Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Ogbodo Confirms 'Marriage' Break Up.(EXCLUSIVE)

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Uche Ogbodo Confirms 'Marriage' Break Up.(EXCLUSIVE)

Uche Ogbodo on Saturday October 5, 2013 (read about it here) had what was termed a quiet traditional wedding to a Norway based ex footballer Ato and insiders squealed that a can of worms was opened after the news of their ‘marriage’ hit the net.

The heavily pregnant actress who is presently in America to birth her patter of tiny feet was shocked when i called her to ask about the alleged break up…
She finally decided to respond after a few questions and in tears and breathing heavily explained how she made the mistake of her life but is forging on for the sake of her baby.

-Hello Uche,i have a few quick questions for you.I heard your barely a year old marriage has crashed,is this true?
 .. Well that may be true but what isn't true is that it wasn't really marriage yet because it wasn't fully formalised, we were still in the process of formalising it when all hell broke loose, so I was merely Engaged to be married to Ato Ubby.    

-it was just an introduction?why didn’t you clear that impression all this while?
…I just felt there was no need to do so because the wedding plans was to follow shortly,unfortunately it didn’t because things didn’t work out the way it should.i walked into a no-win situation.

-What happened? 

This is really a hard question to answer, but all I can say Is that barely one month into the Engagement and in the process of planning a formal wedding I realised I had made the greatest mistake of my life.The Foundation of the Union was based On lies and Deceit..shocking lies.we had been dating for a almost year and i thought i knew it all but nothing prepared me for what unfolded.

-Is he married already?
...No,he isnt married to anyone else 

-You got pregnant in the process?
On the verge of trying to salvage the situation I found out I was expecting a child. I kept quiet to the Rumours Making the rounds because I was left with the option of thinking for my child and trying to salvage a dead situation but now I have finally made up my mind to break off the Engagement and my Reasons are Irreconcilable...

Uche so you are saying you never got married and the engagement is off?
 I just want to be left alone to take care of my Child. Stella I wasn't married I was engaged to be married but as things stand now, the engagement is officially broken due to irreconcilable differences and since I am having my baby soon, my Doctors has advised me to rest as my health and that of my Baby is the most important thing right now..  

-So you are the one walking away and not him?you want to go into details?
..Yes i am the one walking out on the pack of lies,I am not going to pretend because i want to be married,i am not desperate and i would rather swallow my pride and accept i made a big mistake than forge ahead in lies.I am sorry i cannot go into details because i do not want to trade words or run my ex down because he is the father of the child i am carrying.
I am sorry if keeping quiet misled people into my status was already married.
The excitement of looking forward to birthing my child kinda numbs the shock and disappointment but i will be fine.

-So,after the introduction,the planned marriage was dead on arrival?
…exactly and all this while,we have been trying to settle the issues,thats probably how you got hear of it.

-Heres wishing you all the best Uche,we look forward to hearing the good news.God bless you.

..Thank you Stella for calling to confirm.thanks to everyone who has been understanding on this...for now,let me channel all my energy into positivity for my baby.

121 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos26 June 2014 at 09:35

Shuo, when dem marry wey dem don break up already? This thing called marriage ehn.......

1. BLOG ANALYSER:shocking! What lies? Some one pls enlighten us. I feel bad nd I really like her. Thought it will work for her unlike others

2. Eyah! Pele o! Take heart, the Lord is your strength, its a wicked world

3. I don't blame her because it is not easy, I'm in the same situation pregnant and alone my so called perfect husband to be is a liar and dissaponted me. Men are useless na to face my child and build my career. I cannot love or trust a man ever again because my x was what you termed perfect until he changed by not being loyal but I remained loyal he denied me and my son because of his family I have told God to judge because I refuse to fight for myself but God is the defender of the motherless and fatherless like me. Single girls these niggas ain't loyal just find a man you can stomach his bullshit but face ur children n career. Men are useless that's the real fact, forget love if you operate in love you are OYO.

4. Na wa o. Pele uche. Ir's gud u"kr walking out now instead of goin in like some puipo wuld do. Marriage isnt a do or die affair. I like U̶̲̥̅̊Ʀ response- concise. Wish u safe delivery dear.

5. Awww poor lady. I don't know her but I remember seeing that pic of herself and hubby back then. And I remember how people yabbed the man because he had a funny dentition.

Reading this now makes me like her because there's nothing that could be more real in her answers to your questions Stella. Some others would have tried to gloss over words out of ego and shame. But here she has laid it bare, and only a FOOL would insult this lady after this.

