Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Engaged To Older Billionaire Lover

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Engaged To Older Billionaire Lover

........Age aint nothing but a number!

Ex Miss Nigeria UK, Dabota Lawson got engaged to her knight in shining armour when he popped the question with a giant rock on Friday August 30,2014.

The Knight in shining armour confirmed to be Billionaire  Prince Sunny Aku, the CEO of Novena Majesty Furniture has set a few tongues wagging because he is almost 3 decades older than the ex beauty queen.
Love sometimes happens in the strangest of places .......

Dabota likes to spend the money and he loves to make it...perfect match.

I have nothing against them and those tongues wagging and making her post stuff on her instagram page to show she doesn't care,make una leave her abeg.

HE PROBABLY KNOWS WHAT LOVE IS ALL ABOUT......The younger men of this generation are a pack of 'wham-bang-thank-you maams'!..LOL.

Is He single??? As long as she isnt snatching anyones husband,she aint doing nothing wrong.

*I used to day dream about marrying a rich older man but that is one wish God didnt grant me.weird huh?LOL.

256 comments:

1. Congrats oh#money na money,all die na die

2. My parents won't let me bring any man as old as they are as a hubby
      If not ehn!!!!....Lool
      Finally money is good,what some young girls do for financial security tho
      Congrats Dabota....Enjoy

3. Stella, I always thought you were married to a rich,older man o. I wonder how I got the idea.

1. Ha! Prince sunny Aku dat dated my friend n almost married her, she had to run for her life after she found out he was using her star, it was a serious spiritual battle o. Man dat does sign of d cross ontop ur pussy b4 entering. His 3rd wife also ran for her life n relocated to America, dis man story na for anoda day. His workers knw his story finish

2. Eyin aiye. Eti bere!

3. Hahahahahaha. Sign of cross on top pussy?

E gba mi o. There's nothing I won't hear.

4. ....he go bless d pussy b4 eating
      Mama raised him well hahaha

3. stells I don dey wait this gist since yesterday. Hhehehehe oya awon decoders and frenemies get in here

1. Wow!! Wow wow!!! Could this be love?

¤Peace Ambassador ¤

4. Good for her... Maybe in your next world you might be. Oh and that pic on the boat was taken on his brand new yatch..

5. I always preferred older men. If u r not up to 10yrs old than me, I don't take u serious.

Where is my older boo?

1. Story, I used to think so too..... my boo is 13 years older than me and made, he's never been married before. he was so perfect (generous, thoughtful, pampering, everything) but in our courtship I don see things, I'm even thinking of leaving even though wedding has been fixed. His strings of close female friends is alarming. Someone who has been on his own for too long, now u want to change his ways? He's so independent, yesterday his ex gf came into d country and called me, kept trying to be sweet, kept calling me so much that she's so happy he's getting married, pls we should come cos she really wanted to see me. We drove 4 hours, she took us to d mall, made him shop for her kids, after we left she called to ask him about d money he promised her, he said he checked and he didn't have, she started saying it was me that made him change his mind, blah blah blah, about me, gosh that was d last straw. This fellow is a pastor and all d divorces & single old hags, even married keep calling him confiding in him et al. He keeps calling them all sweetheart. After this, I'm done with men.

2. Honey, to every man, there's a woman who can handle him. I don't think his age is the problem (imagine the younger version of him). You say he is a pastor and he is very independent? That's a very difficult combination to work with if you aren't extremely patient and mature. Do you know what pastors go through with female members? A lot of women get turned on by men in authority and they will go to any length to get a piece of them. The "sweetheart" is just a term of endearment, it's harmless. I use such terms even with our domestic helps. You really need to be psychologically and spiritually prepared if you want to marry a pastor. Even if the age difference is only a year. #e-bearhugs my darling, the right guy for you will come. Don't settle for what you aren't cut out for.

3. Ronalda thanx but he just told me he won't leave me no matter where I go

6. No wonder you support. But your oyibo is much older too. This girl ain't 30 yet and the man is in his mid 60s. Almost 40 years difference. Her parents must be proud of her. They must be hungry like her. In a few years she will be paying small boys to fuck her. Good luck to her cos her sugar daddy has married his concubine.

