Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nma Okoye Onyejiaka

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nma Okoye Onyejiaka

Who says the Beautiful ones have not been born?

Today August 27,2014 is Nma's birthday and this is a special early morning birthday shout out to her .....have a great day girl.!!

Lovely shoes!

155 comments:

1. Happy birthday dear...have fun,God bless you!

1. Happy birthday dear, God's favor now and always!

Mrs J

2. Happy birthday dear. Have a wonderful year ahead.

3. Happy B'day to Nma Okoye. Wishing u the best this age has to offer.

4. Happy b/day dear wish u God's blessings all thru.

5. Hapoy bufdae dear

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. Happy baiday Nma. Shebi there was an Nma in the bottled Leopard, d literature text for Jss2 or 3 by Chukwuemeka Ike. R u the Nma now grown up? Lol. D Nma in that text was so beautiful and so r u. Enjoy ur day...

7. Lmaoo.....@Amobi d bottled leaopard I suppose?Lol...sweet school memories.
      Happy Birthday Nma,God bless ur new age.

8. Happy Birthday...wishing you long life and a purpose fulfilled one too!!!

«Peace Ambassador »

9. This babe bears my surname, is it mere coincidence or r we related? Jst asking n passing by ooo

Veeveeann

2. 5n gal...beta pikin

1. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce27 August 2014 at 13:25

Happy belated Birthday. LLNP! Ur face is very familiar.

2. HBD girl.

3. Na lie. You are definitely not an SDK BV. Whats ur Blog name. Hian! Runz gulz be selling their market. HBD all the same.

4. Hbd,wullnp.you are very pretty

3. Hbd babe.ps.whats with the posing with cars like an apprentice me mechanic

1. Lol @mechanic, that's when/where some of us actually remember to take pics
      HBD babes, wishing you the best...aunty Stella (even though u no be my mama sister...lol) she no too fine na, why the hype?
      Who said she is bleaching? All dis bleaching-detectors, so sum1s' knee can't be dark again?she isn't bleaching pls.
      Didn't y'all crawl as babies?lol

2. Pls someborri,is it dat naija women no get interior 4 deir houses again...na so mercy aigbe 2 go carry her whole family put gbagam 4 compound snap pishure near motor,no b even better compound sef.Wit dat kain neigbour's house u go no say na alaguntan or akute...hbd dear,make it count.

4. Nne I can't remember seeing this name on this blog o! But happy birthday anyway.

5. Hot chick....happy bday.. may all u desire nd many more come to pass on this special day

6. I love light skin ladies!!! Damnnnn

#no1 egba boy

1. Would u still like her if u met her in real life and realised dt she is 'coke and fanta'? Bleached out, having black knuckles and dark spots everywhere?

Funny how these boys nowadays jes like fair girls even if she is air-headed!!

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Easah u dey craze ooo Lmaooooo
      Anyways HBD Nma

Mr Lyca

3. Easah ? right ?
      You are gradually becoming hopelessly annoying !
      For goodness sake YOU ARE A MAN NOT A FUCKING BOY !
      Act your age,learn from the real men here and learn to talk like them even though your mates are out there making money for retirement and you are here sharing amebo,asiri,gossip ABOUT A LADY NOT EVEN MAN WITH WOMEN.Boy,I beg grow up,okay ?
      or put down your picture if you can't control yourself from women amebo dear girlfriend !

Before I leave Easah,help me research for the best pad in the market for maximum menstrual flow as i will heading to a charity marathon soon,also help us women trace the store that have original marykay foundation.
      Don't forget to get the exact price of yansh pad my fellow woman.

4. @anon 10:08 AKA Nma Okoye or whoever it is U R, welcome on board. Like u know me in reality huh?
      Won't grant a faceless anon like u d befitting reply dt U R craving 4.

