Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 9ice And Baby Mama Expecting Baby Nr 2 - Pics

Monday, December 29, 2014

9ice And Baby Mama Expecting Baby Nr 2 - Pics

Awwwww,I love babies and i am totally in support of anyone who gives life!

Bride to be Sunkanmi Ajala looks totally amazing!

Check crooner Abolore Akande's family greeting card to you this season....

141 comments:

1. Baby #2 or she's yet to loose all the baby fat from baby #1? How old is baby #1? Congratulations to 9ice and his family then. More babies IJN.

1. I tire oh. I doubt if she's truly pregnant but then again her tummy shouldn't be that big till now na. Anyway, what do I know? Lemme face my work jare. Congrats to them if she's truly actually pregnant.
      Beautiful people.

2. Choi I love babies,my aunty's baby that is a year and two months old has refused to call her mummy lol but can say daddy, the thing is so paining her Hahahahaha if her mum calls her,this baby will say sir Hahahahaha funny enough she spents more time with her mum than her dad,have told to stop answering are husband sir when he calls her and should stop calling her husband daddy then may be the little girl might start calling are mummy!

3. That is no baby number 2, it's obviously baby no 1 tummy not yet in.
      Meanwhile why is she the only heavily photoshoped person in picture No1

4. Was about asking same thing.

5. Maybe she has not lost the baby fat but I might be wrong anyway.

God remember me too

2. Congrats to her
    It will be stressful

1. Looks razz...
      I love Chelsea tho..
      Cute family!!

2. Baby number 2 stella are you sure? When did she give birth again? Oh well good for them.

3. @Temi.. Stressful or stressfree?...
      Its nt allowed.

3. Baby no 2?

Or her tummy hasn't gone down after 1st baby's birth.

1. Hian baby number 2 ke? She just had this baby now.. like 2/3 months ago. It's just the tummy that hasn't gone down.... don't make an ass out of u and me (assume)

2. BLOG ANALYSER: I doubt it too

3. Maybe she had the first through CS, and its a bit hard to lose the tummy fat if u have one o. Oh well wetin concern me. Whatever jare

4. See arsenal fan

5. Baba dey nack 4 federal o. 1st pikin no be like him don 10 months baba don re-insert nawa

6. Too early if u ask me,but that's non of our bizness.

7. Hmm I don't think its baby No 2 ooo
    Kinda looks like she hasn't got her tummy back, anyways I might b wrong.
    If its really baby No2, then 9ice is a sharp shooter! Hehehe

8. Why choose to be someone's baby mama? He should marry you already. Haba!!!!

1. Abi! !Girls allowing themselves to be shortchanged , waiting on the fickleness of his "royal highness " to determine if you may be promoted to wifey from womby!

9. they look so good together..cute cute baby.i want a cute baby....i think she is yet to lose the baby fat.her baby is barely 2 months old.its impossible that she is expecting again.

10. I HAD AN EIGHT MONTH OLD BABY WHEN I FELL PREGGY AGAIN...NA EM DEY SWEET PASS..HEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

1. E dey sweet but e dey dey stressful.

2. Nor be only fell pregnant, u stood pregnant....Lol, 8mths damn you bad Stells...

3. Stella of life! My 1st baby was 6months old o when I got pregas 4 d 2nd one. Now they are like twins, hehe. Nice one

4. Lol@ na em dey sweet pass.

5. Ahhhh..lol..stella u 2..hahaha..women dey try ooo

6. But this pikin never reach 3 months sef na

7. Stellonzo idnt tink she's pregnant again o, I tink she hasn't lost d baby delivery weight on her stomach area

8. Kai.
      Stella, eight months ?
      Una too like fuck pass romance.m
      Kilode ?

9. Stellz, eight months is ok. Not when d baby isn't up to 4 months. U deprieve d baby of nt enjoying enough breastmilk.

10. Odiegwu, I still carry this one for belle and am giving myself 3 years. ....

11. Are you entirely sure about this or it's based on assumptions?

12. Lol...d way I dey find baby, I fit dey born evry year wen God blesses me wit mine

13. Naim dey sweet pass joor @ Stella. You start the action as soon as you're discharged from the clinic

14. My little princess is already 18months old.. Am stil not out of the CS shock.. I no fit try am..

15. Babe she hasn't lost the pregnancy weight nau...... Shak!

16. Haa!! Stella, bad girl lol..!! Thaats how I wanna do it too buh earlier. I've gone and joined baby centre when am not even married.this my craze to get preggers and have a baby is damn real!!!

17. Stella dis baby isn't 8month.
      1. The baby isn't upto 5 month.
      2. She looks 4month preggers already.
      Well I can't take panadol for another man headache.
      Sukanmi n 9ce keep the fcuking up. More sperm to your ready womb.

18. Stels, but ko easy ooo.. I hail all the mamas

19. I have a six month old boy and preggy again.

20. So it's true, dat anonymous dat said Stella can nack 4 Africa.
      abeg u 2 much like sex Stella lolz

21. Stella, your case different. At least your baby don clock 8 month before you swallowed another mould of EBA. This baby girl never clock 4 months nao. Anyways, congrats to them.

