Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt's Most Eligible Militant Tonye Ayila Marries In Style.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Port Harcourt's Most Eligible Militant Tonye Ayila Marries In Style.

Tonye Ayila,Port harcourt's most Eligible RICH militant is no longer available ladies....sorry!

Beautiful Bride Vivian Owoh.

He paid the bride price of beautiful Vivian Owoh this week and their church wedding was yesterday Saturday June 28,2014.

Congratulations to them!

Traditional wedding pic

329 comments:

1. The bride is gorgeous ! Congrats to them..

1. Happy for him. Being a militant pays, what of being a BH?

2. Igbo girls can never carry last. All them mim, soala, omonigho,vicky etc don dey there dey rotten while old age is catching up on dem fast while the wise igbo girls like Vivian, nma asu, joekate etc hv lived the life and now knowing there is not much out there they don enter husband house sharply hahahahahah I laugh in cantonese

3. Which omonigho are you talking about??

4. Militant!!" D bride pretty die

Happy married life to them

Check my post
      Check my blog post. Married Amber Rose Shows Her Sexy Figure (Photos) Click here

5. Hian! This info correct gaaan!U must be correct PH geh..as I see the pictures,I was like aaaaaah,these aunties for PH neva retire?lmao!

6. Una forget to mention sonia as one of the frustrated unmarried ph girls. Even though she is much wiser than the rest

7. U who is talking about soala,omonigho&vickey ur very mad what of the divorced igbo girls in ph,who married our Rivers men & they were later thrown out of thier marraiges because of thier promiscuous lifes.

2. HML oh!
    Abeg is Militant now a Title or occupation?

1. Lol ,the two both of them is correct!(tongueout)

2. I no fit laugh sef, i too like SDK jor
      no be small most eligible millitant.

3. Na really most eligible militant.....hml to him....and may God bless their union with beautiful children

4. These girls that marry criminals try o. GEJ will not be there for ever. Hope the next president don't hunt then down or take then out. Congrats sha. Money surpasses peace of mind

1. Nna you self some militants sabi English pass you wetin be Then

2. Women and their huge appetite for money,see fine girl go marry criminal

5. Sweet couple. Wishing them a HML. Where is Lindodo Ezelicious. 2day is ur buffday. Pls send in ur pics real quick. We wanna help DH feed our eyes with those things dt drives him gaga hahaha

*lips sealed and watching*

6. Aya militant Tonye,Beautiful woman I must say,i hope you are ready for what lies ahead,same way you enjoyed his ill gotten wealth is the same way you will partake when nemesis comes calling,even if he has asked for forgiveness of sins,he will still suffer for his sins,all the innocent blood will still come calling,it can only be rosy but for a while....Enjoy while it's last ooo,my advice start being spiritual from now,this one that you are busy looking pretty for camera.....Karma

1. Karma indeed. This Vivian thinks she untouchable. As they say the end will justify the means. Where are all her real friends. none of them were at her wedding. She has been stabbing people in the back for so long. Now it's pay back time. Wife of militant!!! God has given you what you deserve. To live and bring up children with a man who has innocent bloods on his hand.

2. All her frds were present, except u my dear

3. Are u minding the goat. All Vivs true frnds were present except the back stabbers whom she forgot long ago and I guess u are one of them sorry is ur name

7. Lovely wife but Militants are now proud to be called Militants?. They are now celebrated. One day boko boys wont be ashamed to come out in the open and celebrate all those bloods they have shared and are still sharing in borno. Only in Nigeria this sort evil are celebrated.

1. It is stella dt declared him an ex- militant just so she could get controversial comments on here, he never did; why would he? Is it a chieftancy title? Dumbass people making dumbass comments! It is in his past, he has moved on, I suggest u all do same and let God be the judge of us all

2. @ anonymous 2:40, that he has moved on does not mean he will not pay for his crimes. U don't need to make excuses for him. The chic married him cos of money. Hope she is ready cos nemesis will definitely come calling.

