Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye's Ex Wife Tokunbo And Runaway New Wife Alero Exclusive Chat

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Dino Melaye's Ex Wife Tokunbo And Runaway New Wife Alero Exclusive Chat

What you are about to read is the chat between Tokunbo ,Dino Melaye's ex wife who ran away from his house in a bloodied night dress last year after 10yrs with him and
Alero his wife of 6months who ran away this morning after months of heavy beating...Alero is 5months pregnant and running without her shoes....
Running away from the man who used facebook to flaunt their ''love''.

It is indeed true that'' the cane that flogged the first wife away is waiting to flog the second wife''

*Alero ,God is the only one who can forgive you,seek his face...I dont have anything personal against you.
You were blind,now you can see (your eyes probably opened  by slaps)
You were deaf but now you can hear, (cotton wools probably slapped out of your ears)
Love is blind Alero but praise God your eyesight has been restored...All the best with your baby.

Thank God for Tokunbo
thank God for Alero
thank God for Bisi Ibidapo Obe and all the other women out there rescued from the trappings of Dino's dangerous love.

Somebody should please get help for his spousal abuse issues before he kills someone..OMG

138 comments:

1. PD Young Billionaire2 July 2014 at 16:15

I dey laff oooo! But I hope Tokunboh has her kids with her? She shouldnt let Dino brainwash them.
    If u love urself Tokunboh, fight for the custody of ur kids.Dino is not a normal human being.

1. Kikikikikkkikikikiikkikikkk! Dino is a sick man!God forbid bad thing!

2. There're many more dinos still left in ur senate n house of assembly,lickle wonda d country's such a mess

3. I dnt believe this text conversation. No evidence to show that it's really frm the new wife.Alero will soon come out and deny that it's nt from her. I am very sure abt that.

4. Hmm I just dont know what to say really. .no woman is gonna go for this man again, except a woman who has no shame but men this Dino must ve a sweet mouth o to be able to woo dis pretty ladies or abi na d money.

5. I can understand Tokunbo trying to prove to the world that Dino is a beast of no nation,buti feel somehow about her sending this chat to the media,I hope she did this with the approval of the. other lady?

6. Now I believe an aspect of family law' that says not all sane looking humans. Walking on the streets and in offices are marriageable materials! and Dino Melaye falls into dat category!he should not bother getting married again abeg,he should just stick with them whores,at least he can be changing them like diapers without any form of commitment required!

7. I expected nothing less from a man who fought everyday when he was in the house of rep

8. Hmmm I didn't go through human psychology class rigorously for 4 years, and then Law school et al just to fall for this. However I want to be wrong. Am I dreaming Stella??

9. Can't believe he took the kids from Tokunbo. He will definately brainwash them. This serial abuser will surely get what he deserves.
      The Importance Of Vex Money- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

10. BrokenEnglishmandey3 July 2014 at 16:45

This dumb ass motherfucker. I will fuck him up if he hurt my daughter or sister.

2. Omg!! I said it this dude is a dog! pheww*
    May God forgive you Alero am very sure when they we're telling you about his ways you refused and btw how come Tokunbo's kids are not with their mum? Can't she get some paper work done and get her kids back? So he won't poison their minds.
    It beats me how a human can be this cruel tufiakwa

*Sweetness*

1. Let me laugh....
      Hahahahahahahahahaahah....
      Hahahahahahhaahahahahah.....
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaah....
      Hahahahahahahaahahahahahah....
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha....
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...
      Hahahahahahaahahahahahahahah....
      Sweetest gist of the century!!..
      Bingo melaye....lmao...

3. Oturugbeke ooooo water don pass garri. kikikikikikikikik .This gist sweet o. SDK you too much jor

1. In fact ehn, the gist na die. See yourself aunty Alero..ur silence abinitio was loudest and painful when ur fellow female was crying and seeking help..but because of the kondo u were enjoying u turned deaf ears. U allowed Dino use u as leverage to spite Tokunbo. Now see how God has faced the wall away from u too? Ahah karma must be Boko Haram because it is very brutal and sharp. Lobatan.

4. Duno is a monster that needs to be extinct

5. OMG!!! Dino is indeed an animal. Tufia

1. Women out there take note ooo.. This ugly muchacha called Dino is gonna kill some1 someday tufia!!

2. That man is a beast...he is my friend on fcbk and has been disturbing my life. He has asked me several times to visit him in abj. He is just a shameless dog and I pity any woman who falls for his games.

