Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour N'abania And Sandra Okagbue Expecting First Child Together- Exclusive.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Flavour N'abania And Sandra Okagbue Expecting First Child Together- Exclusive.

Love is a beautiful thing indeed and cupids arrow has struck the hearts of celebrated Nigerian crooner Flavour N'abania and ex Delta soap queen Sandra Okagbue.

In May 2014,I did an Exclusive post saying that Mikel Obi's ex girlfriend Sandra Okagbue was spotted at the home of actress Tana Adelana on Tuesday May 6,2014 and she was heavily pregnant and showing and that Sandra would birth the baby in Houston where her Aunt resides...read the post HERE

I also hinted that Mikel might be the baby daddy but i was sooo wrong.

Insiders CONFIRM that Flavour is the secret man in Sandra's life and that marriage might be on the cards.Their baby will be birthed in September 2014 in the US. 

I do not know why they are hiding their pregnancy or the fact that they are a couple,they are both single,successful and beautiful together and i hereby release them from the spirit of hiding in Jesus name....Parenthood rocks and Motherhood rocks even more!
Congrats to them in advance!

121 comments:

1. Smart girl that makes hay while the sun shines. Titimadame

1. I said it here one time that they are dating but one of the useless anony told me to shut up...
      Mtcheeeww..
      I have seen them countless times and his pet name for her is "Ugogbem"which means my mirror..
      They are so in love...
      Flavour biko,go and do the needful...

2. You you're just team marry early by nook or cranny.

3. So its has become an honourable thing and a trend among celebrities to give birth out of wedlock? What society and even God frowns at, these celebrities are encouraging, they should realise that they are public figures, and role models to a lot of people, and thousands of people look up to them, so they shouldn't be setting bad examples like this. I wouldn't tell them congratulobia because this is not good, I am not claiming self righteous, but what is bad is bad.

4. Linda ezenwanyi na really.queen and boss of Aproko.....
      Chai...I fear una

Queen Linda Eze boss of SdkMay 12, 2014 at 9:15 PM
      Sandra is fucking Flavour....I have seen them severally...he calls her Ugogbem....but I trust Flavour sha,dude no dey do without....he wears condom...double sef

Una Weldone

Wishing her safe delivery IJN

5. Sharp girl

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. Doc doc, so you dug that up. E ku se o! But Queen, you said fucking, not dating, abi d double burst? Lol

7. Thot hes gay

8. Linda the original boss!!!!!!! I fear who no fear you o! I di too much

9. Hmmm Nawa o. Sandra...... Ok o. congra

10. @orela na you do aproko pass....you dug out her comment...I throwey cap give you....btw pls if a 2 months old is finding it hard to stool but farts in a long stretch of days, is there any need to worry?@ ORELA DIMPLES

11. Maybe you need to give the baby pure carrot juice to help his toilet but sometimes it goes away. My friends baby was just like that. She did not use anything. His toilet ing is better now

12. That's a lie. I saw her last month in Paris with her sis and her tummy was as flat as ever

13. from size 22 to size 1227 August 2014 at 16:30

Sandra Uche okagbue what a veryyyyyyy beautiful chic! She is so fine!!!! Very pretty with a good behind and long endless legs. Chai

14. @sexyD as long as the baby is not having colicky abdominal pain(you will appreciate this if you notice the baby.crying uncontrollably especially when you make contact with your baby's abdomen) all you have to do is observe good positioning of your baby and attach your baby's mouth well to your nipple when.breastfeeding to reduce the amt of air that goes in.when air goes in, it causes aerophagia and your baby's abdomen will look swollen...and the baby end up passing the air out as fart most times..
      Try to see your pediatrician too

15. Size 22 to 12?? How? Biko sista drop your email addy here so I can reach you. Be blessed.

16. @Alloy I had thought you are smarter than this IQ you just displayed here. Methink ignorance and religion has really had a great toll on your intelligence. Bro there's nothing has child outside wedlock, the wedding ceremony being celebrated today is a borrowed culture from England. People must not be married prior to having babies. Live your life the way you want and don't try to judge others by your standards. Peace mate!

17. @Alloy I had thought you are smarter than this IQ you just displayed here. Methink ignorance and religion has really had a great toll on your intelligence. Bro there's nothing has child outside wedlock, the wedding ceremony being celebrated today is a borrowed culture from England. People must not be married prior to having babies. Live your life the way you want and don't try to judge others by your standards. Peace mate!

18. carry cotton bud and baby metholatum,soak cotton bod and put it in d babies anus jst till u reach whre d poop is den roll d cotton bod well,give am 2mins dat shit go com out,dats wat we yoruba call bo idi,bodi for shot,lol.did it for my kids wen dey were babies.but wait for four days b4 u do it sha.the baby will later start stooling,storing of shit go dey mak am fat.haha

19. @ anonymous about the new born, please see a every good pediatric surgeon. My baby had d same problem and it turned out to be hirschsprung disease o. It had to be surgically corrected.... And we are still at it o. Pls pls pls attend to it fast. God be with your family.

