Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Miss Campus Ochanya Itodo Set To Wed Music Star Dan Hausawa.

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Ex Miss Campus Ochanya Itodo Set To Wed Music Star Dan Hausawa.

This is their pre-wedding pics and you can see the love that flows through...!

Dan Hausawa is based in the Northern part of Nigeria and quite popular amongst his own. Dan Hausawa's relationship with former miss campus Ochanya Rita
Itodo is about to be sealed and these pics are their pre-wedding photos.
The traditional wedding is scheduled to hold in Benue state later this month...

Ochanya is a student,professional photographer,model,actress, and she also writes movie scripts too.

check out some pics of her..shes beautiful alright!

54 comments:

1. These ocha ka omaka girls u call beautiful,hmmmmm

2. Queen b ready 4 more wives

2. BLOG ANALYSER: happy married life

3. Ocha ka omaka. Congrats...

4. Congratulations!
    Next juicy gist please.

Pepper hot! Gruß!

1. Lol... I can at least Laff... Wot a relief from this Ebola scare ... Aijay u no well oh..}

2. Idiot after u finish laughing, Ebola would still be there.

6. Who are they biko?
    Don't know them
    She looks like the fat version of ibinabo ferbensemia(or whatever)
    Congrats to them sha

1. Dat na insult 2 IB o. Hian! How can u compare dis face 2 IB's?

7. Congratulobia

8. Replies
    1. Lol,how does cheats look like??..hahahhaha..

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 15:53

Lepa u don' start agn bah. Btw, I don't know them so ama just keep quiet and wish dem well. Next pls

9. These pictures made me laff out loud biko,especially the ones with the babe and her friends, who are they ooo? And pardon me but I've observed that whenever there is a post on job openings it attracts very few comments, and yet so many people cry for help everyday on this blog. Does this mean that people prefer living from hand to mouth,are too lazy to work or don't fit the job requirement?

1. Queen Gelis,you can say that again..
      They want 1million naira job...*yinmu

2. Queen Gelis,you can say that again..
      They want 1million naira job...*yinmu

3. Most of the jobs are in Lagos me I de find the one 4 abj I no de see. Hillary

4. @Queen, I think that is a major part of the problem, I helped a lady get a job for her son who just wrote ssce and is at home just idle, the salary was N22,000 the lady called me to thank me for the job and also told me that by the time they were done calculating the cost of transport the boy would have only N12,000 left (the company will provide free lunch o) they forget that from this poorr paying job the lord can send a helper his way if he does his job dilligently, I didn't even say anything I just told her I will continue looking out for the boy...people should read stories about great men and women and see how they started..do not despise humble beginnings...if you cannot manage N22,000 a month is it N1,000,000 you can manage? Just an observation.

5. Hmmm when graduates are looking for 20k jobs.ssce holder? When he graduates, he and the mother will be looking for 800k for a start.

6. @cutemum,my sister the matter tire me, young people need re-orientation in this country.

7. #fact# queen Linda. @Queen Gelis all dey want is free recharge cards not Jobs.

8. I beg to differ.
      Most of these jobs come with requirements that we 'job seekers' do not possess. Eg: Must live within 50km of the company's address.
      Secondly, I'll rather send my cv to the mail provided(since there is one) than comment.
      I am not disputing the fact that some pple are lazy and want to start 'big' but some of us just need where to start from!

10. If na ibo girl now una go begin they call am OKORO mgbeeke. Wetin we wan call this one now? Hiannnn. Ex Miss Campus, your pictures are not so cool but happy married life and God bless your marriage. AMEN.

1. Pls miss which campus?and how did she win?hmmmm
      ...bomb ass tea#flips weaves and strolls away

11. No be small thing o!
    Congratulations miss ex beauty queen
    Happy married life in advance

Ginger

12. This dan hausawa that can't sing to save his life that the radio stations in kaduna keep forcing his terrible music down our throats...your wife fine, congrats.

13. I first saw the guy in Genna Moore s wap tv programfoodies and spices . He looks like a gentleman that can take care of his woman. I mean emotional care.he look gentle and romantic happy married life to u

14. *eyes rolling* I am just hearing abt them on this blog. Anyways, congratulations. *ChewsBitterKola*

15. Dis u say popular in the north? I swear today is the first time I'm hearing his name. The girl is not ugly but she and her friends look very local and classless. Congrats shaa

1. Oil money, hope everything is ok now? I mean you were affected indirectly by bokoharam and their menace! Did you guys find the your granny's missing maid?

Pepper ose oku!

16. Mgbeke feeling funky with her equally ugly husband..Congrats shaa.

1. Mm hmm, just had to look at your profile pic. You fine pass am!

2. Imagine this Chizoba. U dey do like gorilla wey go insult baboon say ehn be ape... U that is mgbeke raised to power one million. Even my village girls dress better than u

3. @JSBunny:Chop kiss....Mmmuuuuaaaaahhh! U get better eyes.

4. @LoveAso-oke:Rie nsi dia..

5. Chizoba pls learn 2 behave n write like a responsible married woman. Btw, Y not show us d prince u married cos am not sure it's dat dude u uploaded. B4 u insult pple up n down u shud pls stay 'photoless' jst like tessbaby.

6. Chizoba ihu gi joro, agwa gi joro...tufia! #jabajantisboo

17. Wetin concern me kwanu Mtcheeeeeeeew. Abeg any cure for dis virus in Nija?

18. @ Queen Gelis please tell me you are joking?
    N22, 000.00 and he is not content? School cert? So he will rather do nothing than earn N12,00.00 monthly. Joker! Na their type they turn to armed robber, kidnapper or fraudstar, lazy ass.

1. What annoyed me was the mums attitude towards the whole thing,in the past parents used to teach their kids that there is dignity in labour, these days I just don't know anymore.smh.

19. WOW! I've always known this two will hit national stardom sooner. congrats DH and Ochanya. please how do i get ur songs Tangible Dream and I Want Peace ?

1. Ochanya is that you? Lmao #jabajantisboo