Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Personality Rachel Bakam Edjeren And Hubby Part Ways ..Press Statement On Change Of Name.

Friday, July 18, 2014

TV Personality Rachel Bakam Edjeren And Hubby Part Ways ..Press Statement On Change Of Name.

Rachel

EXCLUSIVE PRESS RELEASE 

''I have recently undergone some unpleasant  changes in my life. Hard as it is sometimes,  change is a constant part of life, so I am trying my best to take it all in stride. Ordinarily this is a part of my life that I will prefer to keep private. But as media personalities, we don’t always have the luxury of a completely private life. 

I have wonderful fans whom I am loyal to and who deserve to know certain things if i expect them to continue to trust me. My marriage has been going through a very difficult time. For very private reasons, we have decided it best to go our separate  ways. 

We both think that this is in the best interest of the future. It was a very hard decision to make but we are parting amicably, with no bitterness by the Grace of God. He is and will always be the father of my child and we will always care about each other. 

We are still working through the divorce process. The Lawyers inform us that it will take a little time but it will come through soon. I want to assure my amazing fans that I am still in the business of bringing them the best through our Television programmes; TRENDS AND RACHEL, YANAYIN ZAMANI da RACHEL, RACHEL the PIPER and RACHEL da PIPER. 

I want to thank everyone for their support and prayers through this hard time. You are all a blessing to me and my family.God bless you all. 

Moving forward, I have reverted to my old name Rachel Bakam. Facebook fan pages is now-Rachel Bakam, Twitter- @RachelBakam and instagram- Rachelthepiper. 

God bless you all''

*This couple were so beautiful together,I am still in shock Rachel but..........God knows best.

Kepp flying high my sister and friend,I love your hustle!

One love.

203 comments:

1. Guess she was anticipating the split...hence holding on to her fathers name.

Life goes on!

2. Sad! Sad!! Sad!!!. The worst divorce yet to happen will bbe that of isaac and nneka of goge Africa! God pls let them remain togeda oo

2. What wrong wt marriages ds days?it seems not to work.very sad .

1. dear stella,ild rather remain anonymous, its not a gud tin yeah, but i dated racheal's husband for 5yrs by d side.he was a good person at first,but now im convinced to an extent dat he is a diabolical person. Different encounters i have had in my dreams/ reality as proven beyond reasonable doubts that hes not clean .all along i wondered how his wife didn't know dis. just when i read her idian hair story,i was convinced that her hubbys secretive acts was taking a toll on her already. im sure the truth as come to light nw,dats why she opted out. and why is her husband into this? because he wants to remain rich and famous amongst his peers with big names which i will withhold. Thanks to God for saving the innocent

3. People in marriages from yester years need to share their secret. It is well.

1. Those marriges lasted long because women had little option but to be bear children. Now we are CEOs, ministers, senators, doctors, lawyers, engineers, scientists and we'll be damned if any man tries to subdue us, belittle us or stiffle our quest for greatness. So they can keep their secrets. We are in a new age that demands new methods. Just watch in years to come once men accept that we are useful outside of the bedroom and kitchen, marriages will start to last long once again.

2. Those marriges lasted long because women had little option but to be bear children. Now we are CEOs, ministers, senators, doctors, lawyers, engineers, scientists and we'll be damned if any man tries to subdue us, belittle us or stiffle our quest for greatness. So they can keep their secrets. We are in a new age that demands new methods. Just watch in years to come once men accept that we are useful outside of the bedroom and kitchen, marriages will start to last long once again.

4. Eiya, sad.... Sounds very matured...Don't know her though..
    I pray they both find happiness again..
    Senate, house of reps, labor union, abeg we want 6 months maternity leave ooo!!!

5. This is the best way to adress this kinda ish. No long talk,no shishishi,just gbawam.

6. Mehn!
    Sorry Rachel. May your next union last a life-time

7. Divorce rate on the increase.

God, may my husband and I never know the word called Divorce or its applications.

Tufia! chukwu ama kwe!

what is all this?

1. Widow nko?

2. Insensitive bitch is who and what u are. Say a word of prayer for her if u want, but we are not interested in u and ur hubby. Why did u choose this post to pray for yourself? How so spiteful and distasteful. Now i see why u get bashed on this blog because of ur sanctimonious nonsense. See her mouth like 'may me n my husband never..." bla shit. I despise pple like u. Ode

3. Anon12:55..GBAM!!!..Very-Foolish

4. Ahahahah@Widow

5. C'mon you guys should take it easy on her. What is wrong in what she said? Cant one pray against something the same way people tap into something? Na wa o

8. Divorce rate on the increase.

God, may my husband and I never know the word called Divorce or its applications.

Tufia! chukwu ama kwe!

what is all this?

9. I wish u all d best even as u part ways...God b with u. Dis days marriage scares even little gurls.

10. What would make a man wanna leave such a beauty, I dunno? How some marriages don't last still baffles me; didn't they stand before God & man to declare 'for better, for worse till death do us part'? May God repair every troubled marriage & grant couples the strength to weather the stormy tides. God bless you Rachel & your man too. And make sure to protect that child from you both's adult problems.

11. Hian!!!!!

Isreal Edjeren I know,who is she??

1. Silly twat. Who knows you too? Keep stealing pictures all over the place. Bloody nitwit.

2. Ur entire lineage silly twats.
      U know me naa..y else would u be under me waiting to suck my pussy.
      is ur" pisure " missing???otherwise get d hell off my back u bloody nitwit.

12. Am hearing abt her 4 d first time....don't know her o,,,,as kermit wud say,,ITS NOT MY BIZNEZZ..

13. Am hearing abt her 4 d first time....don't know her o,,,,as kermit wud say,,ITS NOT MY BIZNEZZ..

14. Awwww life happens ! Very frank explanation be good madam .hugs hugs *

15. Flying into marriage and flying out of it. God help us. Move on dear...move one Mr.

16. Des names got me Dizzy..
    Very wierd names just like dimoko korkus...
    Anyways...I was expecting 2 c a pic of d hubby at least..
    She must hav bn a personality in d 70s or 80s...
    Neva heard of her b4 and prolly neva will...
    NEXtt!!!
    Billie jean

1. IkpuBillieJean18 July 2014 at 12:29

BJ-Blow job

2. I was in nysc camp with this babe, she was very nice but when I heard she married I was shocked cz she too like big things. I'm sure they v finally lured ger.

17. oh oh!!! *in patience jonathan's voice

18. Stay strong Rachel
    May God be with you through this time.
    Gosh! I hate divorce!
    Imagine what the innocent child will go thru

19. Hmmmmm,LIFE.

20. Too bad. Dey both have their reasons sha. I respect dat.

21. Which kain fan? ORL, SMC, abi OX? Cos I don't know rachel haram. Who dey watch NTA sef? He who pays the piper dictates the tune.
    Movement

22. Who is she? That aside the rate at which people divorce is alarming, most people are not patient in marriage at all.

23. well,all i can say is 'shit happens'...won't start apportioning blames cuz i don't know what happened.The most important thing is moving on....wish you well.

