letters thus....

"How are you today? Hope u are fine? If so doxology..." choiii

Meanwhile you have a permanent kinda whistle mouth/face feature. Do u perhaps blow trumpet for the Lord in ya church. Na wa

Ehehe...odabo odabo Mr Ayo.

12. Sisi eko don kill me with her comment. Lol. Mr Ayo go hear am today.

13. Damn @sisi Eko lmao @ permanent kinda whistle mouth , una no go kill person o for this blog. Hi Pepper the Pepperest, pinkshell, Generals wife, Mamie, Dr Okey, sisi eko, Queen linda Eze, Eze nwayi, Oluyomi odukoya and all the anon when dey make dis blog sweet I hail una, ...........Shugy Shugz

14. Damn @sisi Eko lmao @ permanent kinda whistle mouth , una no go kill person o for this blog. Hi Pepper the Pepperest, pinkshell, Generals wife, Mamie, Dr Okey, sisi eko, Queen linda Eze, Eze nwayi, Oluyomi odukoya and all the anon when dey make dis blog sweet I hail una, ...........Shugy Shugz

15. Hahahaha @doxologyy

16. Hoi! shugy shugz I dey hail u dear, stay blessed!

17. I don die oooo this early morning oo @SiSi Eko. Rotflmao. See finishing. Ewoo. Doxology. Lmao when was d last time I heard dat. Jeez Stella this ur blog ehn. Good laugh

18. Sisi u haf kolo finish lolz. Deeper life tinz. See him face

19. Wait o. Be like say the man used the remaining curtain fabric to sew him suit ke. Ok bye

20. Sisi...u be badtttt person....i don laugh tire. Bros dat ur first pics looks like that of one of these 80's gospel singer(not artiste) that uses d saxophone for ministration when invited for vigils in CAC churches.......especially that jacket(not suit).....HBD in arrears all d same.

2. happy birthday Ramson, llnp
    lol @ condemnation....

1. I even thought it was kwam1 in the picture at first

2. Yay, my pipi is back. Missed you so much. The blog hasn't been the same without you. #ilovepipilee #welcomebacksdk'sfinest

3. He should have left out that first pix....the belt no be here.....Hbd dear and brace up for the condemnation..... Lol

4. Lmaooo, I reserve my comment :):x. Hbd *faints* lip sealed *

5. Hahahaha hbd oh. U over chop liver I tell u

6. happy bday ranson...lol i will let dis one pass....no condemnation for u,enjoy ur bday

7. @ Pipi lee. Grow up gul. Na u write. Na u reply urself again. Nawa oo! Dearis God ooh.

3. Happy Birthday. You look like you "just arrived" in that first photo lol. God bless you real good.

1. HBD Ransomm. Wiv your weird face

2. Who is weird,the man that is bold enough to put up his pic or u that put doro behind ur name.....put ur pic na let's see...awon smello

4. Happy birthday Ayo, long life, good health, prospetity. Hope u hav fun.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

5. Happy birthday Ramson...what's your blog name??...
    Not my spec atall atall...
    Searching for a new Sugar boy!!

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG24 June 2014 at 23:32

But madam Lin Lin dis ur Mustache no b from here ooo...hain! Abi no b u dey dis yah profile pic so.hehehe....don't come for me!

6. Hahahaha I like your spirit. Dude came prepared. Happy Birthday Bro

7. Happy birthday Ramson. Since you know ur mouth looks as if u just finished crying for biscuit, u shd v been smiling in most of d pix. Y is ur face looking bloated in d 3rd pix, were u bitten by a rapid dog? Anyway I like ur height, u singulu in kajad's man voice

1. Lmao......@crying for biscuit...bv's with their bad mouth...btw,hbd Ransome!!!God bless u.

2. God punish Devil hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahaa. U are mouthed mehn. Laff don finish me here o

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. God punish Devil hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahaa. U are mouthed mehn. Laff don finish me here o

8. Buhahahaha at the first pics. You over gather the liver sef to send in your pictures. Happy baiday to you oo.

Aeegurl...

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man....

10. Happy byeday...no be small condemnation

11. Happy Birthday handsome man, God Prosper all you do in Jesus Name'Amen!

Madam linda Eze,Pepper ose, M-amie & Co. pls no bad mouthing o, make una fear God oh

12. Happy birthday ramson

13. Happy birthday young man! Tht first pix tho..lool kilode?

14. Happy Birthday! Ya 'coat' in the first pic no be here o,so tey e match with belt kwa...lolz! Have a fulfilling year ahead BV.

