Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Secretary And Sales Rep Wanted For Job On The Island.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Secretary And Sales Rep Wanted For Job On The Island.

Are you qualified?
''Hello my Darling Stella the mouthed Dimoko Korkus. Lol. You are mouthed and I love you. 
I want to employ a secretary (female) that's very good in computer usage and very active in the social media.
 Social media will include,facebook,twitter and blogs.Part of her job will include uploading and updating activities about the company. 
She should stay on the island,Lekki,Victoria island, Ikoyi etc because the place of work is Victoria island.  
 Interested persons should send their CV to sdkjobs08@gmail.com 
Good morning Madam Stella of life,
I'm a regular blog visitor.  I'm touched and encouraged by the way you have been helping and changing peoples lives through your blog, May the Almighty God continually bless and enrich you and your family.
I have a solely KIds store in Lekki phase 1, Lagos and a recruitment opportunity just opened.  And I just thought what better way to contribute in our own SDK family circle than throwing this opportunity to one of us.
I'm looking to hire a Sales rep, preferably a secondary school graduate who's very forthright, honest and lives in the lekki- ajah region.
CVs should be sent to katherineful@yahoo.com

Thank you SDK. May God bless you always amen.

31 comments:

1. Nice one..

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. God bless d job providers in this SDK family. We are blessed.

3. Nice concept...getting a new mail solely for jobs very nice..goodluck

4. God bless your kind hearts.

5. Chai!. This my location has disqualified me. Pls Bvs is there any means one can get somewhere to squat around these areas mentioned above? May be a hostel or something like that cos I know there is one here in Abule- ado, where pple pay monthly. But they are not allowed to bring in visitors.

Pls help I need to leave this area as there seem to jobs on the island mostly. Here they price graduates like crayfish.

6. If that guy that posted about wanting a job is in lag, he should apply for the sales rep.

7. How about the poster that needs a job.

XOXO MYSTERY

8. Good morning sdk fam! I jus applied for the secretary position! I pray for favour o! Amen! Bless d poster!

9. Good one n God bless u all.

10. Pls can someone who is waiting to go for NYSC in february apply for the secretarial work? God bless u all for the jobs. Long live Aunty Stella, the blog and all blog visitors.

11. May God help all Job seekers

12. Good morning my follow BVs. Today is my birthday n I wnt to use dis opportunity to say thanks to SDK my namesake, ur blog hv been a source of information n happiness to me n to say hi to some BVs Ezenwayi, General,s wife, Alloy, Linda d queen n boss of sdk, d great one, thatigbobabe, glowy d shoe lady, M fucking mate n others o I can't remember all. **TOCHI**

13. Shout out to the job providers. Just sent my cv. God bless.

14. real nice...God bless you dear poster. Please,more of these is needed as i will be passing out next month.

15. Wow very nice...
    Stella kip up d gud work!!

16. Thank you Aunt Stella. Just sent my c.v via by email address olukate20...

I pray for favour.

Love You.

17. Aunty stella,iv sent my CV to d email,I pray for favor...thank you very much..yemisi

18. God bless the posters plus sdk......biko contact me for ushering job in any part of the nation,am available for it or any per time job in ode-aye(ondo) wre am serving........God bles us al.......(enemuwe thelma)

19. God bless the posters plus sdk......biko contact me for ushering job in any part of the nation,am available for it or any per time job in ode-aye(ondo) wre am serving........God bles us al.......(enemuwe thelma)

20. Please BVs in benin needs job too.

21. I just applied..i know that God would favour me with this job..Amen!