1. In few years time, she'll keep being rich while you continue to remain anonymous..

2. Money is not everything sha...

3. I swear...I've stopped judging....its a mysterious world. Single chic#

4. Quicksilver shame on you.

7. Am so disappointed in chief sunny aku.. true! A man I used to look up to as a father. One of the richest men in Aba!
    Very much married with grown kids.. Na wa oo
    Girls of these days are just home breakers chai!
    I just hope this isn't true..
    *crying for mummy sunny aku

1. *A broke side chick's cry*
      LOL

2. Lwkmd! Cry jamb for mummy sunny aku. Member !!!

3. Shut your anus u call a mouth.... Dissapointed indeed did he ask u to choose him as your role model? How did she break his home? A man strays to go toast babe and spend on her u idiots will say home breaker....... Shut up abeg....am very married with kids but u don't blame every affair on women.... A man has a choice to make so shut your mouth.... Na her life whatever she sees at the end of the tunnel is her cup if tea....

4. This Quik...u are suspect. Na u be Dabo ni?

8. Her life, and should be left to live it. Enjoy girl. Stella ur not alone on that thought.

9. I don't have a problem with anyone who marries/married a rich older lover as long as he wasn't snatched from someone... All these men know how to pamper someone very well and they doing stress you at all..

10. 'Wetyn hungry pikin chop nor go worry am for bellle'. Congrats ni ti e ojare Mrs. Aku.

11. Stella!!! Laugh wan kill me... I'm still day dreaming about marrying a rich dude.

12. Lol @ whambangthankyoumadam. My generation my generation........ all this bunch if YOLOs. Where's the joy or satisfaction derived from hustling and struggling with your husband till you make it Nowadays. Congrats

1. That joy or satisfaction is taken away when you look into your future and imagine yourself old and haggard from all the struggling while your husband is enjoying the spoils of your labor with a younger side chick.

2. Bwahahah these boys ain't loyal. Struggle with them and they will forget you. "And when he get on, he leave your a$$ for a. .."

3. Preach on my dear anon 5:01...

13. Somebody pls help me break down this gossip:who is who here ?
    The granny in the pic is he the HUSBAND OR DAD TO THE HUSBAND TO BE ?
    Pls help my itching ear bikoun .

1. No be only granny or great granny
      He can like to be her ancestor sef, but him get money..
      Remind me who you are again, miss/mr Anonymous.

2. Frienemy!!!

PS. Love u more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice.

3. We don't have time for daft people like u, the post is in simple English.... If u can't read go Back to school

4. You that understood English very well what did you achieve with yours ?
      Nikita Ara !
      What's the name of the dictionary you wrote ?
      eeh ewu Hausa ?
      Animal,the only thing you and your miserable poverty ruled,good for nothing fool ever achieved was seeing your useless comment on Stella's blog.This is how lab rats like you claims ti know just to belong instead of asking & end up nothing bcos you failed to ask and end up being a gate man/woman to the kids of your school mates.
      c'mon sit the fuck down let me read what the real smart people have to say you little sick rat.
      fuck off my side fool and head to the poll office for another gamble Azikiwe.

5. And you little rat at 2;25,you are plain STUPID !
      Your stupidity boasts of no competitor ,The backyard ass licking maggot.
      Just fuck off with your dirty ugly life FOOLLLLLLLLLL and get a man to make you feel woman.
      You black BAT !

6. Quicksliver or liquidbrain,You are too small to know my neighbours dog name not to talk of ME !

One more noise from you,I will personally sew up that retard mouth of yours.I don't blame you,after all you have phone and know how to type shit,just don't make me flush you down my toilet where your levels dey. oloshi .little dirty housefly that thinks "IT'S " a bird .
      sit the down down lab goat.

14. Stella leave dt tin.... if this guy loses everything tommorow this babe go waka.....nd the sex hmmm she had better order cartons of vibrator cos dt part of the marriage might nt be rosy

15. Is better to marry an old rich man dan to marry a broke A$$ cheating nigga! I love her moves planning well for her unborn kids..fine girl with brain.