3. Shutup alrdy and stop saying wat u don't know. A chic dat own range rover evogue bfr meeting tonye. Vivian is a well known in ph big gal. Beautiful and smart

4. Na una colleague,ashawo! Beautiful and smart ko?Dey dia dey support bad tin

5. Viv doesn't own an e vogue. It's a full size range rover Hse
      So get ur facts right

6. What's up wit all d defence? Re u d Vivian lady dat married d militant? U dt ve to be on d defensive biko..u married an ex militant whether u like it or not!! Leave it's in d past talk...karma

8. Congrats to them. The guy face tho.

9. Beautiful bride! Happy married life to you

10. Wow!!...
    But the guy wor wor sha...but if he is rich,that means the chick made the right choice....
    Congrats to them....beautiful bride btw..

1. Happy birthday linda!!!

2. Happy Birthday... Wishing u more years to kom...

3. Happy birthday llnp

4. Happy birthday mama, bless you!

5. Happy birthday Linda. Many more years.

6. Happy birthday Linda, God bless you and ur family always. Do have a blast :)

11. So he is still a Militant and proud to be called as such? Wonders shall never end! Things dey happen for Nigeria oh

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

12. Beautiful bride.
    Cute face she got.
    But why do girls like stunch men?
    This guy go dey give her elbow if she ef up.
    Imagine him finding out she cheated on him...
    He'd dismember her body parts and mail it back to her parents
    Such evil men/killers are only good for friendship
    I wonder how stubborn her sons will be
    Kai!!
    Chai chineke m eeeee
    Love of money

1. No be small LOVE OF MONEY

2. She lives money more than life and will date a dog or monkey as long as they can give her millions.

3. Her jazz sef no get part 2. Tufia! Infact, they fit each other, lol.

4. And u know she does jazz how? Did u follow her to the jazz man's house? Idiot! I'm sure u are poor cos that's how ppl like u will say all rich girls do jazz so as to cover ur incompetence. She has a pussy and you hv one too, stop fucking for free!

5. So phrinkies u b Muslim HW comes u n Tony dated, HW I wish Tony wil convert u

6. Anon.12.20 ur grammar is as poor as ur reasoning.since wen does being a muslim turn to a disease.so why shd tony change her?

13. Whats in a name...owo, ego, kudi...she should have been named kudi-rat

14. This is the craziest union I've heard about, my goodness!
    Vivian is the most notorious lesbian in PH and the most money thirsty runs girl(which might explain the union) but I just never thought her lesbian tendencies would let her actually marry!
    Hian!
    And she's even pregnant- this their arrangement no clear to my eyes o.

1. Some people swing both ways depending on the highest bidder

2. Tank u. And I have been wondering if nobody no's her in dis blog. Vivian owoh it's rely well

3. Jealousyyyyy!!!!!! Go n rest plzzzzzz

4. U need an optician then since their arrangement no clear to ur eyes, I am very sure u are a frustrated girl because anyone that is happy doesn't come on blogs and write trash about other people, I pray God brings some happiness into ur life so that u will redirect urself from the path that u are on. Idiot!

5. Taking a seat right here.
      Hmmmmmm...... interesting

6. Ehhhhnnn? Abeg yarn us tori weytn u talk again? Wonders

*Sweetness*

7. Na wah oo.
      See sweet gist...
      Stella biko I need one of those your seats.

See yansh opening..
      Btw lemme call my guy to ask if he knows them?

8. Wetin dey surprise you ni?Make your eye clear oh,lol! If Joekate fit marry,Vivian own na moi moi case na,kikikiki! These PH gehs sha,I fear who no fear them oh.

15. ..and she looks very pretty!
    Congrats to them. am sure some ph girls are boiling right now

1. @1.02 pm. Yeah right! Anyone will look pretty if by the time a make up artist work on them. Pretty ko, pretty ni

16. Militant in Bentley why most of his boys are still looking for daily bread he is celebrating life as a big boy and we are also celebrating the criminal. By the way is he not a killer? How many people did he blow up or kidnap during his militancy? People like him in Niger delta who started the carnage we are seeing today in Nigeria during their militancy should be in jail and not be celebrated because the bombing we see today started with the Niger delta militants.

