Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Monday, December 29, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Attention of #team snoop members likely needed here..

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
HANDWRITING ON THE WALL? CALLING OUT #TEAMSNOOP MEMBERS.

Merry Xmas Stella, hope u good? Please i need urgent reply from Blog Visitors as i may not want to carry over this issue into the new year. Been dating my girlfriend for a year and 4months now and i won't say its been easy cos she's the nagging type and it makes me go mad. 

We both are in our early 20s. Throw back middle of this year i banned her from going through my phone, not becos i cheat which she has never seen such chat or text msgs on my phone but becos she complains about chats i have with friends which doesn't concern her. She goes through my phone and she complains about chats i  have with guys which is not in any way related to her nor does the chat look offensive, so i find that 'over-stepping your boundary'....

I decided to stop her entirely from going through my phone. I touch her phone but i only watch pictures and videos, i don't go through her chats and text msgs cos i don't think towards that angle cos i trust her, and am too emotional so if i do i might break down. From then till this period, we have been cool but i found out she's changed. 

I visited her 1st week of December, on entering her room i picked up her phone just to see some new pics as usual, for the 1st time in our relationship she rushed her phone and started dragging it from me, even when i refused she kept on dragging it like 'you better give me my fone or you kill me'. 

So i gave her the fone, felt bad all through till the next day,i packed my bag and left. Just 5days ago we started ranting at each other, then i told her about the phone issue and how she rushed it, do you know what she said? 

She said ''You banned me from touching your phone and i am also doing same to you'' Stella i come laugh. 

Stella i banned her from touching my phone in April this year, since then till November i have been touching her phone and she was cool with it, she didn't tell me to stop touching her phone becos she knows my boundary is just her pictures and videos, and she thinks i am a fool, playing with my heart. So i want to know if my instincts is right about what am thinking, so i think another guy is in the picture. Am thinking of walking away than hurting myself with thinking and she with pretending.  Thanks...

Hmmm,make I read comment but before i do i am calling out #teamsnoop members,I think they are needed here with tips.

make i lie down relax.....

192 comments:

1. She's hiding something . Trust me. I'm a woman and I know.

1. @poster,u have no right of conducting investigative journalism' on ur girlfriend cos ur own hands ain't clean too!u have things u are hiding too.so?...he dat comes to equity must come with clean hands!
      So u can as well reconcile with ur babe and start on a new slate free from keeping secrets on both sides.

2. Early 20s u said???...shouldn't u be studying??? what's ur CGP??????...dey dia dey drag fone anu mpama

3. Poster go and sit down joor!
      See childish talk oh.
      Mscheeew!
      You banned her from touching your phone, now she did same to you and you are complaining.
      Egocentric somborry.
      Just tell us you can't stand her nagging or other flaws, that's why you want to break up.
      This your reason for wanting to break up no make sense at all. Search for a better excuse abeg. This sounds silly I must say.

I think you are done with her and you are looking for a reason (any reason) to dump her.
      Go and sit down!
      You are a chicken!
      spineless chicken!

4. Their age is what got my attention sef. But it's possible they are both graduates.

Poster do unto others às you would like them do to you. Why are you angry that she has banned you from touching her own phone?

Please get a grip of yourself, grow some balls and handle your relationship well. What happened is not enough to make you end your relationship. Besides its a young affair so you guys are getting to know each other.

Order for your cupcakes, birthday cakes, wedding cakes, chinchin, small chops, meat pie, donuts etc.

2. U both are acting like kids! What am I even saying? U both are In your early 20s...*smirk* both of u stop petty jealousy n face ur class work if ye r in school.

3. She's hiding something jare,she get side boo or you'v been the side boo all along hehehe...make i follow Stella relax read comments

4. Your guess is as good as you are thinking but be patient yet, hmmmm

5. you still haven't seen anything so forget instincts.Atleast she has allowed you to touch her phone.Meanwhile, snooping or no snooping, whoever will cheat will do so no matter how hard you try, what will be will be...

6. I have no advice for you. *out*

7. You keeping ur phne away from her, means u av a skeleton in ur cupboard...

8. U refused her from touching urs so she's doing the same to you, you only have the right to touch her fone when you are married to her.

9. Heee naso DH passwrd his phne all bcos of me... Mtcheew

10. I guess dere is jus somtin she doesn't want u to c ...or mayb she wasn't in a good mood...jus make xcuse for her if u really love her...don't call d relationship off...u might jus hurt urself

11. Anything is possible, maybe she just realized she has been too kind to you

12. Pls any BV in ph that wants to meet. I'm in ph and d twn is kinda dry for me. Thanks y'll

13. Lol...
    Happy it's com from a guy.
    #team guys must die O heartbreak this new year.
    Loves it!!

1. Buahaha I actually agree with you

2. On a serious note tho.... this is hella childish. Why Don't You Tell Her How You feel. Tell her you think she's hiding something and hear her out. Until you've seen something you can't assume she has another guy... does she know why you stopped her from touching your phone? Abeg una get time yawn

14. I THINK YOUR GIRLFRIEND HAS A DIFFERENT AGENDA. BUT ITS EARLY TO CONCLUDE. MAYBE YOU GIVE HER SOMETIME AND DO UR OBSERVATIONS.