1. I'd rather cry in my Range rover if my husband cheats than cry on a bicycle...

2. Dabota quicksilver welcome o!

3. Chai ....u don talk am all. I love u die

16. Oh my gosh like seriously?money talks bullshit walks wonder what that man can do in bed with this face of his,probably he spends the money while another man clean the honey pot but that's non of my business

1. Razoid what is honeypot? Somebody is planning her future, you are there thinking about bedroom activities. Be there.

17. Stella,these days Nigerian young niggas are broke and very desperate.
    More desperate than I was when I was still searching.
    Fake ass niggas looking to reap where they didn't sow.
    Me I love my DH
    He ain't none of dat....
    My lil hazard will be a made boy by God's grace.
    He's gonna marry a light skinned beautiful and respectful Igbo girl like Genny's baby.

1. You are absolutely right, young niggas these days ain't loyal.

18. Congrats to her... her financial future is secured

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

19. Congrats to het..her financial future is secured

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. That's is the goal. Pple marry for money ths dayz wen der is money hain love will grow, ths notion has led many astray. Its well "congrat" to them.

20. Auntie Stellastic, leave matter for Mathias. Men always avoid all these beauty queens. She is even lucky to see this one, old or not, as long as he can foot her bills, story don end.

1. Nzube you and your village mentality. Most of the beauty queens are married. As you are not a man, I don't know how you take know say we dey avoid them.

21. Hmmnnnnnnn. Lips sealed ooooo.

Since they love each other, make them carry go.

22. Fine girl.. hu say money no good.. bt y guy carry face lyk im furniture abi na d pix cause am#justsaying#

23. Me I don't have a problem with her jare so far the money is there....but me personally cannot marry an old man...
    I love them YOUNG and RICH and God blessed me with one..
    But this Sunny na women wrapper..was he not the one that got married sometime ago and was still dating someone I know in Canada..
    Hope he dosent marry another one after Dabota..Oriegwu ohh!!..
    What's my own sef..
    Congra to them..

24. Why dont people marry poor older guys? Love = Money in this scenario and im sure shes got a mighty vibrator to help herself with bcos almost 30yrs diff aint no joke. Well shes tapping into Shade okoyas glory

25. Ha Stella! you and your wishes. Happy married life to the couple
    Beauty verses rich things!

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

26. Stella,this one na grandpapa ooo..some ladies they try shaa..I can't fit biko..I go chop money but me na go marry u ooo...
    Thatts None of Our buzz,if its ok by her..

27. It's all about the Benjamin's .

28. Coughing. I was going to ask if he's married too. If she ain't snatching him from anyone, happy married life and may God bless them with plenty pickin. Who needs all these chewing gum boys with all their dramas? Hiss
    Happy Sunday fam.

29. This lady used to have a fat face and a chocolate skin.
    So this is the man that paid 30k pounds for the cosmetic surgery?
    Congratulations to her.
    Age is just a number.

30. MwuaaaamuamuaMuaaaMuaaaaaaaa *inUtisVoice*.

31. Wteva mks u happy I'm fine. Stella got mail? Have a fab sunday BVs.

32. Errrr....
    I love my comfort too(who doesnt?)
    Buh i would Never Marry dis kain old man o!
    Not even if he gave me all d world
    Buh dats me!

Dis chick u no dey smile o...
    You are Young;he is old
    You r fresh,he is not fresh
    Wot wil u people have in common na?!
    How long will dis man Last in bed now?
    And how many times in a year can he get it up?!
    Some chick dont check Dese things
    And d man come worwor die join
    Hian

Babe,u just gave gold-digging Ć  new defintion n took it to another whole new level
    May dat level sustain u

Ana emenu!
    Cant deal Mehn
    No wonder she being dey hide d man since

Imagine one's daughter bringing Ć  man Older dan u d father as a spouse
    Hian!

*strictly my opinion Pls*

1. U talk too much ma.

2. I swear down. Parrot like her. Mtcheeeew..
      Pls park well..

3. Shut up woman. Do you think it is all old men that can't get it up or fuck well. How do you even know. Go and try and see if he can't fuck or last. Pls I have dated younger guys and it is not all that can last or fuck well. Some young dudes are selfish all they care about is let them come. But my old hubby fucks wella. Sucks my pussy well a and also spices it up in the bedroom. We role play a lot which some young dudes will chat shit about. Till I come severely my hubby won't stop fucking me. So stfu on what u don't know

4. All you Mouses hiding behind Anonymous, na una mouth she use talk. I understand, you both wanna get noticed. Stop nagging like a demented Buffalo and run off to Sunday school.

