Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.

Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday In House News.

Its Monday again....I love Monday's!

Do you?

Job Vacancy for SDKer's

Two graduates between the ages of 27  and 35 needed to work in an NGO in Owerri. Youth corpers also stand a chance, if they will be prepared to stay back after their service year.  

Interested applicants should be good speakers and creative as our activities will involve tv and radio programmes/ awareness programme. They should also have sound knowledge in the computer. A two day training will be organized for selected candidates in the middle of January.

The parent NGO is in Sweden. Interested applicants should email 

thegoldhopefoundation@ymail.com

Or email me directly 
ugonna7@justice.com
God bless us all

............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR LOOKING TO HELP OTHERS
Hey Stella, how are you? I'm a young entrepreneur that have big dreams for my future. I am declaring that 2015 is the year of double portion in every expect of my life IJN, AMEM! With that said I am looking to donate 25k to 4 young entrepreneurs like myself to help them start up a small business next year to help them towards achieving their dreams so we can all meet at the top one day. Lol I am looking for a very generous helper to sponsor my own business that lunching next year by the grace of God. As I wait on the Lord to send me that helper, I would like to be someone else's God sent. Tell me a little about the business and send your account details, but Pls I only want those who really really need it. Thank you and God bless
californiagoldllc@yahoo.com

..............................................................................................................

HIGH HEELED SANDALS FOR ABUJA BLOG VISITORS
Hi Stella, 
I want to commend you on the good work you are doing. 
I also would like to give away a pair of sandals
Its size 38,and its my widows mite as a christmas present to an Abuja resident. 
roselynamwa@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................

WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT?
Good day Stella, 
I'm a very silent BV...I never comment. Uh,I read a comment on the last rant post.I Would like to help this BV mummy pretty Dec 13 2014,6:24
The lady who wants to pay for her mothers rent.
Thanks.Keep up the good work.

pretty mummy said

''Hmmmm.....I can't afford to put a smile on my mothers face by paying her house rent of six month(18,000)...My mind just dey heavy,this is a hard working widow that tries to carry her responsibilities but business has been so so bad*sad face*Mind too heavy to type jare,so so frustrating...''

send me a mail if you are the pretty mummy

......................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR AND CLIENTS PLAYING SANTA

Hi Aunty Stella,
I am the blog BV who sometimes uses Teacher as ID I spoke to some of my clients on what we can do for Christmas, coincidentally I read your post asking for others to collaborate with you.
Ok, 2 have indicated interest(more coming) with discounted prices, " richard " cards, free guesthouse accommodation & other freebies :
ABUJA BV'S heads up ( let's see what other clients in other locations come up with)
1. Merrybells Corporate Services an estate development firm with Christmas discounts on plots in Petra Park 1 and 2 estates in Gurku ( behind Mpapehills ), Abuja
Petra Park 1 ( Bungalow ) old price 450,000,Christmas Price 400,000
Petra Park 1 ( Duplex) old price 800,000 Christmas Price 700,000
Petra Park 2 ( Bungalow ) old price 320,000 Christmas Price 280,000
Petra Park 2 ( Duplex ) old price 600,000 Christmas Price 530,000

For SDKERS: "Richard"cards ( over 5 days worth ) so watch this space
For first 10 buyers from this blog : FREE 3 bags of cement each please mention " Teacher " to activate free cement mode.

For all buyers : Raffle draw by the 3rd week of January, prizes to be won : Flat Screen TVs, Washing machines, Microwave Ovens e.t.c
2.Chileann Suites, Lokogoma, Abuja : Guesthouse accommodation for those who crave a peaceful and quiet atmosphere to get away from the hustle and bustle .Stress Relief !

To SDKERS : Free accommodation ( 2 nights stay for 3 newly married couples this christmas )  

For those interested in the free 2 night stay please in 2 paragraphs or less, state why you and your spouse need the offer ( please send a photo of you together)
My email is eimanehi3@yahoo.co.in

MTN

ETISALAT

AIRTEL

GLO still loading. .....Watch this space
(The number of the cards will keep going up daily courtesy of Petra Park 1 and 2 estates, Gurku, Abuja powered by Merrybells corporate services )
Have a great Christmas
Chop kisses Aunty Stella

ADVERT FOR ASSISTANT ESTATE MANAGER
A young facilities manager is required to assist in managing the operations of a medium sized residential estate located in Ajah Lagos. The person will work directly with the estate manager to plan, execute and report on the overall management of the estate resources and facilities for effective and safe service delivery to the residents.
The unique combination of skills required to succeed in this position include:
  • §  Excellent interpersonal skills and negotiating skills.
  • §  Pro-active approach, very resourceful, flexible, creative and a problem solver.
  • §  Good administration and coordination skills.
  • §  Good business skills in areas of finance and accounting, planning, organization and technology.
  • §  Computer literate with report writing skills.
  • §  Must have college or other advanced degree.

