Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: StellaDimokoKorkus Blog Visitor Full Primary School Scholarship Offer.

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

StellaDimokoKorkus Blog Visitor Full Primary School Scholarship Offer.

Aluta Continua Against poverty!.........Thank God for blessing this blog with people who are ready to be their brother's keepers.My heart is full of gratitude and i am blown away by all the mails from people wanting to help others in different ways.... 

More Blog visitor offers coming up soon.Up now is full educational scholarship for 3 pupils of primary school age within Ring road metropolis in Ibadan,Oyo state.

Blog Visitor Says

''Hi, Stella,

I just read the post on giveaway ,I was so touched and I would also like to contribute my own quota of help as a Blog visitor (my widow's mite).

I don't have the money of the other blog visitor but I want to give educational scholarships to three children between the ages of  2-10yrs.
I will love to help these kids go through primary school free (textbooks,uniform and tuition).

The school is in ibadan, Oyo state so would want people who live around Ring road (so they don't have to start thinking of transport to bring the kids to school).I will start with 3kids of parents who can't afford good school.This also includes single parents,widows and orphans. 

Full educational scholarship for 3 pupils of primary school within Ring road metropolis in Ibadan Oyo state. Send Email to olaamos@lycos.com

*God bless and reward you sweetheart.

104 comments:

1. Wow!
    This is lovely.
    God bless the poster.
    God bless SDK.

1. Wow!!...
      Stellastica,you are one in a million...
      I love you so much...*PlentyHomo...
      May God bless this blog visitor...givers never lack my dear,thanks for putting smiles in the face of this little children...

2. I like this new trend! SDK blog is always making the difference, God bless the poster.

3. Wow am speechless #wipestears# God bless u.

4. Wow!!! Dis Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ so good. More greese to U̶̲̥̅̊Ʀ elbow bv and may God grant u d fin strength to continue more of dis. Sdk for life

5. God bless u real good @poster. Sdk, thanks for sharing.

6. This is home! God bless the qivers! And bless me too so that I'll put smile on someone's face here too some day!

7. God bless the poster!! Sdk blog is just too blessed with people who have a free spirit..

8. Am speechless..... God bless the golden heart. May God bless and enlarge your coast.

Long live SDK Blog....
      Long Live Aunty Stella....
      Long live SDKERS....
      GOD BLESS THE GIVERS

9. God bless the BV

Www.omosarah.com

10. Amazing. This reminds me of that boy with his grandma with an impaired vision. How far with him Stella? Please update us.

2. Yippy *dancingdoro* tears on my eyes its a gud tin to knw pple of this nature still exist. God bless u poster. God pls I also want to b a source of blessing to pples lives. Stella n bvs more greese to ur elbows

1. Showers of blessings!!! God bless you!!!

#peaceambassador #Sdk blog

2. This just melted my heart .. God bless you poster and stella. We remain grateful

3. Am speechless. .......stella how u take differentiate ur blog from others is surprising. ......may God Amighty continue to bless u. Blog visitor may ur pocket never runs dry ijn.......favour and blessing will locate u from north,east,West,South Amen!

1. Amen! Amen! Amen!!!! God bless SDK, SDKers, this poster all the beneficiary's.

2. Bcos stella blog is driven by passion, not a money or popularity/fame seeking venture like d rest blog. May God bless u stella and may u reach out to people via your blog XxxbarbieXxx

4. Great! May God continue to bless the poster. May God bless u too Stella for providing this platform.

5. Amen! God bless everyone who is doing something good for others..

1. Amen! Am moved to tears. God bless you poster and you too aunty Stella, seriously u don't knw how much this means to the beneficiaries!

6. Oh my!
    I am not even surprised that tears welled up in my eyes reading this.
    God bless you as you touch the lives of these children, whoever they maybe.
    Education is paramount! Bless your soul.

7. stella dimokokorkus foundation (NGO) it can be done.

8. God bless you BV. May God continue to replenish your pocket in Jesus name, Amen. You and yours will never lack by God's grace.

Stella of life, thank you for using your blog as a means to reach out to those in need.

God bless all those willing to help on this blog.

9. Awwwww,God bless u ma/sir!

10. Dis blog is getting more and more interesting. Tnx SDK. Ur blog is one of a kind. And to all d BV's dat have decided to support people in one way or d other, God bless u.

11. Dear Lord, please bless these givers...bless them, their children, family, future, whatever they touch, wherever they stay in Jesus name, amen!!!

12. God bless you and this blog. SDK for real

13. stella no update abt the boy nd blind grandma?