#Much Luv 2 ya

5. Ha! Eesah take it easy. She is my friend and she isn't bleaching, that's her color. Plus she is married with a daughter

6. Hian!!!!
      @10; 08,how do U know he's not @ work??????Y do u guys like calling people out under anon?????????

7. EZENWANYI ! ! !
      I see you.That i like you and said so here is a far cry from I WILL WORSHIP YOU OR FEAR YOU AND KISS YOUR WHITE ASS ! HELL NO DEAR !,I CAN'T & WOULDN'T EVEN IF THE EARTH COLLIDE'S WITH THE SUN !
      Listen,I don't care if he is the oil ministers or dangote's boss.my concern is to respect yourself and act like A MAN ! Why call her out with such stupid childish comments repeatedly ?
      Go through this post & count his comments.Why do such on a day she should be full of joy and get drunk with sweet words from us.
      I don't know who or what you meant by OTHER GUYS,I'M ME & DON'T FOLLOW so pls don't generalized me with those you know(the u guys),I go with anon bcos I chose to and never to curse people and have never done so and will not,Stella is in a better position to say so through my IP address.I fear no one sweetie & will not start with you,If those comments where directed to you the ezenwanyi,I know heaven and earth will be vibrating with the words that will come of your mouth.
      Have a nice day if you want.LIKE YOU !

8. Haaaaa Anon, I second u on ds Eesah was her guy, anything gay n women amebo, he comments up to 10 times per minute....Eesah u no de shame? abeg park well. Whenever Stella post something that requires intelligent responses, u de de on strike on such days, but this kind matter, na u go de comment pass. Shame on u.

9. I don't even know the girl dear.If am "CRAVING"for anything,I will post a pic to be known and remembered.I don't have to know you to tell Who you MIGHT BE !

If after all my hard work is for you to notice me,then i'm a disappointment to myself and those that believe in me and should bury my head in shame !
      No sweetie,it can't be you !

Really funny you find my comment and correction irritating but is okay for you to make fun & curse others with your words ! !
      Anyway you took my advise,good one.Have a nice day if you want,just don't hurt your organs with anger.LIKE YOU !

10. @anon 3; 31,u need to slow down.
      l cant make head nor tail of what u are saying.
      Break it into tiny pieces so I can know if am being insulted.
      Thanks.

11. Esah im sure u dont want to have me to contend with on this blog...choose ur opponent wisely,dont just open ur mouth anyhow

7. Happy birthday mma!

8. Read Confessions of a Sunday School Teacher on www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com

9. Happy Birthday,Nma
    Your name fits you o
    If u are single,
    Don't wait eternally for an Adonis o
    Cos na so fine girls dey do
    #badbellemodeactivated#
    Don't mind me o.
    God will increase you
    Make you a leader among ur peers
    May you be a shining light whereVer u go
    May the blessings of the Father,and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit be with you now and forever more.
    Amen

10. Stop bleaching your skin. It makes you to look MGbekerish. Also why posing in front of automobiles, show off attitudes.

1. Bad belle!!! Abeg make we see road! Faceless she-goat! Pple like u never make it in life!!!

2. Don't mind the bitter body.

11. Oh dear!!! Ratchet!!! She's got a wack dress sense. Dark knees & knuckles too! Well have fun on your birthday. And I really miss pepper osuoke...Stella do some findings bout her health ok.

Lucinda

1. If not for the picture of this beautiful girl you left here that smiles at me each time i have shit to share with you,I would have given you serious migraine through my comment to you better soul !

12. Happy buyday girl...you look like Tonto in the first pix.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Happy bday Nma. You look like one who loves having fun. Do you? I wish you happiness pretty lady.

1. Yeah! She sure knows how to have fun. She co-owns a record label. Her hubby owns 'sugar' niteclub in owerri

15. Happy Birthday girl. Blog name Leeberty?

16. Happy birthday gurl. A bigger you I pray for.

17. I see you. Happy bday dear, more fruitful years ahead. Lemme wait for Linda and mamie to assess your outfit. Lol

18. HappyBitthday to u.wish u s blissful mew year

19. Happy birthday fine girl. God bless your new age

20. Happy Birthday Nma. Long healthy years and prosperity. But Stellahipsy, nor blog name naa. My birthday is next month. Won't provide my blog name too niyen. *straight face*

1. Gimbiya ya ne? An tura maki kudinnan kwo? Nima nayi broke wallahi, bari in tura maki acount number na kidan sa wana abu achiki, kin san turawa nachewa "be your brother's keeper".