5. Generals wife shut your amebo stinking mouth..... Jealous cos ur hubby is broke arse.... We don't need your analysis..... Face your dying marriage and children...., olofofo.... Agbaya oshi

6. Lol gw always talking n painting her marriage perfectly. Shut up already. its d lady's choice to marry d man.so keep your useless thoughts to yourself . jobless olofofo dont go and get a life

7. Hian, anonys why Na. GW you ma wetin you do all these people. People have foul mouths o. Chei

8. ..."we"? As in?? GI na onye? Speak 4 ursef boo@2:43 mtchew!

@2:29 its her opinion n she's entitled to it honey#tongueklick#

Dis my Viagra business is really booming Choi!

9. And all of you cussing her out has gone anonymous to do so..smh..

33. Loool!! *lips sealed*

SDKers please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks.

34. 3 decades isnt too old nah

35. Chikito a.k.a Final Say31 August 2014 at 10:44

Stella post comments, biko!!
    Whatever rocks her boat, by the way. Lol. If Bianca Onoh did it, you can do it too. Heheheh

36. All these babes fucking wrinkled dicks with expired sperm, their sons are twice your age. Stop copying Bianca and Ojukwu. Marry the sons and NOT the (Grand)Fathers.

1. Aijay the whore what is the difference between you that fucks wrinkled dicks for money. Her own is even better she is legally fucking him while you will just be his one night stand for 10k... Thirsty bitch. Like u won't be glad if one of your aristo marries you as 10th wife. Which young dude will marry you after sharing your stinking pussy with all the Lagos money bags...don't worry when you reach 35 you won't even mind marrying my grand dad...bloody hypochrite. Pls treat your stinking pussy uche said the day he fucked you the room smelt like a fish mongers hands. Pls post stella

2. Wow, calm down o Anony did Aijay steal Uche from you? Ah ah why the insults.

3. Wow !
      Anon 2:32 just gave the full details about herself !

37. Knight in shining armour my arse. Nothin is impossible with money. What wld attract me 2 dis old man if not d scent of money oozing out of him. Babe carry go jare. Poverty is not ur portion.

38. Really? Stella?

You believe this man isn't someone else's husband?
    Okay oh.

On another note, the power of money ehn...!!!

39. Oh Puhlease Stella, this man is her ancestor for crying out loud, why are men like this? All these girls end up cheating on them at the end of the day and even spend their money on boyfriends.where is his wife? Abi e never marry before? Mstchew

1. Lol @ancestor.
      My hubby describes woman as God's best kept secret from man in plain sight.A lot of young girls're selling themselves short these days for instant gratification,i wish them what they deserve.

2. He is not complaining..
      No be your money..
      Take a chill pill babes..

3. Pls shut up stupid thirsty quickfool .
      Your thirsty life is really shameful.
      Get a life bitch .

40. Happy for her,Please any single rich man ready for serious relationship should contact me.

HEHEHEHEE!!!!!! Am serious about it,am tired of this young guys that does not know what love is all about.

1. Lol...Yes o...
      All dis young guys, asides being broke, they can womanize like wat. Nonsense broke cheats..lol

41. She's about her business....hehe!!

42. Me self go marry any wealthy man dat comes my way! Congrat on hitting d jackpot

43. Stella is your husband not old?
    Just asking sha

44. Life is too short not to do whatever makes u happy jare.....
    If they both happy and the man's kids are cool with it, no biggie.
    Older rich men knows better jare, they give u everything and they don't have the strenght to 'stretch' your pussy out.

1. Hmmmm
      Buh d funny thing is dat dat pussy needs stretching out

Hahahahaha

2. You know this...
      Older men make better lovers
      *Older rich men* #grins#

3. Marriage without good sex is like a biro without ink. How can she turn this grandpa to her lab rat and practice all the sex positions.

