Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patrick Saywer's Mum Laments The Loss Of Her Two Children.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Patrick Saywer's Mum Laments The Loss Of Her Two Children.

An American mother has told of her heartbreak after losing two of her children to the Ebola virus in the space of less than three weeks.
Georgia Nah's son Patrick Sawyer, 40, became the first American citizen to be killed by the virus when he died in Lagos, Nigeria on July 25.

Patrick Sawyers Mother.

Patrick Sawyer's sister that died of Ebola.

Just a few weeks earlier he had been at the bedside of his sister, Princess Nyuennyue, 27, who was hospitalised in Liberia, where she lived with her fiancĂ©e and son. 

Ms Nyuennyue died on July 7, a day after her brother visited her. Hospital officials did not test her for Ebola until after her death – meaning Mr Sawyer had no way of knowing he had been exposed to the virus.

Speaking from her Philadelphia home Mrs Nah said she was struggling to come to terms with her children's death. 
She told NBC 10: 'I can’t stand it. I can’t sleep. 

'Every day I think about them. I didn’t even know she was sick. My children were good children.'

Mr Sawyer, who worked for the Liberian Finance Ministry, was planning to return home to Coon Rapids, Minnesota, for two of his daughters' birthdays in August but fell ill on a flight from Liberia in West Africa.

Ms Nyennetue has been buried in Liberia. Mr Sawyer’s family are still trying to have his ashes flown to the states.
Mrs Nah added: 'At least send me something. To know that here are the death certificates, the results of the Ebola. I don’t have anything.'dailymail

*May God comfort you Madam but after Patrick had his sisters corpse tested for Ebola,he knew he had it when he boarded that flight to Nigeria..he was an angry man.May God heal you Madam,may he comfort you the same way he will comfort all the grieving families in Nigeria.

116 comments:

1. Sorry for your loss ma'am. EVE E UME

2. A mothers grief. Sorry 4 ur loss madam. No mother deserves to lose her child

1. As a Christian, we should forgive. Madam Sawyer, one question for you..what of the ppl your son killed, I mean their loved ones?
      Ifeneme!

2. Mama sawyer, thesame way ure crying, it's same grief we Nigerians re going through here in our country.
      Your son brought calamity to our door step.

3. I almost felt bad for this woman but considering the sorrows this man has caused Nigerians am going to pass. He brought this to Nigeria , wicked man.

Best Oracle

1. I hope you still have time for your wife that introduced you to this blog.

You seem addicted to making comment on all post.

Well done sir but please Get a Life...

#GetALife

2. My friend sharap nd mind ur effing bizness

3. Anon 7:26.....u are very guilty of what u accuse Best Oracle for.if you have not been reading/commenting on every post,u wouldnt have noticed him. hope u still have time for other things too?? well done too and please get off people's bizness.

4. I feel for dis woman...May God grant her d fortitude to bear d loss..Its well mama.

5. Let us just forgive Patrick Sawyer and move on. It is well. May the Lord heal you ma. I can't imagine her pain when she sees the curses on her son...

6. This family non get shame at all. GOD punish her crying mouth, her son has brought tears to many homes, she still have the mind to say bring his useless ashes, anyway her face look wicked like her son's own

7. Wow this Patrick Sawyer's sister is my kinda girl, mehn those eyes. What a loss. RIP to them!

8. He knew he had it jor. he died weeks after he tested positive to ebola. he came to Nigeria an angry an and now he has killed people

9. Oh God of mercy,comfort this woman and others that lost their loved ones to the deadly ebola virus.

10. Ihekire Tony

The cry of a grieving mother. May God alone console you.

11. May God heal u and comfort you. Your son though will go down in history as a man who destroyed the lives of other people by his selfishness. Your son will not rest in peace!

12. Mama Sawyer we sympathise with you....But you should know that your son has caused more griefs to other families and to a nation too.
    Your son's actions were wicked and callous...so na half pity you get from me.
    May God console all the grieving families.

