Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Florence Ita Giwa Sends Out Customised Aso-Ebi For Daughter's September Wedding.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Florence Ita Giwa Sends Out Customised Aso-Ebi For Daughter's September Wedding.

Senator Florence Ita Giwa's Beautiful daughter Koko is set to quit the single ladies club in September and see who she has by her side......A handsome, young and very single man named Chimaobi Moore Obioho.

Check out their customized Aso-Ebi box which is already going round to selected VIP guests.The wedding will hold on September 20, 2014

23 year old Koko, allegedly has a thriving hair extension and hair care business in Banana Island, Lagos called ‘Hair by Koko’. 

*congrats in advance to them,I love the aso-ebi in a box innovation!

139 comments:

1. This her daughter looks like Chidi mokeme

1. Hmmmmm how can you even write such a thing?

2. Ok seen! Wish them all the best, I hope the customised aso EBI makes the marriage work and not just the wedding ceremony, because that's the problem with we humans these days, we spend more time preparing for wedding ceremony which is just a day or two programme, rather than the marriage itself which is a lifetime programme, them tomorrow we start crying and chasing after the wind for help and advice

3. She looks older than 23 :o :s

4. @Bura Fly, she is around that age, not older than and i'm quite sure not up to 25 self, she adopted her in calabar and I think one of those Bakassi kids...she has done so well for her foster kids..May God bless Her...

5. Chidi mokeme or not, the girl is not her biological daughter

6. U must be stupid to make that comment about chidi mokeme..... And u busybody how does her bring adopted put good on your table??? Honestly society and stupid humans is what makes evil strive.... So even if it's true she was adopted must we keep singing it the rest of their lives? That's y women do all sorts to have their own children

7. Bura u are obviously a jealous idiot...go and investigate her real age and tell us....

8. anony 11:31no be fight adopted but she treats them well

9. Lovely comment Alloy. If only they get to read these constructive comments. HML all the same.
      And fellow BVs, there's absolutely nothing wrong with adoption or being adopted. Am sure some people here would love the idea of being adopted by the rich and powerful. Stop hating pls. Besides it doesn't mean she didn't or couldn't bear kids.

Sassy Mum

10. Anony 11:31, not her biological daughter but her life is far better than ur miserable life. U're so full of hate. Weren't u that that one's a child is adopted he/she becomes ur child. Hater oshi, u'll prolly die in ur misery!!!

1. Congratulations koko! HML! Viel spaß!

Pepper ose oku!

2. The boy looks like basketmouth small tho

1. Why marry soo young? She shld have waited until she's 26yrs atleast. The way marriages breakup thisdays, she might think later in yrs that she was too young n made mistake.

2. I disagree I got married before 23. And I am soo happy I did *rolls eyes*

#peace Ambassador

3. Her decision, her choice. It's good she gets married early so she can pump out her kids early and have enough time for herself later. If 23 is too early, what will you say about 18?

4. @Makz
      Na wah for this your theory oh.

5. What should she be waiting for? Welcome to the club koko

6. Wow! Qutie is back! E-hug!.. Nneoma Ebe kije kemgbe?

7. Mak O u still want to do runs abi, no go marry ewu

4. Lovely couple! good concept (aso ebi). Stella of life well done... ur hotting this morning oo...

5. Yes o this one go make sense die! Congrats to them couple.

6. Wishing her the very best. May God perfect that day for her. Best wishes Koko.

7. Koko is very beautiful oh...As for d groom..who is he? His name doesnt ring a bell..Who is his father? Are we sure he is not one of Florence Ita Giwa's sugar son? Dat woman can flirt for africa..Her type dey shag dia son in-law..

1. Sometimes I wonder if you think before talking. From your write up am sure you are educated , but it is so sad your brain is in reverse.
      No offence my dear and nice pics.

2. Chizoba IbebuNyansh, as usual, you made a foolish comment. Mofo, you fink every woman is like your mum that shags your husband , Idiot.

3. Are u just knowing this girl is dumb, wanting to be like her fellow market women! Ezewanyi and Linda

4. I agree with you anonymous. This Chizoba is truly uncultured. May God have mercy on you and deliver you from the leprosy that has taken over your mouth

5. Don't blame her.
      She has been carrying that weave that looks like a dead badger on her head for a while now.
      Lice have burrowed into her empty head, sucking what's left of her intelligence.
      I hope i'v answered you.