24. Ezewanyi Rachel is /was Israels wife.

she runs several programmes on NTA.....

1. Hehehehe..so Stella reads every comments here...LMAO...Oriegwu!..

2. Bwahahahaha. ........hmm.....ooooook!!!

3. NTA kwa?
      Who on earth still watches NTA

4. Just love ds stella! Dunno y

25. AIT is currently airing her show now if u dont know her. Tune to AIT now

26. More lyk moving backwards

27. More lyk moving backwards

28. bush rat billie goat sitting under the tree outside your dirty shomolu flat the word is weird not wierd and you are an illiterate fool to say anyone's name sounds weird. you who worships white people i hope you know the last part of her name is German. ah aunty ode what do you even know? bitter soul.

1. Rachel, now its clear why ur husband left u. With such bitterness and hate...lawd. what the guy must have endured.

2. Hian! The last part of her name is Bajju. Kaduna state. Dear anony someone wrote a comment and u say its Rachel. U and her get beef before?

TANI

29. Lord have mercy.. there are few virtues women and straight guys left in this world. Divorce every day na wa oo. Lord ples keep mine.

30. God plz divorce is not my portion o,am too addicted to my husband. Omo

31. I wish i can divorce mine too. It's not working at all. How can you be faithful to a man, invest all your money in his business, collect every penny from you and what he pays you back with is cheating on you with ladies. My life is so miserable now. I cry while walking on the road. I always ask God why me? I was a virgin till i got married. He was the first man i slept with. He lied to me about everything in his life. He actually deceived me into this marriage. I always feel depressed. I know no happiness for almost 6yrs in marriage. Sometimes, i ask God if he answers prayers again? I have being praying for him to change but no effect. I am just devastated. Life isnt fair to the faithful ones. If anyone has direct access to God, let him talk to him on my behalf because I am just tired. I just dey sidon dey look. Let Him do with me whatever he whatever he wishes. Still wondering if is the same God i know in the days of my youth or He changes when people get married? Let His will be done.

1. Wipe your tears swithrt! Some pple re passing d same phase, get busy with something either work or business and forget he exists.i beg u with time u will feel better, just pray for him wen u feel like

2. You invested all your money into his biz, that is one thing I can NEVER do.
      You cry while walking on the road, biko look well be4 crossing sha. sorry if I come off as insensitive but madam, u didn't help yourself at all.
      Sorry abt ur plight tho....

3. Awww,
      Be strong dear anon 11:29.
      You sound soo sad.
      Don't let your happiness revolve around him.
      If it's that bad why don't you separate.
      Move out for a while.
      Maybe that will help clear your head and also make him realise what he has.
      Please don't give up on God.
      He is always there for us.
      May the peace of the Lord be with you always.

@Swerve,
      My dear, if you love someone, you can give your last kobo to help him/ her.
      That's love...

4. U women refuse to listen.
      ignore that ur husband,be indifferent to him.
      He wont change cos of ur tears infact on d contrary it will even make him go wild.no one likes pathetic "fools" and u believe he doesn't make love to u again.

Take charge of ur life,and stop these tears and pity party or whatever it is biko.Men love
      stubborn women who dont give a fuck about them.

5. *I believe he doesn't make *

6. You see life? Some of you who choose to keep your virginity over a man, was your man a virgin when he married you?
      The man has prolly straffed all the small small girls only to settle down with a virgin like you.
      How I wish we Nigerian ladies will learn.
      And again, I "cannot" invest all my money on a man's business, even if its a joint venture.
      The day I will ever try such, May God open my eyes to wisdom. Amen!

Ma'am Pls forgive me for being insensitive, I'm just trying to point out some fact.
      Now the only physical solution to this ish is: plan and look for a way, anyhow to collect your money from your husband. (Not forcefully). Make him understand you wanna set up a business for yourself and make yourself busy.
      Above all, still talk to God cos prayer is the Key..

32. THE QUEEN AND BOSS.PLS DONT COME HERE TO TYPE WHAT U DO NOT KNOW,WHATEVER U HEARD IS WHAT THEY WANT PEOPLE TO HEAR....PLS RESPECT THIS PRESS RELEASE AND PRAY THIS DOESNT HAPPEN TO U.

1. Amebo Linda Eze shebi you don hear?
      Before you will come and write dust now about this couple. Ewu!

2. Hian!!!!!!

Confused face##

3. Stellastica has replied me....yaaaaayyyyyy!!...popping champaign...

4. What did Linda say? I'm assuming she accused Rachel of infidelity.

Another BV(Anon 11.45AM) has accused her
      of sleeping around, how can you be sure they aren't right?

5. Madam, abeg lets hear the gist. What is good for the geese is good for the gizzard. So since its your friend, u begin to censor

6. Shut up Stella.

7. What was it Linda Eye said that you most probably didn't post because I had to go back to check and yet didn't see it, only saw a comment under yours confirming that what Linda said is true and even dared the lady to deny that she is sleeping with her uncle. It might be true or not, it's 50/50 but that is for you to also know that some of the things people type as comments may not be true but you enable all of them. Don't be selective with info and comments of people you know. If you will enable all, do so and put a disclaimer. If not, do it for all. I know it's your blog but you also need the visitors.

8. Foolish fools excluding former Ceecee and patt ogar. You all are horrible at the rate you shiver and tremble on the feet of a nobody called linda eze. To even think she is an illiterate yet you self acclaimed Graduates still meddle at her defence forgetting to teach her the manners she never picked up. What is so teck about her please if i may ask? Apart from that she is shameless, flirtatious, fetish, please who else can tell me what about her that makes you all worship her? A girl with an empty and porous brain who can hardly make a sentence? I always say it, to everyone who comes in to spill slander about someone be it a BV or a post made, shame and disgrace will never depart from your homes. You come to a blog filled with myopic and carnivorous personalities who all they know is to ignore the good they hear about people but at any slightest negative pronunciation made they pick on and begin to stalk on the person with it. Linda eze or whatever you are called, please go get some trainings else your nurturing those kids of yours your self is just like increasing the crime rate in nigeria. Only God knows what the man who kept you at home is going through true! Your mouth keeps flowing, yet simple liver you don't have to put up your picture on your birthday. You should be hiding in shame already. All these your wrong accusations and insults on people will never be far from your home, soon you will have the real world to face for your deformity. Fool@29years old who still acts 14.

9. U are d foolish fool!!!see how u are ejaculating ,masturbating and having epileptic seizures cos of Linda's comment and u had to rope me in too.
      useless fuckunizer like U.

10. Hahahahahahahaha Anony ooo. Geese and gizzard got me on the floor laffing.Thanks!

11. @annon. This is pure bitterness haha, kilode, eleyi o wa poju. Oluwa mi ero ero.