15. Your relationship has trust issues. Allow her touch your fone if you want her to touch yours. My fone hasn't come on since 25th december,my sim is in a 3000 naira nokia fone. My husband is @ work but he left his fone with me cos I'm addicted to d internet and I can only browse with his fone for now. I would do d same for him if I have to. I said all that to say this: let her touch your fone,let her snoop,if she complains,pamper her,let her know there's nothing to be bothered about. If u do that,she won't av any excuse not to let you touch her fone. She may not be cheating by the way,she may just feel cheated by you. What's good for the goose is good for the gander.

16. Well she obviously has another guy..same thing is happening with my bestie and his gfrnd right now. ..The handwriting is clear on d wall. ..my fiancee has my password and goes thru my fone anytime of d day. .I'm not bothered cos I don't have anything to hide but d day I start hiding my fone from him or stop him from going thru it, I personally know I have something to hide..so my brother use ur brain oo. .

17. Chief, walk away! Your woman has so many cockroaches in her cupboard it would take a carton of insecticide to kill them all! She is cheating on you big time. Just leave now or face heartbreak later

18. Hmmm dis one pass my power, stella abeg shift for me mak I follow u lie down. Chai dis bed mak sense ooo

19. club going up/on tuesday
    catch your girl in the club/she choose it...

20. She isn't cheating ojare
    She just wants you to get jealous.....maybe she recently discussed you with a friend who gave her that idea..
    Look for more evidence if need be, before you break up and realise she never cheated, thereby breaking your own heart by yourself....lol
    Btw, you two are too emotional oh

21. Me I don't know what to say here oh
    Snoopers alert

22. Nawa ooo. This one pass me oo. Make I Sidon read comments.

23. Hands on my jaw waiting for comments

24. My dear, something is up. She sure has a guy in the pix. Take her by surprise again and visit her, reach for her phone again and see what she does. If she says no, tell her u want to see it or the rship is as good as over. If she insists, then you don't need a soothsayer to tell you she is seeing someone else.

25. My dear insist on her giving u the phone even tho I know she would have prolly deleted whatever Is on it and if she refuses, believe me if she's cheating on u, the guy is pretty important to her for her not to delete whatever she's hiding cos that's the only reason she would still not give u the phone. And I won't say break up with her right away, but watch her character and watchout for some character exhibition that might show she's cheating and yea also start stealing her fone when she's not aware. #teamsnoop

26. Call her n talk to her in a lovely voice to find out who is behind it. If u truly love her stay n find out d truth but if not plz run asap!

27. Maybe someone adviced her to do the same... I don't think she's cheating

28. SNOOP...that's where your answer lies. Stella only one chronicle? That spirit husband chronicle raised all the hair on my. Body. Still creeped out.

29. All this small pikin love. Sha let me sit down on one of stella's chairs and read comments.

30. Mr man your instinct is telling you the truth. You don't need us to tell u wat u already know, she is cheating..!!
    You just need to deal with it...decide if u want to walk or talk....kpele

31. Awesome Seat ooo. Stella ibiakwa! lolz. The babe na smart babe. Ogbeni, follow your heart is all I can say. - Iyabo the Only One

32. Lol. She obviously has smtin she's hiding. Don't call d "frenshep" off tho

33. Heya! Sorry poster but I think you should take it easy, don't just jump into conclusions, she might have acted wrongly but I advise you wait. My boo snooped into my phone and we had a serious fight cos of a conversation I had with my very good friend o and we sorted it out in a few minutes. From your own post, you seem eager to leave her, is there more to this story or it's just the phone issue?

34. Obviously she has somfin to hide...kip ur nose to d ground mister kos u r in for a heart brk soon#teamsnoopingisgood

35. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Chair of life..hahahahah,antysterra,biko shift make ΐ join you sidon wait comments mbok!!
    ΐ feel your GF is being too childish with the phone issue jawe,cos even if she's not hiding anytin in her phone,the mare fact that she dragd it is causing suspisions on your path already which may lead to hiccups in the rship..you know her better so let wisdom direct you on this issue..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

36. Thank God say no be "prick" chair @SDK siddon with today

As for u the narrator ,Wetin concern u for her phone...the time wen u do ur own nko?

Make I tanda read comments as well

37. Guys please stop telling we girls to stop going through your phones. You don't give us reason not to. For me I will not accept it at all. That was how my boyfriend asked me not to go through his phone but he kept on going through mine

38. Cool down joor,she just wan start her own team no touching of phone ni

39. Which instincts?
    You didn't see anything and you want to jump into the conclusion that she's cheating?
    Abi you are just looking for any excuse to nail her.
    You should have trashed the phone issue before leaving her place and even insisted on going through the phone.

Her complaints about your chats with guys were not enough for you to ban her from your phone.
    That's how highhandedness starts.
    When you marry now, you ban her from talking to her friends.
    Moreover, she knew you were coming. If she was cheating, she had enough time to delete her exhibits.
    She probably thought about your ban, listened to other people's opinion and decided to pay you back in your own coin.

Babe, I know you are here.
    Come and tell your side of the story.

40. Poster,in my opinion,judging from wot u have said,cos we havent heard from her,i think she shouldnt be complaining as well about ur chats wit oda guys.u say d chats are not offensive? Okay.
    Are they naughty?
    Or do ur guys chat u up about wot dey do behind their girlfriend's backs.
    cos i dont Exactly get wot u mean by d chats not being offensive.
    And i simply Cant wrap my Mind around her blowing up for no just reason.

Yea,some women can like to act after an issue has "being settled"
    We dont reason d way u guys reason.
    her thought process is ....i shouldnt touch his phone.den he shouldnt touch mine.simple!