Qualification: minimum of HND/B.Sc from any reputable institution.Experience: 2-3 years’ experience in a well-structured organisation. Relevant experience and post graduate degree will be an added advantage.
Employment type: one year renewable contract with competitive remuneration.
Must be resident along the Lekki/Ajah axis of Lagos or be willing to relocate.
Interested candidates should forward their cv to: estatevacancies@gmail.com
Submission Deadline: January 18 2015

...........................................................................................................

ABUJA BASED BLOG VISITOR NEEDS FRIENDS...AND LOOKS TO DATE
I'm just sending you this email just to try my luck and sorry I'm not attaching my pic too cos my friends and family are ardent readers of SDK and I don't want them laughing at me.
Well,i'm 27 years of age and a graduate but into business now.I live in Abuja.im a yoruba girl from Osun state.Im not too tall, fair,good looking,chubby and busty.
I'm saying all these so that he/she can have a clue.
I'm in need of a good guy for relationship.Average height with a good job too.
Also I need girlfriends too to make good friends and hang out with. 
Sorry for the long epistle...
I hope I come back for a testimony 
My email is adlerniehydees@gmail.com

LOL...GOOD LUCK

............................................................................................................

Hello stella, I thank God almighty for the way he's using your blog to  bless others. I will be giving out a pink lunch box and water bottle to a blog visitor with a female child in Ado Ekiti. Interested mums should send me a mail atbolubolu13@gmail.com

HUMAN HAIR GIVE AWAY COLLECTED

Stella.... I just collected the giveaway human hair from loveultimate@outlook.com..am still surprised,didnt believe it was for real..please BVs help me thank her.she is a very nice lady..
Stella God bless you plenty.here are some pics of the hair

...............................................................................................................

BRIDAL SHOE UP FOR GRABS

Good day aunty Stella :) 
As its Xmas season and I'm in a giveaway mood. 
I'd like to give away this brand new ivory bridal shoe to any bride that their wedding is coming up this year or next. 
It's a size UK size 8, EUR 41 but it runs small. So it should fit someone who wears EUR 40.
Unfortunately, I don't be able to post it. The person has to come to Victoria Island or Ikota, Lekki to pick up. 
Please contact me via fadeniyi@Hotmail.co.uk

.............................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ake Kehinde 

Today is Kehinde Ake's Birthday and this is to wish him a very happy one.
he has been a faithful blog visitor and i remember this time last year when
we celebrated his birthday on this blog.
Have a nice day Kehinde.May God increase your well of wisdom and knowledge and may google never stop being your friend...amen

.............................................................................................................

WHO WANTS THIS?

Hi Stella, I would like to give out this wire work tools to anyone interested.its not new. I've used them but its been long I used them last. They are still in very good condition. Anyone interested should send a mail to blesynesifa@gmail.com attached is the photograph.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Sweetest Aunty Stells,
I'm one of your faithful BV, I comment wit my full name or "Ify
Ndukaife" but of lately I have adopted "Ella the Enchanted" or as
Anon.
Please Aunty Stells, can you post this in the IHN so my fellow BV can
vote for me in the Awa Naija Poem Competition titlled 'My Naija! My
Pride!'. I no go lie I need that money pass the way Amebo Mistress like
amebo and Pat Ogar likes her 3 word comment. Lolz...
You can vote by using the facebook and/or twitter button which is
bellow my picture and poem to SHARE. My phone get small mental so
can't upload the picture i use for the competition or comment with my
google id.
Dearest BVs, ***Smiling*** Persyn been talk say, "I may not be as
beautiful as blue, bold as red, sweet as orange nor bright as yellow
but in my own way I know I am". Abi? ***winks*** Abeg make una
small-small for the yabbings, na the image and likeness of God I be
Ooo! ***Laughing***
Thanks and God bless you all!!!
With Love,

Ella the Enchanted

No worry i don help you load the pic here.Babe have confidence in yourself,beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

......................................................................................................

STELLA IS PLAYING SANTA THIS XMAS.....

LET ME APOLOGISE HERE NOW THAT MY KIDS WENT ON MY MAC
WHEN I WAS BUSY AND DELETED THOUSANDS OF COMMENTS WHILST PLAYING,I SAW ABOUT FIVE THOUSAND COMMENTS AND LEFT IT OPEN TO MAKE THEIR FOOD,BEFORE I GOT BACK,I SAW ONLY WHAT I ENABLED..SORRY ABOUT THAT BUT I CANT TAKE IT BACK.
My PA (LOL) is compiling between 50-100 names from the post and when she is done,i will post a new email address to which winners will mail their account info to.
If you missed the give away,sorry oh,better luck next time.
Long time blog visitors with IDS who took part in the giveaway will be considered before anyone else.
To all the millions of people who mailed,i am sorry but i cannot give everyone and that is why i opened a post,if you missed it,you missed it.
Thank you all.
please do not drop email contacts here.

..........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR GIVEAWAY FOR LAGOS FOLKS

Compliments Stella! As in the spirit of giving, It dawned on me that I have a few clothing items i will like to give out to BVs in Lagos. I purchased a couple of wears for my friends and their kids on my relocation back to Nigeria lastyr, and I never got to give all the items out. I have had these items laying in my box for a year now, its time to bless a few.

