SCARED AND CONFUSED
I was 17 years old, naive, and innocent.I was just in the 100 level at the university when I fell into the trap of my long-time church crush.
He was 28 years old at that time.
I really thought he was going to be my husband because I prayed for my first boyfriend to be my husband. ( He never asked me out officially).
I just assumed a dumb mistake from a naive 17-year-old.
I was the side chick sef- found out later.
One day I went to visit him at his place, and he tried to have s#x with me, which I refused; it was a struggle!
Before I knew it, he turned me around and, took off my trousers, forcefully tried to enter from the back; I had to fight him off.
When I got home, I discovered that part of my a#us was soft, and after some months, I discovered that place had gotten swollen like a growth.
Whenever I poop, the growth comes out and when I am done goes back inside.
I am so scared, I have not told my mum or anyone.
I wish I never met that guy, I wish I didn't go to his house.
If I get married, what will I tell my husband?
Just a single mistake has resulted in this.
The growth isn't painful.
I am really praying for God to heal me and melt out the growth
That lady's story about an×l s#x brought back this painful memory.
I have never slept with a man, I will be 28 soon.
I hate myself everyday for that single mistake.....
How in heavens name did he take off your trousers and paent and get behind you? Or you wanted to do but changed your mind?Your explanation is somehow and i dont believe you.
Why dont you go to the Hospital to have it checked out?sounds like hemorrhoids....I am glad that you learnt your lesson and still a Vee even though you are not a child..
Also bear in mind that Nigerian men dont love you becos you are a virgin oh, most of them only value getting between your legs and getting what they can...I pray you meet someone that will appreciate that you waited.
Go and seek medical help!!!
Do a scan to know what is wrong with you okay, may God help you
ReplyDeleteBabylove
ReplyDeleteDid he do it?
Forcefully tried to enter is different from he entered and gave me few thrusts
Hemorrhoids is possible in the latter,if you fought him off why do you have hemorrhoids
Now I’m not discrediting your story I want to understand you.
Secondly you see your mama,go tell her as you told us here
You see the church pastor go tell him as you told us here
You see your dad go tell him as you told us here
If you can reach his parents go tell them as you just told
If you have his number text him detailing every single thing,whether agrees to it or not,don’t worry you are building evidence
But you see dearest,pile is no joke
The earlier the better
Do not cover that bastard
You are a victim here
If you don’t open up how will anyone help you.
Sending you all the love and hugs
This too will pass
Don’t tell anyone
DeleteJust go to a good doctor in a different location
Looks like pile but not caused by that singular act. Please visit the hospital to get it checked.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, Sorry that you were raped for that good for nothing.....Faith goes along in being practical...How can you pray for the growth or haemorroids without seeing a doctor....Please stop deluding yourself....
ReplyDeleteYou were naive then now you are of age...Pray to God for a discerning spirit and don't approach men because that person must be your husband....No!! You have to be wise as a serpent but gentle as a dove....Men will approach you but you have to shine your eyes spiritually and physically to know the man God has for you....I pray you heal from this dilemma...
All the best
Sorry about what happened..
ReplyDeleteThe guy is stvpid..
How can you try to force a v!rgin or anyone for sxx..
For me, if you be V and you say no, I respect the decision and might ask to help out some other way,. But if you no be V, I go respect my old age and leave you, but that is the end of us..
What is the fun in struggle sxx?? If you just begin say stop sef when we don start make out, mood don go be that, na make you leave my house jeje. I no want wahala
Some of you don't like to hear this truth, but if you don't want sxxx, then don't visit a man at home or in private place, cos e no dey end well, not even the forcing part, no reasonable or sensible guy forces a woman for anything,. But I'm talking about the part of the resentment that starts to brew when you turn down the request. So please stay in your house and let everyone have their peace.
You're no longer a teenager, what's stopping you from going to the hospital to check what that is all these years? Haba, there's a way an issue would last that the perpetrator won't be blamed anymore but the victim that refuses to take steps to do the right thing and that's what's happening now. You stay blaming the id!ot for the growth when you should have done something about it by now,.
Go to the hospital this week abeg
She was 17 and he was 28.In another world he would be behind bars for attempted…
DeleteKang defending kangs with zero self control
DeleteWhy hide it from your mum when you know that solutions may come from her, you should have informed her since then and maybe corrections would have been made to that place.
ReplyDeletePlease seek for medical assistance now and see if that growth can be cure. Do not wait till you meet Mr. right before you start looking for solutions. Your man must know about this cos at some point this wil surface, be ready to share with hom even when you are still a Virgin.
Hanty Stella, that's an overly broad brush you painted with. What's with all the strays flying around here? Nigerian men have suffered.
ReplyDeleteOP, you said part of your an#s got soft as a result of the assault? Hmm... Is there anything like a hard ass? I think a lot of this is in your head. Do good though to seek a medical opinion.
I pray you meet a kind man who will be your reward for waiting. While keeping your V card is commendable, I hope you know that's not all it takes to keep a man and that's not all you are bringing to the table. A well rounded woman is an asset.
