Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IG Of Police MD Abubakar And Wife Welcome Baby Boy (Exclusive)

Thursday, July 24, 2014

IG Of Police MD Abubakar And Wife Welcome Baby Boy (Exclusive)

It's a boy!
The Inspector General of Police MD Abubarkar and his pretty wife Zarah
 welcomed their first child together yesterday Wednesday July 23,2014.The patter of tiny feet was birthed in Atlanta,USA and the excited father according to insiders will leave Nigeria tonight to be re-united with his wife and child.

The couple got married September 13,2013. Congratulations to them

89 comments:

1. Congratulobia to them

1. Congrats to them. EVE E UME

1. Olori,send me credit na....am sure u av nothing less dan 10k credit on ur mtn cos na u dey load all jagbajantis' recharge cards....u don load evrytin u still wan buy etisalat sim (I fear u)...make I email u my number?

3. Chei....d baby is finnnneeee

4. Awww,
    Congratulations to them.

1. Awwwww! Congrats to them

5. Congrats,welcome to the world lil prince. Mmmmuah!

6. Great! God bless their household.

7. Congratulations I.G baby is so cute

Mr Lyca

8. Congratulations! congratulations! congratulations to them.

9. Congrats to them..cute baby

10. Congratulobia !!!

11. Replies
    1. I can see u have added 's' to your congrat.
      just pay attention to all the advises, u will be fine

12. Aewwww beautiful and congrat

13. Awwwww, so cute.. since the pilot no gree for me, this one must marry me... Congrats to the couple

14. Awww... congrats to them. Fine couple :)

Hmmm... Ok i thought the IG of police is father to that really young hot pilot? You know that guy that was pictured on instagram with that yellow paw paw celeb older than him. Or am i mixing two people up?

1. You are very correct. Congrats to d beautiful couple.

2. Sweetest Pussy24 July 2014 at 13:37

Dimples is busy prostituting in the street of Italy

15. Congratulobia...... Welcome into the world baby boy, may God guide and guard you.

Nnoo.......

16. Wao!! Fine fine baby.... Congrats

17. Very very very hapi 4 dem**dancing**

1. U can like to exaggerate much. Washii. They don't know u and no money to be shared

2. Sweetest Pussy24 July 2014 at 13:41

Don't mind d idiot. Famzer oshi!
      Btw, Anonymous na your body she take dance? Aproko oshi

3. Lmao......Ao abt sayin I am verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy verrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy hapi 4 dem? oya go swallow snake venom!!!

18. Congrats IG and wifey.

19. So Adorable. .Congratulations to them.
    July babies Rock's.

20. Very soon they would be no children with Nigerian citizenship. Congratulations to IG and wifey...he strikes me as a very calm man.

21. Congrats. i pray for safe delivery too cos mine is almost due. Amen.

22. My husband's wife24 July 2014 at 10:44

I love her pretty muslimah wedding dress. I just love this IG of Police. He is so different from the rest. Congrats to them on the birth of their baby. May Allah protect him.

1. Better swallow ur comment my husbands wife.

23. Swerve you are an idiot and a cyber bully. Afi advises naa. Fool.

1. Sweetest Pussy24 July 2014 at 13:43

Who be this anonymous? U don chop today? I beg get out of here. You are right sha, that idiot called swerve is an idiot

24. Congrats to them, i am also eagerly awaiting the arrival of my bundles of joy soon too.

Miss you Linda, Pat Ogar, pepper, generals wife, Mamie the clown, Yomslaw and Jabanjantis............ weldone.

I so love this family.

#JESUS BABY#

1. @Jesus Baby, I wish you safe delivery when the time comes! Will miss you too! Stay blessed!
      @IG congratulations! Viel glück!

Pepper ose oku!

25. 8mnths after marriage, wow that's good news. Very sharp shooter IG.

1. Olodo, sept 13th 2013 to july 24th 2014, na 8 months for ya books,isorai.

26. The baby is so cute
    Congrats!

27. Congrats to u two n welcome sonnie.

28. I like this IG of Police alot, dunno why (perhaps his smile).
    Congrats to him and wife

29. afi congra naa. yet some idiots were abusing patt ogar.

