Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Is Walking Around With A Walking Stick

Monday, July 14, 2014

Comedian Bovi Is Walking Around With A Walking Stick

Comedian Bovi makes a living from making people laugh and we all know that......but

He tried playing football and ended up with a fractured ankle and thats the reason he is presently walking around with a walking stick to curb the pain and balance himself.

The pic above was taken at Elfreda's birthday party last Friday.July 11,2014.

Bovi has a funny face and the face he wore in this pic is of someone biting the pain and laughing......get well soon Bovi darling!

55 comments:

1. Awww...! Get well soon Bovi!

2. Bovi.... My best Comedian... Just looking at his face makes me laugh.. Get well soon Darling...

3. Awwww sorry Bovi dear. Get well soon. It is well with u.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. lol...u wicked o
    true talk! biting the pain but still wearing a smile.

6. Get well soon Bovi dear
    Elfreda is still trending, happy belated birthday.

1. Pipi lee my heart is bleeding love o, make u try do something o.💘 #ilovepipilee

7. I just love this guy and basket mouth. Talented Guys. Even saw him last Week.

~~Sir Alpachino sent via samsung Galaxy pocket~~

8. I just love this guy and basket mouth. Talented Guys. Even saw him last Week.

~~Sir Alpachino sent via samsung Galaxy pocket~~

9. awww....didn't know.
    wishing him speedy recovery.

am sure so many, just like me
    would have thought it was just a dress concept just like Don Baba J!

10. Smh. All these not so strong men. If nah to run his mouth and scream at footballers on tv ... People who played and won the world cup are not walking around with walking sticks. Bovi dropped his mic and played football for the first time ever and deliberately broke his leg to create a false impression that he too is a footballer ... Smh ... Some people will do anything for publicity ... Bovi, put down that walking stick now and walk like Lazarus. Theres nothing wrong with your leg. World cup is over. Stop the pretence. lol

Girl: Oh,... Bovi, what happened to your leg?
    Bovi: My sister, I broke it in Brazil at the world cup stadium, in front of my tv, inside my house in Nigeria.

lol

11. O.
    Sorry..
    Nexttime...
    Sticktoyour....
    Comedy!!!!!

12. OK,seen.Get well soon Bovi.

13. O.
    Sorry..
    Nexttime...
    Sticktoyour....
    Comedy!!!!!

14. Stella last week was a giveaway week. Some blog visitors gave anonymously from thier hearts to other less privileged bvs. The recipient bvs and others thanked the donors and prayed for them.
    Now someone sends her pix for birthday recognition, someone who is obviously not ugly but just sent in a bad pix, is being called all sorts of names....ugly being the least hurtful....the people throwing the insults are not minding that this person could be thier benefactor.

Stephy

1. How are sure that the beneficiary of the giveaway are the ones throwing the insults?
      Been less priviledge does not mean they are evil/bad or haters.
      The so-called priveledged people cuss and insult people mbok.
      U should know there many people with different characters on SDK.

2. @Stephy, How are sure that the beneficiary of the giveaway are the ones throwing the insults?
      Been less priviledge does not mean they are evil/bad or haters.
      The so-called priveledged people cuss and insult people mbok.
      U should know there many people with different characters on SDK.

3. I think the point Anon was trying to make is that we should show more kindness to people, who knows whether you will need their help someday. It's not about privilege really

4. @annie I typed you a long comprehensive reply to explain to you what I meant but my network disappeared just as I hit the publish button.....
      Take this home....recipients were anonymous
      Insulters were anonymous
      Stephy

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Football nobi by force and the celebrant is drop dead gorgeos.....

16. Lolz,I love bovi
    Where is madam linda eze?am packin in wit ur husband 2day.yaaaayy!!

Uyi

17. What an ugly face...get well soon anyway.

Lucinda

18. Who Is dis elfreda? Get well soon bovi, have u guys noticed dat Bovi and basket mouth are not close with Ay?

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER14 July 2014 at 17:04

Anonymous 1:15PM :
      LINE 3: *Close TO* not *Close WITH*
      ONE LOVE!

2. Yeah. Good observation. I wonder why?

3. Cos AY is not in their category.He is not funny at all.

19. Choi see peter head o....
    My hazard shldnt see his uncle like this

20. Get well soon Bovi. I love you.

21. u got it right stells wt d facial expression.get well soon Bovi

22. THe guy don break leg for football!

I have seen him play football and he plays well.

23. Oh oh.. Pele bovi

24. Stella mbok how is this one news?
    I love bovi sha
    My favourite comedian after basketmouth.
    Get well soon

25. Bovi is a very funny guy,I like him.

26. Get well soon Bovi, Na comedy you specialized in, no try football again oooo.... Ndoo.......

27. u c y nobody shld curse out d super eagles 4 askn 4 moni??? Nt evry1 can play futbal abeg. Sins dey can play we shld encourage dem.
    Bovi na u mata mek me dey ryt book so o. Get wel soon my favourite 4ni guy!

Blue IvY

28. His facial expression alone wit make u ROTFL !!!

29. Sorry for him, if that be the case..

30. Bovi Okocha, sorry dear, get well soon.

31. Sorry Bovi love, pls take good care of yourself. God bless.

32. Pele ohhhh bovi..make u pity dat leg small 2heal na before u Begin groove....na wa

33. Bia Stella, why are you eating my comments?

34. Bovi, God grants u divine recovery.

35. Bovi my Bovi,sorry darling. You sef no near football next time

36. Bovi ,pele o

37. That Kenyan witch is back

38. oooo Bovi darling recieve your healing now...IJN. Amen