6. Wow! I can't believe am reading this! Sharply sharply the adage of "the cane used in flogging the first wife......" Did not take one year to come to past.... Chineke! Lmao.... Alero sorry oh... Ur eyes don clear now ..... That bingo should be dealt with, dem suppose treat him fuck up. Still lmao....

7. God is faithful..Toks pls try and get ur kids frm dat monster.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Remaining other husband snatchers..... Seriously i no dey pity for alero one bit.... Gud for her....

1. Me too. She knew he was married yet she dated n married him

9. na wah, this world is really a wonder, two women united by love now hate for this man called bingo melaye. but will babes hear? no way! some stupid girl will still enter that house to answer Mrs... wats done is done... alero carry ur cross, bingo u go soon kill person n u will rot in jail idiat!!!

1. My thought exactly. Women can never learn. Another lady will still enter that house. Do I feel sorry for Alero? no way. I feel sorry for her unborn baby.

10. Eeya I pity d alero babe sha. She's seen it for herself. Dino sha nids deliverance. So dino still has custody of d children? Hmnn

11. Tokunbo seems to have a heart of Gold, she isn't even trying to tear down her replacement and even sympathised wit her. Bingo MeLion repent, change, fear God and change ur ways. Alero stay safe and u aare lucky u got out fast. This is wat I call DIVINE VINDICATION!!! God please may my enemies submit to me this way, may those who mocked me, pay allegiance to me, may those who felt they could do it beta, turn around and applaud my efforts. Toks, ur God is truly alive, he really did answer ur prayers. Biko did I hear 'ghana must go'? U left wit a ghana must go back? Na wa oooo. This is total baaaaad market.

12. Lmao...
    The drama keeps unfolding
    What a life
    How can a man be so mean n crude?

1. @HRH..yu r such a dumb nigga....

2. Crude is still correct. Depends on what she means. Ekeh thank me now.

3. HRH Eze okuko(fowl),there is a word like CRUDE. Eish.

4. Before correcting someone, make sure you are 100% sure. Mamie is right.

Oluyomi Odukoya

5. King of mumu kingdom...check ur dctionary before displaying ur mumuism

6. Mr mami i not wrong, a crude person is an unrefined, offensive person and thats exactly what this bull dog dipo is. Mrs O

7. Otondo Ekeh, Mamie is right. Olodo

8. Illiterate!!!!!!@ HRH

9. Ode corrector. The girl is correct. Na LEA primary school u go? Crude means unrefined. Thank me now!!!! Olodo

10. Mumu, shez correct and the word was used in the right context! Dumbass mofo!!!

11. Hahaha @ crude oil.... you wicked ooo. Lmao!

12. No be only crude... na kerosene... smh

13. Lol, you can say some one is crude meaning uncultured unrefined, brash raw, bush sef.

14. The crude in that context is correct, check ur dictionary for it's meaning.

15. Crude is correct. Mr correction. Google a freaking dictionary and school your dumb ass...

16. HRH, smh check ur freaking dictionary before u run around correcting other people. ITK

17. If Ekeh is a newbie here, i doubt he will ever comment again with this name. Lol

Una don shred the dude to pieces.

18. BrokenEnglishmandey3 July 2014 at 16:56

Okay ooooh, he don hear. What about this big dummy that keep abusing his wives?

13. Lol...and the mad dog was ranting that the ex wife was colluding with d presidency to defame him, Bingo is ur new wife collecting money from presidency too? Swine!!!!

14. hahahahahha, Men. Alero, sharp sharp babe. She knows she is fine. And even after one she will still get a better man. So she cannot come and die. Dino has a mental problem. He needs to seek help. Bisi Ibi-dapo the 2nd baby mama, i hope you are not stupid enough to fall for Dino after all this. See how God saved you when you were fighting for recognition from Dino. I am sure if he chose you, you would have jumped in and jumped out kia kia.

15. Tokunbo, take your kids o. You are Tokunbo because you probabaly have another citizenship. This guy is unfit to be around kids. If he can abuse a pregnant woman, your kids are not safe. People with anger problems should not be around kids.