12. Lol ezewayili dem go soon take ur breast pop champagne. Na breast we wan chop. Ugly girl

13. Dis Ezenwanyi, u must really b suffering from d lowest of self esteems. It's like u don't have an atom of self confidence to b who u are. U just have to do follow follow to get noticed. Wot a pity!!. Ur only mode of self defense is to curse out Pple like a secondary school student. Did anony 3:42 mention ur name? But u just had to display d weakling dat u are. Continue doing follow follow and kissing pple's arse to get relevance. And of course, no one will be surprised to see u reply dis comment with curses like a child. It's wot u know how best to do. It's ur calling

14. @anon 9; 35,my problem sef na over confidence dey over worry me and that's d reason I dont back down from e-fights and I fight with d whole armour of my google account unlike u this cretinous fool sired by d local village drunk.
      I was sitting abi standing on my own u come price my market,when I bring market come for u,u say e too cost.
      Go and throw urself to d sharks!!!!

15. Says d fool who comments anonymously.
      Ok,whats ur own calling???
      U are as boring as fuck!!!
      Yawns#

Sdk this is my second reply to this thing pls publish my comments oooooo.......

I am too strong a character for follow follow work but I hate bullies and will stand up for anyone being bullied and if that makes me an ass licker even though I detest any form of gayism so be it.
      .....I wish u get hit by a bus.

16. Ezenwanyi, u just showed how predictably foolish u are. U were being baited with "Reply with Curses", and u had to do dat twice. U didn't disappoint at all. It's ur stock in trade. I hope it keeps u warm at night. U and ur childish rants

17. U are useless cunt!!u think I ve time for mind games oloshi oloriburuku like u.
      Just drink hypo bleach and do us all a favour.

33. Anon 10:53,aint gat no time for such trash!!,is she opral wey go make me go search 4 her program??.....BTW,divorce is the latest trend and everybody wanna bag their own divorce degree....chai!!,satan don sow marital discord full the whole earth......

34. She's beautiful. Sounds mature too
    Awwwwwh............

35. The rate of divorce these days is really alarming.. The truth is we dont need elders to tell us jack.. Our generations marry cause of the wrong reasons.. Money , societal pressure , peer pressure , some for kids sef , and everyone ignores LOVE.. Thinking well , when we get married we would fall in love.. Trust me , if it is love , its never easy to leave.

36. Wht linda said is true.caution ur frnd 2 stp sleepin around.she is sleepin wit my uncle.let her come nd deny it.stella u re 2faced jst bcos she is ur frnd.if u lik dnt post dis as usual

1. I leave you to God for your lies. God will always vindicate the righteous. I stand before God. He alone knows the truth. Also, I forgive you and every liar and all the wrongs done to me. God bless you

2. Y nt caution ur uncle first.am sure he too is married.plus he knws she is married! Idiot frm a cheating home. Home breakers! And u are proud to tink u want to disgrace d poor gel.

3. Cheeei, see censorship. Wetin happen? Stella has deleted the comment. Abeg code it and spill...hehehehehe.

4. Anon, Rachel has denied. Name names

5. Who is the is the idiot I'm replying to sef ??? May Everyman in your life beat you up to stupor, morning afternoon and night, then you'll know that infidelity is not the only cause of divorce, stupid thing !! When I say Everyman I mean every man, ur father, your brother your uncle Everyman, I would have said your husband but fools like you never get one !

6. #Quickly grabs popcorn and coke, sitting and watching#

7. MR Anonymous, well done ooo running your mouth over what u know nothing about! Rachel has bn trying to be matured about it cuz of her son. He's the father of her son no matter what so she decided not to expose ( and by expose I mean EXPOSE!) Isreal's dirty secrets in public! So dont go about airing senseless views! She wants to be civilised about this so that her son doesn't stumble on it when he grows up. If not, if she opens up ehen?? Una go all bow!!! So pls biko just chill cuz u have no idea I swear!

8. Even if she cheated on her husband, Can't the husband FORGIVE her?
      Pls caution me if I'm wrong.
      Can he the husband swear by Fire and Cutlass that ever since he got married to her, he has never seen any woman's nakeness? Can he???

Seriously I don't get it.
      We should not allow the devil to rent a space in our life.
      "Probably" in quote, her husband might be havin a coded relationship with someone but he's quick to Castrate her outrightly.
      We should learn to abide the spirit of forgiveness within us. The husband should forgive her, invite their paster; elders and caution her, same thing goes to the wife rachel. You guys signed the dotted line.."For better for worse."

@anon11:45am, tell your uncle to stay away from married women!
      It's a curse!
      A married man who sleeps with a married woman brings curse upon his household.
      Check your Bible and quoran!
      Your uncle's wife might probably be sleeping around shamelessly that is what karma does..

NB: I am not Rachel neither am I her "physical friend". I dnt know her in person.
      But the truth must be told!

I am sick and tired reading about divorce everyday, every time left- right and center.

9. Hahahahahaha very interesting gist...issokay good to know that SDK can actually feel bad when peeps say trash about peeps they know nothing about. Very entertaining #grabsmybottleofvgcwater...EEE!!!

37. What exactly is wrong with marriages these days God? Irrespective of the battle they had, couldn't they had forgiven each other? and put the devil and his host to shame?
    Now imagine the stupid devil, he will be somewhere rejoicing.

I feel so heart broken this morning due to this news. I went to her facebook page, waoh, lovely family she had. The little princess looks so much like her dad.
    Rachel, she's so pretty, and she's just too young to go through this kind of stress.
    My prayer is for Rachel Bakam, the good Lord will see you through this trying time.

38. All these divorces you people are sharing.....there is God ooooo!!!

39. Stella don't come here and defend your friend. After all you post dirt about other people,and I don't hear u coming out to defend those other people..rather you gleefully post it. So allow others please.

40. Thanks for all the support everyone. For those who know me or don't. Truth is you don't want to hear my story. Everyone close to me knows this is the very last option and was necessitated urgently because honesty for me is one of the core ingredients of life. I am not a hypocrite. For those judging me or lying against me, I hand it all over to God. I don't hide anything. My scripture in I saith 54 tells me that whoever curses me is cursed. I however choose to forgive all liars. Even though it hurts, I place it on the cross. I forgive you all. It's better to leave a marriage than loose one's integrity and life. Let God be the judge in this

1. Awwww...that means that the rumours flying around is false...I wonder who started it the first place...people sha...I will stop beleiving everything I hear...may God give you the strength to move on and to love again...*hugs*

2. am in2 Television18 July 2014 at 13:53

Rachel you never talk true, abeg who dey sponsor your programme? Bccos I know NTA salary, and if you are an independent producer u need more sponsor or ur personl money to stay on air, + all the travels, pls make I hear! And stop using God name

3. Wow. Sorry o, Rachel.

But looks are deceptive, Israel bad like that?

4. I dont wish to be in ur shoes rite now. De Lord is ur strength and He will see u thru and also vindicate u if u are innocent.