A UK size 16 torquoise colored blazer (for Ladies)
A multi-colored shorts for a 9-13months old baby girl
A peach colored top for an 18-23months old baby girl
Two baby girl head bands.. green and yellow.
A size 8 neon olive green 6-inch stilleto heels [For a party girl :)]

All items have never been used before and still have their price tags on them except for the shoes. The shoes have never been worn out for a function, but have been worn by me and my sister in the house just to play and faf around with. Beauty of the shoes...its got red bottoms, so it could pass for Louboutins hehe. Plz send me a mail if you NEED any of these items
Thanks thanks thanks Stella...wishing all BVs a Merry Christmas with lots of holiday cheer!

BLOG VISITOR AND KONGA DON SETTLE
Hello stella, God bless your good works.I am writing in respect of the complaint about the empty bottle of perfume I received as an order from konga. It has been rectified. They  saw that i wasnt kidding as i was ranting daily on facebook and other social media. They finally called me and tendered sincere apologies and have even refunded the money to my wallet for my future use.please publish  this to let people know that my matter with konga has been settled and we are now friends again lol.
Thanks again and God bless you

'PORTER' SENDS IN MAIL......LOL
Hi Stella just started reading your blog yesterday. I got to know about your blog from the other blog because people were accusing one alloy guy and he mentioned your blog ...Stella you have blown my mind ,you have a beautiful heart and thanks for using your blog to touch people's lives as from today ...I don shift to your blog..GOD BLESS YOU.

Welcome...tell us ya blog name!

MEMO TO ONYIYE CHUKWU
A friend of mine sent this in ''As regards the post from Onyiye Chukwu the desperate Mum of 3, do send me her email address. We have a family house at Onipan that I could speak to my siblings about and have her make use of. Nothing fanciful at all but it would allow her move out of her present place. Also, one of my brother in laws is a top customs officer, he may be able to assist her with her containers''.

Please send me a mail Onyinye

304 comments:

1. No ur majesty..lol. BV looking for love, sure u gonna get sex mates, posting a love ad online is a desperate attempt..need I remind u what happens to desperados, Gudluck.

2. IHN always the bomb.
      Happy birthday to Kehinde Ake (aka baba o..), lol. Long life and prosperity.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. What can I say.....waiting for that alert

4. Kehinde na only this pic u get?
      Dts what u used last year for year baiday post.
      Stella how far na? I posted my comment at 2.58pm oh. What if your cuties have deleted it na so dis Christmas go dey dey?
      Abeg oo
      Am not posting my email here like u said but if u click my name u will see my Gmail address.
      Thanks.

5. Hope she doesn't meet psychos.lol

6. @kehinde Ake;happy birthday to you bro..wishing you LLNP!! Have fun bro and dont forget to send us cake ooo....

God bless all givers and receivers!!

Soo madam stellz you get P.A?? **bbmsurprisedemoticon**
      I dont mind being your P.A too oo so long as you fit dey gimme small network..*wink*

In other news i just dey vex since today..imagine we starting our second semester today(we aint even through with 1st semester examz) while we suppose don dey house now dey hustle for next year expenses..which kind wickedness pass this one bikonu?? God knows best sha.

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

7. I would really ve loved the human hair, but I no be single mother o just a single lady...I love this blog mehn

8. Thank God that woman with d evil house story finally got a helper. May God bless all the helpers nd may they never ve cause to regret the good deed

9. @ Martins Aboy Abeg Whc kain sch be dat o

10. God bless all the givers. Lol @bv that has settled with konga. Also for bv looking for relationship, may ur boo locate you steadily iJN

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Congrats our to sexualogist Ake! Wishing u more bliss years. God bless IHN givers more shall come to ur pockets

2. God bless them all and aunty Stella more. I kw my santa comment was not deleted amen lol.
      This blog attracts good pple and God will continue to lift us up. I can't wait to join d givers by faith Amen

3. No stellahipsy, I HATE MONDAYS!
      God bless all the givers.

3. Hi Stella, una no hear about the Sydney hostage ba? Biko check and post.
    Love frome Australia.

1. Hmmm. No wonder i didnt find my comment on d giveaway post. It ws obviously among d ones ur soldiers deleted. Chai! Chai! Aunty Stellllaa diaris god oh! . & i made sure i posted upto 4 times to avoid stories that touch..lolz.
      Anyways, better luck nxt time.. #sad

Happy brtday Mr Ake. God bless ur new age

4. Happy birthday to Mr Ake. You are a december child like MOI. :) This is my best season ever. I get birthday gift just b4 Christmas for my bday, i get gift for Christmas and before you know it Valentine is here and i get gifts, chai i feel so lucky.

