Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu The Eagle Has Landed Nigeria!

Friday, September 19, 2014

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu The Eagle Has Landed Nigeria!

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is back......Yaaaaay!

Sorry to burst his haters bubble this morning but the controversial ex governor who was rumoured to have suffered a stroke and lying helpless in a UK hospital made sure there was enough press to witness his gallant entry into Nigeria yesterday night..lol

Asiwaju cat walking into Nigeria to shame the naysayers.

Politics is a dirty game and i am sure that those who spread the rumour that he was on his death bed are ashamed now?I have no other choice at this point but to tell them Ntorr.

36 comments:

1. Omo! Don't be deceive he is not ill.

2. Either way sha
      Happy he is fine and back
      Welcome back Jare
      Asiwaju BT
      Shame to bad pple

2. Long live, Asiwaju BAT.

3. Thank God for his life

4. thank God he is well again happy recovery. please Stella, i sent you an email

5. hahahahahahahahaha @catwalking. Abeg dis man don old o. Welcome back Tinubu

6. He still looks ill tho,may God help him
    Bympe

7. Be careful what u say to this Man! A word is enough for the wise. Stop the curse and hatred. God Bless Nigeria My Motherland

8. He looks healthy.

Asiwaju is no donald duke
    Do not mistake worworism for being ill.

He is a healthy man and he will live long.
    Lagos always produces good governors...i don't know why
    Long live Asiwaju.

XOXO MYSTERY

9. Stella did he grease ur toto? Or ur palms, or both!!! This one ur supporting him

10. Shame to bad.people.

Long live the Jagaban.

11. Asiwaju, welcome home. Pls take things easy. I do not like what i saw yesterday,watched d arrival live. You mean so much to me though i av never met you. I will be prayin for you. May God grant you more years on earth,in good health,Amen.

12. Asiwaju, welcome home. Koko lara ota nle. Piri lologo nji.

13. Welcome back o jare.
    There is something about this man that makes U just love him.
    ...he used to be my neighbour.

14. Tinubu my love. How are u holding up. Sorry naysayers

Looking 4 my johnny

15. Nothing must do Tinubu or else ACP would be gone and forgotten. Good health is all I wish him. If I add wealth join it can run him mad.

16. Jagaban IJOBA!!! Gbogbo #TEAMLAGOS dey hail you! our very own philantropist!!!

17. Always looking like a bat.

18. Nice one Jagagban of politics, Thank God for good health

Mr Lyca

19. He's not well . Rather than impress ppl he should rest and take care of himself first .

20. This mans dick ranks among the top ten best and he can use it too . A good 7incher . And very thick . No wonder his wife can't leave him . who would . I know you won't post . It's for ur eyes only that's if you don't know already .

21. Jagaban gbogbo aiye. Live politics and take proper care of your health. All this charade is unnecessary. Btw hope you are now clean and free from **** dat local four letter word that turns some gaga.... #lips sealed and runs away. From that ibo chic looking for green card

22. Stella Stella Stella don't laugh too soon,Asiwaju is suffering from Parkinson's disease..FACT!! He even has someone who signs his name for him when his symptoms are acting up..FACT yes his haters got their facts wrong saying he had a stroke but only because they did not know he's suffering from Parkinson's & could not understand why he sometimes doesn't get up to greet them or sign his name when at meetings..FACT.. Don't believe me? ask your contacts in APC no be me talk am o

23. That was how my late president Atta Mills was diagnosed with cancer and travelled out,he denied it vehemently ooo,na so this man call press people for airport,as the man land for airport na so e begin dey jog dey ask journalists "can a dead person jog",na so the man deceive himself sotey he come die....

24. That was how my late president Atta Mills was diagnosed with cancer and travelled out,he denied it vehemently ooo,na so this man call press people for airport,as the man land for airport na so e begin dey jog dey ask journalists "can a dead person jog",na so the man deceive himself sotey he come die....

25. Abenaa pls don't kill me with laugh oh, hahahahahaa.