20. even in traditional african cultures, people performed trad wedding rites before having kids

21. Use either metholatum, ori or even soap to massage d anus of the baby gently till u reach the "shit" location. This works.

2. Our celebs and their 'out-of-wedlock' pregnancies. Unu jisike oooo!

1. So u noticed dat thing Pinky?
      Like its now Some sort of fashion statement
      Some may have "accidentally" gotten preggers
      Buh like most "strive" to get preggers demselves
      Ana emenu...

2. Thought Flavour said marriage isn't on his mind..congrats to them..biko flavour stop hiding her

3. There was a picture Dillish put up on twitter some weeks/months back. It was a mirror picture of her and a guy wearing similar jeans.... That was Dillish and Flavour 100%....
      Even pokello and maria commented on the pic but she quickly deleted it.
      So this comes completely left field ooo.
      Pele dillish, u shall find a good loyal guy.

3. They both look beautiful together, their kids will be cute...so finally flavour has decided to be a daddy.. happy for him...#042!!!

1. Congrats to them both.she is so beautiful I almost envy her

4. Linda Eze I was at that Coldstone ice cream shop at Festac and I saw some fair igbo girls walk in. I don't know but somewhere in my queer thinking I was expecting one of them to be you and was watching if anyone will call your name buhahahahahahahaba.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha..
      Hahahahahahahahahahah...
      Your aproko pass my own I swear...its not me ohh..
      Am still enjoying my vacation...I don't stay in Festac but na my second area be that...LMAO..

2. Bhahahahahahahaaha! Sweet mother oooooo!!! Una no go kee me 4dis blog.

3. Linda, which vacation u dey enjoy? I bet 500dollars on u if u re really in NYC. Wia in Nyc? Let's see if ur nt telling lies. I dare u ma'am!

4. Cold stone in festac, since when? I live there...... Sweet Mother, u can lie for Africa

5. Anonymous I don't know festac well but it's at the entrance of festac when you descend from the bridge coming from Amuwo Odofin. Go and check it out and thank me now.

5. Wow! So the Dillish/Flavour thing was a rumour. Congrats to them. But I don't understand how people with money of their own will choose to birth Children outside marriage, you loved her enough to get her pregnant and ask her to keep they baby, why not just get married?

1. Eyaa..why can't people just allow others to live the way they want to...smh

2. I'm not judging them... if only you knew sha..

3. The mentality of you ladies in Nigeria towards marriage is nauseating to say it mildly. What has couple sign some sheets of papers has to do with living their lives happily together? When would you loads understand that marriage has no advantage or effects on how two people decide to live their lives. Can we leave the colonial masters imported religion aside and stop narrowing every rational discuss to its principles? Sick of it!

Flavour nwa 042 and Sandra congrats in advance for your soon to be birth baby.

4. The mentality of you ladies in Nigeria towards marriage is nauseating to say it mildly. What has couple sign some sheets of papers has to do with living their lives happily together? When would you loads understand that marriage has no advantage or effects on how two people decide to live their lives. Can we leave the colonial masters imported religion aside and stop narrowing every rational discuss to its principles? Sick of it!

Flavour nwa 042 and Sandra congrats in advance for your soon to be birth baby.

5. even in precolonial nigeria, marriage rites were performed before taking a woman and starting a family.there was order evev then

6. Mr C so there was no marriage before the colonial masters came?

6. wow!
    congrats beautiful people, I love Flavour like ogini. *grins*

so Chinny baby was dumped?

7. Lmao Stella ur funny oo..
    Flavour my greatest crush of life, so u don leave me go impregnate anoda girl? Lol
    Dey are so cute togeda nd I wish her safe delivery!! Their baby go fine oo

1. Come o. Na smile dat dog dey smile for dat your pikshur? O di egwu.

2. Oh no , u r d finest human being av Eva seen on any blog (local or foreign) wish I cud tk u to d alter ASAP , but I de fear naija Chics, but am willing to tk d risk

3. Yesterday you all gathered to crucify Halima for posting bikini pix that wasn't hers. Here you are posing with Davido' s ex' s pics. Hypocrites!

4. Bia anon 10:49 who u be again kwa!!! Nd wat d fuck are u lukin for in my pix eh, abegi carry ur wahala dey go jare..nwa nsakulu akpa akpu like u.mtcheww
      Bwahahahaha

5. Anon 11:41 tanx jare, d babe fine but no be me oo lol.
      Ezenwanyi my luv how body bwahaha.
      Anon 1:39 why are u so pained na, did I claim am d one in d pix, I just see a gud thing nd am appreciatin her by using her as my dp. So abeg no get heart attack dis afternoon ova nothing u hear.. life is gud!! Ana asaku mtcheww

6. Ammy,you no see Ezewanyi?

7. Ammy bakery nwa Anambra,wat up???
      @anon 3; 18,she don see me.

Bwahahahaha. .......

