Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GistsCAFE - Now Weekly.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

GistsCAFE - Now Weekly.

The experiment is over!

Gistscafe weekly was an experiment that worked out and I would like to inform you darlings that it will now be a weekly thing served hot every Monday Morning ....

See you on Monday August 4,2014.

44 comments:

1. I don't care what anybody says but when it comes to blogging...Stella, ain't nobody badder than you !!

2. Noted! Klar!

Pepper ose hot!

3. Better!
    @times the tori dey 2much joor!

4. Y Stella I was looking forward to it, you did not only break my heart you shattered it
    Sobs sobbing.

Mr Lyca

5. Ok stella. Waiting for Monday.....

6. ANGELRAY SAY
    Ok, we don hear, we want action.

7. Chisom Okoroji30 July 2014 at 10:11

why naaa? #sadface

8. wia d gist come dey? you for just say notification....Mind yourself o madam!!

9. Oh well! Its all good. I'm sure it will be hotter and loaded than usual. Bhet ....errrm Aunty Stella, that Otunba's gist should have been a separate post o. Hehehehe #TeamAproko

10. Na rily experiment. No wahala we are waitin till monday for "gist cafe"

11. BLOG ANALYSER: yes oo lovely concept. I enjoyed it all tru

12. Stella y nau...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

13. No wahala...whatever rocks your boat...
    Am still searching for Kaycee Alobam,Bloglord,Diamondblinqz,DD...

14. Hey dear BVs, how was the long holiday? Those that had to be at work during the period I salute o. May God bless our hustles. To those looking for a job, God will make a way, He will provide even where you least expect. To those looking for a fruit of the womb, your heavens are open in Jesus name! To those looking for a Godly and happy home. May OUR partners locate us/locate our partners in Jesus name! Miracle marriages with speed and divine increases. In Jesus Christs name. Amen! Peace.

15. Monday is too far.... Y not everyday....

16. Welcome development. Carry go SDK...

17. Welcome development. Carry go SDK...

18. Chai. Just when we we getting used to it.

19. Ha! Stella so it was just an experiment?
    Well, it's allowed. I guess that's what's called product development!

20. Interesting! Allah Ya kai mu.

21. That's a good one, I always looking forward to that...

22. Can't wait for Monday ooh.

23. Stella of life pls make it twice a week

24. Stella Mondays and Fridays nah * crying*

25. But please don't make it too pack with many topics so that it will be possible to comment of few topics.

You can make twice a week as someone suggested, for example Monday and Friday.

Friday will be nice as I don't have any TV program to watch. Hahahahaha

26. Aunty stella please that otunba gist must be back separately o..na only d post shld waka come.biko

27. Ok ma'am. EVE E UME

28. Cassandra baby30 July 2014 at 22:15

Stella monday & fridays is ok o

29. Cassandra baby30 July 2014 at 22:17

Stella monday & fridays is ok o

30. Stella you need to take note of something,despite the loaded gbeborun news in it the comments are very few. That means its not really working. Interesting but too much meat in one pot.Oti fun ju.

1. Absolutely. I noticed to. I think it's because by the time u read tru to the end many forget some stories they want to comment on, and so usually end up talking about the last topic they remember. Cos me I too dey lazy to scroll back up to be reminded. So one will just end up not commenting at all. So perhaps Stella, u can reduce the gist in one post and then make it twice a week.