Many Nigerian men are predatory promiscuous animals who don’t see women as human beings
DeleteI believe you
ReplyDeleteBut you should seek treatment asap
Poster you have hemorrhoids. It was not associated with what you described up there. Go see a doctor ok?. It’s nothing to be afraid or ashamed of. You can speak about the incident to people. You’ll feel better trust me.
DeleteAlso, stop being naive or timid. It’s allover your write up. Women are breaking boundaries everywhere . Be inspired!
What you described sounds like pile.
ReplyDeletePlease go and get yourself checked
Go and check yourself first.
ReplyDeleteThen tell him what he did to you long time, can't be forgotten.
10 years is a long time, please go to the hospital and see a doctor. Trusting some of the church brothers is a serious error.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry about your ordeal dear , but talk to someone just to get this burden out of you for good.
ReplyDeleteAlso make sure, you visit the hospital, you need to see a doctor, it may be pile, but you can't be sure, if you don't go to a doctor, So do it ok, for the sake of your health. You will be fine yea, just forgive yourself.
Please go see a doctor okay
ReplyDeleteI am so sorry,π€π€
I believe the poster, when i man's heart is set is hardly had to be able to fight off.
ReplyDeleteThat's how people get raped. They are over powered.
So sorry about that. He was even a church boy? Like, he knows about God and he believes in God and he also prays?π’ I don tire.
ReplyDeletePlease go seek medical solutions. You can also search online for possible solutions
Church brothers? When I read that part I was hoping she doesn't get disappointed.
DeleteI was almost deceived too in the past. I thought everyone going to church was thriving to be holy like me. Until i dealt with two of the church brothers... Hmmm..I stopped rating them. One mocked me for being a virgin because he knew I wasn't going to even kiss him and swap saliva. It is a virgin that is keeping herself for her husband that will be doing other things to relieve the guy who lacks self-control and be engaging in immoral preambles. The one that is keeping herself out of respect for God will not engage in anything till marriage no matter how small. if it was a guy outside of church I would not have been disappointed or disgusted but imagine a guy preaching no sex before marriage every Sunday, jumping up and down warning men and women to close their legs, following pastor up and down trying to make me feel bad for having morals.π
The other one ...story for another day
I stopped being carried away with men from church ooo There are good people everywhere and some you can meet them outside church. I just told God from anywhere he brings my husband, I will have an open mind as long as I pray to him for divine direction before agreeing to go into the relationship I won't have any problem instead of judging by face value alone..
Poster, First, you seek medical solutions like everyone is suggesting. It is important for your own sake. You can't just ignore your situation like that not because you are thinking of what your future husband will think but because it makes you uncomfortable and is a cause for concern.
Also before you give any man a chance, after toasting you.. go and pray seriously about it and make sure God gives you divine revelation before you let him get close. God sees beyond the fake display of holiness and knows who is truly for him. He will expose them all physically or in the dream. He won't let you make mistake you hear
Go see a Dr for treatment.
ReplyDeleteHemorrhoids, I have it.
ReplyDeleteStella, she maybe saying the truth. According to the poster, she was 17. And she may have been smallish and/or very slim. A 28 year old man who maybe be much bigger can easily overpower her.
ReplyDeletePoster, sorry for the ordeal. Please go get the growth checked and treated at a good hospital. I wish you the best.
Poster,please you're a grown woman now. You have take care of yourself. Go to the hospital. And forgive yourself and your past.π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteIt’s an anal prolapse cause from the injury to the area. You have to find a woman doctor and tell her exactly what happened. There is help available. If your mother is someone sane who you can talk to about anything please tell her what happened. If money is a concern then look for a woman’s focused ngo or charity that also covers medical care and go to them. Try to eat foods that contribute to soft stool so that you do not strain when you need to have a bowel movement. It must be treated.
ReplyDeleteHelp is possible and I wish you all the best.
He didn’t penetrate her.
DeletePoster it's only a doctor's visit that will tell you what's wrong in there and set your mind at rest... Visit a good doctor asap.
ReplyDeleteWhy did you wait this long to talk? Pls go and check yourself, it might be pile and I know someone that didn't survive it. Rush to the hospital now!
ReplyDeleteThe comment section shows how ignorant and uneducated a lot of people are about rape, abuse and the likes.
ReplyDeletePoster, don't let the comments get to you. I for one believe you. Please speak to a doctor.
It's well poster.
ReplyDeleteAll has happened and now this!!!
I'm sure you have learnt your lesson ...
Go and get treated then face your life through saving God sincerely and staying out of what ever does not glory God.
Sorry for what happened to you but what you explained here, looks like haemorrhoid symptoms......please see a doctor to confirm properly.
ReplyDeleteAll the best dear.
I know what you mean. Mine started happening to me when I got pregnant with my second child. I'm wondering how hard the penetration was for you to get this type of problem. There are plenty videos on YouTube that can offer an explanation. I'm so sorry you had to go through that
ReplyDeleteSee a good female doctor , show what is wrong, you don’t need to talk about the abuse except to a therapist