5. You are tired of being anonymous and attacking people. Why is it that liars are quick to call God.
      From ur response I can tell that those gists are true. If it was the man cheating, you would have been all over the place screaming dog. Now they catch you and u r screaming God.

6. Comfort in Jesus name

7. Madam Rachel,I knew u were d one that called me a silly twat,called us foolish fools where I was minding my business oooo.....madam pls stand well!!!!anyway I ve left a reply u can go there and read it.

8. This post is sickening biko!!
      Goldscent,did u read anywhere it was her husband's fault??dont forget he has not said anything and btw shey u and linda don see d stinker she left up there.
      I am going offline now there is something off and sickening about this post.

9. Anony just cuz u are hiding and posting rubbish doesn't mean she's doing it as well. We know who u all are! Go and tell Isreal this game he's palying is sickening! Rachel has tried as much as possible to be civil about the whole issue for her son's sake cuz no matter what Isreal is still her baby's daddy. And it will be on fair for the poor boy to grow up and stumble it online. But all Isreal does is to use people like you to spoil her name. If she opens up on who Isreal really is honestly u will be amazed.

10. Errr madam, you still have his surname on your profile.

Stay strong

11. Ezenwanyi, trust me it is all his fault! The fact that he hasn't said anything doesn't mean anything. He was the one who messed it all up! He may not be posting as Isreal here...but he sure is posting! If only u all know the things he goes about saying about the mother of his son, then u will know that he's indeed less of a man! Rachel still respects him and treats him well cuz of her son. But him no! I have never seen a man that doesn't take responsibility for his actions like isreal! As Rachel said; only God can vindicate the innocent! ! Racheal is a good woman!! She over over over try sef! You guyz have no idea! And Ezenwanyi, Rachel won't call u a twat,no she wont luv!

12. Now I see who the anonymous was...wind go soon blow and fowl nyash go open. All them married women be sleeping around like dogs tomorrow they call out single women. Good you are getting divorced now you can officially f any man u want.

13. Ogada are u sleeping with her husband. Nne why are u defending d man so much. Instead of u to defend ur fellow woman. I don't know why we women hate ourselves. If Rachel is cheating then d husband is over cheating. Period.

14. Its high time we all realise that 'THE DEVIL' is the destroyer of homes. So rather that fight our spouses or call it quits we should face, fight and rebuke the devil.

Madam Rachael, I really do not wana know what u must have gone thru cos I can only imagine how tough it must v been (am married too) but I challenge you that warriors dont even quit. Divorce could even be far tougher than trying to make the marriage work as long as he doesnt physically attack.TEMPORAL SEPERATION MAY HAVE BEEN A BETTER OPTION THAN A PERMANENT BREAKUP. I was vry close to doing this too but I look back now and I thank God is endured it and so glad I kept my marriage. Pls have another rethink

15. Where did u see me defend Isreal???d only version we ve is Rachels and I dont think its my business. I only commented cos its on sdks blog.
      What do u mean by supporting my fellow woman???abi u no no say I born boys??I pray they resolve whatever it is.
      The death of a marriage is divorce,y tow that line as a xtian????
      @ AOL,no sweat.

41. Hmmmmmmm Rachel so sorry about that. God will see you thru ok. The question is "why is there so much divorce today? Reason is people no longer realize that marriage is a spiritual commitment so the moment you take it casually or worldly you automatically give room for the devil to start manipulating it.
    Secondly, how many people sincerely hear from God these days? forget the "he met me as a virgin thing" yes you kept yourself but does that mean he was the person meant for you? The devil is constantly out to destroy marriages so WATCH & PRAY.

42. So sorry Rachael,i respect ur maturity. I wish I could also do this. D thought of my kids not seeing their father scares d shit outta of me. Marriage is over hyped jare. I jst hope Isreal isn't d cause cos that guy has ashawo face lol. Take care of ur cute son

43. Sorry Rachel. It is well. These kind of thing makes me wana stay single for a long time. Marriage is scary.

44. 11:19am just take it easy. marriage is not a bed of roses. they say look well before leaping. though u will not even see everything when you look sef so once you are in and some shits begin to show, that's where wisdom sets in.
    na wa!
    pele. stop crying on the road.

45. Rachel, nobody, not even your family will ever completely understand what you are going through, except you. Some people wish they have the kind of courage that you have.
    My advice to you is not to listen to whatever people are saying. Nobody has the right to judge you!!
    Focus on your career and your beautiful lil princess.
    I admire your strength and courage in realizing that you have to move on.
    Stay strong!

46. why do I think pearl susan is susan peters? why?

Anyway, Racheal be strong. whatever happened is best known to you and your husband(ex).
    Olofofos will always speculate.

If walking away is the best, oh well....

47. And when I tell people I'm scared of getting married they laugh at me like I made a silly comment. I don't want divorce after marriage and again don't think I will tolerate an unfaithful or violent man. I don't support divorce but she knows the hell she was going through thatforced her to leave. God ggiven you strength tho

48. So sorry to hear this Racheal,its just so sad.i was among ur wedding vendors in kaduna.i hve watched u become a wife,mother who has been able to make a success out of her marraige n career until this sad news.i hve always watched ur programmes and talked about u proudly with my kaduna friends...The Lord is ur strenght in this trying times n wl not leave nor forsake u...pls I will inbox u to send ur number as I misplaced it long ago.
    REG

49. Doofan Abu-Amali18 July 2014 at 14:32

Racheal Darling, you are who you are. a beautiful soul, a friend that will go through anything to see another person smile. we that know you, know you, people that don't know you can say shit but the truth is you arent what they are saying so bother not. my love stay strong. i wish it didn't have to get to this point but i know you have tried all your best to make it work. any woman that inst sitting at home but working so hard to add to her husband's glory is a prostitute and sleeps around so don't bother about what people say cos you know you dear. for those who don't know her, she is indeed an award winning TV personality, her programmes are on NTA, AIT DSTV,Silver bird and she is very good at what she does pls all i expect for you to do is to pray for her and Israel and not to judge.

50. Doofan Abu-Amali18 July 2014 at 14:49

it is well my love. this too shall pass just be strong

1. Mrs Abu Amali, so u dey here too? I for spill ur hus escapades but let me pity u. Abu's babe frm way back

51. I like when people release statements like this, most celebrities in Nigeria like to deny, they will always say my marriage is intact.

52. I like when people release statements like this, most celebrities in Nigeria like to deny, they will always say my marriage is intact.

53. Rachel dear remain strong, kaduna women are strong women I knw this. Dn't let this hold u down, God will bless change all the insults and accusations to blessings in your life.

