Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, November 08, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAA

Hello you all...Have a great day where ever you are!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA FINE BOY NO PEOPLES NKO.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAA

AWWWWWW..HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHE

LMAOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAWIPING TEARS FROM EYES*

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA YES OOOH.

I TRIED NOT TO LAUGH.I REALLY REALLY REALLY TRIED BECAUSE THIS ISNT FUNNY
......I REALLY REALLY TRIED NOT TO LA-HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.
MAKE I JOIN THEM...SHOKI AAANH....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

THEM GO FAITHFUL NO DOUBT  BUT WHAT IF EVERY WOMANS YANSH
INCREASED WITH EVERY CHEATING?HAHAHHAHAHHAHA
AT LEAST THE MAN CAN HIDE HIS BY REFUSING TO TAKE OFF HIS PANTS BUT THE FEMALES
WONT BE ABLE TO WEAR PANTS AFTER NUMEROUS CHEATINGS..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOL...WHERE BE THIS SEF?

AWWWWWWW...LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LMAOOOOOOOO

OMG HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE HOW WILL HE SUCCESSFULLY PULL THIS OFF?

LMAO!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
I MISS AGEGE BREAD AND AGOYIN BEANS OOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA
MEN SHOULD PUT FONE FOR PANT SLEEP TO AVOID FONE SPYING.LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

JESUS!

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HUH?WHATS THIS?BLOG VISITORS GOSSIPING BOUT ME?HEHEHEHE

I AM HUNGRY RIGHT NOW AND THAT IS IMPORTANTEST

NO---HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAH
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHHHHHAAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

RE-POST----HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA PLEASE BINI PEOPLE COME AND
COMPLETE IT OOOH.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA A SPACE GOES
A LONG WAY.

HAAHAHHAAHHAHA THAT WAS MY MUMS NATIONAL ANTHEM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAA

REPOST - HAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOO..SHE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE VIRGIN WIFE?LMAO!

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA ISNT THIS YOMI FASH LANSO?

LOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

OH WOW!

LMAO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE

LOL

Of course I won't laugh,' said the nurse. 'I'm a professional. In over twenty years I've never laughed at a patient.' 

'Okay then,' said Fred, and he proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest 'man thingy' the nurse had ever seen. Length and width, it couldn't have been bigger than a AAA battery. 

Unable to control herself, the nurse started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing. Ten minutes later, she was able to struggle to her feet and regain her composure.

'I am so sorry,' she said. 'I don't know what came over me. On my honor as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won't happen again. Now, tell me, what seems to be the problem?'

'It's swollen,' Fred replied.

She ran out of the room. 

*wested ya time honey?

88 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I don late finish.

1. Hahahahaha I remeber that Gas advert. No be anywhere I see I go buy? Haba neighbour you never hear of Domestic Gas shop?

2. Domestic gas shop,hahahahahhahaha they still do the advert till today,stella you did not wested my time

3. U never hear of domestic gas shop wey e dey for no 56 akpakpava road? Can never forget that advert! Hahaha

2. Thanks Stella! Right on time

1. Kissing in da rain can be so romantic until thunder fires u both got me rolling on da floor. Stella, u didn't west my time.

2. Kissing in da rain can be so romantic until thunder fires u both got me rolling on da floor. Stella, u didn't west my time.

1. Hahaaaaaa. .Domestic Gas shop!!!.....

2. That Benin advert reminds me of home sweet home.
      SDK UK blog visitors please contact me for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair pictures are on my instagram page. gladnella_hair

4. swollen?...........lol...that's mosquito size

5. Not bad at all.
    Abeg anyone knows the movie yomi fash was in, in that clip?

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Choi stella u no fit kil me with laughter ooo. Wetin person no go see.

7. Hahahahahahhahaha
    Chim oh!
    I have not laughed this hard in a while.
    Thanks Stella.

8. My own na to read and go since my comment never shows

9. ...the Karibu restaurant and 10k joke got me.

10. Hahahahahahaha....as in. very funny

11. Best laughta...kabiru restaurants got me rolling on d floor....lolz
    #okbye

12. Very funny!!! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
    Rotfl.
    Lmao
    Lol
    Exaggerating a bit, it was funny.

1. Hahahaha!!! Shut the fuck up motherfucker! @JayEm pussy eater.

2. Too straight to be bent! Funmi you better start coming up with better insults, they've been lame from day one. *yawns*
      You just keep describing yourself. Smh.

13. Lmao! Funny except for the girl selling corn and trying to do her homework. I felt sorry and bad as though we're laughing at someone's misfortune.

1. Da pic about da little girl is not a funny post but is to make us understand dat wat eva situation we find ourselves into we should not give up but to be encouraged nd to forge ahead. That's life for u.

14. *frowns* Stella, where are d ones I sent? Abi e don enter 'sperm' again...

1. Why did u change ur name from lara peperempe na?...ur former I.d n iya ibeji lati paris are my favourite names/i.d on dis blog

2. Awww...bitchpls! it was kehinde Ake (my blog crush) that made me change it o. I felt it was too long for him when he tagged me @lara P.
      You are my newest crush nw, am soo going back to my peperenpe *wink*

15. My first time on here.....yaaaay

1. Ya welcome, are you a guy? We need more guys on here, abi Stellostical?

16. Email her mail her lol chai sdk u no go kill person! Laughed so har

17. Hehehehehehhehehehehehee
    Kikikikikikikikik
    Bwahahahahahahahha
    **my belle ooo**

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

18. Hahaha choi! It's even swollen be that.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That marriage stuff and markdonald gets me laughing like crazy......

