Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Cards From Blog Visitor CigAddict/Goodgirl

Friday, September 19, 2014

Recharge Cards From Blog Visitor CigAddict/Goodgirl

She has been dropping recharge numbers since a few days now and no one has acknowlegded cos you all might think they are already used.I felt it was proper to aknowledge her because this is the second batch today dropped in the comment section somehwere.

Thank you Cig girl.God bless.

'' All Airtel. Best Network Please manage

By blog visitor cig addict/good girl

77 comments:

1. Thanks cig girl I got one 200 today..
    Bless ya!!

Gossip girl

2. Good luck to those that need it.

3. i am a daily visitor but have never commented...for the first time and i was able to get load one of the cards.thanks..please keep up d good work..

4. Today Wey I open blog on time , na airtel them come send . Smh . E go beta

5. the lucky person should at least say thank you....it won't kill you

6. Haaa! U pple r "wikid" o! Now, now! Kilode???

7. People r not loading cuz she lied. There ain't nothing "best" about aitrel!

8. Chai. .only airtel? Y na? The sha and congratulations to the lucky winners

9. Na una way o,diarus goduooo. SDKBVS doing what they know best.I hail una.
    Sherry's daughter.

10. Why are UK blog visitors so greedy? Not even a 5pounds voucher.

1. You are also one of the greedy UK people why not lead by example by uploading UK credit for UK peeps rather than saying people are greedy?

2. Na u greedy pass, lead by example

11. Awww nice of her

Pls visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

12. Oh na hand dey fast for this blog chie,God bless anything thing you put hand chigirl

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God don punish me concerning this recharge card matter i swear.....

14. God bles u n may ur pocket neva runs Dry.airtel subscribers enjoy...

15. I didn't even bother to try. Thank you cigar addict.

16. Thank u so much,,,i was able to recharge my modem... i recharged only 3...i'll try and be lucky next time..pls send glo abeg,,that's my main line and i want to call my daughter in canada..thanks

17. wonder why MTN subscribers are always left behind

18. Na only u waka come oo me no use airtel U try sha. I hope d wristwatch goes to ebuwatieme----- d bv wan pursue us comot for house wit comments kai! I never see. *in thick Warri accent*

19. God bless u cig girl

20. I will like to say a mighty big THANK YOU to the blog visitor who wanted to give out the aso oke she didnt get to use.though I didnt get the aso oke, she reached out to me and sent her own gift(10k) to my upcoming wedding.she sent it to me based on my mail to her.she is God sent as dat gift will go a longway in achieving success in my wwedding.she sent it to me while choosing to remain anonymous.may God bless her marriage.she has made me realise dat nigerians are very generous.to those who were saying negative things abt her, well I pray God removes negativity from your lives and touches you all to make a positive impact on oda peoples lives even if not financially, a few kind words can change someones life.thanks aso oke giving blog visitor.thank you aunty stella for providing a positive platform for touching lives.have a good day everybody and God bless.

1. God bless u Aso oke giver for not letting the wrong comments get to u and u Anon God bless u for acknowledging, congrats on ur wedding

2. Wow God bless her indeed. Your wedding shall be successful and your marriage a blessing.

21. May your river of blessing never dry Cig girl. Your giving shall not go unrewarded. And please, anyone who has loaded these cards should be grateful enough to acknowledge, no matter the denomination of the recharge card. God bless all BVs too - givers and receivers.

22. BLOG ANALYSER: Well done girl. God bless u always

23. Great am excited for her..
    Stella they won't acknowledge it..
    Don't bother
    Whether they fear to say thank u always baffles me..

24. No mtn? There is God o lol! Good 1 gal

25. I don refresh dis page tire....madam stellina abeg stand up from dat dick chair and do ur job!

26. Lol
    Dope girl
    Cigar addict!
    Burning and darkening her lungs
    We don't want your recharge cards till you cleanse your soul
    #takebackyourcredit
    Who's with me??

1. Bitterest soul, go drown ur self in yoyo bitters, u seriously need help, u must have a sad life, sad marriage, sad friends and family

2. Nobody obviously..dumbo

3. oh mamie shut up...if u dey naija u for don load tey tey...who made u d judge here?