Maybe she kept quiet all dose months cos she was prolly hoping u wil lift d ban.buh since u didnt,she den banned u from hers.
    fair enough huh?

Sha Sha,from ur tone,it Seems all u and ur Girl do is argue. I didnt "feel" any form of love from ur write-up.
    i am sorry buh dats how u come across.like fighters.
    u are already thinking of walking away just cos u are guessing something.with no evidence o! U have given up on that "toxic" relationship.so maybe,Its timenu two took a breather.
    E Pelé dear.

1. Ehn ehn GW, been looking for u regarding that Nkiru' and Oge's issh. Babe u were harsh on Nkiru, along others who called her a husband snatcher.

Didn't they say the man was hers before Oge married him? Abeg she served Oge back her own pill o. Moreover, she didn't snatch him, they had broken up na. In fact the 3 of them are mad. They should keep their Bermuda triangle illicit affairs like they have been restrained from dating other people other than themselves.

The only part I dislike is Nkiru accepting the mofo back. Like seriously? There's no saint amongst the trio and their matter is disgusting to say the least. All of them are victims of epic foolishness. Nonsense arrangement

2. Sisi, accepted that Oge first snatched the love rat.

The joke is on Nkiru for accepting him back.

3. Hahahhahahaha @ GW i have being looking for u...Habhahahahahaha
      Sisi Baby,u read the first paragraph where inexplained that two people can date for Long and wit the clear intention of marrying buh somehow along d line,Ish happens and dey go their seperate ways.sometimes amicably.

How do we know what happend btw d two before Oge stepped Into the Picture?
      As Long as d man didnt even as much as engage Or even pay bride price,i am sorry o buh the said man Is stil as single as ever o.u check am well na.

Its just Soo Sad dat some women do dese.wonder wot beclouds their reasoning.Dating ur friend's ex....Odiegwu ma dear.

Now m hearing the Man married one oyibo before sef....Inukwa.
      Maybe Its true cos i have always wondered why Oge and d guy didnt seem like they were really married.him away,she,here.
      Kai....
      My dear each to his own o jare make i go baff.
      Howz ma daughter? Biko tell her to Keep her property safely wen she gets back to school Next year o!
      na so me and MOI shout for u to go visit her n replace her stolen stuff.
      take Care n Merry Christmas dear.

4. Yes I agree Goldscent. More so, he could be on a retreat to suck her finance dry because she now works with her state governor and had become relevant. I think that's the major reason jare. She's a mumu raised to the power of infinity. Nonetheless it makes her appear desperate, rejected and cheap. Like say men don finish for town.

5. "Ehn hen GW I've been looking for u" reminds me of when we gossip n d gossip comes out. Lol.

6. Lmao @kiki as jn ehn. Amebo things dey make body shake. See as I carry the matter for head lol.

GW my dear u right. So if the man has another wife in Europe then all of dem.be thief. They should deal with it jare.

As per school things with this ur baby girl ehn, ah u and Moi no gree me sitdon o lol. she don learn na. Shebi next time she no go call me say her thing lost. Lol. Warm wishes to yours dear.

41. SINCE YOU BANNED HER FROM USING YOUR PHONE SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO DO SAME....BTW, WHAT THE FUSS ABOUT SELF, YOU GUYS DONT SEEM TO TRUST EACH OTHER AND WHERE THERE IS NO TRUST ABEG FORGET THE RELATIONSHIP JOR...ME I CANT LIVE MYSELF WORRYING WHATS ON MY PARTNERS FONE NA! ALL THE BEST SHA...

42. U guys needs to redefine the relationship. Trust is gone bro n datz d fact. I think you should sit down n asked urself questions like; how have I contributed to the breakdown of the trust? You are wrong by restricting her from touching ur phone while u browses through hers...that's partiality. If I'm you...I'd call n and word up if she still needs the relationship.

43. dude take a walk,ur babe is double dating.. Sdk u rock jare no ass licking plez... Golden princess

44. Its either she's seeing someone or shes just paying you back. More like paying you back cos that's exactly what I will do if I was in her shoes, she try sef, if its me I'll chill to April next year to start my own.

45. Brother get that phone and quench your thirst....

46. All I first did was to LOL with this your seat. Back to the matter, for me I think when trust starts to become an issue in a r/ship then you both need to take several steps back and re-examine what you both really want from that r/ship. So instead of taking any rash decisions, call your gf sit her down and ask her this questions bothering you. Listen to the unspoken words more(body language) than whatever she says. Love shouldn't be forceful or do-me-i-do-you o, all the best k. PrettyWitty

47. All I first did was to LOL with this your seat. Back to the matter, for me I think when trust starts to become an issue in a r/ship then you both need to take several steps back and re-examine what you both really want from that r/ship. So instead of taking any rash decisions, call your gf sit her down and ask her this questions bothering you. Listen to the unspoken words more(body language) than whatever she says. Love shouldn't be forceful or do-me-i-do-you o, all the best k. PrettyWitty

48. For her to take dis long b4 telling u to stop touching her fone dere is definitely something fishing.....to clear d doubt u Shud talk to her or beta still go tru her fone....but wat is d nid of telling her not to go tru ur fone, u don't know dat most times wen she does dat she just want to confirm if she is d onli one...if she nags much dat u can't handle live cuz she won't change .it will even get worse in marriage....