15. Hahahahahaha @condemnation.... HBD dear ure as funny as u look. Am sure ur day is goin well. Cheers!!!

16. Who is this wan?

17. Happy birthday blog brother, a bigger you i pray hun!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

18. Apy baiday ramson. Wish u LLNP

19. Just tell us you wanna send your pictures rather than these 'stories that touch' . Happy birthday bro, all the best
    SDK- giving your life a meaning

20. You posted al dis pics and still have the got to say "condemnation where
    necessary"?

Oh dear! I weak for you ...

Over to the SDKers

Your left APOLO eye doh...

HBD anyways...

hihihi
    #turnon#

21. HBD dear - best wishes to you, but are you a local govt chairman? That your hat shaa.

22. I want to 'condemnation' his head first before saying happy birthday.
    that head and opiololo mango no difference.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. U nor wish am HBD o!
      HBD Jay! Many more fruitful years... N pls change ur expressions biko.

Elsie

2. PD Young Billionaire24 June 2014 at 22:40

Chai...Bloglord don join pple wey dey abuse oooo!

3. Rolling on the floooooor!!!!!!
      I beg, I beg,
      Make una nor kill with laugh.

*Serious face*

Bros, happy birthday.

4. Wahahahahahahahaha opiololo gat me convulsing!

5. Bloglord.....hahahahahaha....
      yaaaaayyy....

23. Is this the famous JayMoore?d analyst,d comment archive key_holder'?hmmm. Wow!
    But why do I have a feeling this is Kajad man,dont know why I feel so!lol!
    Happy bday

1. Lmao..dat tot crossed my mind too..dis must be kajad man..wallahi

24. Happy birthday Mr Jay

I must to waste space too

Ntoi.

Don't complain till them space wasters stop.

If u can't beat them, Belle esoro ha

Nkwucha abughi uka

Y'all tired??

Answer me!!
    !
    !
    !
    !
    !
    !
    !
    HaHaHahahahaHaHaHaHahahahaha

*Hysteric laughter till fades*

25. Dis guy ehn, smh. U re so ugly and wassup wif em ugly hats huh? GEJ wannabe i think. Smtcheeeeeeeew. Seems guys hv taken aver from rachet bitches in d attention seeking thingy. And dose cheeks, are u hiding tom tom in there?

Peppermint

26. Happy birthday oo,

Lol @ condemnation. Kai!

27. Lmaoooo & it's people like this guy that would be talking trash to people they can't even try it with in the real world ... Lmaoooo happy birthday dear llnp

28. Happy birthday, wish u plenty goodies

29. HBD Mr Ramsey jay, very Handsome dude. I have no "condemnation" toward u, LMAO. Llnp ohhhh.

30. Happy Birthday fine dude.
    We need to hook you up with @ Galore (aka) Bamidele, @Ceecee my beautiful sister or Mon Ami (aka) posh chic. I need to check our archive for your security clearance before your meeting with the ladies because you might pose security threat to our beautiful ladies.

31. Lips of life. Lol. HBD best wishes!

32. Happy birthday!!!!
    May God give you a long life, good health, prosperity, and happiness. May He also grant you your good heart desires. Rose

33. Hbd Ramsey, this yaa cap na die..
    Na only you waka go?

34. marriage will fit you and Irene. Your kids will look like yomslow hahahahahaha.

35. You face looks swollen,like you were beaten in the 3rd pic *runs away* hehehehe. HBD,best wishes!

36. Happy birthday Mr Chinless Pariolodo Bamidele! U are the most handsome male visitor oh!

37. Happy Birthday Ramson. Enjoy ya day.

38. Am 120% sure u have mouth odor cos with the way your mouth and face dey so. HBD and pls see ur dentist

39. Lol, nobody fit condemn you my guy...you are wonderfully made.
    Happy birthday to you. Wishing you many happy returns. Have fun.