13. Stella thank you for not including that man's evil picture.
    I don't think I can stand seeing his face this morning.
    Wicked man!!!
    Take heart madam Georgia. May your daughter's soul rest in peace.

1. Truly! That man's face gives me the heebie-jeebies!

14. Sorry madam but your son was a wicked baboon .
    Very heartless being
    Other mothers are now mourning the loss of their own children thanks to your Okpara ekwensu son Patrick Sawyer.
    Oku gbalie ya wherever he is

15. #Rot in Hell Mr Patrick sawyer#

16. Rip.we are also sufering frm d death of our beloved ones here.dis d evil ur son brought to our country.

17. So are we suppose to feel sorry for this one? Like seriously????!!! To think that none of them have deemed it fit to even apologise to Nigerians…Hey woman, who cares! Mtcheeew.

18. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I don't ve any pity for this woman cos her mad son intentionally brought almighty Ebola into nigeria, other families that ve lost a loved one as a result of ur sons wickedness are still grieving, so put ur ass together cos u won't get any sympathy from me. doooorrrr.

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I don't ve any pity for this woman cos her mad son intentionally brought almighty Ebola into nigeria, other families that ve lost a loved one as a result of ur sons wickedness are still grieving, so put ur ass together cos u won't get any sympathy from me. doooorrrr.

20. She should continue crying...
    We are crying here too...
    They should sha give her, her sons' death certificate and also give her photocopies of everyone that died as a result of her sons' coming to Nigeria....Rubbish.

21. Feel sorry for all the families affected with Ebola virus

22. I dnt knw wat to say ooo..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Do ever have any contributions before? Have we not warned you about this ur useless shoes.?? Is it shoes that will solve this ebola issue?.

23. I sympatize with her as a mother loosing her kids and two grown up @ that but did dis woman mention sympathy or apology to the families of the pple her wicked Son's spread Ebola killed, if not apologize to Nigerian as a whole? Cos I didn't watch the interview! Sad but.....................

24. Stella u may find this interessant....

KKK Arrives In Ferguson to Support Their
    ‘Hero’ Cop Who Shot Brown, Hate Heats
    Up

Al Sharpton isn’t the only race baiter to
    descend on Ferguson to take advantage of
    the tangle of tear gas, tanks, and snarling
    police dogs — the Ku Klux Klan is seizing
    the opportunity to spread their hate and
    ignorance in this hotbed of racial tension
    over the shooting death of black teenager
    Michael Brown.
    After the identity of the officer who shot
    Brown was released, the Klan rushed to rally
    around Officer Darren Wilson to raise
    reward money for this cop at the center of
    the shooting controversy, whereas the
    Klan’s counterparts are out for his blood.
    Wilson is being championed a ‘hero’ among
    the white supremists for having shot the
    black teen and are calling for cops like that,
    according to the Southern Poverty Law
    Center (SPLC).

“We are setting up a reward/fund for the
    police officer who shot this thug,” the
    South Carolina-based Klan group stated
    in an email. “He is a hero! We need
    more white cops who are anti-Zog and
    willing to put Jewish controlled black
    thugs in their place. Most cops are
    cowards and do nothing while 90% of
    interracial crime is black (and non-
    white) on white.”
    On their website, the New Empire Knights
    of the KKK who are responsible for raising
    the funds, are asking for donations of $10
    and above for “the cop who did his job
    against the negro criminal”.
    Wilson has reportedly fled the state in the
    days before the release of his name and has
    not spoken to any media outlet for obvious
    safety reason, especially in regards to
    addressing his thoughts on garnering the
    KKK’s support.

25. Stella,I am beginning 2 hear dat anoda liberian lady has been diagnosed wiv ebola in nigeria,abeg try confirm d story cos if its true dis means war

1. Yes oh, it's very true, a doctor from igbobi hospital confirmed it this morning on channels. D yaba mainland hospital is close to igbobi. So sad honestly.