8. Lmao anon 3:18 I ve seen her since na..
      Ezenwanyi nwanyi be anyi I dey oo, no shakin.bwahaha

8. Eziokwu! Linda Eze talk am then o

9. Must you always make reference to the past boyfriend. This is how you spoil people marriages and you think God will forgive you. Don't you know humans are jealous beings.

1. Bia Anon 10:14 go ans get name 1st b4 yarning dust.

10. Sandra ended up with Flavor?
    Adonbilivit.

anyhow sha...congrats...and greetings to Uzor and Joan.

11. Wow! What a revelation

12. That is good! But Flavour u break my heart oh! I don dey fantasize abt two of us together kikikikikikikikikiki chai Flavour my love!!!

13. Wow! Interesting. *chews kpokpo garri and maggot*

14. Awwwww...beau couple. I knew from the outset that the rumours about him being gay was false. We had always known they were an item even though they tried their best possible to hide it. Congratulations and celebrations(in the future) are in order.

Kourt

1. Outset? What of sunset? Plz itz onset.

2. Both are correct depending on the context intended.

3. Outset , onset. They are both correct. Partner with google next time you feel like correcting stuff.

4. @U zoo awwww sorry Tilapia. Make a dico your friend Asap!

Kourt

15. Congrats to flavour and sandra!

16. Chei! I don die o o o !
    This boy way i dey target !
    Dey eye,pray pass prayer warriors na him this beautiful just enter,carry,package come stamped !
    Haa ...God why na !
    Stella,you sure say this tori na true ?
    So I no go fit fuck Flavour wholesale ?
    So my dream of dancing ikwokiriwo with him in 69 position be malaria dream ?
    I was even dreaming about our wedding when something say BEHOLD MY DAUGHTER,ARISE ! GO TO STELLA'S BLOG,CLICK ABOUT FLAVOUR & CONSOLE YOURSELF,DEY MANAGE THAT MANGO HEAD HUBBY FOR NOW,IS WELL WITH YOU ! so that one no be dream !
    I no want wake up o o o !

Okay na,I still dey wait.
    No mind girl,congratulations for the life you both made together !

Damn...this girl is hot and beautiful .So who will marry the not so beautiful if I may ask ?

1. Anon ur funny oo..chai too many crazy people just full dis blog ehn!!
      U think say u dey dream pass me..hmm come let's share story first lol

17. Just for the record, flavour has paid her dowry and they've done their court wedding. The white wedding will be done after sandra puts to bed.

1. YouDonMeanIt some celebs can code for Africa o. Cheiiiiii

18. Flavour has taken my wife, wah a sad news....baby dnt worry be eating his money for now,when I make mine -l'll come n take u...so u can give me my share of the profit...congrats to u guys for now

19. Flavour dey sing Ada Ada for other people,time don reach for u to sing Ada Ada for Sandra. Ka chineke mezie okwu.

20. What is he waiting for to put a ring on it? All these supposed comfortable guys that believe in gbenshing and having kids out of wedlock when they know they can avoid it. Since na wetin de rain, they too have joined the bandwagon. Safe delivery in advance.

1. Can you please zip it? Wedlock or no wedlock kids are kids and couple can live happily together without putting a pen on a damn paper!

2. Can you please zip it? Wedlock or no wedlock kids are kids and couple can live happily together without putting a pen on a damn paper!

21. Wooow I'm suprised..ehn so flavour is the baby daddy! I doff cap for this people o. What of dilish nd the other girls fighting ontop flavor matter?

22. Cute couple I love them biko. Besides when ur rich n a girl gets pregnant 4 u, they keep it n hope it will work out or at least u can take good care of ur child even if u don't marry d mother. Hence u see celebrity getting pregnant n have a child b4 marriage. But if he's a poor man either d lady terminates d pregnancy or stay as a single lady without d name of d guy mentioned or quickly get married to avoid them say, them say. Hence it will look like they got married b4 d pregnancy. Joor I don tire to type biko make una help me conclude am biko. I don try.

1. I was dreaming last night and I was dreamt I got Rita Dominic pregnant please let it come to pass

Mr Lyca

23. Flavour, Flavour! Happpy for them shaa, guess he sang that his "I'am for Real" song for her, lol.
    Biko she should make him happy, or else...