*smiles*

2. Eesah, kini itumo ohun ti o ko o? Ko ye mi rara nii. Shey o fe san owo sinu account mi ni abi kini?

Okay, lemme sing this my small nephew song for U -.... Eesah beggi, beggi, enor gud oo, e nor go oo. Wait for ya turn, e go beta....orrrrbiii* tongue out* LMAO.

3. @Manna Bee and Queen, LMAO @ beggi beggi. Mo kan shere ni o

*side eyes*

21. Btw....the pose behind different cars; are you a car dealer? *Jstasking*. E-hugs

22. Happy birthday fine girl. God bless your new age ,jaymoore big brother in the house watching every where ngwa what has she done dat we didn't see

23. Happy birthday to you Nma, wishing you LLNP

1. Where went ur sweet potato AKA Pepper hot na?

Do u hear 4rm her?

Anythg wrong with her health again?

24. Nna mehb God really took his time t create som ppl, hbd Nma. Btw wots her blog name?

25. HappyBirthday Beautiful.
    God bless ya plenty.

26. Happy birthday beautiful one!

27. Hbd Nma!God bless ur new age!

28. Ihekire Tony

Nma a happy birthday to you.

29. Kai Igbo gals fine eeeee
    Go girl
    Happy Birthday to you dearie,
    Have fun

@Steph SucrE

30. You get plenty cars o Nma.
    Happy Birthday

31. What's her blog id? Why do I have a feeling that this post is going to be fun.
    Let me throw up, I dey come

1. Dis Adorable eh,ur own cray is on anoda level

LMAO @ Lemme throw up,i dey come

32. Wow, she's beurriful on d outside but dunno abt inside. Dt we'd get 2 know whn Jay Moore arrives...

Happi buffdai gal

33. Happy birthday sweerie, llnp

1. Like play like play, U've turned dz in2 ur blog name. Na wa o!

34. Happy birthday Nma.
    Bigger u.
    Pls bv how do i download someones pix frm instagram

1. Tap and hold. The options will show depending on d phone you use.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Hbd dear, na her blog name be dat?

37. Happy birthday Nma !
    Onye ji gi ji ihe .
    As you celebrate the date you became a citizen in this planet,may it give birth to all the beautiful things you dreamed of.HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL !

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Happy bday Nma, u are very beautiful.

40. Hapoy birthday beauriful geh...God bless u

41. Happy birthday to you Nma. May God enlarge your coast!

Please don't feel sad or come back as Anon to attack people dear cos you sent your pix on your own...So pls have fun!

42. Beautiful,no problem!!

43. Gorgeous! Happy birthday gurllll!

PS: it's obvious Hallima got my message last night on her post. Info has it that she has been making frantic efforts to reach out and appease the gods since last night. You see Hallina, "we" sure know how to humble rachet street urchins like you. So you had better sit your fat ass down, stfu lest bum-bum opening will be your repeat tone! Kapish?

Kourt

44. Pretty girl!happy birthday lav..Ve a fab day..

45. Haa have seen my wife already, baby have bin searching all over the world for u,I went to dubai I couldn't stay cus u weren't there ,I went to america the same thing, I went to paris they told me u just left,baby I even went to liberia becus of u I nearly get ebola, I stayed in borno at gwoza where boko haram is active,just to bring u back incase u were among the missing chibok gals haa baby dnt I just luv u, kisses on your hands princess,..hope u'll marry me.

1. Lmao! Kelvin you are cray cray aswear....my young boo, why are you looking at another girl? Not fair oooo.Infact you just ruptured my heart. Loool.

Kourt

2. Dry. Now, run along

3. Hahahahahahaha dis boy always makes me laff

4. Kelvin D Kelvinator!
      Hahahahahhaaha

5. Gen's Wife ur Sugar mummy go kill u 2day Kelvin Ghen Ghen! Dnt mind ds her Hahahahaha na fake one. U don enter. Kikikikiki!

6. Lol. Kelvin u funny sha. She don marry, born sef

7. Lol. Kelvin u funny sha. She don marry, born sef

8. Anony 1:51
      We don hear na...
      abi u dey envy Kelvin n wan take him place?
      Kikikkikiki
      Ana emenu...