26. Stella,I am beginning 2 hear dat anoda liberian lady has been diagnosed wiv ebola in nigeria,abeg try confirm d story cos if its true dis means war

1. But y do they allow them into Nigeria without proper checks?

2. Seriously,i still dont know when we will be able to get it right in this country. how did dis Liberian get into this country again? they should have stopped allowing flights from all the affected countries. Naija,which way??

27. PELE WOMAN GOD WILL STRENGTHEN YOU.STELLA WHERE IS OUR SEAMAN AIRTIME

28. Stella,I am beginning 2 hear dat anoda liberian lady has been diagnosed wiv ebola in nigeria,abeg try confirm d story cos if its true dis means war

29. Stella,I am beginning 2 hear dat anoda liberian lady has been diagnosed wiv ebola in nigeria,abeg try confirm d story cos if its true dis means war

30. Stella..BREAKING: Nigeria Football Federation's
    headquarters on fire

31. His sister is so pretty. Ahn ahn.
    Awww. I really feel for her.
    May your son's soul continue to rest in pieces.

32. I could care less. Your son died a terrorist, a bio terrorist and because of that many people in Nigeria have died. Sawyer was not a good man, Nigerians don't care how you grieve, we hate your son for what he did. Grieve woman, grieve! That is what Nigerians are doing, that is what your son brought upon lots. Grieve woman! You carried a wicked son in your womb, grieve! I hope the ashes never get to you, I hope his children pay for his sins, I hope his wife suffer for defending her husband's terrorist act. I hope you all grieve until grief becomes your companions for life!

1. Choi. U see mama Sawyer, u for no talk anything o. Cos what u are doing is arousing a come back lash at you from aggrieved Nigerians. Perhaps someone should send her a pic of that doc Ada that passed on. Nonsense

33. Sad stories everywhere.
    Dear God, pls direct this EBV towards wherever the boko haram comp is located....let them be dropping dead one after the other, amen.

1. Erm...pls be careful of what u ask or wish for. If those guys get it then their acts of terrorism will be way easier. All they need to do is to spread across different states of the federation & spread the virus as far as they can get.

34. Kpele Ma. God will comfort you. But I still reiterate, your son was wicked. Even after it was confirmed his sister had ebola, why did he not stay put? He wanted to make a quick dash to my country, trailing ebola with him. Pray the Nigerian govt will agree to send the ashes home to you as we are not used to cremating humans in this country. Again sorry for your loss.

35. God will comfort you o.Nigerians are angry with your son for bringing in that disease knowingly. Its sad jare

36. STELLA WHERE IS OUR AIRTIME FROM SEAMAN POST MY POST IS THE 91 COMMENT

37. PELE WOMAN GOD WILL STRENGTHEN YOU.STELLA WHERE IS OUR SEAMAN AIRTIME

38. Madam ndo! Chineke ga gba gi ume! But as for that your akpa akpu of a son, kitikpa mbocha ga racha nya anya! So his ashes are still in dis country? Doing what?

39. Sorry for your loss but your son was a devil. He will roast in hell for purposely bringing that disease to Nigeria.

40. His sister is fine sha! Patrick sawyer obese, ugly, wicked fatty bumbum. Nonsense!

41. So sad but where on earth dd they get dis virus from forest or where.Two children from d same family. Abi na curse. D woman needa prayer. God help us.

42. The name sawyer is bad news to my ears.

I feel sorry for her but I am more broken by Dr Adadevoh's death.

43. It is really sad losing 1 child talkless of 2, its not easy, thank God she has grand kids. I pray God comforts the family of all victims

44. May GoD comfort u Madam
    And may Heal ur broken spirit
    Such a cute daughter...may her soul rest in peace
    As for ur son,he is in d hottest part of Hell...and he wil continue to roast dere...wicked scum.