1. Jay Moore you are a bastard.... How many people did the niger delta boys kill? So u think what boko haram I doing was inspired by militants? Thunder fire u 10 times.... Stupid idiot

17. Any bitch that comes here to say rubbish about Vivian shall die a very horrible and slow death cos I knw u all are itching to talk trash. Pls let it go and let the girl be happy and in peace in her marriage pls!

1. That means what's written above is true. Hmmmm be careful in supporting others cos if she has no story there would be no need for a supporter to write such. It is well

2. Yes she has a story, don't we all? Pluck out the log of wood in ur eye first. Let he who has no sin cast the first stone!

3. Na u go die first

4. Hahahaha... Like you don't come here to read peoples dirt..

5. Na today!?Back to sender!PH gehs,Ashawo no be work oooooooooo!

6. You and who get story..better repent idiot

18. Wow, the gists have started flowing in. So militant and lesbian; well matched!

I dey gbadun these Port Harcourt gists.

Stella, I'll be back. Please let this post not end up in your Pan fried potatoes something o.

1. U still de go come. Ahh I don refresh so tey battery don de blink. Make I read the comments first b4 this post go be like dream when I comot eyes for here oh. You go come de wonder weda u actually saw anything.

19. Stella biko dont delete this post

1. Nawa o am reading things. This post Na fire, see yansh opening.

20. Clara and vivian. #team militant wives#. Ur husbands will never know peace for all the innocent lives they've taken. Amen

1. Clara own na story for anoda day. Her hubby abandoned her tei tei and practically lives with his 2nd wife in abuja with the 2 lovely kids she has for him. As she dey born girl, clara dey born boy, strong man o.Tongue out clara

2. For u yo knw this u must definitely be her "friend" shame on u! Coming here to open ur frnds nyash u are a wicked person

3. I can see a lot of frustrated bitch on diz blog today and its so obvious say na jealoiusy dey kill una. Wetin concern Clara with with Vivian ? Porverty go kill una bad. Belle. Low life ph girls,

21. And let the yansh opening start. Happy Sunday y'all. I dey go church, will be back to read comments.

1. U better read now o,cos them fit beg Aunty Stella to bring down the post very soon..lol,I dey hear kampe today..

2. Big Amen!!

22. What do u people have to gain by coming here to write trash about this lady and her husband? Pls live ur life and do whatever u can to make urself happy and let others do same, why take purge medicine for another persons stomach pain? Nigerians are extremely bitter people and misery truly requires company, most of u commenting here haven't even seen gateman that will ask u to marry him, he was an ex-militant so? She has a past just like everyone else of which most of the stories u people are writing about her could be lies but none of u here writing shit are better than this couple, u are slandering and judging them and that is a sin, all sins are equal check ur bible, hypocrites!

1. Shebi you don write ya own, leave them too make them write their own. Naijas no throw punches reach oyibo pple oh. Dem oyibos go straight for the jugular. Leave that thing biko.

23. Choi stella no delete this post oh! Vivian's butt is about to be sun dried. *grabs palmwine and heads to linda Ezeh's hut*

1. You this Arab money. I am suspecting you to be Stephanie chijioke. The Ashewo that lived a dirty life in Dubai. Duped so many pple and ran back to port harcourt to buy yourself a husband

2. Na she. I fink say na only me see am. I kip quiet since.

3. Lol really? Tell me more about myself , i didnt even know i was shopping for a husband

24. D wahala of ds country started from ds militants. God will punish u all. It will never be well with you people. Nigeria will survive

25. I pity this babe...how u go use clear eye marry an ex militant. someone u know have shed innocent blood, just bcoz of money. Chai...
    May God help her

1. Bcos she's also a bitch + will help her.

2. Bcos she's also a bitch + will help her.

26. I know ph girls will finish Vivian on this blog today....let me grab my pop corn n sprite and sit beside Stella on the couch lol!