4. Abeg shatap yeye woman! U don suck d toto bf?hw do u know it needs stretching out? Dumb ass pussy cleaner

45. Stella u said it all, if he's single then she's not doing anything wrong. We find love in the least expected places

46. SDK i beg forget this love thing you are talking about. This little girl aka opportunist has found her mugu, while at it little thing, make sure you save well you hear?..Hmmm..women and money! The little boyfriend you will keep on the side make sure he doesn't do to you what you are doing to that baba you hear

47. D older the wine the better
    Go Dakota,
    Smart gal
    God bless ur union

1. dabota you try o. thanks for answering us. invite we when the time come.

48. As far as she aint snatching no one's man it is cool biko! People talkng shit are even worse off trust me na so my naija peeps be,they cover up their shit but talk abt you! Pls who doesn't love a comfortable life? Is it with all this useless young men roaming the streets of Lagos? That you would stay faithful to and they would be shagging your best friend and a million other chics abeg make them look bush first! Carry on gurl!

*Sweetness*

1. Don't mind the hypocrites.

2. Quickie shilver hehehe u need hankerchief? Towel? Tissue lmao
      #see sweat# cooluo down babybe

49. Why be on the defensive if there is nothing to defend?hmmm......jst saying.KISMET's POV

50. That's their business ooo,I want someone older with enuf cash biko I no fit shout. Dabota carry go jor nothing do u.

1. Heheehehe
      Yes o...Comfort is everything.

2. Kikikiki @ Quickie, u don eat today? Aga eghelu gi akwa?

51. I'm going anonymous on this one. Bad belle people dey here.31 August 2014 at 11:15

I'm going to marry my bf who is 20yrs older than me. I love him and he loves me too, love does not know age. All I want is to marry a man who worships me, rich and above all, he's white. That's what I want.

1. You can actually make your comment with announcing you are going anonymous on this one... Write your comment and use anonymous and stop announcing....

2. Fab mum,Hahahaha
      U r a trouble maker o
      Lol

3. you see yourself. if na me i for no go anons becos am proud of whom am dating or getting married to. yeye girl.

4. Do your thing ruth corado moglia style, no shame to your game jare.

52. Love is a good thing, forget age. So long no one is snatching another woman's hubby, go ahead.
    Wish them all the best.

53. She and her GRAND DAD look awesome together! :D

54. Stella it is not late. Even if you are carrying walking stick...e fit happen.

Nne chop dat money like you have no care in the world.
    Chop
    eat
    stack it
    legalise it
    marry it.

She loves the man

XOXO MYSTERY

55. I thank God say he no give u. Wetin you and ya ancestor won dey do for bed?

56. Hehehehe Stella Stella. And with that you just cleared a certain rumour about Mr Korkus,haters una don hear?
    Congrats to her Jare Marrying a younger man doesn't guarantee happiness, and for those that will say he would die... I have an uncle that married a very young village girl that was younger than his 1st child, today her child is 25, my uncle is very much alive though not rich, lol.. now my aunt in her 30s with her 1st child barely 10 just lost her hubby, life doesn't have laid down rules and conditions. As long as she's not snatching or she has the consent of the 1st wife, let her carry go jare.

57. Nigerian hos

ofcourse money comes first to them

when they are always tryna outdo each other and reign supreme as "biggest girl"

why wont the husbands be cheating left and right

shameless hos

58. I also want 2 marry and older man , bcus i don't like d type of young guys of dis days. *Praz*

59. I also want 2 marry an older man , bcus i don't like d type of young guys of dis days. *Praz*

60. IOMG.... well guess she wouldn't mind being in a golden cage cos I know the previous wife of this man and I know the hell d beautiful young lady went thru in his hands...ladies and d lure of money...SMH

61. As long as the married ones keep treating the single one like lepers, they will keep snatching your husbands becos they must marry by fire, thunder and lighning.

