Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The 5kShop Giveaway Winners.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

The 5kShop Giveaway Winners.

The 5kshop winners have been selected!!!

Hello Stella, 
The winners are;
100th comment- Queen Sharon
200th comment- Ify Obioha
205th comment-  Olivia Silk

The 205th comment was still Ify Obioha so we decided to give the next comment, please tell us if you approve so we can contact them for dispatch and order confirmation as soon possible.

*Please send and thank you.Winners,please let us know when you get the package.

50 comments:

1. Congrats to the winners.... Ify Obioha, your MB no waste in vain..... Lol

2. Wow! Congrats to all the winners. Many thanks to Stella too for such an opportunity.

3. olivia silk deserves it, she put so much effort in commenting yesterday. Mrs O

4. congrats to the Winners

@Ronke how u dey? no mind all dose Mofos wen curse u yesterday....na ur GAIN and na dere LOSS

In oda news....after seein The L word season 1-6.....today, am seein The Real L word season 1-3....Then tomorrow am gonna see @Elena Undone

i need sleep ooo

5. Lucky them...hope they choose sonthing nice

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscsted.blogspot.com

6. congrats to the Winners

@Ronke how u dey? no mind all dose Mofos wen curse u yesterday....na ur GAIN and na dere LOSS

In oda news....after seein The L word season 1-6.....today, am seein The Real L word season 1-3....Then tomorrow am gonna see @Elena Undone

i need sleep ooo

1. Cmon gerrout! Blog ashawo like you.u never go mark register for Linda blog?

7. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Good for them.

8. Yessooo....congrats to the winners!

That ify girl really meant business yesterday oh....pls how do you send 10comments at a go...cos really I wanna win next time

1. Very simple. Just "copy" d comment after u r done typing. Send the comment to be published. Then go to comment section again and click paste. Then click publish again. And the circle continues. U can do this a million times if u so desire in d space of 10 mins.

2. Very simple. Just "copy" d comment after u r done typing. Send the comment to be published. Then go to comment section again and click paste. Then click publish again. And the circle continues. U can do this a million times if u so desire in d space of 10 mins.

9. Nice once,,,congrats to d winners ooo

10. Congrats ooooooooooooooooooo

11. Omg!!!
    .......Why is it that whenever i'm away, things like this take place???
    Lie lie.......i must not miss out on the next episode of this or the wrist watch giveaway next month Gods Grace
    Btw, congrats to the winners, i'm next on board...person wey post 100 small, mine go be on automatic comment#WatchOut

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

12. Happy birthday to me!!!!

13. Hmmm...I'm really liking what's happening on this blog. ..congrats to the winners and those who made it possible. ..Tnk you Stellastica

14. queen sharon and obioha have gotta win, with their one one million comments, lmao

15. To think that i won by chance! Chei!.
    And i commented just once!

I already acknowledged being a recipient of the mail in the post before this.

Thank you very much Stella.
    Thank you The5k shop.
    Patiently waiting for my package!

16. Since it is still the same person, and you have decided to give the next comment, is ok but you would have contacted the person and know her opinion because she paid for the whole megabyte she used. That's my opinion.

1. Opinion on what?
      She had Already won d 2nd position. U want her to win d 3rd as well?

2. Some ppl's comment tho @immaculate, I'm sure in ur mind, you've made a very good point

3. Contacted her? So she will choose who to win and pick u again? Na only u get this blog? U never win wrist watch? Abeg swerve!

4. Contacted her? So she will choose who to win and pick u again? Na only u get this blog? U never win wrist watch? Abeg swerve!

17. How did I miss this na?*sad face.congrats to the winners,wear it and snap let's see o.lool

18. Ify obioha dat was sending upto 100 times. Babes ur blood dey hot.

19. dat lady rili took space.thank God she won.she is a determined person nd congrats to all d winners

20. Awwwww

XOXO MYSTERY

21. Among diz winners it's only Olivia silk i see on this blog. When it's time to win goodies non loyalist will fill d whole place and after that one won't see them again. Congrats to you all sha. SDK wellu donu oh. Na still dat wristwatch I dey pray n fast for. October will soon come and I declare myself a winner by faith, amen!!!

1. Trina what of anons, are they not blog visitors.

22. I wonder why I didn't participate again *scratching my head*

23. Wizkid's album is dope. Get it fast.

1. Dt ojuelegba track is mind blowing. ..n errr congrats to the winners

2. Really mind blowing, almost all 19 tracks are awesome especially For U ftr Akon, In love ftr Seyi Shay, Murder ftr Wale, Mummy mi, Bombay ftr Phyno. Wizzy is talented, and I pray God take you to higher places @Wizkid.

24. Abeg send 2 me ooo

25. Congrats to the winners? Awoof things dey sweet.

26. congrats to the winners.i wanted to comment on that recharge card post yesterday but network was bad.
    I know Ronke's type,their own is to be collecting and will never give.that babe is a very selfish person.even if u didnt know the denominations of the cards,did you have to load 4...as in FOUR!!!! I was shocked when i read her comment yesterday.smh for you

1. Which kain bad belle on top recharge card, when ur luck decides to shine, load up to 10 if u must, leave someone to enjoy hers in peace

2. Are u still crying on top this recharge card issue? Ur netwk no gree u comment..aww! U must have cried urself to sleep cos the painment wey I see for ur body on top d card no be here. Nne,get over it! U wey be father xmas,how many cards u don post here?

27. Lol...glad I won though cos I rily was determined to...hope to win more in d nearest future.thanks aunty stel 4 d opportunity!

28. Hello blog visitors