1. HBD mr ake,stella I didn't see my comments oooh n am an old bv......pls remember me in ur paradise......thanks 2 all d givers

2. Chai!! Lucky you @moi...christmas,birthday and valentine gift!! My case no be here at all..one day my "tori" go change sha!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

3. HBD my kenny our xes doc! Loolz. May God beautify ur life. In hs news always hot! Stella may God ve u wisdom. God bless all the givers.

4. its also my birthday ooo...as i type this i'm sitting in an exam hall waiting for exams to start...this kain byday

5. Happy birthday @Mr Ake

1. Happy birthday mr Ake(oba obo),mr griller in manilla,magic don juan...stella,why did u cut off taiwo(his twin sis)'s pic na?

2. Happy Birthday Mr Ake.

Please do write a book.

3. Lol, kehinde and Taiwo...

Hbd Mr Ake, all d best.

6. Happy birthday @Mr Ake

1. SDK,I'm hopefull, your Santa gesture would reach my side.

7. Hhmmmm

I hope my comment wasn't mistakenly deleted from the giveaway post

Fastest fingers, una no dey try at all o Hian

HBD kehinde Ake, I pray for God's upon you

8. Replies
    1. HBD Kehinde Ake, God bless u real good. LL&P in good health.

2. I go soon relocate 2 lagos come January cos most of dis freebie na only lagos bv they get am............i need xmas giveaway,my own case is not different.

3. Buon compleanno Kehinde. Sei davvero bello. Grazie to all the givers

9. I Loveeeee that bridal Ivory shoe, OMG!!!
    Whoever gets it Should rock it well ooo.
    PH and Lagos BVs are repping well. Keep it up.
    Enchanted I hope you win.
    Porter welcome, hope you are here to stay.

1. HBD to our one and only Kehinde Ake and his twin Taiye, may God continue to protect and bless you guys, amen.
      Can you stop slacking and a hook up a sister on this blog? Should i suggest names?

That Lemon shoe is sweet.

May the Lord continue to bless the givers and everyone of us,amin.

10. Happy birthday to you Kehinda Ake. December born rocks. Wishing you all the best in life. LLNP.

May God bless all the givers and receivers.

All those looking for friends and someone to date, I pray you find one.
    Stellastica, your apology is accepted dear.

1. happy belated birthday bro...hope u had a nice day.cheers

2. Happy Birthday@ kehinde Ake, God bless all the givers. Stella post my comment ooo nah so all my comments for yesterday enter your pot of soup, don't try it again oh!!!

11. Those wedding shoes are absolutely gorgeous! Uhhh! Too cute, too beautiful.

Happy birthday Kehinde the prof in bedmatics and sex related issues. Oghene wi yor kevwe.
    Wor da nwe reh!
    Many more years.....
    But come.,.whispering....who be d babe way dem cut comot for the pic?

1. Blog Lord so u b urhobo? Dats cool... Hapi birthday to kehinde Ake llnp

2. I was wondering about the babe too.

The recipient of all the onion/honey and gbogotigbo concoctions.

3. Wedding shoes gorgeous alright but not for brides with short grooms.

12. na wa ooo.. una blood too dey hot for this recharge cards o. hian! upon say i manage fast today, yet prsn still fast pass me. i hail una ooo

1. Happy birthday Ake.. wish you many more years

13. happy birthday to mr kehinde eke...long life sir

*prove you are not a robot to read*

14. Happy birthday Kehinde Ake, may God bless you.

Sabo Ora olosho, ogun kill you. Stupid idiot claiming doctor in abroad. When una don expire for Europe, olosho will be looking to hook a Nigerian man by fire. Woe betide the hand you used in typing under my comment. I say I wan repent na you I wan repent for? Who gave you the right to type under my commentl. After you typed nonsense when Amiede abi na Ebi write their papa and mama history here, you wan come form good girl. You must be a bastard born by an imbecile of a mother to put your stupid reply under my comment. Don't try that nonsense again.
    Old, bleached out hag.

1. Onise! This geh dem dey really worry u cme frm benin sha! Ur matter na serz one. U re too quarrelsome. Hian!

2. Doctor in abroad???
      Madam jayem, let it go! Na wa for women oo.
      It's like you don't know that anyone that can get you angry can control you.

3. Easy pls,is this really meant for your fellow human.loosen up a little pls.

4. It's d end of the year.
      let go

5. JayEm, you too like wahala. Lol. please leave out the mum in your rant. I take God beg you

6. Dear lord I pray you forgive this lady above for she doesn't know what she is doing.

Give her a broken and contrite spirit that you do not despise

Pls lord help her to truly repent.

And lastly lord pls heal her completely from whatever it is that truly disturbs her.
      Thank you lord.

7. Haba.

Not again biko!!

Make it stop!!

8. Lost case!!! Too late to get a home training. Smh! Must u call ppl's parents on ur ranting all d time? How old are u again? GROW UP!

9. JayEm ogindu? Ure just like a time bomb! Hian! Pls in the spirit of becoming calm,also forgive Sabo Ora.there's some sort of good in everybody no matter how bad one views them.pls inugo.its ok love.resist the temptation.And pray for me JayEm,am pregs been having stomach pains all morning.