40. HAaaaAahaaaaa! Ur own don finish for BV hands today oh! Happy birthday Mr D'worwor!

41. Happy baiday...Sdk, i think this man is your Isoko brother.

42. Am so effing horny#whew. Happy Birthday jarey Mr Ramson. Hope say you get 'pomo' skin.

43. HBD hottie for the day...lol

44. He looks like an Okon.
    Next time biko use pixtrix,we won't mind.Cheers

Nwanyi Owerri

45. Hbd Ramson wishing you LLNP! But on a serious note u resemble that frog when dey always say "but its not my business"

46. Warris all this nah! Stella na wetin you don de turn this ya blog into? Bros oh HBD.

47. Afi complements. *Compliments*. This one be like application to feature on your post on his birthday. Bros na application you de write so?

48. Happy Bday! No one go condemn u as u don tlk am. Ada Agu

49. Na laugh I fit laugh oh! Happy birthday birthday mate, but all the people wey them born todqy dey fine well well. Wetin come happen. It is well.

50. Happy birthday Ramsom, have a blast! #phgurl

51. Happy birthday, Ayo. Put a smile on your face always biko. Life isn't a funeral.

52. happy birthday no condemnation for he who is in Christ Jesus.

53. Happy birthday. U don't look relaxed u dey fear ni?

54. This comment has been removed by the author.

55. Happy buffday Mr Bamidele.oops! Sorry,Ayodele. Why you come poh like man wey dey stay osogbo? Enjoy ur day!

1. U were my favourite blog visitor until today, what Is wrong with people who stay in osogbo? Pls go back to your old self, reason well before you type

56. Its all fun here. He already knows he gonna be eaten alive, so he has accepted his fate.

57. Hmmm, that was how one bald big headed boy was writing how he proposed to his turkey neck girlfriend on one blog and wrote ... u kn women can pretend... hian women don suffer and pple were awwwing. Very soon this long necked Ramsey will tell his love story too...like we care. Two weird looking people finding solace in their weirdness is now news abi. Happy birthday Ramsey... make u aspire higher far beyond Ur long neck can go.

Xoxo Mystery

58. He looks like don jazzy somehow ooo,4 a minute i thot it was Don J's SURULERE pics...HBD llnp.

59. Hian!!!!!
    Nna biko U are dangerously very fugleey and if u are d last man on earth I'd rather remain a virgin.

omg!please ignore d earlier comment o jare....
    U look very interesting and ur dress sense is superb!!ur eyes are very soxxy and ur.......nna ijo lu pieces biko

1. Lmfaooo..not fair..

2. Hahahahaha fugeley yeye woman. Ugly guys fuck well so this guy can machine ur ukwu well.

3. He might be good in bed lol

60. You kinda look like Kermit the frog.. Are u related?

61. Happy birthday Ramson!u looked like a statue in d first pix...LMAO @ condemnation.u r good dear.hope u had a fab day.God bless!

62. Happy birthday bro. God will lift you higher everyday.

63. That pic of u in a car....what's with the face? Don't you smile?
    And by the way, happy birthday!!

Enjoy your new year!

64. Happy birthday day.....may Jah guide you.

This is the best post today....I just cant stop laughing. ...

65. Today. Is also Ifelani's birthday
    Happy birthday, Lovelani!!

Congrat (in somebody's voice)

66. That pic of u in a car....what's with the face? Don't you smile?
    And by the way, happy birthday!!

Enjoy your new year!

67. Happy birthday Ramson o.wish you God's blessings..I hereby condemn your first pix..lol.

68. Happy birthday linda hubby,shoooooooo!

69. Hehehehe…HBD..HEY MOI SHUT UP IT IS HIS BIRTHDAY!!!…Hahahahahahaha..

70. He looks like domestic help...probably Dr Okechukwu

71. Happy Birthday "Chairman".

72. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan24 June 2014 at 20:46

I'm trying my hardest not 2 comment but I'm failing so here goes:
    1,Is he wearing d chair in d 1st pic?
    2,Y's he luking like a petrol station attendant by d Osun river?
    HBD bado!