It is not easy, especially as she's expecting a child with a man that broke her heart. Strong woman, the Lord be ur strength and He will crown you with grace after enduring much shame and agony. I empathise with u sincerely darling.

6. Gosh sapele babe u are so daft.... Next time read, understand before u comment.....olodo that's how u people fail exams

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Dead on arrival...The guys face resemble the pack of lies aforementioned...

2. Heya, it would really be tough for her, considering the fact she is preg. May God see her through Nigerians bad mouth o ,so she can deliver safely. Abeg SDK how many contacts dey that ya fone,?the rate @ which you call every1.

3. Sapele Babe in Lagos26 June 2014 at 09:36

See the guy face like squirrel

1. Tell me something, abi oo. Hmm very sad n tmrw now he il still impregnate another woman mscheww

2. Dis her story has K leg,i knew her marriage won't last tho. Thunder fire any1 who will cuss me out

3. I think it's better to hear from both sides before finally passing judgment (because both men & women can lie for Africa oo). That said, my dear Uche, I feel deeply for u cos I can't begin to imagine what u're going through at the moment! I wish u all the strength in this world cos u'll definitely be needing it.

4. But Sly, what she said was straightforward. It's better she walked out now than pretending to be happy in a useless relationship. She may have her own issues but a bad relationship is a bad relationship, can't be salvaged.

5. Eyah. I really like Uche.. sorry darl. God will giv u ur own.. jes continue to Pray without ceasing.. D guy no evn fit ha sef.. worwor thing with face like squirrel (according to sapele babe). Lmao

4. Awww and she was one of d 3 uche's we celebrated a while ago. Wishing her and her kid all the best......bdw, I love her responses,straight to the point and civilized....so the press can't misunderstand what she meant

5. Sad but good you are making the decision now than two years later..

Stella, u sef, y the need to ask her same questions like 5 times in different tones? It did not work out, it did not work out, kapish.. U still dey ask so d marriage was dead on arrival after intro?

Ladies, beware of 'the abroad' horsebands o!!No be by force, look before you leap!!

1. I tire for Stella o...she nor dey understand English for phone...Same question for 5 times...As for uche,She finally found out the guy is broke...haahahahahha!! stupid

2. Hahahaha...The Hubby doesn't look like an ex-footballer! But this is bad news.So sad!

6. Replies
    1. So shocking, whatever happened must have been beyond patching up. Wishing her safe delivery.
      Women need to shine their eyes wella; all these 'overseas' based dudes are hardly what they seem.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

7. Ehya uche the lord will be with u and deliver u safely

8. Wow! It must be tough being in this situation and heavily pregnant!

9. Hmmmmm dis one pass me but all I know is dt a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. Happy u walked out on time.

10. is she saying she didnt get married? what abt the white wedding pixs we saw?

1. That was for the other uche I think...

2. ohh uche nnanna i was surprised before

11. Awww and she was one of d 3 uche's we celebrated a while ago. Wishing her and her kid all the best......bdw, I love her responses,straight to the point and civilized....so the press can't misunderstand what she meant

12. Sapele babe you no dey understand english again? She said they're not married yet. Uche God bless you my dear, and give you a man that will love and be truthful to you.

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos26 June 2014 at 13:45

Susan, na SDK headline I see before I replied, was too shocked to read through at first.

13. Obara muo nso!!!...
    Oh noo...
    Uche is one the people I like in nollywood and was very happy when I heard that she is married...
    Probably,the stupid guy got involved with her just to useless her life...
    Why do some men do this?especially those in the diaspora?...they always lie about their source of income,they blab about money they don have just to get you...
    Uche dear,just dust your self up..have your baby and focus on your career...leave men for now...it shall be well...you have suffered so much in the hands of men...I still remember your encounter with Carlos...you are a very good and humble girl...may you deliver like the hebrew women in Jesus name Amen!!

1. Who is carlos? I know a guy by that name oh. Pls spill

2. Linda abeg which Carlos? Oge Okoye former husband friend?the guy that lives in Holland,if he is the one,carlos is a very known useless guy,u know how many girls the idiot took to his mother, deceiving them that he wants to marry,and the guy is very very stingy,a useless guy,if he is the one,na one chance Uche go enter,babes shine una eyes o,there are too many fake guys,they love deceiving fine girls with lies

14. Did u guys read it at all? She wasn't married yet but engaged to be married. Those who does not have hope of getting married soon are here yarning about marriage.

