Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Sylvester Madu Survives Auto Crash

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Actor Sylvester Madu Survives Auto Crash

Nollywood actor Sylvester Madu had an accident on Sunday November 2,2014 on his way from Awka to Asaba. His vehicle summersaulted three times but he came out unhurt and without a scratch....

At the scene of the accident,eyewitnesses say that people trooped to help him turn the car back to its original position and he also helped pull it out.

Thank God for his life.

43 comments:

1. Thank God for his life and for the good samaritans who came to his rescue.

1. My own crush!!!!...God forbid anything happen to you.
      Gladly our d*** is still intact,till the day we crush it out!

1. My man sly madu, thank God u survived da accident. May God's protection be upon u.

3. Wow!
    Glory be to God almighty.
    Thank God he wasn't hurt.
    Amazing testimony.
    Continue to protect us o'Lord, Amen.

4. ANGELRAY SAID
    Thank God oh, plz we don't want another death in nollywood.

5. Thank God for his life..I so love this guy and His Movies, they alwyz make sense.
    Finally back from my 7wks bootcamp training nd have missed SDKers so much..*dancing shoki*

6. Thank God for his life.

7. Thank God for his life..I so love this guy and His Movies, they alwyz make sense.
    Finally back from my 7wks bootcamp training nd have missed SDKers so much..*dancing shoki*

8. To God be the glory, what a miracle.

9. Thank God 4 your life

10. Thank God god sparing his life. On a serious note how did he know it somersaulted three times???

11. Thank God for preserving his life.

12. Oh! Thank u Jesus! In some pple's life,its written like dis " stay clear,angels on guide" m happy 4u dear actor

13. Nigeria jackie chan

14. Eyaa !!God is wonderful.this is indeed miracle

15. Thank God for his life! This is a miracle

16. wow! Thank God for his life.
    Pls who counted the number of times the car somersaulted?

1. @Bloglord, was about to ask as well ooo but I guess it should be the eye witnesses lol.....

Anyway thank God for his life.I hope he appreciates this...

17. BabaGod noni!!!thankGod 4 his life!!!!!sdk princess

18. is only God! and it can only remain God. u will live long.

19. Thank God for his life.

20. Thank God for you Sly, God sure does love you! #OneLove#

21. Thank Jesus for saving his life.

22. Tochukwu Ihemadu4 November 2014 at 14:19

He is a child of God

23. Thank God for his life n hope he has checked himself for internal injuries.

24. Tnk God ooo
    His action no be here ooo...our Nollywood Sylvester Stallon..

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

25. Thank God for saving his life.

26. Thank God for survival...enough young lives wasted abeg..no mor dying oh God...

27. EHHHHHH NA SO OHHHHH PLEASE I DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THAT NOLLYWOOD LOST ANOTHER
    BRIDGET LONDON

28. Thank God.
    Our Nollywood James Bond.

This guy's feet are huge.

29. Thank you Jesus! Please he should go to a hospital so they can check to make sure there is no internal bleeding.

30. Thank you Jesus christ! He needs hospital checkup too..

31. Oh my Gosh, thank God for his life ooo please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com