10. JayEm ogindu? Ure just like a time bomb! Hian! Pls in the spirit of becoming calm,also forgive Sabo Ora.there's some sort of good in everybody no matter how bad one views them.pls inugo.its ok love.resist the temptation.And pray for me JayEm,am pregs been having stomach pains all morning.

11. C'mon gurl, abusing her mum is absolutely wrong as in very very wrong on every side.

15. In-house-news rocks
    That blog visitor is fine o,looks lyk dj xclusive...

God bless the givers,una too much!

16. So kehinde ake is my birthday mate! Big hugs kehinde and wish you llnp hope your are having fun?enjoy your day

17. Oh and Happy Birthday our In house "Sexapist" Ake Kehinde 1!!!
    Abeg those your GFs that missed last yrs post should come and open your yansh more this year, it was real fun.
    Have a Blast.

1. Lol @ last year post
      Happy b'day professor kehinde

18. God bless the givers and the recievers,and God bless these helpline

19. I jst kw sey I no go win d giveaway....hmmmmm

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

20. God bless you Stella. God bless all the givers. Ivve never received a christmas gift,and all these giveaways are so specific,I can't apply. It is well.

21. God bless everyone reaching out
    Aha Stella, that is risky mehn...

Happy birthday Kehinde, more wisdom on the sexual matters.

22. HBD mr Kehinde may GOD increase ya wisdom. Sometin tellz me ma comment was deleted from the Giveaway sha

23. So my wedding is coming up next year. I've been celibate for 2 years now. My fiance is a virgin(I know I'm lucky to have him)

Now my concern is this. My sexual appetite has grown big over the years. I keep dreaming of our wedding night, but my fear is I hope I dont scare him with my urges.
    Please advise on hOw not to go overboard....
    As I speak I'm shopping for sexy lingerie.. ;)

Experts in the house please advice

1. You are shopping for sexy lingerie and you are asking us questions again. How can we now help you there? Are you looking for accomplices that will switch off the lights once he steps in so you can wolf him down and blame it on PHCN?
      Fear God oo. * raising up my hands*

2. Just take it slow and steady on the big night. Tease, tickle, lap dance, caress, lick, suck anddddd action!
      All the best!

3. I hope he knows what to do and doesnt insert his dick in your nose.

4. Don't sleep with him even after the wedding. Close your legs.
      Close it!!!!!

Sex is not food.

I wonder what you want to hear

5. Lol @ anon1:37pm
      I'd gladly help her switch off the light.

Lol

6. You just said your fiance is a virgin right? Pls n pls, slow down o. You'll end up making him feel inexperienced n unequal to d task. Just allow him do what he knows first then slow n steady, subtly teach him. You don't tell him "do it like this or like that". If he isn't getting it right, you can place his hand/d**k wherever you want it.

Don't act like a rough rider even if you're one, let your skills out steadily. Allow him take the lead first, then you help out. Eventually, you'll be having your wild sessions mutually.

Easy babe!

24. Bvs please fear God,jesu kilode all that richard card gone,when will I ever load a card, happy bday kehinde,your write up is always wonderful keep it up

25. Bvs please fear God,jesu kilode all that richard card gone,when will I ever load a card, happy bday kehinde,your write up is always wonderful keep it up

26. A very happy birthday to Kehinde toh gbasky, Kenny toh make sense. Omo Ake toh m'oye..lol. May this new chapter of your life greatly count for greatness. Enjoy, sweetheart!

27. Happy birthday Mr Ake... Stella you are the bomb..

28. please am interested sir..i want to go into printing business in my hostel

29. God bless all the givers abundantly.

Happy birthday Kehinde Ake, Long life and prosperity.

30. Ok! I was wondering why i couldn't find the message i sent yesterday in the giveaway post, not knowing i was one of the unlucky person my message was deleted mistakenly by your son. All the same, it is well.. Because i posted about three messages dateing way back in August this year on the post of Dr Adadevoh's sister who contacted Ebola virus, and a post about Dr Adadevoh's handsome son etc. But i was surprise when i couldnt find the message again in that yesterday's post. Will i say it wasnt my turn to get something. I hope for a better luck next time.

1. Stella Abeg oh make ur cuties no ruin our Xmas oh. Do d needful...
      We all commented. Mine was between 2:48 to 2:58pm.

2. Is not fear. I did comments 3 times. I did not see my massages. As ur soon deleted my massage. I was planning to use the money to buy my kids Xmas cloths. So ur son want my kids not to wear new cloths for the Xmas Abi? Anyway iya stellastical, Abeg send ur son cloths for me

3. All you newbies need to get in line. Lol

4. Stellaaaaaaaa. I no see my comment o and I commented around 2pm o.
      Better do another post, I no go gree if I no win o. *straight face*

31. fast fingers una dou o

32. Replies
    1. Hmm...all this monitoring spirits!
      Card has been used! Issorait

33. Happy birthday Kehinde Ake SDK blog sexpert! May your heart desires be granted.
    That shoe is sooo lovely. I would have indicated interest but boo and i are the same height and i wouldn't want to wear something too high so that I wouldn't look waaayyyy taller.
    Congrats to all the receivers and God bless the givers

34. HBD,kehinde Ake.May God bless the givers.

1. My network is good right now hence all d many many replies.
      Nobody shd vex is I typed under them.
      Am making up for days when glo head dey shake and I can't even open d blog.