27. anon 1:02, gbam!!!!! I come dey fear if na another Vivian be this????She's one of the biggest lesbian in ph n heavy runs girl, governors, timi alaibe, senators. This chick no dey fear o!if we table her matter for here?? ...anyway happy married life. cunny man die, cunny man bury am!!!

28. Beautiful bride
    God bless your new home
    But militant kwa

Www.omosarah.com

29. Babes will marry anything as long as money is involved.
    Congrat to the couple.
    I tap not abeg!

1. Me too. Not tapping shit mehn😃😃😃

30. Na wa o,militant marry lesbian=boko haram

31. The millitant title tho

*Sweetness*

32. Omo shock is doing me that Vivian is marrying. Let's just believe that a leopard can change its spots

1. Haha no shock o tell us more

33. Nigerian girls and money!…hmmm…Congratulation all the same .

34. Stella go delete this post now when one phone call reach her. Lol.

35. Cassandra baby29 June 2014 at 15:41

Best of luck

36. stella i knw you will soon bring down dis post bcos the gist behind the two of them is very hot..but i think people should worry about themselves and leave her alone

37. So Vivian owoh fit marry? Na em be say soala Charles go marry kwa

1. Ebere go gree soala marry? Hian! They say dey will go and do same sex marriage in anoda country o, lol. Useless lesbians.prison awaits u all

2. Soala still dey do runs, na wa oh, ph galz, make una fear God oh, know her and runs tinz since like over a decade ago. XxxbarbieXxx

38. If nma odi, and the akarolo gal can marry. Me I must marry o

1. So u dey der click, ready to marry milliants Like dem,

2. Idiotic people...it was Vivian's choice to marry a militant...mind your business stupid people....oroma 2 has married despite her baggage and left you all...Phc is cursed...

3. Nma Odu is a regular ph girl from a good background, Pls don't associate her to these girls that have no pedigree biko.
      She managed to mix with every class cos she's real like that- please I beg una.

4. Jane akorolo us a classy, nice girl roo- you had no business bringing these two ladies names into this post.
      Just saying.

5. Nma, Jane Akarolo, the Chinda girls all married real responsible men and not a militant......

6. I live in pH, work and grew up der, abeg wer for pH all dis girls dey live cos I neva c dem before wit all dis der plenty big girls stuff, apart from Karen dat we schooled in uniport together. And hardly even see her apart from social media

39. Even if she is, she don marry go and jump inside guater. Bad belle people

1. But she married an ex killer of innocent people. You defenders should be ashamed of yourselves. The boko haram issues we have now was started by these militants somehow.

40. Vivian naa correct babe oh

41. Isn't that Chidinma Okebalama in those pics? That wedding must have been a gathering of lesbians/bisexuals then!

1. I dnt even understand what Ifeoma Ibe and Prince Ehtakor is doing on that bridal train. They sure ain't lesbians but their waka no be here

42. Ehn, I don read plenty comments. Stella you can push this as ingredients for your german stew. As for the post and wedding, I taptas not. (Sdk bouncer is choptas not)

43. Ok vivian is pregnant with tonyes 3rd child since he has 2 baby mamas already. Hope he dosnt beat u black and blue same way he beat one of his baby mamas.gdluck

44. Vivian a girl with a good heart,HML,i wish u well in your marriage,be strong

1. Welcome Vivian, you don land ba?

45. This is a typical example of God blessing the couple with their match and what they deserve. Runz babe/ lesibo marries a killer. Good good good!
    Words of advice:- if your horrible, marry your type and leave the good girls/ guys alone.

46. Dis guy is a gentleman,he knws hw 2 get a woman. He patiently waotd 4 me in d saloon 2 make my hair nd tuk me bck hme, stil paid 4 d hair nd gave me some money. Came 2 visit me in lag, drove my car...rembered he threw down d belongings of his fiance downstairs nd sent her packing....nd nw dis news, I hpe dy last...calling PH nw 2 get mre details, cuz he live s d nex compound of my uncle's hse. Well, congrats dude,! Thnk God I neva gave u ma PUSSY!

