Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnancy Testimony From Excited Blog Visitor...

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Pregnancy Testimony From Excited Blog Visitor...

Yesterday I saw almost a 100 missed calls from a number I didnt know and i called back and asked ''Wetin,I dey owe you?'' lol.

She laughed and screamed  ''No!'' and went straight to the point

''Stella,I am pregnant!''

''So why are you calling me,na me give you belle?''

We both laughed..

She said she had been calling me directly from when she got the pregnancy tests results..LOL.

Read her Testimony...... 

''Hello my fellow Blog visitors,I've been married for over a year now and hardly ovulate,I have been trying to conceive and was placed on Clomid for 3months but i didn't get pregnant.

Stella posted a mail sent from a Blog visitor concerning Pregnancy,the post was titled ''INFERTILITY AND IV..Please Read This''.

Someone under the comment section saying she used Fertilaid and it worked for her. I went online read about it and saw a lot of testimonies,and since it's a natural supplement I decided to try it out.

I ovulated after taking it for 17days and to the glory of God I am now pregnant.The happiness and joy I feel now ehn hmmmm!!!

Well I want to encourage all the women trying to conceive to give Fertilaid a try. it really worked for me and I believe the God that did mine will do yours too.Amen.

I know it's not an easy journey but our God is forever faithful,If you have any question or anyway I can help you,please ask and I'll go anonymous to reply Love You all.

Stella mi God bless you for me o I can't thank you enough for this your blog.It just brought me happiness,you are so amazing,and your voice sweet die,kisses and hugs.

From 'Shade''

*Praise God!

151 comments:

1. Awwww!
    Congratulations Shade.
    Glory be to God. I'm happy for you.
    Wishing you safe delivery when the time comes.

1. Congrats, may your testimony be parmanent in Jesus' name.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Congrats Shade and God bless all BVs who contribute a lot to dis blog.... #alinko

3. Congrats shade here wishing u a safe delivery in jesus name Amen!

4. Congratulations shade. Ur joy and blessings shall remain permanent, Amen.

5. Awww...congratz dearie. God did it and may His name continue to b glorified. Pls avoid anything dt wil stress or wear u out cuz i read d first trimester is a sensitive and delicate period. May God see u tru a successful journey. Once again, congratz!

6. Congrats Shade! May the journey be smooth and safe on ur EDD!! I use u as a point of contact to every waiting woman.

7. Thank God for you,hopin seriously to share mine here someday i've been jobless for close to a year now
      God dey,

2. Awww..congrats to her..stella ur blog is unique in its own way

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Congrats Shade.
      SDK blog, changing lives since 1900.
      God bless you Stella.
      In your words, "where do I send your kiss to?"

3. Congrats dearie.......God is indeed faithful.

4. Awwww....Congrats darling!
    May it be a smooth 9 months journey for u!And a Beautiful Baby wen d times comes!
    Remember to take care of u n d growing baby.
    Happy for u!Can imagine how giddy u are wit excitement n happiness.

To Charismatic Diva:
    How are u Darling?
    Hope u are ok dis morning
    And ur end too
    How are u holding up dear?
    Hope u are better now
    It's well Babes...it's well
    Sending u plenty of bear hugs n kisses***
    Remain blessed...

1. Thanks durl! Am doing grt 2 d glory of God.

Hope u r blessed....thx once more hun!

2. @poster may HIS grace lead u home....He is still in d miracle business....

5. Praise God....... Pregnant women in the house please what idea of food can one eat?

1. Just eat right with plenty fruits and vegetables.
      No alcohol or drugs that is not prescribed by your doctor.
      Congratulations!

2. Balance diet,pls avoid fatty foods ad they don't digest easily and can cos indigestion and constipation. Make sure u eat plenty fruits and enough fluids(water). Make sure u eat an egg a day,yogurt are good source of calcium,drink orange and eat the inside if u can stool,drink warm water first thing in the morning b4 eating or even brushing ur teeth. A Lot of do's and dont's but just do what u feel is right. Baby dusts

3. U can also join babycenter,they tell u everything u need to know

4. Wow Kemie,e don enter??..Congra my dear..Genny baby has said it all..

5. Congrats dearie. I cannot over emphasize d importance of water. Ur baby will come out looking lyk a million dollars plus it will help flush out toxins n excess sugar in ur body. If u find out u cant take enough den pleaseeee try cold water. People may scream n tell u its not gud 4d baby but ask any doc n u'll b told its safe. D drama surrounding drinking cold water while preggie is just an old wives tale. I cudnt stomach warm water while pregnant but cud drink a tank of cold water!!!....and my kids r aged 4 and 1 now. Enjoy d miracle of pregnancy....its has its ups n downs but in all its AWESOME

6. Babes, i'm three months pregnant and don't feel like drinking water at all, this na me wey like water before pregnancy oo. It feels like poison now.

