Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Card Galore From Blog Visitor Bose.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Recharge Card Galore From Blog Visitor Bose.

Blog Visitor Bose has sent in weekly recharge number for you all....as usual.

OYA START LOADING...

STOP RIGHT THERE!!!

I am thinking if I should post it or not.
Una go recharge card,to comment and say you loaded it or thank you dey hard una.
make I siddon here dey look the number until una repent.

Lemme relax on my new couch *yawns*

125 comments:

1. Hope I get lucky today. SoonToBeMrs

2. Hahahahaha! U too bad !!!

3. the day i have d opportunity to load...u no put d number...*crying*

4. lol... Nice one. You got me!

5. Oya sisi stella oya do make i win sometin jawe.

6. hahahahaa stell stells jst pity nd post it...lool

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. put am oh stelakuko

8. lmao if u c d speed i used in opening dis post ehn...cant type long sef...dont trust anyone...lol byebye
    @xclusiv

9. Pls post maybe I can be winner today

10. What!!! Common!! I neva get luck b4 load any of dis cards oo. As nw wey I dey in d mix u wan cm use my emotion act spiderman

11. Pls Aunty Stella,i nid it Oooo

12. Stella abeg put am ooo

13. Lol@ repent. Stella, please forget that matter. People don load the recharge card as e still dey your hand o. Your BVs are "spiritual"

14. haba aunty stella haf kill me,to think dt i startd congratulatng myslf in advice.dt rape stori really dampnd my mood

15. Where's the airtime now? SoonToBeMrs

16. may b ds one go reach me. God will bless d givers

17. Hahahahahaha,stella why nah?see how selfish blog visitors are?u pple will load common thank u na wahala!madam stella dnt post it jorr

18. Chai.. aunty Stella biko post it nw.. if u see hw I take use speed scroll down ehn

19. hahahahaha
    hahahahaha

Stella shift small, make I siddon o.

XOXO MYSTERY

20. Better .....wen dey started giving out cards here it was all fun reading d comments by bv who load d cards now d post is as dry as something else

21. Hahah yes o anty stella we "GRATEFUL" ones never seem to be fast enuf

22. Hahahahahhahaha! Hilarious! Abeg naaa! we always say thank you *covers face*, atleast I have d 2 times I was lucky..Bose's giveaway inclusive.. I tink na only Bose's giveaway I dey lucky, so ama just yawwwn and chill with u on that couch till u drop dem babbyy! *rotflmao*

23. Replies
    1. Stella dnt mind dem jor,send d card to me nd see how I will shower u with praises.

24. Lols stellastica, oya BVs that recharge without saying thank u, una don hear? Its so wrong pls appreciate wen u load, its not easy no matter hw small d amount.

25. Oya Stella sorry no vex abeg...

26. Lol see how I take rush lol abeg Aunty Stella post de card na....#Neny

27. Haba! Aunty stella no do us like dis o. I sure say d pple wey dey load go repent, bcos I neva load before. As for me, thank you in advance *shines teeth*

28. stella pls post it mbok.my bis is expiring dis night...i need airtime

29. Ngwanu sorry! U know most visitors lack the morale to write and some can't even write well

30. Stella oooo....You be Clown walahi!!As one BV dey always talk*sitdon dey look,na Dog name*

31. Ngwanu sorry! U know most visitors lack the morale to write and some can't even write well

32. People should learn to be appreciative of kind gestures metted out to them.

33. Anty SDK abeg I need mtn\etisalat card. Am so broke... Thanks!

34. Try us, I mean those of us that have not benefitted and see if we ll not show appreciation

35. U got me right there. Rotfl

36. Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha
    Common Thank You dey hard them

37. BLOG ANALYSER: hahahahaha! Ngwa loaders make una come apologise so that una go load again

38. Ingratitude is a big sin walahi. Common thank you is a herculean task for most people. Tufiakwa!!

39. 'Thank you' is just eight letters. Meanwhile the ingrates, super fastest fingers et al (no pun intended)load these cards, which are a minimum 12 numbers and cannot show some appreciation? Haba! Eni t'oba dupe eni, atun ri omiran gba lo la.