1. Ashawo without shame!

2. Please sell that car of yours and go back to school!
      The Alex

47. Haterz on ds Blog, choi, won't send my pix on my birthday. *lolz* all ds low lives who get paid wit peanuts re vexing 4 d babe bcos she's well paid. Oya mk ona hate, d money na her hand e dey. If u abuse me, God bless u.

Mrs DAvido

1. Dont send we already know u are an ashowo so no need. Are u still fucking that ur onenight stand guy? Hope u confess to that ur poor boyfrd in diaspora about ur cheating? Slut

48. Viviannnnn. Viviannnn. Darris God oo.

49. The only thing I sense here is angry, jealous, unmarried frustrated old girls desperately counting down their age.... waiting for even a driver to ask them for marriage.... All the girls on this blog are mostly ph girls. Extremely myopic that are even worse! I dont even understand why these guys are even a topic? There most be something to envy! # Abeg as I was watching Nederland vs Mexico# Ph people stink!

1. Shut your stupid mouth joo..... Hating for what? She is a well known lesbian in ph so Wetin person wan hate inside? We r saying it as it is, her marriage na her luck

2. Osondi,Owendi oh....una wey dey support bad tin,make una dey fear God ooooooh!!!! Bitter,Jealous kwa?of what?of whom?hahahahahah

50. I see fair Karen Blingz the professional asoebi on the bridal train. She knows and is friends with all them big bad girls of Ph. I don't even know what she does for a living to afford her kind of lifestyle.

1. Lol @professional asoebi, u really sabi am well

2. Lol!!! I thought am the only one that saw her o. She be professional Asoebi girl. Every big port harcourt wedding has her as either Asoebi, bridal train or she must totally wear uniform. How come no man has noticed her with her CEO status. Oil and gas and her honda crosstour

51. Whether hes a murderer or not,or shes a lesbian or not,they were both created by God,he hasnt condenmed them yet so who are we to judge?Do we no if they have repented??? The bible says judge not!!! Happy Married life guys,marriage is a good thing, may it bring unlimited blessings to u,Amen,congrats

1. We are allowed to judge on earth before God. God gave us mouth to expose the evil men like her husband. Pls take stellas chair

52. ...and the bride might be allergic to smiles. Happy married life you two...EEE!!!

1. The bride looks sad.... my observation tho. may be wished she had married a more responsible and influential man.... don't worry Vivian God is giving you what you truly deserve # Mrs militant

53. Am just wondering during there escapades!! The babe her own side the Dude his own side, the must have met one time or the other! Did it ever occur to them that in few years to come they will be Husband and wife.....
    Or was it an arrangement between them, that before they marry, let people know them for one Bad Act!!
    All the same wishing them HML and kids that will thread a different route

54. This bride is pretty, but with all the money spent and accessible to her she could give us CLASS!! The overall look of the bridal train looks tacky.. i wish she should have gotten some idea and advice from the Chinda girls. As they say you can take the monkey out of the bush but you can't take the bush out of the monkey. Truly she has got no CLASS or PEDIGREE....

1. U that has or pedigree how market today, u don see customer? Miserable animal, people like u don't even have a man dt can claim u as side chick talkless of gf talk more of wife, take ur class and pedigree to the bank and use it to withdraw money now, u think a classy girl comes on blogs to bad mouth other people? Idiot!

2. My dear, all she was true- wedding is tacky, don't be so touchy, lol.

3. Idiot..... Vivian na certified runs girl we ph people know that but to say this whole thing was tacky u are totally lying.... U are obviously jealous.....

4. My dear when you compare and contrast the Owo wedding with the Chinda's the difference is so so clear. From the bridal train to the men they got married to, u cannot deny the class and pedigree of the Chinda girls...... Vivian train looks so local esp with all the money you all claim she has at her disposal. am so sure u are one of the people she either dashes money to or arranges men for.