54. Thanks for all the concern dears. My previous message raised alot of reactions. I am deeply grateful for all the care and concern. I want to encourage everyone that MARRIAGE IS A BEAUTIFUL INSTITUTION BLESSED BY GOD. Do not use my matter or any other's to determine your matter. I believe so much In the Will of God. He is the potter. We are the clay. I have sought counsel with the Holy Spirit all through everything and I know without doubt It is all going from Glory to Glory. Each destiny has its route. This is not a 'celebrity decision' as many will tag it. It is a situation between two children of God. Also, Tega can never be affected. He is first God's baby. I don't see this as a tragedy. It is a way forward in destiny. Even if it was meant for evil, God turns it around for good. We did our best. About the rumours going round, it is not in my place to address that. I have someone BIGGER who does exactly that because all I do is for His Glory. Whoever tries to slander my name fights God because I am the apple of His eyes. I let the matter rest now. Even if you don't believe in God, this experience will teach you that there indeed is a God

1. You call God,God.
      In that same God name I beg you. Pls do not divorce.
      God hates divorce. You know there is nothing God cannot do, I may sound like someone that is insensitive here. But pls don't go further.

55. This is going to be an interesting post,will be back.

56. we don't all worship the illiterate linda eze biko meshonu. they like her for her gossip. gbam @ Why is it that liars are quick to call God.

57. Marriage ain't a joke but the journey is made easier if your partner makes it so.
    Divorce is no easier on anybody especially if children are involved.
    May God give you guys the grace to go through it with dignity & lesser pain

58. Hello Rachel,u sound like a strong woman. Continue being strong and remain a virtous woman you are.
    Btw,my name is Bern,Renne Bern. Good luck in your endeavours.

1. Irene you dey find work abi interview?

Meanwhile, did you retire one of your personalities (Prof Irene Bernards)....hvnt heard from it in a while

59. You are such a strong fadiya girl......you always always give your best.......focussed, honest, natural and mysterious.......like a puma in the wild Jungle forrest.............u are an incredible GGG.......whenever i see you or think of you, it Takes my breathe..........all will be fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine

60. Wish u d best of luck in life

61. Sdk bouncer goin anony 2 attack linda.what has she eva done 2 u dat u cnt say wit ur I'd?meanin dat u re afraid of her.she has moved on nd does nt notice u or ur childish comments.u claim 2 knw her yet u dnt knw her native name or anytin abt her except wht she has said here b4.u always sound d same way each tym u use different names nd anony 2 cuss her out.stp takin panadol ova her matter.even if she is a lesbo,she flirts,she is a bad moda nd wife,hw does it affect ur life?pls learn hw 2 mind ur biz.we re all here 2 hv fun.avoid readin her comments b4 u get hbp.dnt come under my post nd call me linda cos am nt her.practice wht u preach u fake hypocrite.agadi wayi

62. Racheal you sef! Why you dey comment for here? You just dey fall your hand ooo! When you see headlines like this, WAKA PASS or eles you will be degrading yourself.

63. I tell my mama 2wks ago say I no want marriage or kids, she tell me say the devil that would make that happen has not yet been born, lol.I just Laugh.there Is no single model marriage around me and to be sincere when I hear people are marrying, I pity them seriously, and I'm not lying, no matter how good their pre wedding photos are or how much they seem in love.I know marriage can be sweet for a few people but what are the odds I will be among the few? I'm a firm supporter and believer of marriage and children cannot be for everyone.i just can't stand divorce and I can't stand a miserable marriage either .Rachael God bless you oo and may you move forward in life.to all the wives and mothers on this blog sticking it out with their husbands till death, I duff my hat for you guys ooo, because my mum is one and it hasn't been easy.for me marriage and kids are not on my bucket list or radar at all, after all our dear apostles never got married in the bible.God bless you all and SDK take kiss, your head dey there!

1. Apostle Paul was married.. remember Jesus healed his mother-in-law of fever...

I'm sure others too..that we don't know abt...yeah, marriage might not be for everyone but with the right person, you can enjoy it for real...rather pray for that right person and BE that right person too!

2. Read I corinthians 7: 25-32 marriage is not for everyone.

3. Na peter wey marry for bible ooooo Paul dey single

64. If indeed u are dis calm n godly ur hubby shld worship you. God doesn't support divorce. Take care of ur child tho.

65. Nothing is ever as it seems. So ladies, never ever say you wish you had the life, marriage, money or anything like anther's, because you do not know what they have or how it came to be.

66. Am full of trouble n my hubby adores me...he might become a beast if he finds out I cheat on him. I do all sorts but av never cheated on him.
    Stella I kn u won't post, at least u will read it n kn dt we all arent fooled.

67. It is well. Let d will of God be done. All dey need is prayers not nonsense dat some people publish

68. Honestly I rily feel so bad that they have to resort to this divorce of a thing. So many times my hubby pisses me off and I just feel like ending it. Deep dowm inside me am like God dis is not easy. So I can imagine what dis lady is goin tru. Soposing it was the hubby that initiated the divorce I bet u thats a big bad one for linda.
    Dont worry linda baby. God will direct ur cause and never forsake u. That husband or whoever he is must make sure he pays child support, otherwise take him to the cleaners. Nonsense men.

69. Anonymous 11:19 am, the God in the good times is the same God in the bad times. Please don't let this trial reduce the power of our mighty God. You asked where God is? Honey, He is still on His throne renewing His love for you every morning even if you can't feel it right now. The race is not to the swift nor the victory to the strong but it's God who shows mercy. Unfortunately there are no guarantees that being morally upright will earn you a blissful marriage, what is certain is since you kept yourself an married as a virgin, you can hold God to his promises and rest assured that he will reward you. You said you've been praying for God to change him, why not pray for God to change you. It sounds odd, yeah? But it works like magic. You may think he is the one who needs it more but you may just be surprised. Have you tried to stop praying and fasting but instead give God the sacrifice of praise? Let's try this for 1 month and see what happens. Ask God for forgiveness for allowing your situation make Him small in your eyes then stop crying and asking God "why me?". Make a list of all you are grateful for and start showing gratitude. Whenever that depression tries to weigh you down, start praising God. That's the sacrifice of praise because that's the last thing you'll feel like doing. God honours sacrifices. Lastly pray for God to change you. There's a saying that life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. Let me leave you with one of my favourite songs which says "God is able to do just what He said He'll do, He's gonna fulfil every promise to you. Don't give up on God 'cos He won't give up on you, He's able"