16. This Tokunbo sef! Why is she chatting with a traitor like Alero who's now forming frenemy?

Abeg leave her to simmer well in the hell she created for herself.

17. This Dino guy needs to start seeing a shrink or a psychologist.

18. I think the first wife is a very good woman. The second is also humble for her to be communicating with the first.

This man may be a serial liar and manipulator. I thank God for their lives. Please do not go back. A beast is a beast. Let the first wife go for the custody of her children, he is a bad influence to them.

Tomorrow he will be protesting against Jonathan. At least Jonathan is a good family man. Rose

19. PD Young Billionaire2 July 2014 at 16:45

Tokunboh.....prayerfully fight for the custody of ur kids and prayerfully train them in the way of the Lord so that they dont look like their father.You have work to do o, the Lord is ur strength n he will surely see u thru.
    As for Alero, I dont have any advice for u.

20. Choi! See hot gist for the cold weather. I love my SDK. Keep 'em coming.

21. The lady will be full of regrets now. I sooo pity her and her unborn child.

22. Alero runs girl. Left her first husband after all sorts of atrocities. Showed many married women when she was sleeping with her aristos. Then she married another woman's husband. People think there is no God? Karma has dealt with her. She's been married twice and onto the next to husband number 3. Omase. Now she wants to be friends with Toks. Stupid woman. Toks was with him for over 10 years and she was with him for 1 year and she thinks they are now on the same level. Ntorrrr.

23. Tokunbo get ur kids from bingo, with d level of his abuse, they won't be left out. U r d only 1 I pity in all these, d second lady wanted to be burnt, there u go, are u happy now? How long were they apart that u 've to jump in so quick? U r lucky u came out alive. Not everyone with p*n*s is a man. Bingo woman release tokunbo's children to her b/4 u infect them with ur bingo spirit.

24. AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
    HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
    BINGO DA BINGO MELAEYE
    SEE AS UR WIFES DEM DEY CURSE U OH
    PLS COMMOT UR KIDS FROM HIS CARE
    BEFORE SOMETHING GOES WRONG.
    TO BE FORE WARNED..
    SEE DRAMA
    DIS IS SWEET GIST SHA
    IM LAUGHING COS I REMEMBER HIM FLAUNTING HIS NEW WIFEY ALERO
    ON SOCIAL MEDIA
    I WONDER WHAT HE HAS TO SAY NOW
    NO WONDER BISI DIDNT TALK TOO MUCH
    SHE JUST LEFT!

1. Newbie and you already seeking attention..nah so you shout shout for Linda blog so tey you were advised to change your name and grow up!...biko,park well!

25. Mama Stellz, I hail you o. You said you would get the information but I didn't believe you would actually get the text messages. How do you do that? All the way from Germany. Lol. I guess you were born to be a journalist... no, blognalist as you would say. As for the Dino issue, don't be surprised that another lady will still run after him so she too can chop her share of the cane. Some women don't learn.

1. Wtf is mama stellz? Ughhhhhh

26. Well, Dino, no matter what you say about jonathan he is a GREAT family man. Dino is a TOUT, Dino is a BEAST, Dino is a STUPID man, Dino has won the award of the WORST husband of the year in Nigeria. I thought the second wife was forming i am beautiful, i am fair and i am young? Madam fair lady have you leant your lessons?? Ntoii ( did i get that right ? lol )

1. Moi
      Is there an advantage in being fair

27. One more thing SDK. I LOVE YOU. :)

28. The moment I read about Alero's woes, I laughed so hard my ribs ached. Cos this karma was just too swift for double takes. Lmao! I wish same fate on every husband collecter and runs girls who won't let other people home rest. As for the men? May they meet the woman someone has implanted magun in her garage....lol.