45. Sorry for your lose,
    No mother should witness the death of a child talk more of children.
    May God console you o and the family of the lives lost through ur child's recklessness.

May God heal our land.

46. Stella pls investigate. The Nigerian Football Federation building in Abuja is
    currently on fire. The 3rd floor has already been razed
    completely.

47. Amen to ur prayer aunty stella.

48. He knew he had it and came to distribute it to innocent Nigerians whose family are also in sorrow now. May God comfort u madam!

49. If only you know how much trouble your "Good Son" has caused Nigeria. May God console you all the same.

50. He knew he had it and came to distribute it to innocent Nigerians whose family are also in sorrow now. May God comfort u madam!

51. It is well with ur soul madam

52. So his mother is alive yet he went ahead 2 infect another person's mother. Sorry ma but dont just cry 4 ur children. Cry 4 all d innocent pple ur son took along wit him.

53. Sorry madam but your grown ass son knew. He died and took lnnocent health workers in Nigeria with him. You don't need his ash,nobody will risk their health to give that. Make with his pictures mbok. Don't remind us of your son's wickedness again. Why didn't he fly back to you and his family in U.S instead of coming here? We have a lot on our plates already so enough! Just stop!

Healing-rain

54. Attempts at rewriting the story. I am inclined to hate this family but I wont.

What is all that gibberish from his wife about going to Nigeria for "good" medical help. And now this tales by moonlight.

Abeg madam free us jor. U lost 2 kids but ur son died a weapon of mass destruction. A bioterrorist.

55. this patrick sawyer has become a household name, the whole world knows him as the man that brought Ebola into Nigeria! what a thing for a family to be famous for. #One Love#

56. Eyaah. Tears of a mother for her wicked son.

57. Akuko mike ejeagha.
    May God comfort u madam.
    Your son vindictive nature have brought heartache and grief to people in nigeria.
    For every soul that die cos of him, may the hordes of demons torture him more in hell.
    Very wicked man!!!
    So many nations just hate nigeria.

58. Aunty Stella, we sent you a vacancy but we no see am for your blog o. Shade

59. Did anyone also notice that the 3 family members have different surnames: mum - Nah; sister - Nyuennyue(N.B she isn't married yet); man -Sawyer. Strange!

60. I really understand cos to lose a loved one is not easy talkless of a child or in dis case children but patrick swayer had emotional issues and which if she was able to control from his childish, he wouldn't be so selfish and erratic. Parents especially working class parents like myself, build ur family o. Cos after making all d money n ur kids bring such unwarranted attention to your name. Ikegwuru. God heal u Madam

61. may GOD comfort u ma,painful, too heavy for one person.

62. Ma'am as you are lamenting so are millions & I mean MILLIONS of Nigerians lamenting because of the wickedness of mind of your late son! He knew what his sister died from yet he started gallivanting all over the place infecting innocent people! I expect you & your family to be issuing apologies to Nigeria & families of the people who have died due to your son.
    I find it difficult to sympathize with you cos am saving it for the families who have lost loved ones here.

63. I sympathise with you Ma but your son was an arse. He knew what he was carrying when he entered Nigeria and he tried his possible best to infect as many people as possible.Your family name will henceforth be synonymous to sorrow because of him.

64. May God console u ma'm. She died a day after her brother visited her, who collected d autopsy report, since u r claiming he's not aware. Did u not hear what he did to the health workers where he was admitted, after being told he had d virus. I understand u r in pains ma'm but spare us this ur defense part. D way u r feeling now is d same way those families your son forced to mourn are feeling right now.

65. Mama sorry for your lose, but dat ur son na error, He should have stayed Liberia with the sister.

66. Ashes ko, the whole corpse ni. After what your horrible son did. May you all rot in HELL

67. Stella you and your voltrons here are indeed stupid..... How do u know he knew? Nigerians like telling lies and we have had numerous versions of this whole Ebola gist from you lot...if not sawyer Ebola would have still come here his we are not serious people.... With all the noise about Ebola u will think ple like the late doctor will take the necessary precautions when they have a suspected case but I hear they first treated him for malaria.....enough of the insults on sawyer and each of u face ur lives and pray the disease is curtailed.....