7. @red, omo cold water is it o! And cravings for malt and ribena no be here!
      Congrats to the poster and wishing all expectant mothers on here a smooth delivery

8. Anon 11:33 Looolz. Na so Na. Dnt worry u will soon get over it. Take care.

9. Thanks everyone, I ran outa options for food so I thought I should ask. Thanks again. .....

10. Kemie I guessed it in that testimony post. Congrats oh.. don't eat too much carbs or sweet stuff so baby won't be over big o, or else na episiotomy things. Congrats Again.

11. Drink plenty of lime,plus eat fresh tomato hope it works

12. Dem nearly kill me for the cold water thing ooooo..thank God hubby is a doc and didn't hesitate to tell me that it's an old wives tale...

I couldn't stand water at room temp..made me nauseous...mine was bad, na so so ice block I go de chew..lol

13. @Anon, babycentre isn't helping much with diet but helps calculate the weeks nd what to expect. It's quite efficient though.
      @Nuvi, thanks hun xxx

14. Pls don't take lime like kelvin advised! No liver, potash and peppersoup too! Take folic acid till like 6months. I pray we hear the good news of healthy mother and baby soon IJMN Amen. Hugs

15. Glory be to God kemie & poster, u shall deliver like hebrew women IJN! Amen!!

16. Oh I love baby centre!
      @anon,i hated drinking water too.That feeling will pass dear..just force yourself.
      Congrats kemie...I always wondered about your cravings.lol..Veggies Veggies all the way!
      @Poster,may God see you through this wonderful experience..

17. Eat a combination of balance diet with lot of fruits and vegetables. And drink lots of water to prevent dehydration. Snacks on dry nut and seeds , crackers bis. But if there is eczema in your family avoid nuts while preg. Avoid too much sugar & fatty food.Don't eat for two oooo.Do have adequate sleep and attend your pregnancy clinic, they will stll guide you on what to eat.*all d very best*

18. Please do NOT take lime o! It's not good for the baby.

19. Abeg how do u deal with excessive burping in early 2nd trimester? Plus loss of appetite sef?

6. Happy for you dear...may God guide and protect you till when you are due!

Amen

*Sweetness*

1. Congrats Shade,u shall carry ur baby to full term without any complication and on the day of delivery u shall deliver like the Hebrew women to a healthy baby

7. My own shall be the next testimony.amen .congrats bv

8. Congrats blogvisitor, God is good.

Aeegurl...

9. Thank God for you Shade. Your testimony will be permanent in Jesus' name.

10. Wow, congratulations to you. May God give you the divine grace and strength to carry your pregnancy till you deliver in months time like a Hebrew woman.

11. Replies
    1. Congrats Shade! You shall carry your baby to Term and deliver like the Hebrew women.
      Well done SDK

12. Thank God for you dear. And about Stella's voice my dear that voice can melt a stone o. I called her the other day to wish my wife happy birthday i was like am i really talking to Stella? What a voice. She said to me my name is not Aunty am Stella lol. Aunty Stella well done dear. Hoping you will notice me one day.

13. Oh wow,congratulations dear,you will delivery a health baby in Jesus name.amen.i tap into your blessing o.i ve been married for 9months,no pregnancy,after all the tests,we found out Oga has low sperm count.very low.so d docs adviced us to do ivf or wait for a miracle.we are making enquiries about ivf,but I also know there is nothing God cannot do.congrats once again,and make sure u tell us when d baby arrives. *hugs*

1. Google nordica ma...they're at asokoro in abuja too...

2. And this hospital at jabi abuja lets u select d sex u want...male or female...

3. IVF for low sperm count? Please there are ways to bring up his sperm count biko. Read up online, and there r specialists that are very good in that area. What's your location?

4. I ve something for ur husband, drop ur email so I can contact u! Many men has revived their manliness through dis supplements! besides its way cheaper and effective than IVF!