24. Good for them.

25. Choi! Baby mama tinz everywhere. Latest trend.

26. Wow! They are cute together, over fineness go worry their baby... Congrats to them

27. Biko wat happened to Beverly flasvour's babe dat resides in d US? Is it d same one? *confused*

Langleychic

28. Wow wen will dey walk down d aisle? Ladies r so proud of getting pregnant out of wedlock these days. Our value system is no longa wot it used t b. *smh*

29. I saw flavor at MM2 on Sunday o snapping photographs with fans. He looks finer in TV than physical,he no tall like that,just average height. Congrats to them.

30. Sandra Okagbue aleady has a child.

She is not pregnant.

Stella...false news tho.

OKOSISI

31. Hmmm.
    Congrats.

32. She is on instagram...dsanjy. She is not pregnant. Was she not with ebube nwagbo at rukky sandas parry or smfn.

She has a child already.

Stella...ibiakwala.

33. Am happy for dem. .. ermm wat about the other lady who mail d other blogger sometime ago,
    abi dem don finally share garri?

34. Chai another one of LI's guys. 1st Jude now Flavour. Using and dumping. Congratulobia to them jare.

35. I am happy for them. God grant her safe delivery. ~Otuanwan

36. But why can't these celebs have a decent marriage? Shit happens!

37. Congrat to them .buh some pple still dey waka with rain booth na ewa oh.

38. Beautiful Beautiful girl!
    Wish dem d very best!
    Buh do d needful n put à ring on it
    Stop scattering single-parent kids d whole place

Buh thinking out loud:
    What of Dilish n all dose stories i heard
    And i heard about dis babe n My super hot Mikel
    And den dat black American babe of Flavour dat peeps didnt really like buh swore Flavour was gonna Marry her?
    Pls Sandra,if he is good enough to have à baby for,he wil be good enough for marriage n'a
    If not dis is d countdown to u being à Baby mama o

39. Stellastic news! I gbadu u Jor.

40. Dillish and flavour were not a rumour, when that Dillish girl left her boyfriend for Flavour i knew she will soon shed hot tears. Kai Naija guys! Flavour don chop clean mouth lol.

41. How do you guys dig up past comments? Lawd! See prospective CIA agents wasting here. Lol. Uche okagbue1 of learning field, clap for yourself jarey. What is the use of ones beauty if you don't use it well? God sef for vex for you. Wish you safe delivery. But my heart bleeds. So my darling flavour will soon be off the market too? Chai. Chineke gbataram oso enyemaka!

42. Linda Eze queen of aproko I fear you. You really have ears to the ground. Flavour and Sandra will make a good couple. I wonder why the hide and seek game. Umu otu no ebea ana m ekene dejenu

43. lol.... Orela dimples is d new fbi on sdk blog! Jaymoore where are u?

CAN

44. I've always love Sandra, there's this thing about her that just appeal to me,
    Am happy for them
    They look good together
    Am glad she make haste b4 all the men go begin run for her
    Smart girl
    Na so some do I too fine, I still beautiful so tey, now them no see who say Hi' self ,less husband
    Safe delivery darling
    God bless ur union

45. Oh shit! My flavour has been kolobied.D only fair guy I trip for. Kai....wish them a safe delivery sha.

46. Sandra why lie to pple dat u are carrying mikels child? Or are u confused on the paternity of the child. U dey really fuck for africa if dis is truly flavours child. Gdluck

47. Is there no time for marriage again if you want to birth a child? Sorry o,maybe am old school.l pity this generation with all these bastard children everywhere.

1. Bastard children? Are you daft or acting to be so?

48. Why is it so difficult for people to mind their business . Are people so unhappy that they monitor every aspect of someone else's life? Who cares if she is Falvour' s baby mama. Mcheeww. Pele jare fine girl and fine boy. Make una free them oh. Eyin Aiye.

49. I love secret relationships. When I dated my ex I let people know and that ruined my relationship.. But now the guy I am about to marry next month I have been so secretive about him. Even when people find out and ask me I will be like I don't even know who that is. And it has worked. When my iv comes out tomorrow so many people are going to be shocked...

50. Lovely couple,,congrats

51. First MIKEL Now FLAVOUR 2morrow TerryG...... smh Stella Pls go to bed

52. Sandra is a very beautiful and humble girl.i wish dem luck and sh will mak flavour happy.am just sorry for dem side chicks,delish,anna banner,beverly chai.oluwa dey shaa.

53. @Anonymous 8:41 you forgot to mention his other concubine 'Igbaaa' aka 'Nwagodi' aka @officialonyinye on IG. The chick he post make bikini pictures of LOL

1. Wot duz dis hav 2 do wit n e tin? Play in traffic....fool

54. Hum she is going to houston to born in Beverly Heels hometown. Hope the babe has gotten over her engagement to Flavour o

55. Pretty babe, congratulations!

56. there goes my crush. flavour. move on up to the next one.