35. Happy birthday dear and for those giving out gifts you will never lack. Pls the house are they for sell or what I don't understand?

36. HBD Ake, bigger u I pray

Konga madam thank God ur vex Don pay u

@stellakorkus I don dey jump up for that Sunday giveaway, abeg no screen my name comot,i take God beg u lolz

37. Happy birthday sex doctor
    That bridal ivory shoe is wow
    God bless the givers and the receivers

38. thank you stella....God bless the givers too...

39. Hbd kehinde ake...may ur days be beautiful and laughter filled.
    To all the givers....may God bless you.
    I look foward to a day I can give too.
    To sdk please add my name to the list of those to recieve from you.
    thatbshoe to be given to a bride is so beautiful.
    To the bv that needs assistance and also wants to assist others....may your brook never run dry.

40. HBD Kehinde, u fine small share, abi na photogenic tinz. Bia Stella if my name no follow for d give away I go vex wella.

41. Stells hope my comment is still intact o cos I can't view comments above 200 on my fone.
    Tnx to the givers
    Hbd to mr Ake

42. God bless the givers bt I must pour out my mind. Some ppl who comment here do it to catch fun and not for any giveaway.@ Stella, we wil encourage u to d end even if u don't give away any gifts bt if u must give, do not make it as if u got beef wit some ppl. Thanks

43. Hi SDK. I need an older woman to date. I am 30. looking for ages 31 to 35.

44. Happy birthday to Kehinde Ake the sexist...I saw my comment yesterday but it later went down. Hope am lucky to make it cause i think i was in line with your demands. Na God name i take beg you o Sdk.

45. Happy birthday to Kehinde Ake.

46. I hope I will b among d chosen ones..*fingers crossed

47. Happy to Kehinde, may God bless your new age.

May God bless all the givers in this blog richly

48. Happy birthday Mr Kehinde Ake, wishing you all the best in life. Have a wuge fun....
    The bridal shoe too gbasky. Kilode! God bless the giver and the receiver....
    New bv you are welcome on board. I also discovered stella's blog from the other blog when someone was lashing out insults on the blog owner, hence he/she mention stella's blog. Na so I just say make I spy ooo b4 I knew it, stella fishing hook just pin me here. God bless her as always...
    I just wonder when they'll leave Alloy alone for being so true to himself....
    I loveeeee mondays too stella

49. HBD Kehinde Ake, Stella u are a darling.

50. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

51. HBD Kehinde Ake, Stella u are a darling.

52. Happy birthday Kehinde Ake
    May all ur wishes come true...IHN rocks big time!!

53. happy birthday Mr. Ake, big thanks to all the givers. And congrats to the lucky winners

54. Happy birthday Kehinde Ake,many more years to u!

55. God bless al the givers
    Mumi Stells God bless you, well I dint make the cut dint see my post #sad face# wish all the people dt der mails gt posted al the best
    V a fab day evry1

56. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

57. Happy Birthday Kehinde Dear!
    May u remain blessed and may all he dreams come true Fine Boi.....Hehehehehe

Waoh! Dose bridal shoes are Absolutely Stunning! Waoh!

God bless all d givers,amén.

Good morning Blog Fam.

58. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

59. Happy birthday Kehinde Ake!

God bless all the givers.
    Stella, I am sure my comment was deleted from the giveaway post yday. Anyway, good luck to the winners. Wish myself better luck next time. Amen.

60. Ake my love, it's your birthday. Happy birthday, I pray for more knowledge for you (especially in the area of xes). Wishing you long life, and I pray God grant you your heart's desire.
    The santa thing from yesterday was unbelievable, before the blink of an eye, comments was at 1000+ and they are mostly from newbies. Diaris God oh.
    Today IHN sweet die. What a way to start my morning.

61. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

62. I love monday too but I want a working/hustling monday...am tired of sitting at home I need a job. Happy bday Mr Kehinde Ake our reliable doc

63. Happy birthday to Kehinde Ake i finally have a birthday mate and a known doctor at that lol wish us the best in life and many more of the days on earth.

64. hbd kehinde aka sex doctor. may u live long and prosper

65. Thanks to everyone that has given and put a smile of someone's face,may they never lack.I pray for everyone in need,(myself included)may God meet you at your point of need.amen.dearest SDK I pray my comments will not be among those deleted..I gave myself a pat on the back yesterday for being so resilient.I had no idea how to copy and paste a past comment neither do I know how to search for comments backdating a month ago.so at first,I sent my mail alone,then I started brainstorming and perusing through my phone,then ,bingo! I saw how to copy and paste.then I did that and sent in my comments again.phew!! I learned of something I had no idea of under 60 seconds! I had to cos I needed the giveaway..bishop oyedepo said @ shiloh days back that God will raise angels for my sake.I keyed into that and I see it coming.am hopeful for today.everyday counts.