5. Congrats dear. @ anony don't worry it's gonna be well. Maybe u guys shuld consider doin d ivf if u have enuf cash at your disposal

6. Abeg IVF for low sperm count na last resort. There are several ways to improve his sperm count, starting from supplements etc. Just Google and make enquires before u resort to IVF

7. My dear ivf should be ur last option oo. Try other alternatives first before going for ivf. Speaking from experience here. There is no guarantee dt ur first attempt will be successful. I did not get pregnant through ivf but conceived naturally one month after my failed ivf . I did not even know I was pregnant sef until I started loosing it. Yh I was naive about a lot of things. Try various sperm boosters it worked for my hubby.
      I am waiting to heal and I know God will do it again for us. Ivf was not an easy experience I tell you and it does not come cheap.

8. My dear don't try and go for Ivf for low sperm count. Just place ur hubby on proviron and cooked egg one a day. Still try this kunu n yoghourt

14. congratulation ma'am.........i can feel d joy of a happy mother.
    "
    "
    "
    "
    ONYII

15. Praise God oooo, Halleluyah....

16. Ode girl, instead of u to be thanking God, you are busy calling stella up n down, and dancing palongo on her blog, Ewu. Congrats tho

1. If I say you are stupid, it will be an insult on stupid people. Did she tell u she hasn't thanked her God? Accuser of d brethren. Basket mouth. Find grater scratch am abeg. Congrats BV. May u birth your child like d Hebrew women. Amen

2. Pretty Id leave the mumu to dey dance polongo and calling Stella. Idiot na style inpregnant you? Am truly happy for you tho, go register for ante-natal and stop dancing polongo on top blog. All the best darling

17. Am so happy for you Shade. I am also expecting to get pregnant for 5 months now. It can really be frustrating when one is really trying and nothing is happening. Please where can I get Fertilaid around Niger state and Abuja axis? Thanks

1. Google nordica...or nodica...they're at asokoro....cant remember the street but that road that crosses deeperlife junction into d oda sise of asokoro....

18. Hurray!!!!!! Happy for u Shade!
    Wish u smooth preggy and safe delivery,
    More healthy kids and happy home
    Good luck gal!!!

19. Awwwh, congrats dearie,I use you as a point of contact to all women searching for the fruit of the womb, may God bless them and fill their hearts with testimonies, may The Lord make their testimonies permanent, amen.

20. And i thot she was barren for fifteen yrs . Smh .

1. Stfu....That was a very mean thing to say. Infertility affects different people in different ways. I know of a woman with 2 kids already that committed suicide because she ttc for a 3rd child for 3 years with no luck.

2. Abegi ...Definitely not d inability to conceive that made her commit suicide. .her issues are deeper than dat. ..#mentallychallengedtinz#

21. Am happy for u,i receive mine too in Jerusalem name

1. In Jerusalem name how na??? I dongerrit!

22. Ur testimony will be permanent. In Jesus name. Cngrats. Pls, how did u use and how much is it? I need to tell a friend. Thanks

23. Congrats Shade! You shall carry your baby to Term and deliver like the Hebrew women. SDK welldone.

24. Congrats dear waited for 10 years b4 l had mine too.l knew how u feel...

congrats my sis....A beg make daddy free u for now u na go resume later....
    OSE BABA GOD.

25. Wow! Bless God. Congratulations Shade. Asokale anfaani. E-hugs

26. Am so happy 4 u Shade. I pray my aunty also have cause 2 be joyful lyk dis. Its so depressing searching 4 d fruit of d womb without success

27. Thank God...he always delivers his children from the shackles of shame and take them to the pinnacle of success....I'm in the spirit today ,I want to pray for u right now ,,: I know ure older than me but kneel down whereva u are.. In jesus name God said go ye to the world and multiply, ur seed will grow exceedly ,u'll hv no course to doubt God...I decree n prophesy into ur life,,testimionies wud be like lipstick in ur mouth,,,ur life will from today henceforth shine like bleaching cream..somebody shout amen...((Amen))))....mama u know we have to move this ministry foward abeg submit ur offering give stella 4 me abeg it's veri important cus pastor nu fi dey pray 4 u while e dey die of hunger......b4 I go my spirit tells me I shud tell u to read john 3:16 even if it doesn't make sense to u, just read it's veri important.,,,,#sips henessy#

28. Congrats dear. Your testimony shall be parmanent in JESUS name amen!!!

29. Emmanuel LMAO....you try!..I remember your call but i really didnt understand what you wanted me to do.

Happy belated birthday to her..make sure you love her right!