22. Stella you be big ashawo

23. Anon please say Whore!! We don't say ashawo here....Stella baby!! na em dey sweet pass ooh..if the means is there,you are healthy!! Fire on sister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I dey. Nice back oooh..nothing dey happen...#Team do am sharp sharp

24. Lol@Anony..6months fa!!lmaooooo

@Rubynnia...hehe@swallow another mould of eba

25. My boy was three (months) when I realized I was pregnant with my girl (and I was doing exclusive oooo)...they are exactly a year and two weeks apart....

I'm enjoying it now tho....

26. E dey happen oo mine was about 11 months when I was knocked for baby number two.. kikikikiki sweet mother hood *

~Peace Ambassador ~

11. Baby no 2 kwa
    How old is baby no1

12. hian so fast?or maybe her tummy is yet to go down

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First of all that pic is not onpoint and congrat if true.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

14. This is fast ooo.....no time to waste

Congrats

15. Congrats, may God bless me wit my own child too, can't wait to have mine

16. Congrats to them. Hope d baby won't have 9ice horse face when he grows up.

17. Oh well! Must have been stressfull!

18. 9ice don turn knackson. Congrats in advance. Point and kill. Carry go, nothing do you.

19. Plz bvs help a sis out!! I just got a mail of job offer by skyline. Is this real?? I don't know why am being skeptical about this job.
    I wish I can paste their conditions here.
    This is my first job offer and I don't know how real it is....

1. Hi Sugar,
      My name is ginger, if you want I can help you go through your job offer, to be sure it's authentic, drop your email at the in house news comment section for tomorrow 30th December 2014, i'd contact you.
      Fear not!

20. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Lolllllzzzzzzzz,dat mins antysterra loves shoki aahhhnnn die....hahahahahahahahahahahah
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

21. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Lolllllzzzzzzzz,dat mins antysterra loves shoki aahhhnnn die....hahahahahahahahahahahah

22. Thelma enemuwe said...

23. Well today is the day i totally accept that i am gonna be the biggest fool on earth if i continue loving someone who is in love and committed to someone else.

I am also gonna be talking to my brother about a confession someone made to me recently on having a big crush on me (i thought it was just being friends).

Today is the day i realise i'm on a long thing when it comes to thanksgiving sunday, i don't have what to wear, how tragic it is going to be because i can't not go to church, please anybody that wants to bless me with a pair of shoes, i don't mind if it's old as long as it's not the only pair i've been wearing for almost two years now.
    Nothing special for today or planned for the new year.

Miss Somerhalder.

1. Let me have your shoe size.hope I can assist .email me on dala72000@yahoo.com.

2. Miss Somerhalder, what is your shoe size and where do you live?

24. Baby no 2 ke? Now, now,now....dis baby isn't up to 3months naa. Its well oh. Congrats to them.

25. Deirs no problem if she preggy so far dey can take care of d first child bt am nt sure shes pregnant.

26. The baby is an adorable cutie.
    I think 9ice fancy this woman more out of all his baby mamas.

27. Baby no 2?hmmm 9ice dey vex!!!!!

28. Baby no 2 ke? Now, now,now....dis baby isn't up to 3months naa. Its well oh. Congrats to them.

29. Dt baby is cute.... Baby no 2???
    Baby no 1 is still so little..
    Dir kettle of fish tho.
    Stella, u r a strong woman o... How he take dey sweet, abrg?
    Oh!!!! DH go continue pampering u, no stopping.

30. Lol. My cousin got preggy wen her baby was jst 3months nd gave birth 2 twins.

31. Stella ooooooo. I love you so much

32. pregnant again? Not true. When did she giv birth to d first baby? Cant be more than 3 months old.

33. so 9ice na chelsea fan,aunty stella abeg dey post EPL scores!!!

34. This one na akpako master ish.
    They look good tho'
    All the best to them even as I speak normalcy into his life.

I need plenty of the normalcy tho'

35. The baby is so cute... kiss kiss

36. Pregnant again ke,maybe she is yet to loose the baby fat...Sex is not food bae,get it into your little head.

37. Stella na wa o, e be like say u like gbenshing wella. I raise nyash for u o.

38. Congratulations to them. Children are gifts from God. Too early or not it's always a welcome blessing.

39. She isn't pregnant oh!

40. Stella your own better, had a baby February last year, had another May this year...oya help me calculate oooo choi

41. That baby is so cute. PrettyWitty

42. lol
    Yoruba people and babies eh
    They can burth for Africa outside wedlock

43. my baby was 6months ,when i was preggy again. it is what you want,not what society says!!