1. Amen ooooo, @Flakkie chris, lmao.

2. Aaaaaaammmmmeeennnn to this prayer!! Lol

29. Dino needs deliverance oooooh! Am so serious because when the curse the first wife swore unto his life will follow him. I wish alero well and don't blame her, probably she was too blinded to see, but that yoruba proverb sha *rollseyes*

30. But I fear you ooooh! Madam stella, I hail thee, your findings and facts are too good sha! God bless the work of your haand

31. And Dino wants to run for senate in Kogi state, tinubu be aware of a woman beater cos nobody will vote for him, so start looking for a better candidate

32. From anonymous to Happy Southern Hajiya (hsh) just kinda tired of the anonymous identity...Atleast i can now differentiate myself from the rest....Toks(born abroad)...i don't envy you for living in hell for 10years and Alero(soft ground)the ground was obviously too hard for you,Pele...there's no smoke without fire and the rain is now over,you also can see clearly...bingo will come back begging not because you really mean anything to him but he'd wanna protect his failed political career so if you like go back na your cup of garri. Is the Ghana must go part for real,only if you ran away with a bag of money,if not that's unimaginable...it's none of my business though.

33. You met him last year June and quickly married him as a diva or you thought he will respect your skin?
    Now you are lamenting to his ex wife, very funny! So you no longer love him cuz he beat you? Taaaah !
    Old habits die hard!

Tokunbo, he cannot brain wash those kids as long as God is on the throne.

Alero's voltrons how market? Make una show cuz I remember you guys saying Alero get craze for head and Dino no fit try that shit, mstchewww.

34. Dino.. what manner of man is he. oneday and someday you shall have a taste of your brute. Sooner than you expect.

35. Stellastica! U be correct aproko! See gist with evidence to back it up. Dino melaye abi na Bingo Melion ur own too much o! U nid deliverance! Alero hope u've learnt ur lesson. Tokunbo abeg make arrangements to get ur children back.

36. This is so funny.

So Alero is now trying to form alliance with Toks?

she must be very silly.

Didn't she read all the stuff about dino, his marriage and all when she was frolicking with him?

Didn't she see pics of Toks when she was battered?

oh I see..she was deaf and blind at the time right?

oya now, she has gone in, tasted and seen that the dino is a beast not worth living with not to talk of getting married to.

why did she run?
    she for sitdon now.

she thought she was the one that would make his punching prowess die a sudden death?

hahahahha I laugh in german.

shame on your Alero!

you should have stayed with your lover boy now.

namsense!

wo! Toks 'my dear o'jare,
    I beg you, dine with Alero and her type with a long spoon o!
    I've always known you to have a good heart.
    your kind heartedness and good nature will always avert every evil coming towards you.

I wish you can have your kids back.

Bingo is not worthy to have those kids living with him because he is a beast and a dog put together.

37. Hmm na wa o, i sympathize with them. Some men are dogs. Tokunbo should find a way to get her children from this man, cos he isn't fit to raise them. God forbid they inherit their father's evil character!

38. I thought people ought to learn from the errors of others. How can u see a pit and walk right into it; were u hoping u 're so special he's gonna change for u or the perks of being Ms Melaye were just too irresistible. Puhlease! If he beat his ex, he's sure gonna box u to a pulp. Single ladies better learn.

39. after the stupid Melaye will be all up in our faces on T.V and Dailies forming activist; wetin i no hear from am for this Chibok girls matter. We no even know say he worse pass Boko Haram sef. How can one man be so mean and so two-faced. Lord! all that glitters...

40. Na wa oh... God forbid this kain husband for me oh..i reject dis kind with every vein in me by fire by force! What a BEAST! olorun ma je!..

41. Choi...!! This kind gist can sweet ! Hope she wasn't brainwashing the kids with Dino cos love was shacking her then too. Anyways, fingers crossed waiting for more .

Aeegurl...

42. Chai na wa o, bt shudnt our senate pass a law on domestic violence ni

43. I still think Alero has travelled out of the country to give birth and not packed out of Dino's home as widely believed.....

44. And you need to see how Dino prays and behaves like a born again Christian on Twitter? Lmao . What a beast

45. I don't feel bad for the second wife... Love is wise not blind... Go figure! And as for this chat in circulation... This just goes a long way to show how silly these two are...#simplysaid!

46. Jesus christ
    Dis manis wicked and evil
    Throwing blows like say he dy mould akpu,he hasn't met his match

47. Oh Stella how I love u

48. When I cursed Alero last year with the blood of all the unborn children in the world, people shouted. I hereby lay on curse on all the girls sleeping with people's husbands and wanting them to *marry* them. Public disgrace is ur portio. Lady M

1. Dat is if u too no do am to anoda woman!

2. He without sin cast the first stone.

49. Why are y'all feeling bad for the second wife? When the wife of 10 years left out of domestic violence, what was she expecting? That her fair colour will save her? Very funny!
    It reminds me of the wicked bipolar man I dated years ago.

