Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LQPIMAGE Can Change Your Life…A MUST READ.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

LQPIMAGE Can Change Your Life…A MUST READ.

Most people have heard these old sayings: “Clothes make the man” and “You only have one chance to make a good first impression.” However, only few realize the fundamental truth inherent within these sayings. 

Cynthia Ogeh

How you dress, groom and present yourself has significant influence over how others perceive you. Image is very important. When we looked good, we feel confident. You can influence how others see you.

Through your confident style with sophisticated elegance, you can exercise a measure of control over your destiny
LQP Image Consulting offers a wide variety of exclusive services to assist you in improving every aspect of your image. 

The service varies from virtual makeovers to in-person empowerment, life coaching and complete makeover package. Our services aim to help you create positive personal branding and image that will bring you to your success. You will learn how to change your appearance and facilitate a wealth of life improvements.  

As a leading appearance expert, Ogeh Cynthia has seen firsthand that making a positive change to someone’s image can yield a positive change within other aspects of their life.

Don’t spend another day waiting for success to find you. Go out and grab it. 

Walk into the office full of confidence. Feel all eyes on you when you go out into  town. It’s time to change your appearance and experience revolutionary changes in your life. We will help you look your best and live every day of your life to its fullest, no matter your sex, your income or your career. 

Looking fabulous is not a matter of budget. Anyone can look great every day. All that is required is an openness to change and style intuition. One’s image can influence the reactions and actions of others and, subsequently, one’s happiness and success...

Build your confidence and discover who you truly are…

When you work with Ogeh Cynthia, you will leave with a unique signature style and renewed confidence in who you are, what you want, and how to get it. You will feel phenomenon and be empowered. Your image will accurately communicate your true personality and core values. 

You can expect to experience a dramatic improvement in your career and your relationships. 

To schedule a consultation or learn more about Ogeh Cynthia’s image consulting and corporate training services, 

Please contact +1587 877-2093
 lqpimage@gmail.com
 Visit us on the web www.lqpimageconsulting.com 
Follow us on twitter @LQPIMAGE 

*thats how some people will use brown belt and black and think they are cool..lol

31 comments:

1. Hu.....dahs nice I just hope I won't have to sell my father's house to foot the bill just to have a new taste of who I am.

2. Lol. Stellastica you got me with this one, never knew it was an advert, thought it was one of those stories relating to blog visitors narrative

3. Wonder what she has got to teach me while wearing Dealdey's N1,000 watch.

1. Idnt think she s trying to teach u how to dress expensive and sophisticated like sophy sleek.she want to teach u how to dress to taste even wt ur cheap okirika.

4. Lol @brown belt and black.
    Seriously these days anything goes, everyone is redefining his/her style.
    My friends think am ancient bc I still do lot of black. So it's really not abt the black/brown tin again...

5. Ah ah! SDK can advertise 4 Africa! Look @ how she made dz post intriging and interesting!!

*lips sealed and watching*

6. Hahahahahha,stella wethin do brown belt and black ,I hate brown .

7. Okay...eyes rolling

8. Hmmmmmmm!

Kourt

9. Replies
    1. Hbd Lilian!God bless ur new age!

2. Happy bday wish u all d best in live.

3. Happy birthday dear!remain blessed!

4. HBD!!! Best wishes...

«Peace Ambassador »

10. you don't have to spend a fortune to look great and impressive.
    some have the money and look like Christmas tree from January till Dec.

while some, with their Ist grade..u wan try? u just keep staring at the perfect choice of colour combi. wowza things

11. lol....Stella u so damn funny.see me laffing in my office.my colleague think say na she I dey laff.hahahahahahahaha #Tutu

12. A must read OO. For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

13. U dnt hav t live above ur means y look good. Just package ursef wella in wot u feel comfortable in. I dnt work @ d moment bt wt d way I dress somtimes one wud think am an air hostess.

14. Lol,make I start to dey save money.

15. Bloglord is bad gan@ christmas tree Lol! Well for me its not what you wear but how you wear it.

16. Some celebs need Cynthia's therapy eg.....they know demselves,before them go come slap me!its obvious they read this blog.Stells u try sha o.lol

17. I can't allow dis fyn gal to brush up my husband's sense of fashion and style. Dey wil both end up in bed. Make I dey do hin shoppin myself. He is ok in my eyes

18. Cynthia is da bomb when it comes to rebranding, packaging, image etc..and her professionalism is wow!!!