62. When a woman decides to marry an older man it is not always the case that it is because of money. Even if 75% may be because of money there are also some who marry for love. I just turned 30 and I have been married to my husband for 5 years and we have a set of triplets and I am pregnant again. My husband and I married when he is was 50. Yes he is very rich but it is always likely that by that age a guy should be financially stable. He was a widower with just a son. My family is equally sucessful . when I met him my heart skipped and I was even dating a guy around my age at that time who was so annoying. My husband and I because friends and despite the age diff he has become not only my husband but my best friend. When you see us play you will think we are mates we talk about everything and he has the best advice. Then what about the sex the best ever he is the first man to make me come by penetration which my past lovers could not unless by head. And as long as a man keeps fit he can still jump.I refused to listen to the gossips and I am thanking God everyday that he gave me my perfect man. He is amazing with the kids and he spoils me rotten and worships me. We may not have much time together on this earth but each extra day I spend with him we will make wonderful memories. So please let her follow her heart. Everybody has their destiny it is not every woman that will marry an older man

1. Ikom babe in Lagos31 August 2014 at 12:50

Nne, you try. Please keep it up.

2. I am also married to an old man. It is not every girl that marries an old man that marries him for money. When I met my 20 years older than me hubby he had nothing. His business had packed up and he was so depressed. But I loved him and we got married very small wedding because of money. But barely 6 months after marrying me his friend linked him for a contract worth billions and now we are super rich. My hubby spoils me rotten and calls me his angel that God sent to raise him from the gutter. So please don't generalise.

3. I hia u " he is the first man to make me come by penetration...." pls I beg who is the 2nd, 3rd...... man(men) to make u come by dat means too. Be there deceiving urself and justifying rubbish. And may thunder fire u 4 saying dat in Nigeria of today by 50 a guy shud be financially stable. Just say na money carry u go and we go understand. Bc I know of more poverty stricken people in their 50's dan rich ones oh. Enjoy ur loot while it lasts

63. Hnmmmm! I doubt he is single @ dis age. Thuo stranger tinz r happening.
    Well what ever rocks der boat sha
    N I knw some pple will cuss start cussing her. Like stella said as long as d guy no b person husband or he has a wife but he is a muslim den dats fine by me.
    On dat note congrats

64. All dis girls. If only u know what they go tru 1881 nino cerruti old men. You will pity dem. No admiration abeg. Goodluck

65. All this girls that are cursing her are so mad because he decided to wife her. What is the diff between screwing wrinkled dicks for money or marrying a wrinkled dick. Pls many of the hypocrites here would gladly marry even a 90 year old because of money. So pls back off. Jealousy is bad. All those ladies crying about regretting their marriage are mostly married to young men. How many older men beat women. When the old hubby thinks of his bp fear to shout talk less of beat go make am relax

1. I fell in love with an older guy.31 August 2014 at 12:56

You are right my dear. Older men are more loving. I had to run from one i was falling madly for. Chai! The man was too much. Soft spoken, generous, cute, loving, caring. He will finger me and i will cum. Money nko? Not a prob. Humble. No matter how angry i am, once l pick up the phone to call him, his "hello" just melts my heart. Kai! The man was too much. But i know say my papa go circumcise me if i try am. He may even cut off my labia majora. Hehehe.always there. Even if i call at midnight, he is there. Chai! Mr E., may we meet in another life. Where u will be younger and i will be older. We will rewrite our histories.
      Love always.....

2. LMAO @ cut off ur labia majora

Buh d thing is dis eh:
      (I am assuming he is married)
      Didn't u always wonder if he wasn't gonna cheat on u wit a younger lady wen he deems u "old"

Buh if he was single,Pele dear.

3. And who says the older folks don't cheat on or hit their women? The problem with all these gals looking for older folks is laziness and oju kokoro? You see a girl that has no meaningful source of income or has never earn a cent in her life but would want to live the champagne life. Check all of them out- from Sade Okoya to this Debota to that one following Polo boss, they are hungry but greedy mofos. How come young and hardworking girls don't marry their ancestors?

66. What's the matter with peeps . Must everyone be a blogger this one said click my name and comm . Haba copy cat . The other one called mimi ubini can't even spell check before posting !!! Wetin Abeg there are other jobs out there .

67. Is dat not Mr ibu?

68. All of you cussing & hating on her are just frustrated individuals whose philandering has produced nothing...
    Who dosnt like comfort?
    Abegi.....Congrats girl.

1. You quicksilver be ranting since morning. If you want comfort, why didn't you get educated or creative so as to make money and buy you all the comfort you want? Is broke ass girls like you with nothing in your name but want private jet that will screw and marry methuselah just to have a seemingly good life. What happen to you making your own money?