My advise to ladies because I've once walked in such a shoe:-
    1. Never date a jealous man
    2. Never date a man that lacks trust
    3. Run away from low self esteem men.
    4. Check family history because it's important.
    5. The very first slap, dill 911 for a case of domestic violence even if they cry and beg ( reason because they never change)
    6. Leave him the moment he does not treat you with respect.
    7. The very day he calls you names, honey end it!
    8. Run away from loners
    9. Avoid those that tells you don't have friends( reason being they that want you to expose their abuse)
    10. Check the way he relates with his friends and family.
    11. Run away from men that wants to restrain your financial independence.
    12. Flee from those boyfriends that are never there when your in your darkest times.
    13. Avoid stingy men because they will never change.
    14. Don't date outside your religious doctrines and believes.
    15. Women be independent
    16. Watch the nigger if he is angry at your success.
    17. Dump him if he is not a man of his words
    18. Run away from depressed men, and those that always check women's phones.
    19. Watch men that tell lies, they are worse than satan.
    20. Ladies when he starts pointing fingers @ you cheating, just know that's what his doing.

Some people will not agree with my views. However the above outlines are from my personal experience.
    Women don't go below your standards when dating.

1. Number 19 ooooo. I concur! In fact all u have said self...

50. Yaaaaay. Aneke annem oooo. Lol in ibibio

Ufan

51. Alero did not snatch Dino away abeg you people should stop. Alero only stupidly followed Dino into marriage. Tokunbo ran for her life. Tokunbo does not want Dino back, she just wants her kids. Alero, na you sabi thank God you had the sense to run. No one dies on top man matter anymore. Tokunbo, get your kids from that man and face your front.

52. Dino melaye the APC protest minister,you are cursed and seriously need deliverance from God himself cause your case is beyond human repair.

53. Why does that beast have custody of the children? They will end up just like him and not to mention the emotional trauma they are going through to witness such abuse day in day out. What kind of family law exists in Nigeria to leave innocent children in the care of a proven violent man? Tokundo please go and seek custody of your children, but I know you probably fear for your life as only you know what you met those 11 years.

54. As in ehnnnn...i,m still laffing self...this karma fast ooooo...my day is sooooo complete with this story...laffing my cute ass out.

55. Very funny..lol..wishing toks n her kids d best jare...yeye dey smell

56. I TOTALLY SUPPORT TOKS SENDING THIS MESSAGES TO THE INTERNET, WEDA ALERO WANTED IT OR NOT. THIS EXPOSURE WUD SAVE MANY MORE WOMEN TOLERATING BEATING IN D NAME OF LOVE OR MARRIAGE. DATS HOW MANY GIRLS GET RAPED/KILLED AND NEVER SPEAK UP. PLS LEARN TO SPEAK UP, SHOUT OUT LOUD! NONSENSE. ANY MAN WHO BATTERS HIS WIFE SHUD BE EXPOSED SO HE CAN FEEL THE SHAME AND HUMILIATION OF HIS OWN WICKEDNESS. AND TO SAVE ANY YOUNG WOMAN HE'S DECEIVING INTO MARRYING HIM! NIGERIAN WOMEN HAVE SUFFERED SO LONG, KEEPING QUIET IN MISERY, TOLERATING RUBBISH. SINCE OUR CHAUVINISTIC LAWS WONT BACK YOU IN COURT, PLS PLS BRING IT TO BLOGS; SUCH SHARING CAN HEAL U.

I'M SURE IT WAS DINO THAT TYPED THAT LINE ABOUT WANTING EVERYTHING TO REMAIN PRIVATE. SORRY SIR! BESIDES, D SAME PROUD DINO WAS ALL OUT ON THE INTERNET WITH PICTURES CELEBRATING ALERO. WHY SEEK 'PRIVACY' NOW? YIMUEST!

57. ''I hv given up on life.
    In my next world, if there is any, I pray not to
    fall in luv, bcus it kills. The more I try to forget
    and hang on, the more I realise I can't live
    without her.
    I wish evrybody will understand and forgive
    me for doing this. She didn't cause it, I caused
    it. I don't wish anybody to go this way.
    Sweetheart I want to let u knw that I didnt
    survive it. To evrybody I say GOODBYE FOREVER''.

