Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tony Anenih Is 81 Years Old Today - President Jonathan Felicitates With Him And Dr Stella Okoli.

Monday, August 04, 2014

Tony Anenih Is 81 Years Old Today - President Jonathan Felicitates With Him And Dr Stella Okoli.

PRESIDENT JONATHAN FELICITATES WITH CHIEF ANENIH AND DR. (MRS.) STELLA OKOLI ON THEIR BIRTHDAYS

Chief Anenih

Dr Mrs Stella Okoli (OON)

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has reiterated his immense appreciation of Chief Tony Anenih's steadfast dedication and commitment to peace, unity and progress in Nigeria.

Writing to felicitate with Chief Anenih on the occasion of his 81st birthday today, August 4, 2014, President Jonathan also applauded the elder statesman's leadership qualities, courage and forthrightness.

"On behalf of my family, the Government and people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, and on my own behalf, I extend very warm felicitations to you as you turn 81.

"Your uncommon leadership qualities, courage, forthrightness, and evident faith in the peace, unity, progress, and prosperity of our dear nation have seen you remain one of Nigeria’s most highly respected political icons over the years.

"You have constantly given unstinting support to our Administration and  patriotic service to the Fatherland. For this, we remain eternally thankful," the President wrote.

He prayed that God Almighty will continue to bless Chief Anenih with many more years of fulfillment and enduring well-being.

The President has similarly written to congratulate Dr. (Mrs.) Stella Okoli on her 70th birthday, extolling her courageous life  of uncommon accomplishments and selfless service to others.

"On behalf of my family, the Government and people of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, and on my own behalf, I extend very warm felicitations to you on the occasion of your landmark 70th birthday anniversary.

"Your life of uncommon accomplishments, lived with unwavering commitment to the highest ideals of diligence, selfless service, courage, and abiding faith, is an enduring source of pride and inspiration to generations of Nigerians – male and female.

"I join your family and friends in thanking Almighty God for your life and praying that He continues to protect and prosper you, even as He blesses you with robust health and many more years of abiding fulfillment," President Jonathan wrote.

He wished her very happy birthday anniversary celebrations.

Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)

August 3, 2014

*Happy birthday Chief Anenih ..God bless you!

Happy Birthday Stella Okoli....a shining star and a woman of excellence and rare leadership abilities.

26 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Chief Anenih and Dr Mrs Okoli.I wish both of you good health.

2. Chief is not less than 90 years old.
    Anyways Happy Birthday,Oga mi

3. Happy birthday to him

4. GEJ, face your work. You don't seem busy at all.

5. Hbd sir Tony Anenih and Mrs Stella!

6. Say what?! Pls who is Stella Okoli? Someone pls fill me in.

I can't believe the woman in that picture is 70! She looks 50 at the most, unless it's an old photo.

I'm seriously impressed o! I'm tripping! I love seeing people who don't look their age. A combination of good living and good genes.

Happy birthday ma'am and many more youthful years to you. Happy birthday Chief Anenih. I didn't know he was that old.

Thank God it's Monday, lol!

1. She is the CEO of Emzor Pharmaceuticals

2. Thanks Irene and anon 12.12pm. Of course I've heard of EMZOR Pharma but never knew anything beyond the brand name.

This is what's called evidence of good living!

7. Stella Okoli is 70??????? Jezzzz, I thot she was in her late 50s. God bless u ma, Happy birthday to u.

8. Stella Okoli is 70??????? Jezzzz, I thot she was in her late 50s. God bless u ma, Happy birthday to u.

9. Anenih is a criminal and should be in JAIL. No need of wishing all this OLD men who has destroyed Nigeria with their selfish interest well. He embezzled all the money meant for works department to fix roads, why will i wish him birthday when my fellow citizens died on same road because of his stealing of fund mean't for road repairs. Nigeria is bad is he and his likes in government today and retired. Those who said Nigeria will not be governed and place their selfish interest stealing our money will not have peace from president retired and serving to local government chairmen.
    MY GOOD WISHES ONLY GOES TO THOSE FIGHTING FOR THE GOOD OF NIGERIA WITHOUT SELFISH INTEREST.

1. Oh wow and I was about to type how beautiful they both are.

2. Amen. Cant type today.

10. happy birthday sir Tony!!!
    Happy birthday Mrs stella Okoli!
    Hip! Hip!! Hip!!!
    HURRAY!!!!

Blue IvY

11. This man is a thief with a wicked heart. Na wa!

12. That is an old pic of her but she still looks good. Have you ever heard of EMZOR? Check your medication cupboard at home. She's the oga patapata.

13. Who would ever believe dat Ruben Abati wud pen such a message to a figure like Anenih in dis life? Wat poverty does to a man. Poverty na real bastard. Ruben I wonder how u sleep at night. Anyway u gotta feed ur 2 wives. Hungry mofo

1. Lol so oga Reuben get two wives. His problem wasn't poverty, just plain greed.

14. The thief of all the thieves and Nigeria's number 4 problem. Happy birthday

15. But wait o ! what's this old gagwo still doing in govt ? No wonder naija is where it is .

16. aunty stella? she doesn't know your village type

17. Happy birthday Aunty Stella. I saw some photos from her birthday party yesterday, honestly she doesn't look 70 at all. Fine woman. Please God let me age that gracefully. Ahn ahn, money is good o