Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jude Okoye And Ifeoma Umeokeke Pick July Wedding Date.(Exclusive)

Monday, July 07, 2014

Jude Okoye And Ifeoma Umeokeke Pick July Wedding Date.(Exclusive)

I just learnt exclusively that Psquare's elder brother and Manager Jude Okoye and his sweetheart, Ifeoma Michelle Umeokeke have picked July 17,2014 as their traditional wedding date.

The Aso-ebi which is blue in colour is out already and invitation cards are going out already to invited guests.The event will hold at the brides home town in Nnewi South local government of Anambra state.

The white wedding according to insiders will hold after Ifeoma who is pregnant births their bundle of Joy.

The invitees include personalities from all across Nigeria.

Congrats to them in advance.

74 comments:

1. Congrats to them!

this is to wishing the okoyes - a happy family.

'one big happy family.'

2. Congrats to them in advance!

3. That's good news! Wishing them a happy married life in advance

1. Hehehe. Finally she has a home God will bless. Marriage can like to make some people have a false sense of belonging. Instagram was made for such people.

4. Good news and congrats in advance.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

5. From Nnewi South?? Coolio. Jude Welcome.You have done well.
    I have a friend that her sister bears exactly Ifeoma Umeokeke, its not her tho.

Stella Stella,exclusive and you couldn't get the exact town in Nnewi South Lga. lol
    I still love you tho.
    Congrats to them.

I miss Leona and her stories.

6. This ifeoma looks like one of the girls in the soul mate moisturising cream advert on tv.

1. Yes she's d one with afeez ayetoro.

2. Yea! Shez one of d girls... Fine geh, *congrat

7. Cute couple i wish them the best marriage can offer

8. "congrat"

Blue IvY

9. I tot dz girl is pregnant...is it allowed 4 some1 to marry a pregnant bride? Thought some doctrines forbids this? Jes asking tho..

*lips sealed and watching*

1. @ Eesah was here, Yeah. That's Why they are only doing Traditional Wedding for now. The white will be after she puts to bed

2. But in some parts of Abia State, they dont accept bride price if the gal is pregnant.
      they have some superstitious beliefs about it

3. Abia, Imo, do not accept bride price, when a girl is pregnant. But party could be held, like tradtional marriage, but the bride price won't be paid until after d baby. I just don't get how all has bin changed. Every family with their own!

10. Congrats..... Happy Married life

11. These okoye brothers like sampling b4 marriage oh. Sure dey tryna avoid stories that touch. Hehehe. Btw 'Congrat' to dem.

12. Awwwww!
    Many congrats to them.

13. Congrats to them!!...
    I will be there LIVE and DIRECT....

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG7 July 2014 at 15:23

Hanhan! U are always everywhere! Lolz...

2. Shut up. You talk too much. Shut up

3. Onye ara! Who dash monkey banana. ...famzer aiye!

14. we haff hear

15. Congrats dear

16. Congrats to them o. Meanwhile, this new ish of pregnancy before marriage don too much for Naija but then it's none of my business!

17. Oh its clear now. The enqaqement was induce by sth! Anyways #itsnonofmybiz! Conqrat sha!

18. Congrats to to them. HML in advance

19. Jude na typical ibo man. He made sure she got preg before he married her...... congrats to them, I know it's gonna be a big TM.
    Jude is one lucky guy to have Ifeoma

1. Pls o, it's not an Igbo tradition to get the bride pregnant first. #justsaying

2. Wrong! Its the okoye brothers' tradition not the typical igbo tradition.

Pepper ose oku!

20. Replies
    1. E no sweet again. Try out another style.

2. *Cute* in ur usual style

3. @Miss Gemini hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

21. Jude the sharp shooter
    Hmmm congrats to the couple
    Nnewi girls can like to fuck

1. You we'r have ur fuck take you too? Stil single, mumu

2. Bwahahahaha. ........eziokwu @ carribbean princess???all these people claiming nnewi I tire for all of una ooo.....ichi dey claim.....nnobi dey claim......ukpor dey claim....na wetin sef???????

3. Stfu and speak good english before you insult people. Ode!

22. Why am I not surprised that she's preggers already? I wish them a happy wedding ceremony.

1. She was preggers before he got engaged to her, happy married life in advance to the okoyes

23. #Namaste#
    Chai;Okoye dudes;una be badoo.They made sure dey used their wedding tackle(p) to pass thru d bush path in other to know if the journey wud b profitable,before investment follow.Nice one tho!Even some mother-in-law wud want their daughter-in -law to be preggers before d wedding proper.I wud be going also since Anita is my cousin's sister's friend's neighbour's aunt's family friend.

1. Haha. Abeg stay ya house because rice no go reach you oo.

2. . <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
      > нααα..​нα
      ^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣.. â„“☺â„“..hahhahahahahhah@Anita is my cousin's sister's friend's neighbor's aunt's family friend. Sdkers will kill somebody here ooooooo....lollybee.........summarize pls!!!â„“☺â„“....

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

24. Fine girl.......better pikin.

25. Congrats to them and safe delivery to Ifeoma

26. Happy for them.
    Congratulations!

27. Congratulation. Long engagement is bad.

28. Blue!! Wow dts my wedding colour too.congrats To dem both. EVE E UME

29. ok.

zinny'smebor.

30. she's the one in the soulmate advert and why does that busybody want to know the name of her village?

31. Nnewi south? Abeg which town? make i follow claim in-law... Hope its my town dorhhh... Anyway, all join
    God bless their marriage

1. Nne biko let's claim relationship oo e fit be our town,I wan show whether I'd see a correct bobo to engage me biko

32. Nna mu onye oru@jude okoye
    Congrats though to the about to be latest tear leather couple in town....xoxooxo

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

33. KcSteve...
    Keeping up with d Okoye's norm of preggy b4 marriage, whateva rocks their boats anyways...Marital bliss to dem!