1. Seriously Stella, this is what I call u being successful. Thru ur blog, so many people had came out of a DV marriages tru ur DV series. Many had gotten pregnant tru info and comments posted here. Many contemplating suicide had had a rethink and have cause to praise God instead of the evil act. Many sad lives had being brighten up tru ur sat and sun laughs (wc I always luk forward to) God bless u stella. oluwafeyikunmi

2. You sure deserve the award Stella..This is sure a sensible blog.God bless you. Poster, may your joy be permanent. Iyawo General ke du?

3. Cutemumm,I dey ma dear.thanks for asking...
      Hope u and d kids are good Too
      Remain blessed dear

4. PLS STELLA THE POSTER DID NOT TELL USE THE DOSAGE OF THE CAPSULE. AND FOR HOW MANY MONTHS ALSO IS IT DURING UR CYCLE OR JUST TAKING IT LIKE NORMAL DOSAGE. PLS I GO APPRECIATE IF I GET REPLY O STELLA TANX

30. Wow...our God is too faithful to fail! Congrats Shade,this is just the beginning of God's manifold blessings in your family!!!

31. Amen to whirlwind

32. @anon 10:27 buy fertilaid for Men for him it works wonders and with prayers everything will be fine.@May yes check h-medix in wuse2 abuja that very big pharmacy..

33. Thank God for the poster. Stella as u can see ur blog is touching lives much more than u can imagine.

34. @omega manchester amen,its 3capsules daily 1capsule morning,after and at night 7k for a month supply

35. Congrats Dear.. Your testimony will be complete IJN..

36. Pretty id I don't pray for you to be in her shoes,and how do u know she didn't thank God,some people ehn kai so calling stella to thank her na crime?saddest get a Life

37. Congrats shade on ur testimony.I've bin married for a year now.pls I just googled fertilaid now, i saw a wide variety of their products pls which one of dem did u use? And can I find it in Nigeria?
    I can't wait to come and share my testimony here as well

1. Use all of them....when ur done call d customer service if dey hv new ones so u can also use it..hopre my advice works

2. @happinesskelvin, that's mean

38. Congratssssssssssssssssssss Shade. Well done Stella.

39. Faithful Father,,thank u ooooo,,baba God dalu oo

40. Maca roots,royal jelly, vit D3 and folic acid got me pregnant within one cycle. After 2 blight ovum due to poor egg quality. I'm 33 and already have a son.

41. Congrats dear, my testimony is knocking on ur blog soonest SDK.

42. @anon 11:28 yes you can get it in nigeria just locate a very big pharmacy,i used the dietary supplement you can also get for your husby incase

43. This is th kind of news I love reading.

congrats poster.
    Jolly good nine months!

44. It's amazing Stella what you are doing. Just keep it up. Don't ever stop.

I was just thinking that a lady read some comments through your blog and now she is blessed. Wow....that's something. It means yuour blog is impacting lives.

I wasn't going to vote for your ADMA stuff before. But after reading this, I am doing he vote for you.

45. AM SO HAPPY FOR U POSTER. HAVE BEING ON CLOMID FOR OVER FOUR MONTHS NOW YET NOTING HAS HAPPENED I THINK I WOULD GIVE FERTILAID A TRY CONGRATS DEAR..

1. Pls stop taking Clomid as its prolong use can give u cancer or cyst. Do a hormone test and find out what's d issue b4 self medicating. I wishing u d best.

2. @Anon 12:11! Make sure the sperm is capable for fertility, but any fertility journey .And Avoid any fake medicine*all d best*

3. Clomid, that medicine show me pepper. I don't advice people to use it.

46. Congratulations may u deliver like d hebrew woman. Kelvin D kelvinator in d generals wife voicce weldone ooooo God bless ur ministry

47. What's fertilaid pls

1. It is a fertilizer, used in growing mmong mmong ikong, water leaf and afang especially in cross river and akwa ibom states. You are welcome sugar.