70. THE TRUTH ABOUT RACHAEL’S SEPERATION
    Rachael is my name sake and I used to like her until now. It’s so bad disgusting she came out publicly to embarrass her husband. Hello Rachael you never loved him but his money, thanks to your witchcraft, wrecking the man to point ‘zero’ and now you chose to leave when he needed you most. I lived well in Kaduna (yes in ZARIA), then we used to call you ‘K-LEGS’. I relocated to Abuja and started working with AIT years before you even met Israel, I was shocked to suddenly see you here in Abuja with ISRAEL. You are a shame to young ladies and mothers. We know Israel better not you, He is a respected and professional TV personality, he made DBN a prime station then. The Israel we know loves you, he gave up all his finances to invest in you, he paved way for you into media, supported you start that your dry, low quality TV programme, gave you a life in Abuja, bought you a Range Sport while he jumps on taxis here in Abuja, sponsored your travels abroad, arranged and paid for awards for you. You live a fake life and lack direction that is why you have no righteous friends, DO YOU? When you come to church (HOUSE ON THE ROCK ABUJA) wearing those purple, red, pink, blue plastic bangles with orange high heels, green hair clips, tie and dye earrings etc we just laughed are wondered if you were a masquerade? What the fcuk is Israel doing with you! You are so fetish? Evil and empty, I mean you are ‘JUST THERE’, I heard you are a fake prophetess; you told dem likes of Stella Dimokokorkus not to wear human hair and same YOU started wearing a week later. LOL! Shaking My Head!
    Rachel you are simply a Gold Digger, you used and dumped Israel, you left him and the dude is running MAD out there. Let me warn you, 'that GERMAN' is a curse to your life! That dirty Italian gangster gives you a head that you don’t want to leave him? Now that you have taking this step, you will be further exposed, you prostitute! Israel Edjeren may be broke (coz of you) today but Gos is not sleeping. God is seeing you AND people are watching you if you don’t know. Do you want us to tell who u meet up at PROTEA HOTEL, ASOKORO? YOU DIRTY PROSTITUTE! What about those Abuja dudes that shine your congo so you put them on your fake programme? Yes they say we ladies are all prostitute if that statement is true then you are a CHAIRLADY in this game. Your son will grow to see this mess you have caused as long as internet remains internet. I was reading people’s comment and saw fact from people who actually know you, I am not surprised how quickly you put God in this matter. Evil people can easily use God In defiance IM SORRY FOR YOU… Stella if you dont publish this you are a BITCH and a home breaker. I have read comments all through and noticed Stella replied anyone who dissed you or delete honest statement (truth is bitter kind of)… she is covering your ass as a friend but hey Stella! that is soooo unprofessional of you.
    PLS NOTE: Stop forcing yourself to become popular, if God wants to lift you up he will okay? Change your name if you so wish BUT to dish out your husband’s private life to the public in order to be relevant shows you are indeed devilish, uncaring. You are a low life Rachael, people don’t know you. GBAM! I read an anonymous said... “Guess she was anticipating the split...hence holding on to her father’s name”. THAT IS JUST THE TRUTH.

1. See Gobe! Madam how come u know so much abt her. Are u a monitoring spirit? Pls mind ur business and let them sort their issue pls. U are even crying than the victims. Marriage will never work if both parties are not willing.

2. Na wa o. This lady seems very bitter. Shuo you be stalker? Rachel must be so special for you to have kept tabs on her since your young days. Na your kind people dey stalk go kill people o. Shuo even Israel and Rachel no dey vex reach you. Na wa o. I fear o. A beg go take cold shower. You are an extremely bitter and dangerous person. This one Na correct beef. Chai. My sister no be so o. Life na jeje. Na even you sound fetish. You come be like correct winsh plus sneaky snake. Na your kind thunder dey strike. Shuo I fear o. So people like you still dey. This one na deep hate o. This Rachel you are attacking is really somebody special for you to attack full gear like this. Person we you never meet. Easy madam. Go sort your own life.

3. Are u in inlove with her husband?????you are so jealous my goodness....stop monitoring her!

4. Well said my dear!! Rahila Bakam....hmmmm. Enuf words for any wise woman!!!

5. U r just a jelous senseless bitch! She has achieved a lot n u here sayin trash bou ha..bitch gaan soak garri n tink bou ur pathetic life!monitoring spirit loool

71. Rachael SGF or SFGLOBE.  You people insist on having a team Israel out here. We her friends have been quiet because a child is involved. It is obvious you are all low down and dirty. We won't stoop low to your level. We have integrity. Rachel is Rachel. We know her. We love her. SHE MARRIED ISRAEL WITH NO CAR...NO HOUSE...NO MONEY BECAUSE SHE LOVES AND BELIEVES IN HIM NOWITHSTANDING THE AGE DIFFERENCE. SO MUCH FOR BEING TAGGED A GOLD DIGGER LOL. SHE WAS PREGNANT AND TREKKING TO NTA.  No car for years. She was cooking on a stove. She met him because she was meant to be on his reality show along with A-list actors. That's how big she was when she met him. We know Israel's friend who put all of you up to all this. EVEN THAT FRIEND THAT PUT YOU UP TO THIS DOESNT HAVE ISRAEL'S INTEREST AT HEART. YOU DONT TOO. DECLARING THAT ISRAEL IS WRECKED. WHO TOLD YOU HE IS. YOU WISH. You are losers for being slaves of that loser.  Genuine people know the truth. If you are such a fan, why not call Israel and ask him to tell you the truth of what happened between he and God. If the range rover pain you then it is obvious you are a wanna be girlfriend of Israel. She trekked even while pregnant as a public figure.  She paid her dues with him. About wrecking him, she started her programme with 10,000.  She struggled to build from scratch. And about her German friend, was that a secret dear? She was and is open about that and everything. If you care so much, why not go and sit with Israel to hear the truth. We have covered a lot of dirty linen because we are decent. We solicit that if team Israel really respect him, they won't write things that will hurt his child on the Internet.  It is unnecessary and childish.  None of you were in the marriage with them.  There are many things you don't know. That being said, we keep quiet now because we respect Israel and Rachel. Anyone writing such negative things does not mean well for either Israel or Rachel. It means you don't care about his privacy too.  Please stop this disgraceful attitude.  We will add finally ISRAEL KNOWS THE TRUTH. FIND OUT FROM HIM WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED

72. Rachael SGF or SFGLOBE.  You people insist on having a team Israel out here. We her friends have been quiet because a child is involved. It is obvious you are all low down and dirty. We won't stoop low to your level. We have integrity. Rachel is Rachel. We know her. We love her. SHE MARRIED ISRAEL WITH NO CAR...NO HOUSE...NO MONEY BECAUSE SHE LOVES AND BELIEVES IN HIM NOWITHSTANDING THE AGE DIFFERENCE. SO MUCH FOR BEING TAGGED A GOLD DIGGER LOL. SHE WAS PREGNANT AND TREKKING TO NTA.  No car for years. She was cooking on a stove. She met him because she was meant to be on his reality show along with A-list actors. That's how big she was when she met him. We know Israel's friend who put all of you up to all this. EVEN THAT FRIEND THAT PUT YOU UP TO THIS DOESNT HAVE ISRAEL'S INTEREST AT HEART. YOU DONT TOO. DECLARING THAT ISRAEL IS WRECKED. WHO TOLD YOU HE IS. YOU WISH. You are losers for being slaves of that loser.  Genuine people know the truth. If you are such a fan, why not call Israel and ask him to tell you the truth of what happened between he and God. If the range rover pain you then it is obvious you are a wanna be girlfriend of Israel. She trekked even while pregnant as a public figure.  She paid her dues with him. About wrecking him, she started her programme with 10,000.  She struggled to build from scratch. And about her German friend, was that a secret dear? She was and is open about that and everything. If you care so much, why not go and sit with Israel to hear the truth. We have covered a lot of dirty linen because we are decent. We solicit that if team Israel really respect him, they won't write things that will hurt his child on the Internet.  It is unnecessary and childish.  None of you were in the marriage with them.  There are many things you don't know. That being said, we keep quiet now because we respect Israel and Rachel. Anyone writing such negative things does not mean well for either Israel or Rachel. It means you don't care about his privacy too.  Please stop this disgraceful attitude.  We will add finally ISRAEL KNOWS THE TRUTH. FIND OUT FROM HIM WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED

73. Rachel Bakam, why go this far? Because you know Israel isn't "an internet" person that reads blogs or leaves comments? You are using your friendship with Stella to your best advantage, abi? The truth is never hidden forever, Rachel. You are a greedy, cheating, lying whore who would do anything for fame. You made up the spiritual Indian hair story for popularity. Stella the blogger, stop taking sides because she is your friend. Rachel is a green snake and a double edged machete..The truth is never hidden forever.