49. Lol.. I think this post doesn't make sense,sorry to say. Instead of banning her from touching your phone,you would have spoken to her about her attitude from reading your messages.
    Plus you should know that we women like to carry things in our mind. So it is possible that she was okay with it initially but then she spoke to one or two people and they told her to do the same. I think you are paranoid about the whole thing. By the way,why is it paining you now that she doesn't want you to touch her own phone. My conclusion,post makes no sense. Thank you,I'm out.
    Mary!

50. Little children things. Stella you did well to give them a teddy bear sofa to relax on while they sort out their young heads.
    I feel too old to bother my head with such trivial issues.
    All the best poster.

51. Mr man abeg tell aunty stella make she shift for u so u sef go follow am lie down, go ask Psquare wetin mk dem sing (if u do I me do u) next biko.

52. I've never had cause to go through my DHs phone. Once it's gets to the level of phone snooping, I'm afraid trust issues have set in and only good counselling and prayers can deliver you both.

53. This your girlfriend nawao
    Threaten to kill you because of a freaking phone ?
    There is no respect in that relationship.
    Poster you shouldn't have banned her from touching your phone.
    If am on her shoes I will do the same, I don't touch your phone u don't touch mine.

But wait ooooooo
    How can I be in a relationship with out touching my spouse phone ?

My husband has been chasing me away from his phone since last week, my subscription ended and I have been using his phone every minute to refresh SDK lol.
    But I know that can't happen and he knows that too.

Lol.

You guys should sort things out, if u have nothing to hide allow her go through your phone and explain to her that u ain't cheating.

54. Dude, u might just hurt yourself by jumping into conclusion. Confirm whatever it is you are thinking before taking any action.

55. sit down and talk with her. you should explain why you stopped her from going through your phone and tell her the attitude she displayed angered u and let her know your suspicions. i guess from there you guys can sort things out amicabaly

56. I think there is another guy in the picture for her to vehemently deny you access to her phone. The relationship with the other guy might not have started but is definitely warming up,

57. Relationships are stressful. Don't know her side of the story but it's not worth carrying into a new year you know. Have a good think about the future. In a relationship that's meant to be... You both should be able to over come Certain things.
    Also in ur early 20's you both are still young and both impatient. The list just goes on but all the best. Hasta la vista!

58. Small children love, lol...seriously sha, i tink she's hiding something...man up and find out what it is...

59. Early 20's... ibeg make una find something serious do, this is not an issue!!!

60. EZEWANYI WHAT YOU DID TO AUNTY EYA IS ABOMINABLE AND YOU WILL REAP YOUR PUNISHMENT,YOU HAD YOUR DEBUT ON HER BLOG WIVES CONNECTION.COM YOU BECAME INTOLERABLE AND SHE CAUTIONED YOU AS A MOTHER WOULD HER CHILD YOU RAN TO STELLA BLOG.IS IT FAIR/GOD WILL JUDGE YOU GOODBYE

1. There's a blog for wives?

Who is Aunty Eya?

Was Ezenwanyi paid to comment there?

God will judge Ezenwanyi for no longer commenting there?

2. Lwkmd. There's nothing I won't read on sdk.

3. Na wa o. Goldscent I follow u ask these questions too o. I am lost here. Did Ezenwanyi destroy her blog or what?

4. This eya of a woman is a very manipulative person.when Ezenwanyi was there,she pretended as if she didn't like her presence. They will insult her,she will insult back eya will delete Ezenwanyi's comments and leave the insults directed her .do you know Ezenwanyi has about twenty characters on that blog?she made that place lively and entertaining.
      She called Ezenwanyi out in her blog calling her a witch thinking Ezenwanyi will show but unfortunately Ezenwanyi didnt go near her blog.she is always calling out.this is my second epistle on Ezenwanyi issue today.

61. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn....#teamsnoop,lolz.Follow ur heart,instincts.Only u can decide.

62. I cannot wiggle my brain cells right now.

63. The whole thing sounds immature,even the way you wrote it.Stop the relationship, and give yourself a break. Try to introspect and learn before you start a new one.

64. U r Jst lyk my bf, he alwz hides his fone, he carries his phone anywhere as far as his body is moving, nd I ve bin having dis feelings of him cheating, dis days I ve ignored bother to touch his fone instead he takes my fone and goes thru it 6ce I am nt hiding anything, I decided to start hiding my fone too, Do to others what u dnt want others to do to you period, I knw dt she is a nagging type bt if u want ur r/ship to go on well, dnt bother touching her fone. She is trying to make youj feel the same way she alwz feel wenever you drag ur fone 4rm her.

65. there's no point walking away till you can prove beyond the shadow of a doubt that she has something to hide, if you walk away on a whim you'll always wonder but you'll never know for sure.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

66. All I saw!! Is that the guy is in his EARLY TWENTIES!!!

I beg!!!! I no wan talk.... U no get where dey pain u sha

67. U shld follow ur instinct.of course there is something she is hiding from u,she s only using it as a cover up,all cos u made her have the excuse. U. Were wrong in banning her frm touching her phone.u shld take more time to study her whenever u r with her to be sure she is cheating on u or not or u can as well unconvicingly end d relationship.
    U sound somehow immature to me,dats my observation with ur words

68. Take dis from me, madam is definitely cheating on u. She's got pics of her new bf wif her in dt fone sef. Doh!

69. U c all dese wayo guys eh God will judge u. U try well well she can't touch ur fone bt u want to touch hers abi ole. D girl should b sendn a narrative not u i know ur type i swear u want to eat ur cake nd hav it abi come chop mtchewww don't even try to spoil my mood u better liv dat girl she no do u anytin d way u feel now is d same way she felt wen u asked her to stop touchn ur fone deal wit it

70. Compliments of the season Stella, I finally created my blog id, the instructions you have on your blog was very helpful. I pray God will continue to bless you as you reach out to people and your 2015 will be better than your 2014 in Jesus Name AMEN.