2. What's google pls

3. Google it....Shade I'm so happy for u! May God make ur testimony permanent in Jesus name....

48. Félicitations Sade. I can only imagine your joy. Your joy shall be full and complete in JESUS name, amen! *Happy Mode*

49. Congrats dear, I pray for a smooth and easy pregnancy for you.

50. Congratulations dear poster, I'm happy for you

51. Congrats dear, may the Lord perfect what he has started I. Your life

52. stella ive voted for you plenty times, on my phone and using all d laptops in my office lol. this blog has blessed me tremendously especially after a heavy break up from someone I loved with reasons of not getting the green light from God. well to d blog visitor shade may your testimony remain permanent and may we rejoice with you after 9 months.

53. Poster thanks for sharing and am so happy for you.

I live in Manchester and need to know where to get the drug? Boots?

Then I use Folic acid at the moment.Can I use the two together or I should stick to the Fertile Aid alone when I get it?

Thank you.

54. We on Skype family are like family...
    STELLA U ARE INDEED A CHANNEL OF BLESSING TO DIS GENERATION.AM LOOKING 4WRD TO D DAY WE WILL HOST U IN NAIJA.......Shade congrats Oluwa ese

55. I also need to ask certain questions because there are like 2 months I was almost sure I was preggies and the period just shows face, so painful ..

Pls what symptoms did you ladies feel? There' was one month I felt so nauseous, spitting occasionally, sore breast, I had cramps but somehow it felt different from my monthly flow only for my period to show.Could it be early miscarriage????

Mothers and expectant mothers in the house please reply, what symptoms did you feel at one month? Biko o! Don't ignore a sister,I have my reasons for asking.

This waiting period is crazy............
    Depressing...................
    Life................................
    Stella thanks

1. Mine was painful stomach cramps, my period didn't do much because I was irregular for over a year. I went to see my GP about the cramps which I had for two weeks, he asked for my urine sample and BOOM....... A bun in d oven. .. No nausea, no regular signs of pregnancy but I was always EXHAUSTED........

2. Honestly my dear it's not just about symptoms, u need to do a test. Praying we hear the good news soonest

56. I thank God for you.

57. I also read that comment on fertilaid. Bought it sharply, costs 8k. It caused headache nausea and dizziness for me so I stopped after 2 wks. I pray I conceive too. Congrats dear

58. i rejoice with you poster, may the good Lord who has started this good work in your life perfect it in jesus name. i like stella's blog, in as much as it is amebo, it is very educative too, a lot of people have benefitted from what they learnt here. no doubt,you are the best i love you. you made me laff with your " wetin i dey owe you, na me give you belle" you still be Waffi babe any day

59. Yaaayyy, congrats to her. Pls she should rest o, lol.

60. So happy for you, dear poster. I use your testimony as a prayer point for those believing God for the fruit of the womb and much more. Once again, congratulations.

61. Congratulations. May God grant u good health. Amen

62. @anon 4:33 it contains folic acid so you don't need to take it along with any other drug,@anon 5:05 had the same experience it's your hormones that's giving you the sign of pregnancy happened to me for many months @anon 5:10 mine made me stool but I endured o i endure am jare Lol

63. Kemi, God will bless you and keep your baby safe, I appreciate.

64. May God alone be exalted, congrats dear and may you carry your babies with good health IJN, Amen. About not able to drink water for the other lady, you can try ice cubes, warm water with lemon NOT LIME. read it up cos lemon water is really good for pregnant women but if you have heart burn alot , then don't drink it okay. may Almighty God continue His blessings in all pregnant women and expectant mothers IJN, Amen. God will see everyone thru by His grace. Stella, this is the kind of news i love. pls more testimonies abeg.

65. @anon 7:30 you can start anytime dear,some people start during there cycle,and for some it takes 3months to get result,some 6months but yours will be soon IJN

66. Why don't you all share these stories AFTER you have had a successful delivery. Not trying to rain on your parade, but tell us when your child is born, not before.

67. Congrats Bestie mi. Am so happy 4 u cos I knw how u ve being feeling all dis while. Thaank God ur prayers were finally answered. Can't wait 4 u to deliver joor. Happy 4 u swit

68. Congrats dearie, wishing u safe delivery. Pls where can I get fertilaid in port Harcourt?

69. Congrats my dear may God complete your join Jesus Name.D same way d lord put
    Testimony in my mouth for my kids ,ur joy will be full in Jesus Name amen.i asked n believed and he blessed me unexpectedly Glory to his name