46. Happy birthday to you,long life i wish you.
    Mamaa twins#

47. happy birthday babes! have a blast. Enjoy your day.

48. Hmmm Nma. Onitsha girl. Razz chic but good heart

1. U sabi her? Spill more. *shines teeth

49. Happy birthday pretty one. God bless you. Where is Osasere Naturelle? I haven't seen her comments in a while. Also the one and only Egyptian neck kai lol..... I haven't seen her comments. either. Hope you guys are well?

50. HBD Beautiful...Have a fun day.

51. Buhahahahahah.ar yu fo real? Abeb spil naa mke wi for hear gists

52. HBD Nma mara nma
    Have à Fab Day Darling!

53. At Kourt bastard, na only thief dey knw fellow thief, pls stfu b4 ur useless slf is spilled wide opened. Anumpa like u, wht's wt we babez hating ourslvs alwys cos of complex? Can't we just act like guys at times? Men has issues and throw it in the past bin whr it belongs, but ladies...mba! go just dey hate themslvs for nothing. I wonder if ppl realise we're just strangers here on earth and oneday, we'll all close our eyes 2 eternal sleep? I just hate ladies calling out their fellow ladies outta jealousy. And pls am not HaliWhteva am just a lady who loves and appreciate oda ladies been on top no matter wht...my 2cent

1. Are you crazy? Or you are INSANE! Guess what loser? I will not trade words with a whore like you....a faceless worn out bitch! Because you are as worthless as the word itself. Let me stop hee you demented psycho! Imp like you......you are a low life imbecile!

Kourt

54. Happy birthday Nma. Many happy returns.

55. Happy birthday Nma dear...God bless ur new age

56. HBD...... bigger and better u I pray. ....

57. If you must dress up, you might as well wear some fierce heels to bring it all together. That slippers aint cutting it at all

58. Thank you so much guys, it's been a beautiful day so far and I owe part of dat 2 my SDK family..... My bestfriends sent in my pictures and am grateful dey did Range and Rechael(Nkoli Nwa Nsukka).... Mean while am married with a child (sorry dats why d cars) and dats when I remember 2 snap..... Luv you My Fellow BV and pls go easy on d yab lol... 1 luv Nma

59. Nothing to hype there. HBD

60. Happy Birthday.
    I love birthday posts just looking at the beauties makes me smile. By the way your history shows (NMA means Nigeria Medical Association) are you the association?*tongueout* since you got no blog name we regard you as one of the anonymous curser because notting in our archive shows your history. SDK you need to post birthday wishes with those only with google id, we prefer to see the cursers and those runs mouth/abusers who abuse others just to make a point.
    By the way most of the anonymous cursers comments are from regular two faced BVS who go anonymous to vent their bitterness instead of using their blog names. Please learn to use your BV names when you want to abuse others not anonymously. We like to see your other character when your bipolar behaviour starts.

61. Happy Birthday Lovely Nma, God bless you!

62. Lol, Kelvin d Kelvinator! in TGW's voice.

63. Lol, Kelvin d Kelvinator! in TGW's voice.

64. Happy birthday dear!!! She's married with a daughter

65. Happy Birthday Girl. Grow and Shine.

66. NMA OKOYE of QUEEN'S COLLEGE YABA, OBI HOUSE?haaaaaaaa u dey SDK too? nawa oooo buh NMA if not for God ehnnn i for no wish u well oooo for all the BULLIES u rendered to me buh its all in the past. May God grant u ur heart desires as u celebrate dis day.

1. Shut up, u familiar spirit

67. Happy birthday nma sugar. God bless u, hun. And keep our cake o! Lol

68. It's shocking how people have so much hate in them, so if someone takes a picture in her house and has cars all over the house that makes her a car seller. How shallow can your minds be. So Every light skinned girl bleaches( naija mentality) I bet all the haters here cannot have their pictures on this blog. Bullshit.... Happy birthday to my bestie.. I love you. Am not able to celebrate with you today, but am gonna turn up for you in DC this weekend.

69. Happy birthday dearie,,have fun..

70. HBD.Nma okoye... I know you wella.remember your Awka days.igbariam pub admin dept.

71. Happy birthday dear. May God grant you many more blessings. Rose