55. Tonya Ayila is Ese brodericks Ex boyfriend and i remember he used to beat her scatter. Hope dis will be diff.

1. Heyyy! Beautiful esesmokie? That man should be careful o

2. Ehnhen no wonder Ese has been quiet n on the down low ever since this whole wedding buzz started she must really be pissed. Ese now is dating a confirmed gigolo who stays in dubai spending all her money on him hahaha na igbo boy he will just chop u finish n marry someone else. I knw most of the rich lagos girls he is eating their money you better run away from that boy o...fine boy no be work

3. Diff to where? Vivian follow money and she sef dey craze so dem go deal with each other.....ayila go beat am scatter

56. Eg of ph frustrated single girls are: Mimi, Karen, Vicky, Omonigho, Bettylina,etc... Eg of migrated ph girls to abuja are : harriet, Ese, Soala, Ebere, Oyanbo,Wendy, Ugochinyere, etc. The names plenty o,this na just eg

1. *frustrated single

2. Mimi dznt seem frustrTed to me ooo,is it wendy aka betty ur refering too?

3. Really tell me about Oyanbo Owei? She's really expired. After that Timipre Sylva and co runs.

4. Which Betty? Skybar? Haba! That girl no get time for ph tins o! Fir someone managing a bar she is def dry and doesnt make this list! Give us Juicy gist! Abi u get beef with her? What of Ebiere and Lilian, bose, belema, betty hart, mama, joy m, rita lawson, twane, vicky darego etc give me those gist abeg

5. Mimi must definitely be frustrated do u knw how old that Mimi girl is? Old mama youngy jumping from frnd to frnd I always wonder why her friends leave her. Forget all this her busy body every whr she uses it to cover her frustrations

6. You forgot to mention Umatu she is definitely one of the frustrated ph girls although no one sees that one again she don run go hide under stone.

57. Since you people believe both of them are bad, is it not a good thing for birds of the same feather to flock together?Happy married life to the couple! Rose

58. What makes me think that this post originated from disgruntled friends of Vivian or scorned gfs of Ayila to enable them sun dry Vivian' s nyash. Which of her dirty laundry dem neva wash here fa. Only thing is that those exposing her may just be as bad as her but that is none of my business though. Vivian, repent and pray hard so you don't get a share of d judgment that's coming on that militant husband of yours. Because all those that plunged Nigeria into the abyss it is in today can never go unpunished.

59. OK, Stella, u af used my comments as meat for ur German stew ehn kwa? Issoky.

60. How can you say the Chinda gals have class? ....... You must be highly classless yourself!

61. I can't wait for judgement day where GOD will judge us all! R u pple GOD? Na wah O! U animals do not understand that the ways of GOD is different from d ways of man! HE blesses who HE wants n owes u no explanation! With everything Saul did, GOD made him a great apostle..... Many of u went to church today and r here writing shit. M sure if we bring una own story com out, we go spit sef!

1. Shut up ur mouth there!! Too much of everything is bad!na only she dey ph?shes a prostitute everybody in ph knows !just found out that ph men like to marry lesbians ,that they prefer their wives cheats on them with a woman than a man,and they know their wives are lesbians big time!

2. Anon 9 58 thank u for this comment,girls are terrible,thats why i run from.them,many of them.went to church

62. Its abt d heart! many of u hav evil hearts n dats y ur lives r d way it is! Vivian Owoh is a stubborn, care- less girl with a beautiful heart! Not perfect like us all..... Its so funi, cuz if only u knew her, u wil know she wudnt give a damn abt dis blog! A girl dat is not even on any social media sef! lool! I dont know the dude well tho and I don't care. pl here sound more lik angry blog militants!

1. Vivian,welcome!how body? We know u care because u just replied us.buhahahaha!

63. Make una leave vivian alone oooo....
    World people face ur life
    If e good na her own
    If e bad na she go carry am. Abi una don help person manage bad man b4?
    Its her cup of tea ....
    If u marry taxi driver I dont care if u marry truck pusher I dont care.
    Somebody enjoy ur life only God has the parameters for good looks and power to determine our future.
    I love vivian anyday.

64. May God also rememba ur own sins wen u ask 4 4giveness n may u also pay heavily 4 dem..... # Chai! If man bi God ehn?!# Jesus tank sa!