15. Did u guys read d story? She said she was not yet married but engaged to be married.

16. All these actresses and their desperation for ready-made, foreign-based guys!

I pity her anyway. Why do they always leap before they look?

17. Hmmmmmm..... The essence of life from my point of view is to be happy...whether married or still dating.. I choose to be happy... I'm not yet married but I hope so someday...I would rather have a 1000 broken relationship than a divorce.... It's easy for one to tell another party to divorce their spouses but we all know it's not that easy for females to start over again especially after a child..
    I wish her well....and nay God grant her desires.

1. Hello orela you said you work at AkTH right?

2. Ok,cos i also live and work in kano too.drp ur email will connect with you

18. Wow.Well I always say it takes a mighty mighty courage to walk away from a public engagement/marriage. For the sake of what people will say,most couples have decided to stay in hell or go ahead with wedding plans. Uche am glad God gave you the strength to move on. Your interview carries a lot of weight,you sound sad...I sense the lies were something you couldn't overlook or forgive.
    I wish you God's grace during your delivery. We will hear the cry of the baby and the happy chatter of the mom!

For our sisters still looking unto God,always guard yourselves especially with the issue of taking in before the trad rites or court wedding/church. Trust me,not everyone has a support group and the money to disappear and have a baby alone. When a baby is involved in a messy situation,sentiments come in.

A happy home is a Beauriful thing.

1. Abeg help me sound the alarm....some side chicks still think getting pregnant would get them a man.....truth is most men don't want to be bullied into marrying..a general well....just because if a child

19. woohoo!
    I didn't see that coming.
    I really like Uche.
    Very straight forward, no mincing of words, no pretence.
    Sweetie, you win some, you lose some.
    I applaud u for walking away right on time rather than become a 'Mrs' by fire by force and ultimately dying in silence.
    I wish u well.
    ..and hey hon, safe delivery.

20. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao, dis marriage tin is very scary, but d guy ugly sha. Babe plz move on with ur life and forget this ugly tin, don't even know how u got involve with this monkey in d first place.

1. U re a wicked somborri @ANGELRAY, na wa 4 u, Lmao.

21. I forgot to add...Uche,if you reading this,you need to be very prayerful...I know what am saying more especially to that your wicked step mother...

1. Linda Eze now I believe that amebo is your work. For you to know about Uche's step mum, you must have lived in 042.

2. What is. 042 ??

3. Yes naa, Linda bin dey 042 before...she wan deny am???

4. 'enugu' @moin-moin + what a username sha. Is dat yo fav food? Then i should be okazi soup/fufu...lol

22. Jesu christi!
    Marriages these days is like 2 mins noodles
    Only God knows what went wrong and i doubt if that was an engagement they did.
    And a poor child is now involved in all these mess!

23. WHAT?!! How?
    Na wah o! So sad to hear this :-(

24. You sounded so defensive, looks to me like the larger chunk of the lies came from our dear Uche. You have to own up and move on when reality come starring u in the face.
    Pele, just take care of yourself and the baby, safe delivery is all I wish 4u now!

1. Either you didn't read that interview or you chose not to understand it!

2. Stupid idiot do u know the guy? Do u know Uche personally? So how do u know the chunk of lies came from her? Go back and check the meaning of defensive..... Stupid idiotic amebo

25. Chai chai!! It is well.. I wish her all d best. A quick one for my BVs pls pls and pls again, try nt 2get preggers b4 ur actually confirmed man and wife. To avoid unnecessary embarrassment and hrtbrk. So dat in d long run, if it doznt work out, u go ur separate ways. I'm not a saint, no! Not at all, I'm jst saying its safer dat way. I pray God keeps our various homes from all harm and evil, amen!

Small Mrs

1. U dey mind them, dts how one of my greedy friend hooked one irresponsible rich illiterate fat akpa akpu with pregnancy,upon all our warnings she went ahead with him tnk God she delivered safely. The guy is yet to wed her but dts not her problem cos she is ready to stay provided everytn she needs is there but d only problem is d fiancee's numerous girl friend's won't let her be n its giving her sleepless night. Never get pregnant bfr marriage for a man so u can walk out easily if u aint sure of starting a union.