66. hope sey my own comment no follow 4 the deleted comments.
    God bless u nd bvs,for helping ppl.

67. Happy birthday Kenny and God bless the givers.

68. God bless the givers. Kehinde ake who have you cropped out of your pic?

1. Sabo....
      Na docki for Europe you be??
      Lol. Abeg hand me Stethoscope

69. Generosity at its peak on here.
    Txs to d givers n congrats to all receivers.
    @BlogLord...Prof Ake chopped off d main squeaze from d pishure oo. Imagine.

Bv looking to get love. Goodluck. La oju e.

Ella Enchanted u, so na u go under my post on Soya Milk and be typing officious comments abi? Oya bring dat ur isi owu head down, bend ur neck sharp sharp (knocking ur head koi koi) n twisting ur ear. Next time no dey find trouble.
    U will............WIN. Hahahahha.no mind me. Gone to awanaija.com/vote/pride. Goodluck dear, goodluck.

70. God bless all these givers and above all SDK for this platform. Merry Xmas in advance

71. Thumb up IHN. No much to say today.

72. So sad I missed out on the Xmas giveaways, was at a friend's baby dedication was so busy i didn't even have time for my phone but Watching my besty fret over her baby was worth all the Xmas giveaways in this world . I pray those who really need it get to win . God bless you Stells .

73. HappyBirthday to our sex expert...May God bless you now and always...

I no even bother loading card cos am already late+this fone is misbehaving today....

Aunty Stella biko hope your baby no delete my own comment sha???cos I go rush enter germany now now with pankere lol....

74. In everything i give God thanks, Stella i been wan vex but later change my mind. I go camp on friday come back on sunday morning come siddon jeje dey wait for the SDK giveaway and after i suffer google my past comments come send am your children come delete am.Maybe God wan really bless the people wey need the give away pass. One love, next year dey.

75. Hbd Mr Ake , God bless ur new age
    Tanx to all d givers,
    I just hope my comment was not mistakenly deleted, hehehehe well good luck to d winners

76. Mr Ake..... Happy birthday Sir..more sex knowledge and skills

77. God is good all the time ..All the time God is good..*Smiles*

78. Kehinde the genius. Happy birthday to you oo.
    I admire you intelligence.

79. Happy birthday Kehinde Ake.
    Wishing you many more years.
    God bless you dear.

Yeeeey!
    I hope you pick me Stella.
    Dancing shoki in anticipation.
    IHN rocks mehn!

80. Happy birthday Kehinde Akeley.

Amoke

81. Happy birthday Mr Ake best wishes to you. God bless all the givers in Jesus name. It is well

82. HBD to sexologist Kenny Ake. Ella enchanted good luck on your quest. To all givers more blessings to you. Merry Christmas.

83. Aunt stella,no wonder I no see my comment after d 200th comment. despite my efforts. Anyway notin dey happen. I still dey loyal, becos I must confess ur blog is still d best so far..as yoruba will say "E ku ise oluwa naa" sdklastborn

84. Aunty Stella, abeg tell that merry bell people thank you for doing free advert in your blog ooooh! I see her strategy , giving recharge card, but as for the reduction in price of land, it is for general public. I hear them in radio wazobia doing advert with willy willy, so why come and act like it is for blog visitors EEh?
    You pay wazobia for advert and you come to Stella for free, don't take Stella's meekness for granted madam merry bells. ( hiding under the cloak of give away)

Yes I am no voltron of Stella, but insincerity is bad.

85. Happy birthday Kehinde the sex doctor. Wishing you the very best.

My heart is so heavy right now and it's not good for my unborn child.

86. That shoe na die o. Season's greetings every one

87. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

88. happy birthday Ake, God will always bless the givers.

89. May God bless the gives

90. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

91. Lol! so some people's post got deleted? Choi! Don't have nightmares ok? next year will be better....Anyway, God bless the givers, and God bless you Stella. ...I sent an email titled hello Santa. ...It is about the woman onyinye chukwu. hope u didn't delete thinking it's about Christmas giveaway. ..kindly reply, thanks.

92. Happy Birthday to our sex therapist-Kehinde.
    God bless ya.

93. Dis monday aint 4 me. Purging tins. I don go toilet tire so tey my anus dey hot. God dey. Happy birthday Sex doctor

94. Happy Birthday Dr Kenny wishing you Gods blessings and many more make sure you have a treat today .....

95. the P.A must just favour me ni o.i just need it

96. IHN making a lot of sense.

Stella,see as Alloy yansh wey dey "burn" has brought a "PORTER".....hehehehe. That Alloy matter is not a small something ooo. i even had to go to that blog to read up comments and d bashing Alloy got no be here. Some said he is ur loyalist,some called him traitor, liar and all....choi,Alloy don suffer and d reason was just bcos he used d money he got dere sometime ago to buy recharge cards for BVs here, added "SDK blog boo" to his name and that he referred to SDKB visitors as his "family". Alloy,sorry ehen, d bashing u got has added to "our family". its all good. I love ur spirit,guy.