74. Wooooow.... when a woman comes online to declare she is working on her divorce, then she is very mean o... u can change your name and pass it on through twitter na, you dont need to write plenty story. Your wish is to destroy your husband... Not nice ooo CHAI CHAI DIA RIS OOOOO

75. All of you busy bodies. Why are you not carrying the rumours of how Israel schemed to kill Rachel. I heard about that and was shocked to my bones. Shey una dey call am whore. Alongside, tag him a Killer. I heard that she had to run to save her life. What will warrant a spouse wishing his wife dead? Na wa o. May God protect us from all these

76. it is your generation that is an ode. old haggard fool. yes may me and my husband never know the word divorce. kill yourself. jealousy is surely a disease. die in it!

77. Hello Rachael, I am C.A from Thisday Newspaper. Just seeing this. I am totally shocked and i must be sincere with you I am disappointed. Israel does not deserve this publicity stunt you have once again pulled. Damn! Israel did all his best to put you on a world map making trips to USA etc in modelling you to be a big brand, I can't count the number of discussions we had to promote you on Nigeria newspapers and other big media. He has an elaborate plan for you as a wife to make you happy and become what you want to be 'A STAR'.
    Things went wrong with him financially and you are glad to quickly denounce him because of that Julius Berger MD who rented an apartment for you and always funding your account? isn't it? That is one, should we start talking? I am totally disappointed in you.
    If this is how marriage is I choose to remain single. I used to respect you but now, you are a piece of trash! (my personal opinion pls). None of your two staff and your editor said good about you; too bossy, manipulative, deceitful, debtor, clueless, argumentative BUT nice looking. Yeah but they dare not say it to your face, who wants to be fired? Even those who had worked with you and fled have their own stories HABA! You look calm but very distasteful, wicked inside.
    Stella's influence starts and ends her maybe Egor E4pr can assist, we are the media and Israel is a strong media personality. We respect him so we won't finish you now but let's wait and see, you ingrate.

1. Lol low down dirty publicity stunt. You are obviously talking about someone else I worked with Rachel for years. She is not who you say she is. Shame on you and you call yourself a media personnel. Media is meant to be objective. You are a sold out coward.

2. Kindly stop lieing I have worked with Ray before and she is none of those things u said..just stop supporting isreal cos u r not leaving with him..plus ray is nice and loving...

3. Use your real name, Chucks Amadi used his. Shame on you Stella and Racheal.

4. Unlike you people, we have shame and integrity. Chucks Amado doesn't know his worth so he put himself out in such a shameless way. RACHEL DOESN'T LIVE IN A FLAT. AS A JOURNALIST YOUR PROFESSIONALISM IS TO BE QUESTIONED. I worked with Rachel. She always pays a day before the last day or on the last day. YOU ARE NOT AN OBJECTIVE JOURNALIST. MEANS YOU ARE NOT A JOURNALIST. GO AND RESIGN. THAT IS IF YOU DO BT GET SACKED. THE NEXT TIME YOU TELL SUCH LIES KARMA WILL GET YOU SACKED.

78. Hahahahahahahaha let the battle begin. Ds is my best post so far...EEE!!!

79. Why all these lies about Rachel...
    It's a shame

80. Why all these lies about Rachel...
    It's a shame

81. We Rachel friends have decided not to rise in defence. The lies about her personality are non objective. The lies about how Israel was responsible for all her trips, making her a Star, etc are baseless. Even he cant say that because he knows the truth and we believe he fears God. So you who are saying what no one sent you to say with no proof will face the consequence. We are not dirty fighters and so we drop our swords and say "LET THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC AND JACOB DETERMINE WHETHER OR NOT ANYONE OF YOU ARE FAIR. QUOTING RACHEL'S PRAYER SOME MINUTES AGO: "LET ANY TONGUE THAT HAS UTTERED A LIE IN ALL THESE ANSWER TO GOD" IF YOU DID, THEN YOU MUST SURELY CONFESS OR FACE THE WRATH OF GOD. EVEN NEMESIS IS ENOUGH FOR YOU. You can go on blogging from heresay or from your own envious spirit. Truth is, IT IS NOW BETWEEN YOU AND GOD. WE OWE NO MAN ANY EXPLANATIONS. WE FEAR HE WHO CAN GIVE AND TAKE LIFE AND NOT MERE MORTALS THAT ARE DUST. ALSO WHETHER YOU INSIST ON TAGGING RACHEL WHAT SHE IS NOT, TRUTH ALWAYS SHINES FORTH. TIME WILL TELL.

1. Biko how many of you were in the marriage sef? Committee of bad women. Mbok goan sleep jor!

82. It is now very obvious why Rachel sought to leave Israel. His circle of friends and supporters are malicious and wicked. Core low life liars. These kind of people can kill. What is this world coming to? So full of hatred. The lady gave an objective and decent press release and gram so called fans and friends of Israel start fighting her. It is very distasteful and disgraceful.

83. I fear media o see as dem dey open yansh. Family people try to protect but Media people are throwing stones oooo. Rachel or rachael sorry ooo biko. eating popcorn and pepsi

84. If you love Israel so much love his kids and don't damage their mum's rep.

85. When I read pages like this I begin to fear people...Rachel made a mistake by marrying a man who assumes he made her so in his mind he has the power to destroy her...I had a similar experience. The guy smashed my head into the wall over and over again but I didn't die, he did all sorts of things but God protects His own. Rachel, the God who kept me will keep you. Remain strong!

86. Wow na dis na real battle o.who do we believe?????

1. Face ur cake. E nor sweet.

87. The easiest way to wreck or kill an Urhobo or Edo man is to cheat on him in Marriage. Rachael if truly Israel has wrecked na u cause am. There is what is called 'Egha' in urhobo tradition, once a wife cheats in marriage d husband starts having problems all round. Financially,health wise etc and eventually death of the man and also if d woman doesn't confess d kids start dying 1 after d othe. Although d Edos has reversed theirs,their Urhobo counterparts haven't. The Yorubas have 'Magun' as an antidote to cheating wives though.