6. Dumb ratchet chizoba

7. @ Meeee and Sunshine,una two ooo...
      Abeg make una Pity her na
      Shebi we don beg una
      @ Anony,11:10,Which one is brain in reverse again?!
      Ha!U need Jésus o!

8. Eka housegirl joy,carry gala enter express sell,it will fetch u legal and genuine cash instead of wasting ur life away looking for recharge cards and other freebies.
      Go and wash plates Now!!!

9. Which bell does ur own name ring? SDK blog local champion. Shame on u

10. I treat my help like she is my relation. She goes to a very good school. She dresses well. Intact if I don't tell you she is my help you will think she is my child. I shop at the same shop for she and my kids. And she travels everywhere with the family. So pls not everyone treats their help like slaves.....

11. Hey Chizoba,ur ass typed that shit again right?Thatz why it makes sense to type with ur fingers,they neva type crap.

12. Chizoba, what do you gain by dropping saucy comments?

13. Chizoba, who are u and who us ur father or ur husband? Ur name doesn't ring a bell either. If not SDK who go know mad hateful little Asswipe like u?

8. Beautiful couple.
    I hope she doesn't have one trait of her mum. The trait of.....

Oh yea, C.M already got his boxed asoebi. First delivery! After his, others follow....

Kikikikikiki

Okbye

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This koko of a babe is really beautifull no doubt..... God really create here no doubt...

10. Ok na. I am patiently waiting for bad belle ynash openers to come on board.

11. Ita love her pussy to be sucked. She like head die

1. Dont mind him. As if he can go near Ita. Mtchewwww

2. Dont mind him. As if he can go near Ita. Mtchewwww

3. You don head her pussy before? You talk as if you've had a taste! You must be her sugar bomboi! Ja!

Pepper ose ukpo!

4. chidi remember me frm le meridien uyo19 August 2014 at 11:54

And Chidi is fit for the job. That's all he does. He loves sucking pussy, he can cum jst by sucking your pussy. He will wake u up early in the morning and say baby sit on my face. Then he will Suck out ur brain thru ur clitoris

5. @chidi remember me,that must be why his teeth're fucked up.

6. Choi! Una dey talk sha

7. Unu ekwulu Ezi Okwu?
      Dis blog no go kill me
      Hope mamá Bakassi no dey read dis o

8. So u think chidi go don suck koko's toto? Just asking ni o

9. Lol I actually remember you with this same gist.

10. This thread is the funniest ve read in ages! This hilarious le~meridien~ uyo babe, made same "sit on my face"allegation against whassisname the other day.Is that your dirtiest fantasy? And who the hell asked if chidi sucked koko too?choi! Chidi dey mad? And did you even pause to consider what madam flo's "geography" must look like at this age? The orishirishi go don turn "ishan" or "bokoto".For all the billions in the world,chidi can't have that prolasped vijayjay dangling over his face.That would be a mouthfull! Can't stop laffing. Tuale to the "kolosians" in the house!

11. Vaginoplasty = $8000
      Brazilian wax = $100
      Sitting on the face = priceless

12. Wide Eyed, abeg help me dey specify which Flo oo. Simply write aunty full name abeg.

Thanks.

13. Wahala dey oooo !!!!! Chisos !!! Tatafo unlimited

14. I haf vomit with too much laugh oo Help!!!!!!!!!!! Una leave my Chidi o. Buahahahha

12. Oh how I've always wanted to get married at 23. Good to do it early u know.... I admire young couple, especially when the money is there. Congrats Koko & Chima

1. It shall come to past in your life, say amen! Grüß!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Amén...just hold d faith babes

3. @Pepper it shall come to pass not past. Thank me now.

13. Congrats a koko,your boo is cute ,see aso ebi packaging

14. Woow mama Bakassi go high on dat day ooo....stella happy buffday in advance oo

15. The groom to be was a student of Covenant University

16. Congrats.May the love u have for eachother last forever.

17. @anon 11:06. Its lyk ure talkin from xperience. Beautiful lady.

18. When did koko become so light skinned.

Happy 'marriage' life, biko.

19. She is pretty. Congratulations to them.

20. Congratz! May God keep and bless your union!

21. I just don't just get Nigerians. @chizoba d fact dat Ita Giwa has dated men younger than her doesn't mean she will slyp or have an affair with her son in-law.

22. Hahaha naija money is talking

23. Awww am so happy for her and Koko is such a nice and humble girl even to her customers didn't even know she was Ita-giwa's daughter till I saw her on a blog once. But am confused oh, who's this girl's father? Thot her mum got divorce from Dele Giwa in and Dele Giwa died in 1986 why is she bearing Giwa? Mystery of live!