N1,

I don't think is fair for you to ask your girlfriend not to touch your phone in your own words "banned her from touching your phone" and you think is OK for you to go through her phone although you claim you don't go through her messages.

Why do you two feel the need to go through each others phone? you both obviously do not trust each other or your both immature forgive my bluntness put that is what I perceive in the jist here.

Anyway bros this na moi moi case make una two siddon and talk this over and see way forward, na young love dey worry una.

71. Moral of this story: don't dish out what you can't eat, the best option in the first instance is for you to have told her why you don't want her touching your phone and asking her to change in that aspect instead of an outright ban...

I am advocate for sincerity and openness in relationships even though I know it has its downsides but it saves you a lot of stress. Anyway right now no one can genuinely tell you if she is cheating, so just ask her if she Is?

72. all this phone problems sef......simply put a code on it and let your man/woman respect your privacy and if you wanna snoop do it once in a while not everyday......

life will be much easier without all this drama

73. early 20s mcheeeew! small pikin dey do una! pls are there not better things to do or think about? life never pass una by.

74. Eya. Sorry dear but I think she's got someone else but then again, she just may be playing mind games with U

75. Poster: I have come to realize that if your girl is pretty, there IS always going to be one other guy in the picture distracting her, sometimes 2 or more. But then the question is; has your place as the main guy be taken? If she knows/sees you as someone she is just dating and no future plans of settling with then, your place is taken. Again, If she is attractive, There has always been a disturber! go pray, Sohn!

76. Guy abeg,go and sit down.
    This reeks of chauvinism.
    She returned your 'favour',you're crying foul.
    Bottomline :Don't touch each other 's phones,afterall,you say you trust her.

77. Poster, trust me ur instinct isn't lying to you. She has a skeleton in her cupboard. You can take a walk or stay. The choice is urs.

78. The only thing I could pick from your writeup is that you both are in your early 20s.why then are you disturbing yourself biko?I'm guessing you're still a student,abeg face your studies.why work yourself up unecessarily at this young age? Nawa o.Abeg,this is a time for you both to have fun,not tie yourself down in a monogamous r/ship that'l most likely pack up sooner or later?Abeg,free her jare.If I had known half of what I know now a few years ago,i wuldn't have put all my eggs in one basket by tying myself down in a monogamous r/ship with some stupid school bf all in the name of love.See. Where it has left me,single and still searching.if to say I allow my net to catch many fishes in the river,I probably would've had options to choose from. Abeg,free the girl.Your main concern now should be your studies,don't worry yorself over this puppy love.lol.Abeg,this is not to say I'm supporting cheatin o,but this case can hardly be considered as cheating.

79. U ban her, she ban u, why u com dey vex?? First to do.....

Any, find a way and snoop....
    #proudlyteamsnoop#

80. This stella na clown lol, Abeg relax joor, u need am pass federal govt, back to d issue at hand, if u can snoop, do it but live with d outcome urself , u guys are still young in your early 20's so just enjoy d moments, ona fit date more ppl bfr u end up getting married

81. Guy,abeg go and sit down.
    She returned your 'favour ', you're crying foul.
    Bottomline :Don't touch each other's phones,afterall you said you trust her.

82. Guy abeg,go and sit down.
    She returned your 'favour',you're crying foul.
    Bottomline :Don't touch each other 's phones,afterall,you say you trust her.

83. You told her to stop touching your phone 📱 and you are touching hers,
    Why are you watching her pix,to know if you'll see a new guy or she n someone in a compromising position,abi?.
    Abeg,let her be.
    Maybe u are even looking for a way to dump her

84. You said you're both in your early 20s?
    No wonder !
    Why P square sang DO ME I DO YOU wetin you think say dem dey talk ?
    Maybe she woke up that day to do you so you can feel the sweetness of boundaries .
    For me , I don't think she is hiding anything because if she is, since she knew of your visiting before you came she could have lock the phone .

If i may ask, you said she nag's ?
    And you're not okay with it, Why not walk how and leave her to find and cultivate the relationship that might lead to marriage for her ?
    You know you're stealing her youth and future right ?
    Pls , forget about the phone issue and sort out your mingling with her because every woman start building their permante love from this age you are now .
    Pls don't lead her on if you know she is not the one . That's my opinion .

85. My guy, your babe has someone else. That her excuse is a flimsy one. Unless maybe she has some funny looking pictures and she doesn't want you to see them. But that shouldn't be the reason to leave her yet. talk it over with her sha. Next...

86. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! How many times did I call you? Some of us take your blog seriously. Why did you allow me waste megabytes of data on this juvenile story? What's all this? Poster if you don't know how to handle a situation like this please stay single till you grow up. Early twenties is still young in this clime. Face your book/ work.

87. Poster, I can tell you free of charge that your babe is cheating on you.
    Take it from someone that knows.

Most teamsnoop members only snoop on their partners to alleviate the guilt they have. Teamsnoop members are actually the real cheats.

Since April, her brain is just coming out of recess to understand you banned her from going through your phone.
    She's an immature cheat, shikena.

88. Hnmmm I go lie down near you on this one. Relationship n its ish

89. What is this childish crap i just read. U banned from touching ur phone yet u touch hers. So u r trying to tell me u hv never checked her chats even accidentally. Grow up.