14. God bless you and this blog. SDK for real

15. Wow, God bless u Poster. This just goes to show that there are still kind hearted individuals in this country. God pls bless me, that I might be a blessing to others, cos the greatest wealth any man can boast of is the wealth of human investments. On another note, hmmm, I'm in high court jabi in abuja, seating beside Dino Melaye, ( wife beater). U need to see d way he's smiling n shining all his 32 as if all is well wife his soul. Just feel like giving him a knock on his bald head. Mschewwww, oniranu man.

1. Hahahaha! You feel like giving him a knock abi na you suppose wear shield? You better change seat! Before he pounce on you.

Pepper ose oku!

2. Pls get enough snapshot of his stupid looks n forward to SDK for more of his antics. He will do more in the future. He has full blown "skoi-skoi"(mental disorder in Warri Slangs).

3. Nnenna,u got me lmao wiv ur comment...@ pepper,hope ur feeln a lot better now??d Lord z ur strength,dearie...takia of u oo

4. @Spice dearie, I'm much better now, thank God and thank you too sweeti.

Pepper ose oku!

5. Lwkmd @ Nnenna and pepper ose oku

16. This is really getting interesting. May God continue to enrich your pockets as you help those in need. Thank you.

17. God bless you bv, God bless you Stella and God bless all givers putting smiles on peoples faces. May your water never run dry in Jesus name.

18. wow!
    this ia really sweet, God bless you extraordinarily.
    my fav blog

19. God bless u poster n God continue to raise helpers so we Nigerians wont lose hope of a better tomorrow. God bless me so I can bless others too.. Amen

20. Wow!!! I'm speechless in a good way. May the almighty God bless this BV and raise up help for him/her whenever the need arises.

21. This is wonderful

..wow

22. pls poster help my sis inlaw daughter,dey presently drop her wit me bcos dey cant afford her fee y her mate ar writing exam in school. Pls i will appreciate ur kindness since i dont av moni to help her

1. It would av been better if you left an email or use a name so you can easily be contacted. What if I wanna give you something now , how am gonna be sure you the same person am sending it to when you writing as Anon. Another anon can just come up n claim the cash.

23. Awww, God bless you poster and you too Stella. This is y I love this blog, keep the flag flying, stells.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

24. God bless u abundantly for dis gesture BV....aunty stella, U are already blessed and I pray dat ur generations will nt lack...am so touched by all BV's saving lives n being there brothers keeper

25. I am so much loving this...May God continue to bless SDK and alll Sdk blog visitors

26. Wooowww....this is so lovely. God bless the day i found this blog.Stella,,ur blog is one in a million. God bless u,Poster. Your pocket will never run dry and for every smile you put on a person's face,,God will make you laugh very loud IJN.

27. #Namaste#
    BV;God wud replenish your pocket in thousand folds,everywhere u go,people wud go all out to favour you.
    BV(S),make we start thrift collection naa,I go be the chairwomen n once u put ur money,u wud collect it in ten years tym,abi naa?

28. Stella, your blog is life! I'm short of words, but God bless you and yours, and God bless the SDK family.

*speechless*

29. God bless u real good dear poster, watch out for mine soon.

30. This is great,God will continue to bless you Stella and blog visitor,you have not seen anything yet,cos God is taking you higher than you've ever seen..Amen....Beebee

31. God bless you Stella and every blog visitor contributong their own quota to touch the lives of people around them. May you never lack and may the blessings of God never depart from your household, in Jesus name. Amen #One Love#

32. God bless and continue to enlarge your coast @ poster. And for you Stella, your head get oil. How you doin? Thank you.

33. Stella, God's blessings on you, your family and the givers shall know no bounds.
    I am moved to tears.
    Touching lives in a positive way.
    Love you, Sterling Stella.

34. Thanks so much blog visitor for your thoughtfulness and kind geature.
    The Lord will surely increase you on all sides as you provide for the less privilege .

And as for you Stella , you are blessed and your blog is unarguable a medium of blessing.
    Thank God for the quality people here and not quantity!

Lady L

35. A dog said he has a reason for always following a pot belle man; if he doesn't vomit, he must surely defecate.
    Same reason i pledged my undying loyalty for this blog cos i know the anchor will never disappoint me or my fellow readers...like now, am all smiles...my day has been made even without much effort.. I love this blog, i love the blog owner, i love the readers, i love the givers..........together forever!!!
    God is Best in reward giver
    God Bless us all
    Love live SDKblog

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

36. God bless you poster...may you also find help in times of need in Jesus name.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow this is great.. I could have do something too but money is the problem.