65. Looool!! Stella if ur waiting for a phone call or a bribe to drop/ end this blog chat, ur waisting ur tym o! Bcuz shi shi, u wont c o! Vivien enjoys controversial stories..... except she don change o! Dis chick is not a fool o! For her to mari dis dude der must bi smtin other than temporary pleasures no wori yaself! Der is more abeg! God knows best!

1. Welcome.. voltron Clara! Go and sort out the mess in ur home before comn here to voltron for vivian. Foolish girl

2. Gbam.
      You know her well. Miss controversial herself.

66. Hmmmm. very cute bride

67. More Popcorn please! You guys are really making my boring Sunday fun! Thank you for this blog Stella! We all love you!

68. Ayiiiiis man! Ayiiiiis BABA! TAAAAAAH!!!! Your a MAN! HML! God bless your home and beautiful wife! Enjoy yourselves! God is with u! I celebrate u and m hapi for u! Ignore all ma man! Ur a good man! God knows best! Let him do d judging.

69. That's their past na, how many of you do not have a skeleton in ur cupboard, if u don't them throw them stones. Let the couple be pls. I'm a PH babe, i can't run our own sis down.

70. Hmmmmmmmm this is becoming juicy!!!! *grab my pack of popcorn n a bottle of coke*!! Ph runs girls go to runs together, "do things" together and dey are so delusional!!! To imagine dey are friends! Ph chics! Code ya sef ooooooo! Runs will never be a noble profession; it's not one of martin Luther's dreams! Lol

71. lol Karen blings own naim tire me. she is virtually in every party and wedding. I no no whether she dey go beg for invite sef...I hear say she wan marry..when will you marry? this year or next year? jan, feb, march sing along...plus she is a drama queen in every party..so much razzness. tufiakwa.

72. God alone can judge!

73. Haaaaaaaaaaaa

74. Can people stop judging.. Darizz God ooo. Vivian obviously used decent girls on her train

75. Can people stop judging.. Darizz God ooo. Vivian obviously used decent girls on her train

76. Okay....i ve taken my timeee to read every comment, both the good..the bad..and the most ugliest comment. He who has ear, let him hear. But the deed has been done. #YouWannaDropMore?#

77. When you read all this comments, you know why is always good to live a very responsible life as a lady. Look at the kind of comments we read because she is married everyone that knows her and her life is after her. Ladies good names are always better than all this ashawo work and lesbianism. If I am married to such woman and I read all this stuff or my family members call me on the phone and send me all this kind of news,I will divorce the woman immediately no time to waste. What kind of man will be reading all this on blogs about his wife. How would his wife train their daughters and what will they learn for mother?All we need to do now as men is always to google names of girls we date to know which of them is well publicised prostitute on blogs. I don't think guys know about all this women they marry because our girls know how to play their cards when the are desperate for man. For those abusing the people calling Vivian names, don't blame the people commenting blame Vivian for her choice of life style. This are reasons why most of you should live a good life rather than prostitution because if Vivian did not do all this mentioned am sure people will not come out to talk shit.

1. My dear pls shatap and go take several seats at one of the stadiums in Brazil. Sin is sin I am sure u hv ur own secrets.

2. Am sure it is a very hungry man dt made this comment, a responsible man cannot be trolling a gossip blog, so u say down and read all the comments? U must be a very jobless man, if u had businesses or work to think of u wouldn't be here, broke men are outdated pls, nobody wants ur type, fool, judge mental fool na people like u dey end up marrying ashewo Italy self. Ozuor

78. Na wa oh.. see gists! Choi

79. Hahahahahahahahah everytime I see ph added to any blog gist I know it must be juicy. God forbid that town it surely must be full of haters.

80. Ph girls sha! Looking flashy but full of trash! Wetin concern me, na siddon look I dey. I'll come back for update..

81. Jobless idiots....How old do you think Sonia is? She shouldn't be more than 26/27, we were classmates in school. She is a calm, humble,quiet young girl living her life. Please leave her out of all this.