90. As the self appointed team snoop class captain, IMO... Bros there's something on that phone ooo, its better u didnt see ooo. Just leave her and act like its nothing. soon the real her will surface. Maybe one bros that came home from obodo oyinbo for december is deceiving her. Youself, your rule come backfire on u, u come dey complain. ntoor. if ur gf is as troublesome as u say this is just d begining.

91. Hey poster, she's dating some guy already. Can see from ur post that u guys are in a distant rship. She's cheating on u, dats just it.

92. its not tht serious yet,u need evidence before u leave her cos if u really love her in 10years time ul regret this act. Snoop and get the evidence then bounce with confidence and grace or stay and deal with the situation.
    i keep telling people that the solution to many anxieties and confusion in relationships lie in the phones of those in the relationship. I support snooping when necessary. When u are at the point of walking away or confused.SNOOP, find evidence, LEAVE. Its called JIDEOFOR!

93. Obey your instincts. Since you guys are young and am not sure you're ready to put a ring on it anytime soon, maybe she is casting her net wider. That does not mean I support unfaithfulness, on the contrary I believe that one should be responsible enough to keep his/her word.
    It won't be bad if you confirm your suspicions before accusing her.

94. The "banner" has been banned....Hahahahah. You ban person, the person ban u back, naim high bp wan catch u...bwahahahahahaha. What's in her phone that isn't in your fone? Which kind picture u dey look? Look at your pictures and leave her phone. You planted a seed of discord, and you are reaping it. When lovers start setting boundaries, naso wahala dey start....pele ti e o

95. If u banned her from going through ur fone in April and she just started forming that u shldn't go thru hers in November, I think she is hiding something. My opinion though.

96. You banned her from touching ur phone and u expect her to allow u go near hers,its better 2 of u stays away from each others phone

97. You only watch videos and see her pics, ok na. Well, I feel that your gf hands aren't clean but you've been managing all this while please continue to manage.

98. buhahahahahaha...teamsnoop members..make I go sleep wake up first...didn't sleep till 3;am till morning.. I was watching calabar carnival live....so much enjoyed 2baba and m.i's performances.. iyanya na so so waste he just dey twist..nothg again...I will watch it again tonight..

99. ARE YOU A LEARNER ,SHE IS DOING SOME KURUKERE THINGS .YES I SAY SO ,BUT THAT ISNT ENOUGH REASON FOR YOU TO WALK AWAY FROM YOUR RELATIONSHIP.YOU CAN TALK IT OVER WITH HER .

100. If you trust her like you said you do..then there is no need going through her phone..until you find her with another man or she tells you herself..I think you should stop getting worried..I hate it though when someone goes through my chat..its called infringing on my privacy

101. Poster, you and ur babe are childish. You both seem incompatible, abeg face your studies and next time u need a babe, try being a friend to the lady first abeg

102. Sounds all fair and square to me. Ur excues for locking ur fone are in your mind if she wakes up and decides to start locking her fone for whatever reason. ..u are the causer.
    imagine you soaping up about her. Abeg didnt you think she felt the same way ur feeling when u locked ur fone in april?

103. She's cheating. Walk away.
    End of discussion!

104. I all advice u step out of that relationship cos she's got some cockroaches in her cupboard

105. I don't understand ppl's problem wit oda ppl's fones...I got lucky(nluckin *in iphie dearie's granny's voice*)one day wen a lady snooped on my fone..I was in d kitchen fixin' somtin for her n she was busy readin my last chat wit a female friend..d guy asked about my new girl n I said I really love her n hope she's d one..I was still holdin d food n she met me wit a kiss,she ate dat food cold *winks*...she told me about d chat later wen she got home,she felt very special...snooping has it's own advantage for a guy afterall

1. Bwaahahahahahahahaha
      Lmao!! You and this my grandparents dog!! Nluckin nluckin

2. Lol. Wonderful.
      We're just here for observations.

106. No other guy is in the picture. She is equally setting same boundaries. Maybe you look at pictures and complain Bout stuffz that don't concern you too. Who knows. If you want a successful relationship, then you guys should learn to be HOT- Honest, Open and Trustworthy.

107. Poster, trust me ur instinct isn't lying to you. She has a skeleton in her cupboard. You can take a walk or stay. The choice is urs.

108. You dumb fuck!

Both of you need to grow some maturity then try dating other people.

109. Snooping is good, if I didn't snoop I wouldn't have found out the most shocking revelation of my relationship ! My hubby is gay than bisexual and has group sex in different hotels and when ever I travel he brings them to the house, I wouldn't have known that he goes online to order for gay prostitutes from flirting websites, I wouldn't have also known that he had infected me with an STD becos I trusted him with all my heart and I married him as a virgin and I wouldn't have known that the people I see around him and think they were just his friends and colleagues at work are his sexual partners and that explained why he has been so horrible to me and treated me so badly like I am just his cover up.

1. This is the problem with this Nigérian. Women will suffer greatly. Madam I feel for you. May God Strengthen you through this trial in Jesus name. amen!

110. I have a bigger issue, why will others be resting and am going about job hunting....my contract with my company is expired, and I've been searching for job with red eye....I finally get a job, the specifications of the job full 3 A4 papers, including me sweeping/cleaning and tidying up the office environment which I accepted no matter how hectic I know its going to be, what they want to pay me is lesser than what I used to receive.....how will I do a demanding and challenging job and at the end of the month I have just 5k or less to boast of????? I'll have to spend 70% of this salary for to, pay my tithe....no savings at all
    Why should this be happening to a smart, hardworking, young and resourceful girl like me.....I've cried my eyes out and I just feel like I can't breathe again
    Sorry for taking your space to rant Stellasky, I just wanted someone to talk to, unfortunately am all alone....