1. I hope you get infected and die from the virus. You're very stupid for this comment.

2. See dis olodo. calling somebody stupid. Ekwensu kpo gi oku dia. Y hide under anonymous na? Abi u dey fear wetin BVs go do u?

3. The non-stupid anon,so when a sick person gets to the hospital in a country that is not familiar with ebola, what precautions should be taken? Please educate us?
      Ure very stupid for ur comment and ure an inconsequential idiot!
      I won't pray that u get infected but continue in ur silly ways and see what wil happen!
      Animal oshi

68. May God comfort u madam,,same way He wil comfort Nigerian families grieving right now for what ur son caused.

69. Sorry Madam. May ur daughter rest in peace. May ur son Patrick Sawyer rest in pieces for all the pains, heartbreak,anguish and deaths he brought to Nigeira.

70. Well,,I don't believe Sawyer's sister was not tested when she was sick. Which hospital will not carry out a comprehensive test/lab investigations on a patient especially when there's an outbreak of a disease? Sawyer already knew he contacted the virus from his sister after she died and he was already getting sick too before he left Liberia. He knew the mode of transmission and he did well in spreading the virus by urinating on the innocent people that were treating him.Why didn't he just face US to start planning for his daughters' birthday instead of coming to Nigeria? #yoursoniswickedma.

Madam,sorry for ur loss ooo....but Nigerians aren't smiling with your family now,so this ur story will not make Nigerians sympathise you not even after the death of the female Doctor. as for the ashes,,i hope they have not thrown it into the beach out of anger.#justsaying

71. Pls pls pls its enough already! Ahn ahn
    Madam take heart but it can't be over emphasised that your son is a wicked man!
    Do you even watch the news? Dd you see the number of people he infected,pls

*Sweetness*

72. Anon 1:51pm aka MRS SAWYER....you are a BASTARD. do you have problem with understanding simple English or didn't you read where this woman said it was after her daughter died that she was tested for the virus.whether she was tested alive or dead,she was still tested and Patrick would have known the outcome of the result........so why are you asking a blind question: "how do you know he knew?".You should be able to engage your senses to think straight and clear.If you know nothing about the medical field,its better you just shut ur mouth.the man was brought into the hospital weak and restless,the first thing any medical personnel will do is to stabilize the patient first by setting up infusion and in the process of stabilizing the patient,other medical investigations/test can follow.i can tell you even without been there,that so many tests would have been carried out (malaria parasite,widal,HIV and all) before they came out with the Ebola result.One of the two US Doctors that contacted the virus and still been treated said "he isolated himself immediately he started feeling sick even before he was tested for the virus two days after." that is someone who is not wicked unlike Sawyer who after he was told he had the virus yanked off his infusion spilling blood everywhere and as if that was not enough,he pulled his pants and urinated on those attending to him. #purewickedness

Mama Sawyer,cry all you can cos some mothers are crying now in Nigeria due to ur son's wicked actions.your son was an instrument in devil's hands to bring tears and sorrow into the families of so many people.As long as those families and Nigerians are grieving,you MUST grieve too.may ur daughter's soul RIP but as for your son,that virus will continue to torment his soul. And to think ur family has not even uttered a word to apologize to Nigerians shows how terrible your family is.Ur daughter in law spoke in support of her hubby's actions and now,this from you,his mother..no sympathy from me.cry all you can.