1. Lol!! She was adopted

2. Koko is Mama Bakassi's adopted daughter.

As per the GIWA name, I was told Dele wanted her to drop the name after they split but she insisted on keeping it.

24. Congrats beautiful couple

Wow wow wow
    My beautiful daughter will be 2yrs old september 20th.
    May God continue to keep us (hubby and I) alive to watch our children grow into responsible MEN and WOMEN.
    Ps 23 is my portion

1. I will remember to tell ur daughter happy birthday cos her birthday is a day b4 mine....september kids rock

2. Same here mine is before hers hehehehhehe.... Sept babes rock y'all count down begins 1,2,3....

#Peace Ambassador

3. To you both: May you never bury your present (spouse) and your future (children) in JESUS amen! Happy birthday to your kids in advance.

4. Amen Mrs Chi.
      God bless your daughter and entire family.

5. Tnk u so much
      God bless u all for me

25. Low lives next biko

26. i knew this lady when she was growing up, she wasnt this fair at all. she don baff for chemical.happy married life.

27. The box looks busy. Busy like how Mama Bakassi dresses.

1. What of mama peace'? Hers is a beehive. What those women see in ruffles and "gathers"I will never know. Their "obioma" na winch,or full time carpenter, or an APC apologist!

2. Oh widey you just killed me... rotflol

28. Cute couple. HML to y'all, pls stick in der and make it work. Marriage is worth d stress men, well if u gat a gud man jes lyk my general

29. She looks like julliet ibrahim, just saying. The eyes thou......

30. Congrats Shawcross!!!!

31. With all the money she stole from government..mtcheeeew..I have NO respect for women like that.

32. D bride is my name sake. I wish them a wonderful future as husband n wife.

33. Omg! Chimobi! Used to ve a crush on him back den in cu, we were friends but I never got around to tell him, always imagined I was gonna run into him n marry him in future, now he is taken! Anymore good men left?

1. Story story......... STO! RY!

2. Eya!
      Sorry
      U will definitely meet Ur own Romeo .

3. Yeah, there are STILL good men out there; it's just that they are like diamond in the mud.

You need divine revelation and insight to fish them out. Ask GOD to make your path cross with his.

Cheer up! That HE that's been destined for THEE is on his way.

34. Ife di nma ria mu ego * dancing *

Congratulations beautiful

35. Wow! How time flies. Small Koko of yday. Congratulations Mama Bakassi. Where is d venue @? #TeamMogbo-Moya

36. Congrats Koko n Chima...mmmmm God pls dnt let 2014 pass me by. Amen

37. accordg to my papa..bishop oyedepo..intendg couples spend so much time preparg for d weddg bt they are nver prepared for d marriage itself

hml to kofo and chima

38. Congrats to them. EVE E UME

39. The groom looks like Obesere

1. A lighter,more refined version of obesere d tout

2. @Rahila. U ds ibadan local thing. U don chop amala n ewedu so tey u think ur village na america. How could u compare ds dude with obe???? what? unbelievable!!!

3. Anonymous 1:34PM, no vex but look well well, esp the last pic, you will definitely notice a striking resemblance between the groom and Obesere. The groom is lighter and certainly more refined but ni vex my dear, he sure looks like Obesere.
      BTW, i am not Yoruba o, Rails is not a Yoruba name.

40. Cute couple
    May God bless ur unión IJNA
    Congrats...

41. The guy like her die, billionaire marry billionaire... They have been dating for years thou.

42. Happy married life in adv, they sure look good 2geder.

43. sdkers una no go kil person lol. congrat koko. abeg wetin be koko?

44. niceee....good looking couple

45. This your gist isn't complete oh... it's not even strictly by Aso-ebi or IV. you have to have an access card! Guess if they sell you cloth no put the access card inside them no invite you be that. Oriegwu in Linda eze's voice

46. That is OUR money speaking! some of us can't even afford paper I V .Chai dia ri godooooooooooooo!

47. A big congrats to them. Wow, Koko is beauty personified!

48. HML to them..
    SDK happy BD in advance oo.

49. @anon2.17. Grooming your house help for ur husband are you ? . Carry go .

50. Vaginoplasty 750EUR Prague - You are welcome.

51. Pretty gal. Tiiiiiiiiii

52. HML may you live long till eternity.

53. Koko Ita Giwa reminds of Solange Knowles.

54. Who is her father? She seems a bit too young to be getting married anyways...