26. Eyaa... Is marriage over rated? I guess this present generation can't bear to ve a tiny percentage deducted from their happiness quotient. If a marriage won't be jaw~ jaw in the first 6 months,many people opt out,happily tweet or facebook the break up and look for the next candidate. In a way,its sensible,as those who think they can make someone's life mesirable, because of a few reversible vows, will have to work on their attitude. 'World people' have become too impatient for love's excesses.Uche,hmmm go in peace. One down,how many to go? They say 3 is the charm???

27. I am waiting for the judgemental generals wife that will come and bash her. Walk away biko. Some other women will pretend and force it, you are bold girl.

xoxo mystery

28. why wont it crash when she was fucking around?let her say the truth...maybe the child is not even his........even with pregnancy wasnt she still fuckng around?

she married him thinking he had money but was disappointed

1. May God forgive u n ur bitter soul @anon 10:21AM. If u re not sure of what u re saying n is just saying it, u know what can come ur way. May God forgive people who just wake up n dabble into what they know nothing about. Imagine ds kain one now.

2. Chai Anony why???
      Did you see her? Why are you even involving that unborn child?

My observation here is that the bitter,unhappy souls tend to bring down people. The ones with the sob stories in real life come here and hunt down people they think are "doing well"! When you don't even know them?what right do you have?

From interactions in this blog,you can tell people that have a beautiful life outside...single and happy,married and happy,divorced and happy,about to wed and happy...I can tell .i know all of you. Until you change...yes you! you will not be happy ooh.

Anytime someone comes here to give a testimony,you will notice the way people will leave the good news to ask stupid questions like...so why are you repeating that your getting married,so why are you informing us that you were driving,you want to use style to tell us you have a good job,so make we clap cos you flew first class..etc. BE HAPPY!!

Ndo for the long memo..I had to say it here,could not comment on stella's post to us!
      Thank you

3. U must be one of her frenemies or u r a naturally bitter person.

4. Chai!...Anon 10.21. .Easy on her na and fear God oooo!!!!...

POSH MIDWIFE

29. Lara perenpe...goatee and scum,

xoxo mystery

30. Dear uche, u need to be prayerful bc this is the second time such thing is happening.

31. Dear uche, u need to be prayerful bc this is the second time such thing is happening.

32. Some one please tell me i am dreaming!!!!! What!!!!

33. I never for once liked the guy's face. Mtcheeeew..I really feel for Uche, and because she came out and told us it is over herself i respect her. This girls should be wise when making decisions like this, i don't know how or why they always fall for guys like this.

34. Huh?? This is a joke right? They just got married yesterday!! What happened? ? They should have tried to compromise. So sad and she is expecting a baby :( well unless DV was involved I can partly make sense of the marriage breaking up

Why do some africans think their marriage is not formalised after their traditional wedding ceremony?? Are we not africans again?

35. Hmmm. It is well, the Lord is your strength.

36. May God see you through...

*Sweetness*

37. Why does it seem like marriage doesn't work out for all of them(actresses)diff stories but still same break up,at a time I began to think,they really doesn't want the marriages at all,they hate to be under men,they could just be getting into the marriages to have 1 or2 kids who could look after them at old age,and just get the men so d children could bear their name and so it wouldn't look like they had babies outta wedlock,they don't like their lives restricted in any way

1. It is with your English that we can't tell your mindset. You sit there and judge people and say they don't want to be under a man. Let me not even justify your comment with a longer response. Please enlighten yourself.

38. Eeeyyyaaa.
    So sorry to hear this, she sounds sad.
    Uche I applaud you for having the courage to walkout. May God direct your steps, Amen.
    I wish you happiness, peace of mind, prosperity, long life and safe delivery.
    Please hold on to God tight. He is always there for those who trust in him.

39. All that glitters is not gold...... Look before you reap..... Safe delivery dear... .

1. Look before you*leap*

You *reap* what you sow.
      Have you passed jamb yet?

Steph

40. And Stella asked if the marriage was dead of arrival, ds got me lol. Sorry Uche shit happens, you'll be fine...EEE!!!

41. Sad indeed!
    May the Lord strengthen you , it is not the end of the world.
    Take care of your child and give her/him the best.

42. Uche you did well,stay strong for you and your baby and be prayerful for God is with you.

43. Hmmm,please pray Uche,heard u were once engaged..I think this is spiritual.May the almighty see u through as u birth ur baby....