1. Pls change ur blog ID
      "Nsogbu" means problem...once u do so,all ur problems will be over.

111. In my own opinion, u banned her 4rm touching ur phone and she has realized D same measures should be metted @u to see how bad she felt when u did.
    Hmm I think u were harsh by ur decision, u should have simply explained to her dat ur chats meant no harm than saying it didn't concern her.
    What is good 4 D goose is good 4 d gander!

112. B4 you walk away be sure that what you think is right...snoop well secretely into her chat.that way you can confirm what you think

113. 1st let me ask where is your relationship leading to? What are your plans for the future bcos I feel early twenties especially for a guy is rather early to start having emotional stress.

114. You banned your girl friend from touching your phone and you want to be the one touching hers... Maka why? She probably got wiser and decided to play it the way you do. It is no reason for you to think she is cheating because she might not; id you want to know if she's cheating or not, 'un-ban' her from using your phone so that you can have access to hers, period!

115. Stellz abeg shift for me make we wait togeda.

116. Dear poster, isn't it cclear to u dat she has anoda guy? D handwriting is clearly written on d wall... u can call her nd u both sud talk abt it. Dats if u still want d relationship Buh if not pls leave her jejely.

117. Wetin dey worry this guy biko! You bannedher from touching your phone yet you want to continue hers with impunity and whenever you feel like. You must be a joker.

You better respect urself and leave that girl alone. So u suddenly feel she's cheating becos she's stopped you from touching her phone? Did it ever cross your mind that that's how she felt when you stopped her from touching yours?

Maybe she felt you were cheating and also start cheating on you. Whatever the case may be I'm not interested.

If you want to go through her phone, allow her touch your as well. Simple.

NewBie!

118. Why can't I post coments on Nkiru and Oge post? Yet this one allows for it?I have plenty talk on that matter. And this one wey ban on spying na your problem,you nor get problem then. Make you and your girlfriend grow up and return after 10years to tell us about real adult matter wey gather meat. I don't know why my hyperactive imagination pictures your babe to look and act like BBA Beverly. Seems like what she and Bimp would fight about.

119. Jes negodu,I don't nag,I'm caring,I don't double date,I'm a one man-one woman kinda girl,and I'm still single oo,jes negodu,if dem snatch your bf now,we will see another chronicle mtchew!!!!Anyway I don't think your gf is cheating on you(that's my opinion)she's just acting like d normal spoilt nagging brat she is,stop exchanging words with her I think it will lessen her nagging

120. Mtchewwwwwwwwww!!!!! You made a decision to ban her from touching your phone after abt 1 yr of dating, she decided to ban you after 1 yr nd 8 months. Stop looking at her pix kos she dsnt look at yours either. Stop yarning dust

121. Do me i do.....

122. Guy u are not serious. Do unto others what u want them to do unto u...

123. Stellz I agree with you its not safe to snoop but what do you expect one to do when the handwriting is clear that there is something fishy going on?
    @poster I believe you should sit her down and ask her what is going on. Communication is very important in a relationship.

124. Get away jor. Why do you guys cry foul when ever they do the very same thing you have have been doing? Abeg shift jor you no get talk. Waste of reading time

125. Come on young man, of course something is up. Give it time, all will be revealed. Just prep your mind.

126. D last time I snooped...it was a huge eye opener for me...Thank God. Imagine someone lying to u for 2 gud years about his genotype and his marital status?

Guy,ur gal is having an affair...period.

1. Anon 4 40 i have been there before,same genotype n Marital status

127. clearly,there's a guy in the picture. Take a walk,don't wait til u get heartbroken

128. Guess another man is in the picture...

129. My bro, ur girl is not cheating, she is just reacting to what u told her, she is trying to make you feel jealous. Pls over look something becos u are a man.

130. You guys are in your 20s but still acting like teenagers...Which advice suits you guys best now? *thinking* Ok,if you don't want the bae to touch your phone then free hers,and if you think she's hiding something then confront her that is if you are not guilty of cheating too...Growup guys.

131. I am goin to advice u frm xperience...True love comes with Trust and I can see you trusted her but she doesnt trust u.If u are thinkin that it wil get better forget it cos one side is sincere and d oda is not.
    2.When a guy truely loves a girl and d girl is not givin bak dat same love if she ends up leaving u,other girls wil see hell in your hand after d girl has left u and your hrt will be severely broken....I went true the same thing.So begine to detarch yourself from her soonest and look for a new love but be very slow abt dat to avoid making the same mistake.Your girl already have a very bad attitude which is DO ME I DO YOU ATTITUDE and if dat continues and u end up marryin her,It wil be a demon dat you can never deal with cos it wil spread to infidelity and divorce.

132. My Conclusion: She's "seeing" someone else" if you like tranquillity, please let her go so her virus doesn't corrupt your system.

133. na small pikin dey worry una, spoilt brat

134. this story is neither here nor there, stop jumping into conclusions.

135. Its not allowed.
    Lol
    Make I sit down n read comments.

136. Hehehehehe.....first to do no dey pain sha...

137. Replies
    1. Walahi na u get am pass! This is a rip off. Stella can I hv my mbs back on this blog visitors narrative?

