Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Wordless Post.

What is this oh!

This pics just makes me remember when my dad used to cross check my books from School and I would be mandated to kneel down near him and be explaining every RED X and my mama would sit nearby watching with a frown..Lmao!

56 comments:

1. He decided on his own to kneel down na! Who send am message. All these ass-lickers sef!

1. Veryy awkward! Imagine, a whole man!

2. God bless you Beautiful and Gifted. You've said it all dear.

3. If you really want to move up in life you must lick ass to an extent...go and reach success stories of all the high and mighty someone somehw that sees them as thr boy somehw put them up thr....u must be very very loyal....lick ass. but with your brain

4. BLOG ANALYSER: annon 10:36 u have a point

2. It is called respect. #ILOVEGEJ.

3. Whether we like it or not, GEJ is a great man by office and otherwise, we've "commonised" him so much in our head we no longer have respect for him..That man definitely couldn't stand 2show him cos of the lamp, neither can he sit inbtw Gej and patience,we are Africans and respect for elders is our culture!!#myOpinion#

4. You already know what our presido is doing, he is cross checking all the records and making sure all is in tact. Lol.

5. The man is not kneeling down Stella. You can clearly see his shoe sticking out. ABi is he cripple ni? He is just squatting

1. Thanks jare...stella...obviously he's sitting @d edge of the chair...omo Naija e Rora maa wash pressy yin...and you expect ara ita to respect him.

!!omu Iya dun!!

6. Is that IBB kneeling down??..
    The scenerio here is that the aboki was sitting on the floor and have to kneel before showing my presdo whatever is in that paper...
    See aunty Peshe shinning...I love this Couple...

7. Stella this your robot thing Neva end. Am not a robot ohhh

8. Well, I don't think he is kneeling, considering the position of his shoe.
    I guess he is squatting.

9. Not such a big deal stella.

10. stella the ewu. what is wordless about this post ehn? xmas goat.

11. See old man dey kneel for this small boy. Shame. All na because this man na president abi? And madam sit down there like inspector. Naija things sef. Hmm, God go help us.

12. ANGELRAY SAID
    Hehehehehe very funny, power dey sweet sha.

13. He is a president and should be well respected son that my days shall be long.honour thy Father, Mother, Elders

14. Ihekire Tony

GEJ deserve more than this. Give honor to whom honor is due.

15. Hehehehehehe aunty stellzzzz

16. Namadi sambo.....one of d most humble dude iv seen....

# Oga Jona , okpu a n'apukwa GI apu n'isi ?

17. Lol...later y'all will say the president is 'not working'____ @least he cross checks their books na.

Upon all the cross checking the economy get K-leg like this...O ga ooo!
    If cross checking no come dey nko?

-abi is he one of those parents that don't even know what them cross checking -till the pikin reach school the next day and the teacher slam am ZERO.

1. What kind of book cross check is dat, forget it!he is probably forming humility so he can get his budget,contract,memo or whatever it is approved,and afterwards he won't give a fuck abt GEJ!quote me,dats what it is!
      These northerners know politics like they know their first names,they can even form sucking up',till they collect that power from d holder....the squatting man is a good player!lol

18. Ok seen.
    Stella i don't think he kneeling down.
    Looks like he stretched from his own chair leaning towards President Jonathan. His overflowing agbada covered his legs, that is why we can't see the true position.

19. So true! The pic is demeaning. Serious eye service there. The man might be older dan Jonathan sef

20. Lol. *daddy, the maths teacher always made us stand during classes so I couldn't concentrate* lol

21. Haba,he is not kneeling down oh,see d tip of his shoe na,its not dat bad

22. hahhahahahahhahaha..u be olodo before na. why red x go full your book?

u see yourself? u nor de enter class. u de jump fence go groove abi?

kikikikikikii

but true true...what is Jona crosschecking? report card? issorait.

23. Hehehehehe. My parents didn't even do that and I turned out GOOD! All glory be to GOD!

24. Stella he is not kneeling down. He is leaning forward.

25. Gej is his boss so no qualms. He is the president of the giant of africa, the biggest black nation in the world and leader of over 170million people, the largest economy in africa. Na GOD give am power abeg make una free am.

1. God bless u Anon 12:24. Na God give am o.

26. Only God knows which plans they are making. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

27. I am assuming mama p is not in nigeria in this pic...because that coat looks very wrong for a hot climate like Nigeria. Gosh !!!

28. Rule no 1 of Coat/Jacket etiquette. Once you are indoors, especially when visiting others, remove your coat/jacket. so many africans are guilty of this, its not part of your outfit, it's meant for outdoors purposes.

29. Mama peace be like God dnt allow them to remember am here....I nu fiti
    read grammar oo

30. I HAVE GOT 99 QUESTIONS ABOUT THAT PIX BUT I WILL ASK JUST 1..
    WHY DOES THE 1ST LADY HAVE A FUR? SNOW IS ASO ROCK??

31. Before honour is humility. GEJ has paid his dues. Biggup Sir! -D Power of Alchemy.

32. Dalhatu sarki tafida this is ridiculous.
    GEJ is your sons age mate and you are keeling down for him. This is what happens when you are old and greedy. You are old and won't sit back and let the youths do their work. And so you will be a slave to a youth. This is the height of self insult and lack of self respect. With all sarki tafidas attainments. Mtseeewww

1. Shut your stupid mouth......if they give your wretched father a job now won't he do it? Ple just be opening their smelly mouth to vomit rubbish....