44. Uche you are really heavy and do not need to be disturbed,may God see you through.

45. Focus on your baby for now dear. It is well with you.

46. So sad!!! Celebrity and marriage! A book u must read. It is well

47. Omg I feel so sorry for this lady, but proud of her for her rather intelligent answers to Stella's questions and of course the wise decision to walk away from ato the pack of lies! Uche, we will hear the cry of the baby and you will be just fine, I wish I saw things about my spouse early enough, I really would have walked away. Marriage is meant to be enjoyed, sadly some us of are enduring as early as the first year in marriage, and don't you preach to me about rushing in or not praying enough, I did all of that and more just to have a happy home. May God touch my Husbands heart and give him the wisdom he needs early, sooner or later I'll have to take a decision..for the sake of my sanity and the comfort of this unborn child. Men, if you're not ready for marriage, please don't drag unsuspecting decent and ready women along, you weren't forced and I think only a wicked man will do this. May God forgive you ola for all you've put me through in this past year.

48. Babe,u are not the first neither will u be de last! It's painful bcos an innocent baby is involved,but God has blessed women with big hrts: we can bear any amount of pain and even grow stronger.consentrate on ur baby and let God heal u and replenish what u have lost.Dust urself and move on jare....dem go talk but one day another person go do de one wey pass ur own and they will forget u!

49. It is well my dear Uche,dust ur ass and move on. God almighty knows d truth and he will c u tru

50. When a man comes from abroad to marry you, should you not ask the necessary questions? Like, how long was your last relationship, where do you work? No, I must marry synodrome. Uche, I love you plenty... Jehovah God is your strength. Safe delivery.

51. At times, I hesistate to sympathize with these kind of stories cos most times itsfilled wif lies...But if u are truthful Uche, forgive himand move on...better men exist. All men aint as foolish, self centered and egoistic as others.

52. Eyah. More grease to her bleached elbows...

53. Eeeyaaa...poor poor girl.sending u warm hugs.can imagine how sad u must be right now.soo Sorry.and it broke ma heart to hear u tried to fit it.m so Sorry darling....God is ur Strength.leave everythir in His hands n focus on u and baby...Kk? Wishing U All d happiness and peace dat dere is.God bless u dear.

54. My wife used to say all men are useless (including me!) That's why a girl should at least marry a good looking one so that when he comes with his BS (and come he will) you can at least look at his (fine) lying face and you won't be as annoyed as you should be. She says it is worse if the guy is ugly!! Lol.

1. That your wife make brain. I was going to write the same thing in my comment but forgot. All men are useless and desperate once the get what they want Bayi they begin to misbehave, men are uselessssssssss

2. Oya clap for yourself.

55. Ewooooo! Pele my dear. Just concentrate on your baby, one million breakups is better than a broken marriage. A better man will come & make you see why it never worked out with him.

56. Maybe she found out he's very broke

57. Eeeya!! Uche kpele ooo! I am sure u tot he is one rich dude like that with so many properties here n there. U tot the abroad "horse-band" is loaded as per ex-footballer naa. Why not tell us dis many lies he told u? All these actresses,una eye too dey for money. Not every one wil be as lucky as caroline danjuma or annie idibia. When u found out he lied about his many riches,why not patch things up and make up? Obodo oyibo husband does not translate to money,u hear..

58. Eeya Uche luv it is well. Just concentrate on your baby and trust God to bring your man to you.

59. Uche,my mind is telling me u found out he is broke ass since u said there is no other woman. Well, he had to tel all these lies to meet up to ur standard. U know say,u actresses love riches die! Anyway,sorry for ur loss. A good man wil come by.

60. Eeeya!! Uche kpele ooo! I am sure u tot he is one rich dude like that with so many properties here n there. U tot the abroad "horse-band" is loaded as per ex-footballer naa. Why not tell us dis many lies he told u? All these actresses,una eye too dey for money. Not every one wil be as lucky as caroline danjuma or annie idibia. When u found out he lied about his many riches,why not patch things up and make up? Obodo oyibo husband does not translate to money,u hear..

61. What I still don't understand is as Uche fine reach, na this monkey with wine-tapper face she wan marry. Uche fall my hand big time for that one. Even okada riders for harmattan no hagard reach the olodo

1. You funny gaan! Uche shebi you don answer present, oya shift for corner make other yeyebrities answer present too.

62. She don answer present na, na the reason why these yeyebrities they marry, just to answer mrs. Uche ngwanu, izago nu present.

63. She don answer present na, na the reason why these yeyebrities they marry, just to answer mrs. Uche ngwanu, izago nu present.