138. So whatever is good for the goose is no longer good for the gander abi? I dont encourage snooping but u banned this gal from touching your phone and the quest is Y.
    Simply cos u have skeletons in your cupboard you were trying to hide, now she is doing the same thing and you are complainin.
    Prepare your mind for the worst ok. Good luck

139. Yea..shez cheating.shez probably even doing that to pay you back for barring her access to your phone.dont take decisions till you have proof though.if she doesnt wanna be with you anymore,then you can take a walk and save your heart.

140. I gv u a single reason dat she is not cheating on u, but I can gv u a thousand reasons dat she is cheating on u.
    she gets more secretive around her phone. Previously, you do check you her phone, but nw she nags abt it, dat enough reason dat she is cheating on u.

141. Very dry and childish story..I mean..is that what is bothering you my man??? Lol..how you can or cannot look at you girlfriend's phone.
    Hahahahhahahhahahhahahahahah.
    Ok! Am done laughing.
    Break up with her..many fish in the ocean..better days ahead.

142. @ Nsogbu!!!..I understand your format.
    You need a good job and you want some kind hearted BV's to help you out.
    That was not a rant post..and you are not a regular BV;that alone na Ojoro.
    Please BV's help out if you can.
    *smiles*

1. General Zod,Nsogbu is a regular o.

2. Is Nsogbu not the deeper life Madam who once set in her wedding anniversary pictures?

143. @ Nsogbu!!!..I understand your format.
    You need a good job and you want some kind hearted BV's to help you out.
    That was not a rant post..and you are not a regular BV;that alone na Ojoro.
    Please BV's help out if you can.
    *smiles*

144. Aunty Stella I sent u a mail...please its very important...thank u

145. Anonymous E,Am hoping you will see this post,pls contact sdk for my emails and phone no.so we can talk. And its ok.

146. Young man, face your studies, time will come when u will have to decide d best woman u want in your life.

147. Wow! You didn't even see anything and already you want to jump ago?
    I don't blame her for doing what she did. If you're not allowing her to touch your phone, don't touch hers! Learn to finish what you started. How comes she's not been accusing you of cheating when you banned her? But you're accusing her cz she grabbed something that belongs to her?
    I'm suspecting you oo!
    E be like guilty conscious is doing you. LOL
    till you find proof.. Stay there! Where are you running to?!

148. I guess am late here bt u guys at ur early 20s!! Both of u are not matured enough to handle this, base on what I read here, u both are still playing hide and seek

149. @Poster I don't think you will get support from your post when you know majority of bvs are females who will support your girlfriend even when she's cheating on you, some will say you deserve it as a man after all men do it all the time to women, some will say you were stingy, some will say you were not treating her well.
    But be rest assured that your girl is doing something with someone else and guess she's troublesome as well. You can dig more by using any of your friends she don't know much about as FBI for you to unearth the truth. You should face your studies and forget women at your young age,You should be thinking about how to study and make money before love story. You are spending days with a girl you are not married to hmmm .
    Anyway a man without money has no place for love, because love comes with money in Africa. Hang your dick somewhere at the moment until you start making cash then you can think about woman and love. Save your self the headache.

150. Both of u should make up but guy remember if she can't touch your phone then u should not be eager to touch hers too

151. My phone was stolen on November 22nd while driving by with hubby in a traffic and iam using his phone. Initially, he gives me whenever he is home but now he is using a Nokia torch phone and ve left his BB for me cos he knows iam addicted to this blog.I respond to his whatsapp and BBM messages the way he would and update him on return. What am I saying? If u want trust then give it. Have u sat down to ask yourself why she nags/complain? Sit her down and find out if its something abt her past or about you. Why will u want to give up easily if u ve truely loved her as you ve claimed? I think she is only trying to let u go thru d same emotional stress u ve been puting her thru by shutting her off ur phone. If she is seeing another guy then u caused it cos she must had been suffering d pains of ur actions cos love is sharing, freedom and oneness. U can both resolve this. U seems to be a Bossy kind of#U call d bluff when u want to but NO to your lady. Pls drop d pride. Nothing wrong in going thru each others' phone, where qtns arises, give a loveable answer, pamper where need be. It gives room for trust. My hubby is not too good on communication so most times, I get to know things from his phone and he will like oh baby thank u I forgot and where reply is needed, I do for him. Iam basically his PA. He pick his calls, SMS and he does same but we know our boundaries. This happens where u see ur spouse as your self.

152. Another dude is in the picture.

153. I dont snoop and i hate ppl snooping as well...a phone is a personal device not for general public.. no advice here

154. Why do people make rules, they will not apply on themselves?

155. poster you both are in your early 20's so why bother your small head over issues that you can do later on in life. pls use this time of your lives to better yourselves and built the rightful foundation that will help you in life.concentrate on your studies and use leisure time to do hobbies that will help you too.leave this for later years in life.stop doing things meant for upper stage of your life; while you neglect the one meant for this stage of your life

156. poster you both are in your early 20's so why bother your small head over issues that you can do later on in life. pls use this time of your lives to better yourselves and built the rightful foundation that will help you in life.concentrate on your studies and use leisure time to do hobbies that will help you too.leave this for later years in life.stop doing things meant for upper stage of your life; while you neglect the one meant for this stage of your life

157. To go strictly by your narrative her interrupting you perusing of her phone is a one time thing and isn't enough for life or death decisions, most likely she was embarrassed by something there at that point in time, something she was browsing i suppose, might even be something for you or about you