88. hmmm..confused mode...how come almost evryone dat supports racheal are anons?..ppl b spitting fire and brimstone.dey wer a couple,let dem sort out demselvs...P.S:racheal leav dis God u r calln,makes me doubt.u might be sincere but av cin cases as such..just stop replying n take a break frm social media..u nid all d privacy u can get..may God shine his light on u and isreal,may God kip bth of u strong n may help u bth find closure......jenny

89. Look @ all dese idiots talkin n passing false rumors..y'l r d problems we ve in d world 2day.biko mind ur busy*una don chop 2day?*

90. who say israel isnt an internet person?wasnt he the one commenting as different anonymous when kema chikwes daughter and dumebi broke up and he married another wife?..he was even forced to comment with his name just to get handouts from dumebi.

so anyone saying Israel is not on the internet does not know him or is lying........israel is on this post and commenting but HE KNOWS THE TRUTH AND THAT TRUTH WILL SET HIM FREE!

91. Well'' it's a pity this has to get to this level'' When a woman is bad .. She can only get worse '' For a woman to come on a blog and share to the world about her failed marriage SIMPLY proves she's nothing being close to a good woman..I have been through such .. I was involved with a bad woman.. Give a bad woman your life.. She is never grateful. You all cant understand but i pray you males don;t meet a bad woman or your ladies'' pray your brother doesnt fall into the hands of a bad woman. I was with a woman for 6 years .. gave her my whole life..Gave her a defined life.. my friends condemned me.. i fought so hard.. She never gave me a child.. no peace .. no security '' nothing.. but guess what '' at the end .. She walked out on me .. went back to her old life.. Prostitution .. She even slept with my friend .. a married dude .. everybody asked her why she choose to act that way .. all she keeps saying is that i want to kill her .. Now the question it '' If you had been with a ritualistic personality '' you must have such traits in you also .. greed and being unfaithful.. This is a common thing they say for self pity .. they bring this up so you can pity them.. Hear from both sides .. i m sure you will cry for the dude if you hear his side of his story..A bad woman .. can only get WORSE.. for you to come share you marriage status on a blog'' YOU ARE A BAD WOMAN and no respect for the Vows you shared .. All the best

1. Your statements make no sense at all. You don't even know what happened. Shame on you BAD MAN...BITTER MAN

92. @Rachael SFGlobe,
    I read your comments and one thing that is very clear is this "You dont wish ISRAEL well" except you are wring on his behalf, you have no right whatsoever to write all that garbage as a response to this article. This is a private matter between the Couple and if you a friend to any of them, the best is to encourage and wish them well... but then your post already exposed your deep seated hatred for the said Rachael long before this. A Nigerian Man bought a Jeep for his wife and uses a Taxi himself... Hmmmm!! Okay how is that your business? Where you in the Marriage? As long as you don't reside with them there is no way of knowing what transpired between them and you are collecting Karma for yourself fighting a battle you know little or nothing about! Coming to a public Forum to write all tells a lot about your type

93. Hmmmm a bad woman can only get worse.... Nice one....
    Israel, a warri guy, far older than Rachel, buy jeep for her but him dey enter taxi.... CHAI! Ebi like say Israel na mumu, the 1st warri guy wey carri last.... Abeg abeg Rachel give me your babalawo's pin make i ping am. Hahahaaa. I for put my name but both of them know me ooo. I don run.

1. You people met your match in Rachel. Urhobo men like to oppress and tie a woman down. One does not need babalawo to handle you these days. Women now know you for who you are tufiaka

94. WOW loooong comments... it is baseless to join this argument. This Rachel is smart and calculative. She definitely has a secret boyfriend she is in love with. Very soon Stella will publish "Popular TV star re-marries in style to shame ex husband"... Her plan is well scripted and her friends know... Shikena! Israel God has given u a second chance go for real women not barbie.

1. People like you are wanna be girlfriends wanting to jump in. Well the coast is clear for you. Jump head long REAL WOMAN.

95. Friends and fans of Israel, if you know them so well, why are you leaving out the part where Israel is not affectionate and doesn't make love to his wife. NO VIRTUE CAN FLOW FROM WIFE TO HUSBAND WITHOUT SUCH UNION. THE RESULT WILL BE NRGATIVITY AND A LACK OF PROGRESS ESPECIALLY ON THE MANS PART. EVEN IN ISLAM, A WOMAN ASKS FOR DIVORCE WHEN HER HUSBAND DOESNT MAKE LOVE TO HER. Why are you leaving out his cheating escapades. . I am close to the family. She suffered. To show you how much integrity she has, even with all the blows, SHE TOLD HER FRIENDS NOT TO SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT ISRAEL. THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I WENT REVEAL WHAT REALLY HAPPENED. EVEN THE PASTOR OF HOUSE ON THE ROCK KNEW WHAT HAPPENED. THEY HAD A MEETING WITH HIM. ISRAEL CONFESSED AND THE PASTOR CONGRATULATED RACHEL FOR PASSING THROUGH SO MUCH AND COVERING ISRAEL. HE SUPPORTED THEIR SEPARATION BECAUSE RACHEL SUFFERED. YOU ALL SAYING LIES, BE CAREFUL OF KARMA. THE STORY IS WORSE THAN YOU KNOW. BETTER WASH YOUR HANDS OFF.RACHEL HAS INTEGRITY, SHE STOOD BY ISRAEL ALL THROUGH THIS YEAR'S THROUGH FIRE. HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN WHEN A MAN IS NOT MAKING LOVE TO HIS WIFE BECAUSE OF GUILT DUE TO OUTSIDE AFFAIRS ON HIS PART? IS THAT FAIR. RACHEL SUFFERED. DEED BUT WAS SILENT. NOW SHE COMES OUT WITH A DECENT RELEASE BECAUSE SHE WANTS TO MOVE ON AND STOW LIVING A HYPOCRITICAL LIFE AS IS THE TREND IN AFRICA AND YOU ALL ATTACK HER. WHAT IF SHE STAYS IN AND CHEAT? NO AFFECTION. ..NO LOVE MAKING. TRUTH IS RACHEL IS A HEROINE OF HONESTY. PEOPLE NEED TO BE HONEST.

96. HOW HUSBAND GO SLEEP WITH CHEATING WIFE WHO IS BBUSY F**KING WHITEMEN?
    DO YOU WANT HIM TO CARRY AIDS?
    INFACT HE WILL DEFINATELY CARRY HIV AIDS AND STD
    WHY IS RACHEAL SO QUICK TO CHANGE HER NAME?
    SHE MUST BE UNCHRISTIAN TO QUICKLY MAKE A DIVORCE DISCISION.
    WHY ARE ALL RACHEL SUPPORTERS ANONYMOUS EVEN THE STAFF?
    HOW ARE WE SURE SHE IS NOT THE ONE REPLYING?
    FOOD FOR TOT.......
    BY THE WAY, IS RACHEAL MARRIED? OMG!