38. I am tired of being behind the scene of this blog for the Past 3years, now i must comment. For every hand that has giveth, for every heart that had loved, and to all that cares, May the Windows of Heavens RAINS on you. Amen. Tinablaq

39. I am tired of being behind the scene of this blog for the Past 3years, now i must comment. For every hand that has giveth, for every heart that had loved, and to all that cares, May the Windows of Heavens RAINS on you. Amen. Tinablaq

40. God bless you @poster

41. Wow!! Wow!!! God bless u aunty stellz n all d BVs...May y'all never lack In Jesus Name...Amen

42. May God bless you poster.

43. Poster, God bless u real gud.

44. Wow! God bless u Aunty stellz n all BVs

45. God Bless you darling...

46. God bless u and may His Light Continually Shine Upon u,amen.

1. Wow!!! God bless this poster abundantly....Amen & bless me too so that I can reach out to others... Amen

47. GOD bless you loads poster! Stella is the best!

48. God bless you as you help the needy.pls I am a single mother and a graduate without job,pls I need help bec things are very difficult for me now. God bless has a help a needy mother.

49. God bless you as you help the needy.pls I am a single mother and a graduate without job,pls I need help bec things are very difficult for me now. God bless has a help a needy mother.

50. Wow...God bless u really good!

51. God bless you as you help the needy.pls I am a single mother and a graduate without job,pls I need help bec things are very difficult for me now. God bless has a help a needy mother.

1. sorry to digress but ur english needs help too, a graduate for that matter

52. awwwww,dz z just so sweet...God bless you BV n of course Stella.i so luv dz blog..jus had goose pimples

53. How nice!
    Whoever dis poster is,may ur children find hlp wereva dey seek it.

But plz leave setiments out of dis gifts. The way u ppl keep hammering 'widow' every body go turn widow ooo, bsides dere are comfortable widows.
    God bless u much.

54. How nice!
    Whoever dis poster is,may ur children find hlp wereva dey seek it.

But plz leave setiments out of dis gifts. The way u ppl keep hammering 'widow' every body go turn widow ooo, bsides dere are comfortable widows.
    God bless u much.

1. Can't you just say thank you to the philanthropist and move on. Is life so hard on you that you make a mountain out mole hill in every comment.

55. Wow! This is wonderful! God bless this poster, the other BVs that have been helping, SDK, SDKers and the beneficiaries. The mercy of the Lord shall not depart from you all!

56. May the blessings of God neva cease in your life poster. Whenever you need help you will always find it. God bless you too Stella. You are amazing!!

57. Lord please bless me so I can also give. I'm willing to give but I'm not yet capable. I believe He will do it for me soon. Stella watch out for me oo. Lol. God bless you and everyone that has given. Amen.

58. ALMIGHTY GOD bless u poster,stella and other givers,God ll replenish ur pockets in billions

59. God bless u BV, as u giv may u never
    lack IJN....Amen

Stella God bless d works
    of ur hand

60. God will replenish your pocket and He will also bless stella and family for us.

61. Wooow God bless u poster n all other givers. Sweetest pussy were are thou, dnt miss dis opportunity so ur kids will go to school.

62. Woow Godbless the Bv..Amen Stella u re bestttttt muah

63. This is really nice. May God bless you poster abundantly and you too Stella.

64. God bless you! Good job Stella!

65. Wow!vry suprised.God bless SDK,God bless you poster.may God bless me too to help others. EVE E UME

66. wow, this is so nice, may God bless and replenish for this poster, and you too Stella, may God continue to bless you abundantly for using this medium to reach out to people.

67. I am soo sure dis is don davido lol .God bless d giver

68. Wow! God bless the poster! God bless u too stella darl & we the blog visitors & uplift us all financially so we cn also help the needy..Amen!

69. Poster, God bless you abundantly. It shall be well with you and your family.

Stella, God will surely embarrass you with his goodness. Rose

70. Stella , i know one woman in Jericho in ibadan though far from ring road. she has 4kids btw age 13- 2yrs . they stay in a small security post house with no mattress. they all sleeps on bare floor. no husband. she do hawk kunu. u can reach her on 08136248509 (mama Aboy) sometins her phone goes off cos of bad battery. u have to keep trying to reach her. her street is beside oyo state police commissioner house Jericho ibadan. d house right after lead city secondary school back of the CP house , u'd locate one house that has an unpainted security post. they liv inside d security post no mattress nothing, pls call d number and help her kids.

God Bless you

71. God bless you poster. may he replenish your pocket. amen

72. I ve a frnd, a single mother with 2 kids, i wish i cld help her bt i don't ve wat it takes, she has a pathetic story 2 tell. I wish u cld help her bt she doesn't stay in Ibadan too bad. Just incase u want 2 reach out i can give u her contact. My email is priscillakcee@gmail.com