20. DOMESTIC gas shop! Is dere 4 u!.

1. Domestic gas shop...my benin brethren

2. You didn't waste my time stellz....

21. Best laugh so far. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha, Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. Choi! Stella no go kill me o.

22. U no know domestic gas shop? D cooking gas depot?
    Stells, I be correct oviEdo . Btw, d meat wey I dey cook burn cos I dey read Saturday laffs.

23. Kai stella....email....email her craked me up so hard! Isn't dat you on your car! You waisted my time!

24. U JUST MADE MY DAY STELLA!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful Oma

25. Lmao @ Ebola guy
    Looooooooooool

26. Lol @ ibo sisters singing with English accent. So true.

27. Baddest Saturday Laffs Ever Liveth!!!!!

28. Lafffffffffffffffffff

29. Swollen?having a bad day,did u die?and the lady with d fanta face and cocacola legs.lmao.they all got me laughing,loving Saturday laughs,ever since it started.

30. Na that lady get that burnt leg? Choi!

31. Replies
    1. Dt lady wearing torn trouser na fart ni?emmmm swollen keee?dat means e be lyk match stick b4.hmmm odiegwu really. Land for investment & use. Contact McCARDINALS PROPERTIES.

32. I can't laugh ooo.lol

33. I can't laugh ooo.lol

34. Lmao saturday Laugh is d bomb.Dat Bini Advert...Haba neighbour you never hear of domestic gas shop?

35. Omg!!! Stella of life, you won't kill me ooh!!! Can't even stop laughing!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

36. Lmao. The chicken and cow really got me.

37. ROTFL- well done Stella,i read your blog everyday, but I never post comments...but dis particular post got me cracking

38. "Haba Neighbour you dey this town since and you never hear of domestic gas shop,the cooking gas depot"

39. Ewww the last one cracked me up.So it's even swollen?abeg if the tin no swollen nko?hehehehhe

That first post hanhan is it that bad?this marriage haba

40. hehehe email her, email her..funny

41. I laugh , I laughter and I laughtest .
    Then I started crying the laughtering till everybody around me joined me in laughtering the laughtest laughing when I showed them the laughes !
    Some even coughing the laughers from every hole in them including vagina and anus spoke in tongues with laughter.

Stella before God and man you are very wicked o o ! How dare you make hubby throw up his food (beans) from his nose from laughing and still kept laughing like a lunatic !
    Chei!!!!!!
    My hard boiled sister in-law that have never laugh in my present or since I joined the family is still in pain right now from laughing rolling on the floor !
    It took us a very long time to finish the joke because we keep covering the joke with my hair net to grasp for breath,wipe away tears and continue .
    Kemi was on fire, Did the part of watching my guy while he sleeps once,he managed to run out of the house for 3 days and that was the last I saw him,he even changed his phone no and locks... PIC..hahahahahahahaha... the look on his face was like God if I survive this , na born again I go be .

This house rock, I swear if president Ebele Goodluck visits here,Nigeria don better.This is it ! Is epic,is hbp drugs and DAMN MEN !
    THAT THUNDER fROM KEMI'S OBSERVATION , I BEG DESTROY SADNESS AND NO SIMLE/HAPPY DEMONS FOR LIFE JARI .

UNA THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !

42. I Laff so tey I mistakenly bumped a soldier at obalende

43. Good laughs, Stella. I always look forward to this section. Thanks.

44. Most of the laughs left me in stitches. Can't stop laughing @ the swollen manhood and ibo sisters forming english accent. This is one of my best saturday laugh ever. Thanks so much Stella of life

45. Lolololokikikokololoko.fufufufuckhehehehehehuhuhuhuhuewewewewewsnitchdontlikehahahafuckyoujahemlololoolololililo#iloveyoustellathanks4makingmyday:-)...you don kill me oooooo Stellakokoooo!

46. The 10k part gotten me rolling .Stella u dey give me melecine every Saturday.

47. The 10k part got me rolling!Stella u dey give me melecine every Saturday!

48. I laugh sote fall my iphone6 for ground, chai aunty Stella there is god ooooooo...

49. Made ma dai

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

50. Hahahhahaha. Stella ooo u no go kill person. Abeg make I save some use am do dp no time jare. Abt d lady reading yea never ever give up. Hard work, determination, endure, tolerance and most of all prayers will get u to dat position u want to attain in life. Struggle continue jare. It's well

51. Funny as always! Phoneristic choir girls and all.

52. You don't post my comments madam stella! Why na

53. Sdk dnt kee sombori oh! Time not 'wested' @all.. hehehe

54. I can't pick any out as the best they are all funny.... still laughing

55. Choi....having a terrible night....been crying since but this just helped a great deal....tnx Stells.. Muaaah

56. That lady with bleached face and black feet looks like an animal (O Lord forgive me)...

57. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
    God bless sdk