4. Nobody. You are so on your own,
      DH is nt even wit you on this.

27. Stella our people na so dem be ungrateful lots. I noticed they never say thank you. Very very few do.

28. Chaii dnt want to believed I missed this again. All well and good!

29. Chaii dnt want to believed I missed this again. All well and good!

30. God help us gun shots at trans ekulu enugu.

31. May Jehovah shower u wit more blessings givers never lack..

32. Nice one,,@ poster may ur pocket never run dry..

33. The recipients sef, none fit acknowledge. Haba!! I just bought airtel sim sef, just so dat I cld recharge d give away, but... Trust d fast fingers. They did it again. The day I get to win ehn, Hhmm!

34. I AM SAD BUT I AM HAPPY.
    Next week my sugarboy will be getting married. I am happy cos he is turning to a real man but am sad cos he is taking it permenently to anoda woman. I met this guy two years ago when someone sent him to check if we needed something. He's an Engineer. He came but we didnt need anything. Next time he came met my hubby n left. Next time he came met me and we fucked. This guy has the longest n thickest dick i v ever seen on a 25yr old. We did it whenever opportunity presented itself. Great mover he was. Wet already. He was falling in love n i didnt like that. Happy he's getting married. Bvs should i give him a goodbye bang?

1. I'm gonna ask one more time... WHO ARE THE MEN MARRYING THESE THIRSTY HOES???!!!

2. Hohohohohohohoho...
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa..
      Yes off course..give him one for the road...

3. May Oluwa punish you!

Bloody nonsense!!!

4. Hohohohohohohoho...
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa..
      Yes off course..give him one for the road...

5. May God deliver u frm d spirit of adultery. And ve mercy on ur soul. #saynotoadultrey

6. Go ask ur hubby.....I think he got d right answer

7. Nawaah, I think Sex is Overated, see how u talk like ur life depends on it, what's wrong with ur hubby?

8. Just give me a welcome fuck,,,,"Carpet grass munching" my core competence

9. Psst....see question of life....abeg suit yaself and don't drag us all into ya delusion... No be only sugarboy na saccharine boy...

10. Cmon!!!!
      Just a bang?
      U can do better.
      Take it to the next level.
      Ask for a foursome.
      U,him,ur hus and his bride to be.
      *wink*

11. Give ur self a very dirty slap !

12. Ha, agbaya things dey worry you. Are you joking or something?

13. Madam,I won't judge you but I will only advice that you let the boy be,allow him settle. Into conjugal bliss with his new bride please....

14. It is no more a wonder why young guys refuse to settle down. Madam selfish you have a husband and also a sugar boy? Hmm God dey.

Beatrice.

35. nice gesture.
    Have u visited Liflblog.wordpress.com ? No? * in wendy William's voice* what are you WAITING for???
    pls drop ur comments. thank you

36. Nooo. Follow him to his matrimonial home. Face your work 'sweetest pussy'. There comes a time when we should know when to call it quits; this is one such times. And please let the man live his new life with his own wife.

37. Cig addict/ good girl, thanx for d cards, I have never gotten any but I'm sure others need it more, God bless you. Hope u r not addicted to cigar oh, u know d effects

38. If u load more than one credit; ur hand go bend

39. If u load more than one credit; ur hand go bend

40. @ freshest pussy

Why you dey ask ? when you dey do am you ask BV's ... Abeg park well and do whatever make we see front

41. Hey guys please please I need airtime to vote a contestant in the on going Project fame, I know my request is awkward but it is a very honest one. You can as well vote for him. Just text 1 to 306(Nigeria) 1 to 1745(Ghana), all that matters is votes and God will bless you. Thanks alot!

42. Hahahahahha,should you give him a goodbye bang ,when you started the welcum bang bv was there ,well my own be say all unrighteousness na sin

43. Nah, I'll recommend you put ur laps together for christ's sake! And it won't be long b4 an engineer starts sneaking up in his home to nail his own wife. #karma's a freaking bitch u know.