Kehinde, Dean of d faculty of "sexology" SDKB university, HBD dear. God bless ur new age. But why didnt you show us d face of ur "fine malato" nah? lol.

God bless the givers, may you never lack. God bless the receipients too....the Lord will bless you abundantly so that you can have more than enough to give out someday. God bless d SDKB family, God bless u, Stella.

97. Happy bday Mr Ake.. May God bless you..

Satan,I rebuke you in Jesus Christ name... Amen

98. I pray I win. God bless u Stella

99. No wonder I could not find my comment.
    Thanks to all the givers,may the Almighty meet you at the point of your needs.

100. So my comments was among those deleted. I for try my luck next time. Anyway Merry Christmas to everyone in advance. Just living to see these last days of the year is even a blessing. God has done enough already to merit lots and lots of Thanks and Praises. Join me in thanking Him.

101. aunty stella kip up the gud wrk....God bless yu.

102. God bless d givers..God bless ur gud heart stella.

103. In my good santa mode, BV in ABuja , precisely Army Post Service Estate n environs could come share in my xmas rice n fish so that next year we could visit dubai for xmas together. #do not despise the days of little beginnings

104. Happy Birthday d xes doctor,many more years

105. God bless the givers abundantly above all that they could ever as for and may God prosper the receivers as well to become givers in Jesus name (Amen)

106. i so much appreciate the kind of loving i see on this blog... its so amazing. may the good lord continue to enrich your pockets as you give out this yuletide season.

107. Gaddammit!!!
    IHN Rocks!
    C
    Oh well,I can't complain

AbadaBeeDee!!!

108. Happy Birthday Mr.Kay..live long and prosper.God bless you.

109. Happy birthday Kenny..ve a fab day...

110. It's wonderful that you are giving away 2 nights to a married couple but some singles would desperately love to get away and rest.

Those wedding shoes are tres ggggggorgeous.

Happy birthday December stars.

In other news, I need French friends, native and non native speakers.

Tired of trying to speak this language with my Kilimanjaro accent.

Givers never lack.

HALEEMAH

111. Happy birthday Oga Ake.
    God bless all the giver.
    SDK may God bless u n all that concerns u.

112. Happy birthday Oga Ake.
    God bless all the giver.
    SDK may God bless u n all that concerns u.

113. Happy Birthday Mr Kehinde
    A Bigger and better you *in kehinde's voice*

My comment follow enter soup pot but Issorai. Congra to the winners in advance *in pat's voice*

114. Happy hippy birthday to "Prof" Kehinde Ake! May your new year be the BESTEST EVER for you, amen! I've learnt a lot from your lecture. Thank you!

This is for JayEm: babe, wetin dey do you sef? Your blood too dey hot! Cool down for JESUS, will you? Learn to keep quiet and walk away. How is the weather over there?

To The Givers: I say a big THANK YOU to you all for taking out of what you have to give others you don't even know. You guys are AWESOME mehn!

To Those Complaining About Their Comments On The Xmas Post: Stella published that post by 1:10PM. If you dropped your comment much later, which you saw initially, it means Stella was publishing randomly and when she was through, ALL the comments appeared in order of posting according to time.

115. Happy birthday to d one nd only sex expert of SDK blog wish you all the best in life.

116. Yaaaaaaaaay,old time reader,new commenter.kiss kiss. Pretty dorris

117. Happy birthy kehinde ake......
    #okbye

118. Yaaaaaaaaay,old time reader,new commenter.kiss kiss. Pretty dorris

119. God bless d givers... Congrats to d receivers.
    Happy better days, Kehinde Ake... More years ahead..
    Dt bridal shoe is d bomb... Wish i was getting married soon. @ d bride to be, do not leave it behind like cindarella o.
    PH n Lagos bvs on point. Ib bvs where hath thou? Christmas is here o. Bless me too.
    Welcome porter...
    Stella, i pray i am part of d winners o.

120. Kehinde the teeth shiner, its been awhile we saw u last.....happy birthday dear. dey shine teeth dey go

121. Aunty Stella God bless ur heart and that of those that give to the needy on this blog. I am encouraged to give out too but am as broke as a church rat! But I promise to do something very soon by God's grace, no matter how small.

122. Stella i refreshed immediately u sent dat playing santa post...i suffered so much to be among d first 50 wit my old comments n proof of d repost u did on a Sunday were a bv volunteered to teach me bead making at onitsha coz i commented abt onitsha women leaving large but will neva give u there secret
    ...i wept wen i didnt see my comment coz wateva u will give out will go a long way paying part of my sick parents ova due rent bfor dey are thrown out. but its well .