1. We tin this dey talk? Abeg no kill yourself o

2. Stop laughing at tony

3. Reminiscing, it might seem like the end of the world now but trust me it's not... when you look back a few months from now, you will thank God everyday you dodged the bullet. I'm talking from experience and today all I can do is thank the Lord. ... He really loves me to have saved me from the pain and heartache and sent me angels (my partner and kids)... hold on bro. Life is good x

4. God bless you bro and may the peace and love of Christ be with you. You shall overcome and if it's your fault. ... just pray to God to help you be a better man and lover ok. It is well in Jesus name. Amen

5. Lmao!! Ihekire Tony of Laive!! Bwahahahaha!!

6. Shut up before i shut if for you chinyere! You think is anything a newbie sees she comments on?

Anon8'20am. My dear am not laughing at pastor tony o, how can? Only that this dino vs tokunbo vs alero saga took me back to tony vs phrinkies own and now i'm beginning to wonder if what alero saw was same thing phrinkies saw in the hands of tony before taking to heels. And hoping dino don't pull stunts by putting such suicidal note across as he always blackmails people with his sick emotions

7. Shut up before i shut if for you chinyere! You think is anything a newbie sees she comments on?

Anon8'20am. My dear am not laughing at pastor tony o, how can? Only that this dino vs tokunbo vs alero saga took me back to tony vs phrinkies own and now i'm beginning to wonder if what alero saw was same thing phrinkies saw in the hands of tony before taking to heels. And hoping dino don't pull stunts by putting such suicidal note across as he is always blackmails people with his sick emotions

58. Hmmmmm Alero might go back to Dino , I don't trust a woman that knew another woman was married , had issues and jumped inside to marry Dino , didn't she hear all the noise ? Was she sleeping , didn't she see the kids ? Didn't she ask questions , her family nko , didn't they advise her , she wanted to marry Abuja big boy abi , hope you are happy with yourself .
    Toks take one eye sleep oooo , you don't make friends at old age , no trust anybody . # Gentle Toyin#

1. You are so right. Alero should not be trusted at all. Why forming a friendship with someone that waited for you to be pushed out and moved in with speed. Toks should pls wise up and stay away from Alero. No sentiments pls. This friendship is FAKE. Dino needs to examined, he is not mentally balanced, he should be pitied seriously, he is seriously sick. Arun opolo.

59. HRH Ekeh, please what do you mean by the uncontrollable anger that comes with being a lady. Please sir, you look enlightened...quit sounding like those nairaland guys. It is similar to me saying "the brutish nature that comes with being a man".

60. And to think this bingo melaye are the so call leaders of APC na wa this party can never lead this country. Never

61. Na wa o, I went to one link that referred me to and I saw the exact same comments there. Some of you go from blog to blog posting the same comments. Blogs have taken over from African Magic. No insult me o, me ma I dey browse blog to blog lol. #allofusjoin

62. Stella the Queen of Blognalism! Your updates nor dey get rival! Any other is a counterfiet! See confidential files flying from your source! Tuale gossip Empress! Dig more dirt!

63. You Nigerian bloggers should know better than entertaining such rubbish from family members and friends. It's okay to report the surface BUT when it starts coming to leaked messages and stuff, it doesn't look good. It becomes a case of "They said, I said, he said, she said"...AND all that rubbish doesn't look good on anyone's blog or work. Just like that Simi's leaked email...it's quite very unnecessary. You ain't gotta go that dirty and in glorifying before we know you are reporting. With this, you are only encouraging people to start resolving problems online - whatever happened to solving and exposing it too only people who are directly affected. This right here is a NEW LOW. Allow it stop.

I careless about Diyo Mayele or wadeva but leaking of messages from wives, friends, family - bla bla bla, is plain pettiness and SHOULD stop. And the first step towards that is not entertaining such.

64. hahahahahahahahahahah......this is so funny,,,Alero got her share of the slaps and kicks so quick....this is funny,,,hahahahhahhaha.....but seriously,,Dino the bingo needs help asap whether spiritually or in some other ways.