73. Him dey use; hmmmmm. Tafia from NY.

74. Happy Baiday Oga, I wish u all the Best

75. Happy birthday Ayodele,infact am in a good mood today make I no talk

Hahahahahahaha anie iso nte owo ekpe se node ufiob ufia everyday *wink

Meanwhile SDK me thinks its possible for someone to wanna set up @Galore so we all think she gat multiple IDs if u try it with me u r on a long thing cos I aint gat time to be changing and resetting ID

76. Anything you see,you are the causer ooo..rotfl..such cuteness!Happy birthday.

77. Happy Birthday to you!!! Enjoy your day..

#peaceambassador#sdkblog

78. Happy birthday to you. Llnp!

79. Happy birthday dear, You remind me of a oung Rueben Abati. Like ur Bayelsa mans cap thou.

80. na only ur neck waka comd

81. Chio. Ol boy u tin oo, HBD.

82. Dis your face na wah oh! Hbd sha

83. Happy birthday

84. Happy birthday

85. Happy birthday bro,Romans 8: 1

86. Happy birthday
    May u live as long as u want and may u never lack as long as u live
    Live long and prosper

Www.omosarah.com

87. Happy Birthday Ayo,many happy happy returns;long;live&prosper.

88. Happy birthday. I wish you the very best today and forever.

89. Happy Birthday !!!

POSH MIDWIFE

90. What's his blog name?
    Happy birthday to you, wishing you everything you wish yourself.
    All the handsome on this blog (tongue in cheek), na wa oh.

91. U r ugly sha! HBD.

92. Buhahahahhhaha
    Chai! Yomi you wor wor abeg
    Warrisdis? Mehn your blazers ehn..typical ABA made
    Pls try and eat healthy enough fruits cos you look wornout.
    Anyways happy birthday!

93. Happy birthday dear. Wish you heaven's best.

94. hbd ransom...lol no condemnation frm me ooo..enjoy ur day

95. Happy birthday ramson, God bless you plenty.

96. Happy birthday Ramson Jay.......God enlarge your coast; as you get mind send stella ur pics so, na so God go openly bless.you.

97. Hbd dearie? Are u PDP member ur face look like one

98. Hbd Ramson Jay,bigger u I pray,llnp.

99. Dude looks like kermit frog in 4th pics
    Who send u message?

Na wa oh

100. Hbd ramson. God bless you big

101. HBD but this your lips let me reserve my comments.

102. Na wo o!!! Kai.......bt my elder bro called Ayodele is extreemly handsome......how come ur own come be like dis?? Anyway...hbd!.................OKIJA WIFE

103. Happy birthday to you Ayodele. Don't take all the negative comments to heart, rather take it in your strides and keep moving forward, nothing do you.
    Among those having a go at you, not many of them can boldly post their pictures for all to see. One love brother Fiery Ray

104. Hahahahahahahahahhahahahhaa my brother abeg u gather mind,dat ur first picture na DIE,I just cldnt help my self. See ur balancing,see lips ontop vaseline,see belt abi na d grinding stone head on top d longlife neck?. HBD and God bless u oga. Emabinu

105. the best drug for morning sickness is 8 satchet pure water a day n fruits

106. Guys like this are dangerous o. All d food they eat end up in their dicks. I had one like this. Tall lanky quiet n horse dicked.

Ken my boo

Where are you

I miss ur sweet electric pole dick

My hubby is lazy in bed
    Hates fingering
    Oh ur ssweet fingers

Ken my boo

Love you loads

107. Happy Birthday bros. Are you Kwam 1 brother? You look like his half brother in the first pix.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

108. Where. Is Irene? Babe,don't let them chase you from here.

109. HBD dear blog visitor, may the Lord bless you, keep you and fulfil your heart desires, amen.Enjoy your day.

110. Honestly , Islam remains a religion that will always remain a mystery to me. I know some Muslims who are quite nice and accommodating so I try hard not to judge the religion.
    There are extremists as Christians too but they don't start imposing their doctrines on others or snuffing people's life out.Live and let live, religion should not be do or die.

I remember the Kenya attack of last year at the Mall leaving scores of people dead, some of the escapees interviewed on CNN said they were released after reciting some verses in the Quaran.

Why must this woman lose her life and suffer this much cuz she chooses to be a Christian? Even if she chooses to be an idol worshiper whose business? Did she commit murder? Did she steal? Did she commit felony? What is her offence? Haba!!

111. Posted on the wrong post, was meant for the Sudanese woman who was re-arrested.
    Chai, I must have a lot on my mind.
    Abi nah the Breezers wey I drink dey make me see double?
    Leave can be sweet oh!
    Stella, you haven't said anything about today's match.
    Am nervous already.