40. Well Thnx in anticipation

41. Ingratitude is a big sin walahi. Common thank you is a herculean task for most people. Tufiakwa!!

42. The first one,if the person who loads does not comment i no go post the rest.

Airtel - 8634 3134 0322 5657

1. Chai and I tot I was actually lucky, oyya wey d person wey load ds card ooooooo. Com say thank u so d rest can b released o0. Lol

2. Abeg Lemme wait by your window for the next 1...

3. Lmaooooooo Stella free these ppl na, abeg.

4. Oya Stella post d rest na d person weh load am don comment

43. it has been used o...hian

44. Yipppeeee I got dis one 4d first time Airtel 200 Thank u Bose n Stella

45. Stella no dey carry person play nah! Abeg post quick quick

46. D rate at which dem dey post airtel airtym here, I go vex go buy their sim oo

47. Chai!,,,,i dont have airtel line oooo crying.

48. Stella thanks,plz load d rest,who ever loaded it shuld plz comment hian

49. Most of them are ingrates.

50. Aunty stella plz send it,see a I dey refresh page every 10mins

51. Lool I always say thanks if I load oo

52. Loolllxxx, abi nau. When dem go load to say thank go be war. Na so so anonymous we go deh see. No vex Stella u hear. I can bet bcs are on their marks today waiting

1. As if u r nt waiting,
      Oloshi!

53. This comment has been removed by the author.

54. @ tessy you, i saw d comment u posted abt ur frd dat needs maca abt last mth. I av few in stock now, does she still needs it?

55. thank you in advance

56. See them begi begi...

57. I loaded it.
    Thanks sdk and n n bose

*Dancin*

58. OKAY CONFIRMATIONS RECEIVED,COMING UP NEXT IS MTN AFTER CONFIRMATION FOR THIS TWO IS RECEIVED

Airtel - 8231 7045 3105 9020

Airtel - 8951 5334 2996 1492

59. Bose and stella eshey ooo...I loaded d 2 airtel

60. People no dey use airtel abi na wetin??
    Sdk oo,
    On refresh!!

61. Card senders please be sending mtn o, people hardly use airtel n others.

62. Sdk stop this rough play na,
    *crying!!!

63. I have been reading this blog for the past 2yrs nw nd I find it hard to comment not until a bv explained how to create your own blog I.d. Which I just did. Am soo happy and stella keep up the good work. U're such a role model.I love u pieces.

64. Sdk pls na
    My 10mb will finish o.

*screaming

65. Stells abeg post MTN nau.....................

66. Stellaaaa ooo,
    This is punishment oo,

Please I am begging
    We are beggin
    Send card o

67. Abeg stop all thid i never chop attitude.If you wan post card,post am,no dy do sme sme tactics.

68. I used to respect you alot,but u don dey fuck up.Na fake card u dey load.

69. Stella, it's not fair o.

70. Stella I dnt like dis new method I swear but wotever rocks ur both

71. Stella, u are so funny. I love your style. I wish to be like you when I grow up. Cheers.
    Your admirer

72. your blog used to be lively and fun but with this card delay issue,am sorry,it does not worth it.Just because of 200 naira card?Next time better keep it and use it for yourself or send it to ur love ..Anufia!!

1. Some people were born SAD and u are one of dem!
      Take Ur stupid,smelly,idiotic excuse of a Human being out of here!

73. Waitin 4 mtn tooo

74. haba stella send d mtn nw

ADK

75. Moi dey wait oooooo. MTN and Orange. Merci.

76. I don load am oooo

Grace Abba

77. Ve bin refreshing dis page.#tired#

78. hmmmm. stella is bzy making monii 4rm d traffic. nthing do u joor just do ur tin.

79. Stella paste this gaddamn card na!!...buhahahhahahahaha.

LINDA IKEJI

80. Na waa oOo AL used.cnt believe it

81. I got the mtn yippppe!!!! And God will bless you Bose in 100 folds

82. Oh boy!...fingers are faster than breath.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

83. stella!!!! i've been waiting sinceeeee......... only to blink and d cards are all gone!!!"

84. Na wah ooo,,when wil i benefit fr dis happy family ooooo

85. This is not my new method ooh,today was just to teach you people not to take the niceness of others for granted.
    to the people who cussed me out becos of recharge card but cannot find the comments here,i pray you all never get lucky with reloading any cards on this blog in JESUS NAME....AMEN!!!!

LMAO!!

86. Kai! Fastest fingers easy ooo

87. @ tessy you, i av nature's way maca...prices r negotiable

88. As usual them don load am finish, mscheew...

89. STELLA, this your prayer na waya!

90. C beef!!! Stellz u jst carry me 4 mind. Me bn dey here 4 3hrs frm wen u post "recharge galore" reach lyk 4:30pm u no post mtn, na wen boi dn decide go clean up na den u post all finish. Anyway my luck go shw sm oda tym, 4 nw na leta tinz.

91. Stella eat ur card u're a very stupid woman foolish fool

1. Esu mash that ur mouth, wetin stella do u, Frustrated she goat.