69. Stella make I here word! Your oyinbo never old reach for you? If that na dat guy when me see when I come gando...the man don old reach nau..abi you wan marry your ancestor? Besides hope say this small girl know the price of coffin????????

1. Lol @ price of coffin! Don't mind them. As much as nobody can predict who goes first or how old any man will stay, you risks are to dumb to take! This man can never live for more than another 20yrs, all things being equal, what will this lady now do? When the kids really need their father? Go ask Bianca how she feels now especially with Ojukwu's will that she looses most of the properties once she remarries

70. Whatever happened to women being successful and making their own money?!
    Everything in Nigeria these days seems to be about money money money - Money which you ain't gonna take anywhere. Maybe it's the economic situation...dunno

1. Thank your sister! Na only u know what up! All the girls want the private jet and yatch life without working for it

71. Argghh he is very much married,

And has cute grown up sons.. Was even eyeing one of them selves

With this kind of Step Mum, am sure those boys will get eyes for only bleached girls inorder to compete with their dad...

*sigh*...

Chief Aku's wife own's one of the best School in Aba....

72. How is her choice of hussby affecting una young poor hushibandd'? We all have our lives to live.keep your opinion to ya sef....General wife,mind your lane!!

1. She has always "minded" n maintained her lane...maybe u suld consider ikpumi ekpumi

Lol@ hushiband tho'

73. We all don't have to marry young guys. If the much older one does it for you babes,please go for it cos you owe no one any explanation for choosing to be happy. Young guys of this millennium are too demanding and carefree. I prefer older men maybe two decades older than i am.

1. Poor girl! Would DJ cuppy or Adenuga's dota say the same thing! Work hard if you want d good things of life! And not wait for one old man who starts with you by cheating on his wife first. And you think he won't cheat on you bcos he is old? Wait let the euphoria of having his dota's age mate wear out, he will move to the next desperate girl out there

74. Anon 1:34pm you are a bloody damn hater but i will preach that you find peace of mind and b healed.my hubby is 41..how does that make him old?
    *tongue out*

OH I FORGOT..hes blond,brown eyed and rich!

Any more revelations from you?

1. Lol @ blond, brown eyed n rich. You go fear 'husbandary' description nau. Hater u don hear??

2. Awwwwww moi Strerry mokoko ! U for ignore hater nah

Anon u can now go feed who send u message....

3. I love u Stellastica! Biko tell them.

4. Stella is so childish. Such responses are beneath u madam. U shud always rise above them.

5. Of a truth Stella DIMOKO is now repentant... love the subtle response
      Can we all live in peace really???

•Peace Ambassador •

6. Stella you dey fall hand sometimes. You should have ignored the mofo.

75. See em bitches screaming i want to marry an older,will be d 1st screaming of how yung guys brk deir hrts. How do u expect me to be faithful to a lady,wen i know,all she's praying 4 is to get married to a richer old man. All men 4 dis blog,wise up. If u av a babe with such attitude,abeg feed her carrots nd fuck her lyk a rabbit. This Hoes aint loyal. Renegade says so.

76. See em bitches screaming i want to marry an older man,will be d 1st screaming of how yung guys brk deir hrts and also pay yung guys for sex. How do u expect me to be faithful to a lady,wen i know,all she's praying 4 is to get married to a richer old man. All men 4 dis blog,wise up. If u av a babe with such attitude,abeg feed her carrots nd fuck her lyk a rabbit. This Hoes aint loyal. Renegade says so.

77. Stella ur hubby can't be 41years.den how old are you.na waa o.I taught u don't lie.Stella u don old well well except u senior ur hubby.

78. As long as she is not destroying another woman's home, age does not really matter if she is happy being him. Rose

79. I prefer older men to d dog am married to. I ve an older man who make me cum wt jst his voice. He calls me sweetie,gives me good advice,eats my pussy n take me to cloud 9. Older men in ph re so so romantic n exposed. I ve dated a couple of them n ll go any day any time with them mbok. Cuss me n remain unmarried

80. Story of Yetunde Omolara Ogunleye. I see Dabota is your role model. Dating and wanting to die with your ancestor. In your own case because of America that's why because he refuse to upgrade after all. U still look tacky and bush from your slum of a home in oshodi. So u really hustling thinking one day he would finally get you and your family out

81. is better to be an old mans princess than been a young mans slave ,i run away

1. Bootylycious diva can like ur comment? A million likes 4 dis ur comment

82. This man is even older than dabota's dad. I'm sure they won't frown at the idea because he needs all they money and all the connections from Aku.