73. Anon 1:51pm aka MRS SAWYER....you are a BASTARD. do you have problem with understanding simple English or didn't you read where this woman said it was after her daughter died that she was tested for the virus.whether she was tested alive or dead,she was still tested and Patrick would have known the outcome of the result........so why are you asking a blind question: "how do you know he knew?".You should be able to engage your senses to think straight and clear.If you know nothing about the medical field,its better you just shut ur mouth.the man was brought into the hospital weak and restless,the first thing any medical personnel will do is to stabilize the patient first by setting up infusion and in the process of stabilizing the patient,other medical investigations/test can follow.i can tell you even without been there,that so many tests would have been carried out (malaria parasite,widal,HIV and all) before they came out with the Ebola result.One of the two US Doctors that contacted the virus and still been treated said "he isolated himself immediately he started feeling sick even before he was tested for the virus two days after." that is someone who is not wicked unlike Sawyer who after he was told he had the virus yanked off his infusion spilling blood everywhere and as if that was not enough,he pulled his pants and urinated on those attending to him. #purewickedness

Mama Sawyer,cry all you can cos some mothers are crying now in Nigeria due to ur son's wicked actions.your son was an instrument in devil's hands to bring tears and sorrow into the families of so many people.As long as those families and Nigerians are grieving,you MUST grieve too.may ur daughter's soul RIP but as for your son,that virus will continue to torment his soul. And to think ur family has not even uttered a word to apologize to Nigerians shows how terrible your family is.Ur daughter in law spoke in support of her hubby's actions and now,this from you,his mother..no sympathy from me.cry all you can.

74. I am very sure Liberia is complicit in this whole Sawyer bruhaha if not directly ,through that junior minister, in other to get the world's attention to their plight. Anyway sorry ma for your loss I hope you and your family find peace.

75. I am sorry for this woman....loosing 2 promising children same time is wrecking, irrespective of their actions or how they died.

let the dead bury their dead ma,the ashes will do more harm!!or haven't you heard of those we have lost already?Be consoled.

Tailor

76. At anony 1.51pm AKA dunderhead wife of Sawyer, your stupidity is actually worrisome.

Do yourself a favour , buy a shot gun and blow your brains off since you are unable to comprehend elementary stuff.
    You are a true definition and a living witness of the word "Stupidity"

77. Anon 1:51 PM ala gbachikwa gi nti! You are a big moron! Who are you calling stupid? Your own stupidity has no rival cos if you have any atom of sense, you will know that the late Mr Sawyer had the full knowledge that he had ebola. If not for Dr Ameyo (may her soul RIP) he would have done irreparable damage to us.
    Check your facts before you write again ass wipe like you.

78. e be like say God won punish this woman? after what your evil son did to our country u dey yarn dust. abegyyyy! yawwwnnnnsss!! next pls

79. I had read earlier that he was under quarantine, this was after his employers arcelormittal had advised him to go for testing and had given him days off work. The Liberian ministry of health had contacted him. He knew his sister died of ebola, the death symptoms of ebola cannot be denied and he participated in her burial rites. Now how come they are telling us he did not know he had the disease. See what has happened has happened, let this people not try to insult our intelligence. As I said this was what I read in the press

1. Exactly
      He knew because he already had been told to stop coming to work where he was working since the management learnt his sister died from Ebola virus.
      And he decided to escape to Nigeria for ECOWAS conference.
      They knew what they were doing!

L.E

80. sorry ma... take heart

81. mama take heart but ur son is a wick man, his soul will not rest in peace ask he knw.

82. May ur dotta's soul rest in peace and may Patrick's soul rest in pieces.

83. I am beginning to believe Sawyer's wife's version of the story. She said he wanted better healthcare in Nigeria. It tells a lot about how horrible their healthcare is and how badly Liberia is managing this Ebola crisis if his sister was not tested for the virus until her death. Thst said, Sawyer definitely knew or suspected he was infected. But what are the chances that some other infected person had not already entered the country? Infact if he had not collapsed at the airport we would never have known to be cautious.

84. someone should check Patrick sawyer's, his wife's or relatives bank account and telephone records.
    Just so we know for sure he wasn't paid to do what he did.