65. which woman wont want to be with her kids,probably she has tried or she is working on that, i just pray and hope she gets custody of her children.
    the man really needs help

66. Bingo melaye

67. I think Dino has traces of Pseudologia fantastica. Next victim watch out

68. I wont believe this story till Alero
    gives her side of the story - speculations is not facts - she moved out to ???, her family home OR to have a baby abroad. Only time will tell.

69. Stella, Linda ikeji has stolen ur story and claiming exclusivity. Someone should ut a check and balance to that lady's excesses. I don't care whose ass she is kissing.Mercy

70. I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER.3 July 2014 at 01:21

That hot seat another woman will sit down there,some women don't care about their lives as long as they have a man.Angel Maryjane David just posted this Prophetic Word-I see some people here with hearts like troubled waters,Unsettled and unsatisfied with their lives and finiacial income,You worried because so far you are not pleased and satisfied in the past months of this year,And you are afraid and worried about the remaining months of this year,But The LORD sent me to tell you that the remaining months of this year will make this year your year,For there will be a sudden change and turn around,Have Faith In GOD.

71. Another woman will find her way into this evil lion's den and later feign ignorance concerning his past when crying "fowl"
    I am sitting on SDK's stool and waiting for more drama to unfold.

72. Yikes he even beat up her car hire driver, this brute should be charged for assault. If Tokunbo truly loves her kids she will sue to get full their custody bwfore its too late.

73. Some men sha. Must men that beats their wife are drug addict or chronic smokers just my oibservatioin

74. Dino Malaye is a terrible and filthy creature.

Off topic.
    Stella I want to personally congratulate you for your wonderful job and the quality of comments I see on this blog. You didn't have to be paying some Romanian hackers to attract traffic. You were absolute loyal to your posters and deliver quality and most educative and entertaining posts. I normally visit other blogs but not anymore. Nairaland is a place for lowlifes while your rival blog has turn into a circus where clowns and immature posters are competing with one another and outdoing each other in stupidity to get noticed. Today, I decided to visit your rival blog, though I swore not to do that but had to do and it worth it. The famous bigoted blogger that can never post anything bad about her brothers; that is now recruited by politicians to carry out their hack jobs left her village and region in rot while shamelessly obsessed with southwest.
    The bigoted toad said shoprites are experiencing low sales in Ibadan and that Ibadan people are just going there to take pictures to justify her hatred when in actual sense shoprites just commissioned another mall in Ibadan, the biggest in sub saharan Africa.

I know you may decide not post this, but I hope you read it before deleting it. You made it. Keep the quality post coming, may God in his mercy continue to bless your efforts. I'm anonymous but believe me if I say I virtually live and breath your blog, constantly refreshing your blog to get updates. Shalom.

1. God bless Anty stella. This her Blog is a Huge breath of Fresh Air. The rival blog you so speak about has turned into a circus with very uninteresting, childish and immature blog posts; and the comments section is like a local primary school playground;unintelligent comments abound there. I don't want to speak of her latest scheme to drive traffic to her blog,that's none of my business. I love the maturity in Anty stella's blog posts;the diverse and interesting topics; the maturity and intelligence of people that comment here, the humour,and the fact that anty stella interacts with her blog visitors;I can never forget on a certain football post how she came and was communicating her tension-blog owner and blog visitors-it made for a hilarious and interesting read! Anty stella God bless you and please keep up the good work. I'm constantly refreshing your blog to get updates. I know the rival blog minions will come and curse themselves out but I've said my piece. Bless!!

2. Hmmm, body peppering tinzzz. Doh oh. Stella, don't post this. Just read it. By the time you realise the sky is big enough for all of you, you will prosper more. My two cents.....

3. STFU! Tribal bigot. Idiot like you! Stop sowing seeds of discord. You are the low life here.

75. Apple, desperadoes like Alero will still fall for this man. Just watch out. He will be flaunting another chic soon.

76. Buhahaaaaa Dino am happy to hear this and i knew this will definitely come to past. Shame on you Dino Melaye. Tokunbo God is really dealing with you.

77. Buhahaaaaa Dino am happy to hear this and i knew this will definitely come to past. Shame on you Dino Melaye. Tokunbo God is really dealing with you.

78. This blog is the best!!!!!

79. Kolooooo king of all kingdoms. King jesus pass u sha. Lol....good advice tho