I don't blame her sha we that married a guy of our age range are regretting it now.

83. Na wah o! Some old men are so stingy sha! All dey know aw to do is fuck free or dole out peanuts!
    Enjoy jare,Dabota. Na ur luck

84. Na wa oooo
    This man go sabi DOGGY so?

85. one man's meat is another man's poison.
    Those that see the PAPA as ugly, Dabota sees him as very cute and handsome cos money makes so many things beautiful.
    make una free the babe o!
    Rich old men usually have small girls as mistress(es) who they spoil silly.

I was only going to say the man will be getting refreshed by her her blood while she gets older but hey...so much money for 90210 right?

so! whatever rocks her boat.

86. all na package. Ladies are all about the money. congrats to her anyways

87. all na package. Ladies are all about the money. congrats to her anyways

88. Congratulations to her!!!! I seriously hope there's love. There's absolutely nothing wrong in marrying an older guy as long as he has no wife and you love him.

I have been reading comments and I see comments like as long as he is rich what does it matter, babes chop your money and go and I'm neither shocked nor surprised but I'm just disappointed.Why can't women just work, make their money and support and assist their partners and spouses rather than bankrupt them. As long as most Nigeria young ladies have this warped mentality that they are created to fuck and collect money from men, Nigeria would forever remain patriarchal with men getting away with whatever both young and old.

I wonder if it's only me but I feel so uncomfortable collecting the least amount of money, gifts or whatever from any man other than my male relative. Please ladies work and make your money, so that if you fall in love with an older guy, nobody would wag their tougues and talk rubbish because it would only be based on love and nothing more!
    Money is really not everything,the love of God is.In this life nothing is exclusive, there're lots of people that have married older men and are living the life and there are also a lot that did so and are regretting, the same applies for young men too.Just do what makes you happy as long as you're not hurting other people and God too .Happy Sunday y'all

1. Shutup there, na ur type dey marry man and be feeding him.

89. Congratulations to her!!!! I seriously hope there's love. There's absolutely nothing wrong in marrying an older guy as long as he has no wife and you love him.

I have been reading comments and I see comments like as long as he is rich what does it matter, babes chop your money and go and I'm neither shocked nor surprised but I'm just disappointed.Why can't women just work, make their money and support and assist their partners and spouses rather than bankrupt them. As long as most Nigeria young ladies have this warped mentality that they are created to fuck and collect money from men, Nigeria would forever remain patriarchal with men getting away with whatever both young and old.

I wonder if it's only me but I feel so uncomfortable collecting the least amount of money, gifts or whatever from any man other than my male relative. Please ladies work and make your money, so that if you fall in love with an older guy, nobody would wag their tougues and talk rubbish because it would only be based on love and nothing more!
    Money is really not everything,the love of God is.In this life nothing is exclusive, there're lots of people that have married older men and are living the life and there are also a lot that did so and are regretting, the same applies for young men too.Just do what makes you happy as long as you're not hurting other people and God too .Happy Sunday y'all

1. Abeg park with your sentiment s.

90. Dis gal na thief Johor, she too beautiful to end up with dis kin old man, she can always get a young single rich guy Abeg. But on the other hand I no blame her, I married a young guy for luv and that has been he'll anyway God dey.

91. I so luv dis gals boldness! Dabota I want 2 b like u wen I grow up. Poverty is a disease!

92. ....and all the vultures had to go anonymous to vomit their shame !!! .

93. Make wuna leave stellaaĆ  all haters.she is happily married with kids while most of u haters have lonely nites after all them young niggas dom chop wuna for day time and retire to another bitch at nighttimes.yeye peps keep been miss independent waiting for dem hunk ehnnnn till stellas children start calling u guys grandma

94. lmao. this won't last. the girl is too dull, and looks scary ever since she started bleaching. forget all this photoshopped pictures.