30. ive been gone for too long mehn... i no sabi how to reply directly under a message. Mrs Cj this one is for you o! Oga Dimples dey. His family too dey worry but God is in control. Im writing the whole gist down on my blog soon. Ije love no easy o!

www.walkwithleona.blogspot.com

31. 8mnths after marriage, wow that's good news. Very sharp shooter IG.

32. Congrats on the way to retirement

33. Congrats oh May God do same for all of us waiting to deliver soon..

34. Congratulations!!! Smart parents them kuku born American Citizen.... hmmm For the sake of the masses God please heal our land.

#peace Ambassador

35. Pat Ogar said 'congrats' #idonbelivit
    ..Naija go still better

36. Unless this baby came early, but how does the woman have a baby and the father is just now coming? Where was he to support the wife and witness the birth of his son? Its not like he can't afford the flight. I have my baby and the father dare to tell me he will come later, he will come later and see the child has a different last name (my maiden name). He better be there to support, at least, I didn't put myself in that position by myself, if im in pain, he should be in pain with me. When I deliver the baby, we deliver it together.

1. That's why people of this calibre didn't marry you.. its not your type important men marry. Wawa

2. Loool Anon 3.28 u harsh oooo

3. So anon, important men only marry women who don't voice their opinion ba? Chic or dude, you must be high on something. You need to get urself checked, now please be gone.

37. Congrats to the couple and the new cutie welcome and be fruitful.

38. Congrats to the new family. I tap into your blessing with my two hands and feet.

39. Congrats IG. Adorable baby!
    I tap into this blessing by faith.

40. Anon 3:28pm calm your horses, you must not be married or have work. He is the IG and she knows he can't be sitting down by her bedside 24-7, the koko is he will be there. Women have delivered alone from the beginning of time, it will not kill you if your husband is not there. Chill biko.

@Swerve, she should take all the ADVISES?? Advises kwa! Ok na, madam. Yabbing Pam and you are typing advises.

41. Maybe its a culture difference issue. IG of police or not, I would want my husband there when I deliver. Thats the reason why we do visits to the Doctor together. The doctor will give you an approximate date for when the child will be delivered. You get your bags ready especially when the date is getting close, in case your child comes early. Presidents of big corporations (not your IG of your lagos police) are more busy and have more responsibilities and still plan accordingly. Like I said, maybe its a Nigerian thing and not growing up there makes it hard for me to grasp other point of view for accepting your husband to show up at a later date. For me, personally, its a no-no. We do it together. He may not be able to make it for every visit, but come delivery, we are together.

And someone talking about marrying caliber of men, madam or Sir, you are so wrong on so many levels. I don't believe your IG is a multi-millionaire yet (in dollars, not Naira Sir), so what caliber are you referring to? Let me give you a little hint, some of us take time to enjoy these blogs especially when we don't live in Nigeria, its our eye into whats going on there. We are hard working people and we enjoy the comments as well as the contents of the blog. You don't know my pocket, so its very wrong and very mistaken to talk down to anyone Sir.

1. If in all these stories what u could pick out was the fact the husband wasn't present at birth.. then u have issues. Are u in their marriage to know what came up? Madam foreigner. If u had a bit of exposure uld know getting married to any man of the force comes with these kind of inconvenience. The ig is not ur husband so why are u having headache?. She had a safe delivery Just say congrats and move on.. congrats mrs ig!

42. when the I.G doesn't believe in a nigerian passport, who will?

43. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to our world little prince. He's so cute. God bless you little one. Bless all bloggers for all their kind words and prayers, Amen. Mother praying for baby boys, Amen. Thank you Stella for this good news, that's what we need, good news.

44. All these Nigerian leaders are also emigrating like poor people. So they have no faith in Nigeria as a nation? They don't belief in their own rule. If Americans did not repair their place would they not give birth to the child in Nigeria? Wicked people. People should not praise them. They are parasites on health of the nation... Idiots and ignorant men ruling. Shame on inspector general of Nig. Police.