Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uchenna Nnanna Loses Dad.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Uchenna Nnanna Loses Dad.

The newly married Nollywood actress was on honeymoon with hubby when she was called back to reality with the sad news that her father had passed on after a brief illness..

The actress in shock,took to her social network handle with these words ''My dad,my gallant soldier has fallen.RIP Ezeudo.A big iroko has fallen.God I ask for your Grace''.

RIP Ezeudo.

May God give Uchenna and her entire family the Grace to bear the pain of their father's transition.

34 comments:

1. May God give her the grace to bear this loss... It's not easy loosing a parent or a loved one

2. Jaybee stop

2. Eeyah, may his soul RIP. Pele uche, God is ut strength.

3. Rip sir! May God give Uche and her family the fortitude to bear this great loss.

4. Aayaaaa!!! Pele dear, sorry Uche, it is well.

5. Atleast, he was present for her wedding
    RIP

Cinderella

6. Replies
    1. Linda Eze happy birthday. Have you sent your pictures?

2. HBD Linda wish ya many more yrs of celebration. U sha get mind dare me abi. Watch n c. RIP papa Uche.

3. Happy BD linlin! May God bless ur new Age. Wish u d best.
      RIP to d dead.

7. Oh my sweet sister, may ur dad's soul rest in peace.

8. Uche may God comfort u and ur loved ones.and may Ezeudo Rest in peace,amen.

9. Take heart Uche.

10. Take heart Uche.

11. RIP to the dead.......tk heart Uche

12. Ehya...sowi for ur loss...

Pls visit my shoe blog

http://glowysofiscated.blogspot.com/?m=0

13. Rest in peace Sir. Take heart dear, it is well.

14. Sympathies to Uchenna and family.

15. May his gentle soul rest in peace...EEE!!!

16. Take heart dear. It is a call each of us must answer. May God give you the fortitude to bear this loss. May his soul rest in peace. Rose