64. 042-phone code for ENUGU. THat calm peaceful town most of us grew up in. Marriage is veryyyyy sweet, you just need to marrry berra man by praying to God who made you and knows what is best for you! Money answereth all things but money is not everything. Husband no be for posing oooo, marriage get many many sides!!!

65. You sounded so defensive, looks to me like the larger chunk of the lies came from our dear Uche. You have to own up and move on when reality come starring u in the face. I remember Uche vividly, we had a round at Do It All club opebi, she sat on my lap and she was extremely sweet. Anyways Born finish make we jam again for our unfinished business. S1 coded.

66. You sounded so defensive, looks to me like the larger chunk of the lies came from our dear Uche. You have to own up and move on when reality come starring u in the face. I remember Uche vividly, we had a round at Do It All club opebi, she sat on my lap and she was extremely sweet. Anyways Born finish make we jam again for our unfinished business. S1 coded.

1. At least she's moved on you go dey club scene till ur 90 okokporo!

67. Cassandra baby26 June 2014 at 23:37

May God guide u & grant u safe delivery

68. This is to Anonymous June 26, 2014 at 10:55 'I'm in the same situation pregnant and alone my so called perfect husband to be is a liar and dissaponted me. Men are useless na to face my child and build my career. I cannot love or trust a man ever again because my x was what you termed perfect until he changed by not being loyal but I remained loyal he denied me and my son because of his family I have told God to judge because I refuse to fight for myself but God is the defender of the motherless and fatherless like me. Single girls these niggas ain't loyal just find a man you can stomach his bullshit but face ur children n career. Men are useless that's the real fact, forget love if you operate in love you are OYO."

Are you sure you didn't have that your son for a married man that the wife hasn't been able to conceive? This your story is very similar to a family I know, you heard the man's wife was still trying for the fruit of the womb , had a fling with her husband and kept your pregnancy thinking the mans family will throw her out. But you got the shocker of your life. When the man said he take care of his child and the relationship is over. Madam Fear GOD cause the woman done enter church for you. Better gaaan look for how to beg her cause your suffer just dey start.... Viper trying to sow where u no reap. We heard what you told the family nana. That the man said his wife is barren and so will chase her out when you have a child...

69. This is to Anonymous June 26, 2014 at 10:55 'I'm in the same situation pregnant and alone my so called perfect husband to be is a liar and dissaponted me. Men are useless na to face my child and build my career. I cannot love or trust a man ever again because my x was what you termed perfect until he changed by not being loyal but I remained loyal he denied me and my son because of his family I have told God to judge because I refuse to fight for myself but God is the defender of the motherless and fatherless like me. Single girls these niggas ain't loyal just find a man you can stomach his bullshit but face ur children n career. Men are useless that's the real fact, forget love if you operate in love you are OYO."

Are you sure you didn't have that your son for a married man that the wife hasn't been able to conceive? This your story is very similar to a family I know, you heard the man's wife was still trying for the fruit of the womb , had a fling with her husband and kept your pregnancy thinking the mans family will throw her out. But you got the shocker of your life. When the man said he take care of his child and the relationship is over. Madam Fear GOD cause the woman done enter church for you. Better gaaan look for how to beg her cause your suffer just dey start.... Viper trying to sow where u no reap. We heard what you told the family nana. That the man said his wife is barren and so will chase her out when you have a child...

70. This is to Anonymous June 26, 2014 at 10:55 'I'm in the same situation pregnant and alone my so called perfect husband to be is a liar and dissaponted me. Men are useless na to face my child and build my career. I cannot love or trust a man ever again because my x was what you termed perfect until he changed by not being loyal but I remained loyal he denied me and my son because of his family I have told God to judge because I refuse to fight for myself but God is the defender of the motherless and fatherless like me. Single girls these niggas ain't loyal just find a man you can stomach his bullshit but face ur children n career. Men are useless that's the real fact, forget love if you operate in love you are OYO."

Are you sure you didn't have that your son for a married man that the wife hasn't been able to conceive? This your story is very similar to a family I know, you heard the man's wife was still trying for the fruit of the womb , had a fling with her husband and kept your pregnancy thinking the mans family will throw her out. But you got the shocker of your life. When the man said he take care of his child and the relationship is over. Madam Fear GOD cause the woman done enter church for you. Better gaaan look for how to beg her cause your suffer just dey start.... Viper trying to sow where u no reap. We heard what you told the family naaa.
    That the man said his wife is barren and so will chase her out when you have a child...

71. It's actually a ice and helpful piece of info.

I'm satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.