Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruggedman To #Sweat4Peace On His Birthday‏

Friday, September 19, 2014

Ruggedman To #Sweat4Peace On His Birthday‏

All across the cities of Lagos, concerned individuals will embark on a walk to commemorate International Day of Peace and to lend their voices on the need to promote the culture of peace in Nigeria, Africa and world over. 

Michael Ugochukwu Stephens popularly known as Ruggedman is one of those people. Recently made a United Nations Peace Ambassador,Ruggedman decided to join this worthy cause which coincidentally falls on his birthday 20th of September.

International Day of Peace was established as a result of United Nation Resolution in 1981 for people to strengthen the ideals of peace among all the world ‘s inhabitants. 

Join Team Galaxy4Peace, Peace Cause Fans, Families, Friends, CSOs and Corporate Bodies, at the first walk with Galaxy 4 Peace to observe 2014 World Peace Day. 

Enjoy face-painting, free giveaways, fun and tips on “Rights of People to Peace” which is United Nations Theme for this Year’s event. 

The event will commence at 7:00 am (CAT) with registration. 

Walk T-shirts will be given to the first 100 walkers who registered and checked in before walk commenced. Walkers who actively participate in the activities will receive tickets for the #PeaceMeal Date taking place on 21st September at one of the luxurious places in Lagos. 

Ruggedman has also been really busy with getting set to relaunch his 20th September Wears clothing line,shooting the video for his monster single "Agidi" ft Wande Coal. 
After the walk,Saturday night will see Ruggedman,Reminisce,Orezi and more celebs at Rumours Nite Club Ikeja GRA at Been There Entertainments "Lockdown" event to host Ruggedybaba. 

Email: galaxy4peace@gmail.com 
Twitter: @galaxy4peace

Category
Walking
  Venue
To be communicated. Lagos
 Date
Saturday, September 20, 2014
 Time
07:00 AM ‐ 11:00 AM
 Contact
08130779939, 08133451818

22 comments:

1. Na only Ivie Oronsaye be peace ambassador

2. happy birthday rugged baba ,GOD bless your new age .i love me ruggedman .

3. Ok if I reach lagos I go begin waka abi? I love ruggedibaba.....am patiently waiting for Agidi video....HBD in advance. ..

4. Since the akpuruka short Abuja based promoter insulted my Ruggy, naysayers thought he was finished but no he has been shining like a bright armour, keep shining my brother
    Ooh he is so handsome, black is beauriful.

1. Una no dey forget things ni?

2. Mr man is that you? Keep decieving Abj gals, ur cup go soon full.

5. Oo kwa
    by fire by force
    we must love ruggedman

oga ooo go and marry
    u don alrdy reach 50 and u are still doing "wassup"
    Small bori no be youth oo

XOXO MYSTERY

6. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Not my bizness cos i don't live in lagos.

7. 20th birthday ko? Some people can lie for Africa.

1. Bros, abeg read the story well na. Birthday on 20th doesn't mean 20th birthday

8. Nigga try's too hard 2 to be relevant.as for his clothing line,do we experience winter here? Fab people like me won't patronize him.he ain't got style.

Nwanyi Owerri

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Niceone man and happy birthday big tym..

10. Haba @Charles did he claim to be 20? Pls read the post very well. His birthday is on the 20TH of SEPTEMBER as in (TWENTIETH OF SEPTEMBER)and everybody knows that because his clothing line goeswith the same name. I had to write it in capital letters, you know why...

11. I WOULD HAVE LOVED TO TAKE PART IN THIS WALK BUT I'LL BE TOO BUSY TYING MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID.

12. I find this ruggedman sexy

13. LMAOOOOOO@THE GREAT ONE

LAFF WAN FINISH ME HERE..OMG..OMG

1. Hahaha, indeed the great one is quite hilarious..... Orisirisi, what comic humor won't we see in this Nigeria. Anyhoo, happy birthday ruggedman.