Bisi

44. Shuo. Baby number 2 when he hasn't deemed it fit to wife you after baby number 1. Why do some ladies prefer baby mama title to wife?
    Fine getting pregnant happens mistakenly but one needs to wise up after that. Push for marriage not getting knocked up almost immediately.
    Not all men are like Peter Okoye and 9ice surehas a good reputation#eyes rolling

All the best to them

45. HAHAHAHHA STELLA YOUR FUNNY LOL. BUT I THINK SHE IS YET TO LOOSE THE BABY WEIGHT THATS ALL. TRUST ME ITS TOO EARLY TO GET PREGGO

1. EARLY YES BUT NOT IMPOSSIBLE。I HEARD OF A WOMAN WHO WAS PREGGI AT 6 WEEKS CHECK UP AFTER DELIVERY

46. Good 4 them. Stella u no go kill person, lol @ na em dey sweet pass but its kinda stressful na

*Rmn blessed*

47. women women are we fools sef,he never marry you ,you de born de go.another tuface story.hope he wunt return to his first wife after so many bornment. i just wish i was a man ,biko unu etezina mmadu ule

48. Please ma'am, point of correction.. she's my friend and she's nt pregnant. She hasn't fully gotten her tummy bck and besides she has a big tummy b4 now. Try to Confirm things b4 u post them on ur blog. You're to mature for this kinda rumors ahn ahn...... Na wa o. If u like post my comment, if u like don't post, dat na ur wahala!!

49. where did you this ode see Arsenal?

50. Love ya stella,he dey sweet true true.....

51. Aunt Sella ooooooo! Lol @ d na em dey sweet pass. Na like dat I go do mine too. Time no dey. Make baba answer prayers first. :D

52. Congrats to Nice and family. Pls my santa JOB locate me ejoor, be it banking, oil company, federal job pls locate nd bless me dis new year amen.

53. Oh wow! that was fast!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

54. 9ce, Flavour and the list goes on. Ah ah

55. Arhhh onu uwa, make una leave her,.if she Wan born #2 n 3 together mek she born am.

56. Chai! See fine pikin abeg. Oluwa remember me too o. Stella u funny abeg. Na em dey sweet pass looto.
    The lady is indeed fruitful. A.k.a fruitilicious.
    9ce do the right thing biko

57. Hmmmmmmm this 9ice is really a sharp shooter,congrats to them

58. IF THE BABY IS 10 MONTHS OLD ,IS COOL BY THE TIME YOU KNOW IT ,YOU DONE WITH BIRTHING .

59. Aunty Steel, Mine was 5 months old when i tokk in for the second one but I never knew until I was 4months late before I realised. E sweet die I no lie Aunty Step, but the stress involved no be here o. Congrats to them sha.

Chilom.

60. Baby no 2, good for them. When are they getting married?

61. Hahahahhahaahahahah. Ddis Stell sef.

62. Lol @ Stella! I have a frnd whose 2 boys are less than a year apart! Precisely 11.5 months!

63. Congrats to them. More sperm to his blokos. Moving on!

NewBie!

64. BABY NO 2 KE?? O GA OO, STELLA U TOO DEY CONFIRM SAY HE SWEET PASS, I CANT DEAL SHA THE PRESSURE WILL BE TOO MUCH ! EXCEPT U HAVE EVERYTIN AT YOUR DISPOSAL AND ALL U NEED DO IS SNAP FOR FINGERS! ALL THE BEST TO NICE AND HIS FAMILY SHA.

65. Good dey seems happY.I like dis lovely.GOLDeN

66. this baby luks 4months old
    think its d fat from d old belle

67. Congrats to dem. Let d babies kip coming. Goodnews!

68. Chai!!! Lmao at stella 'na em dey sweet pass''

By the way its my birthday today!!! Thank u Jesus

69. Chai!!! Lmao at stella 'na em dey sweet pass''

By the way its my birthday today!!! Thank u Jesus

***Anonymous chiello***

70. No she isn't pregnant. She's just yet to lose the baby tummy...

71. Wow. Cute fam. Baby no. 2 so soon ? Na wa !

72. wetin una dey yarn?My mum in law had a three month old baby when she fell preggy again...my mouth hangs open everytime she tells me the story...lol

1. Hehe!! Na so! My elder bro was 4mnths old when mum found out she was preggers again... and my own son is 11mnths old and I'm preggers too hehehehe.....

2. That is not the point here.

3. I have a friend that went to the U.S to have her first child. Before she returned home with that child she fell preggy again. Her first was about 5-6months old then. She cried ehn...just because she asked hubby to come spend at least a month with her so they could return to Nigeria together o. Na belle she carry come house. Few months after she was back in the U.S for the second and the nurses laughed at her that u are highly fertile when u just have a baby. Eheheh. Story for the gods o.

73. She isn't pregnant take it to the bank.

74. True life story,my brother is oda than me with 9months.mum fell pregnant immediately(2wks to be precise)dat she cam bck from d hospital.funny enuf she is a nurse.dad is a fast shooter.

75. True life story,my brother is older than me with 9months.mum fell pregnant immediately(2wks to be precise)dat she cam bck from d hospital.funny enuf she is a nurse.dad is a fast shooter.

76. So the man wore a decent cloth and allow the wife dress half naked. Is this right?

77. That's no second baby . Its fat from the first pregnancy. Stop your hasty generalization.

78. That's no second baby . Its fat from the first pregnancy. Stop your hasty generalization.