Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday News Na Wah!

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Tuesday News Na Wah!

Good morning : Here are  things you need to know this morning:according to dailypost

-Based on Federal Government’s request, the United States has announced the cancellation of the training of a battalion of the Nigerian Army. A statement issued from the Information Office of the US Embassy in Abuja, on Monday, said the early termination of the programme was regrettable as the aim was to train the army on counter terrorism.

-President Jonathan’s visit to the Obafemi Awolowo University continues to cause more problems at the institution as six students of the school were injured in a clash between two factions. While one of the factions is reportedly anti-Jonathan, the other is in support of the President.

-Gunmen suspected to be Boko Haram on Sunday night, stormed the Federal Prisons in Ado Ekiti and set their members in prison custody free. Report says the gunmen succeeded in killing one person suspected to be a prison official, and also set freed their injured colleagues in prison.

-Several people were killed in both Damaturu, the Yobe state capital and Maiduguri, the Borno state capital when gunmen invaded both state capitals in what appeared like a coordinated Boko Haram attack. While the Damaturu attack was an attempt to take over the government house, the Maiduguri blast was a suicide attack at the Monday market.

-Justice Ahmed Mohammed on Monday granted an ex parte application seeking leave by the PDP to commence its suit against Tambuwal. PDP is seeking the removal of Speaker of the House Representative, Tambuwal since he is no longer a member of the PDP that sponsored him to the House, having defected to the APC.

-A former Federal Commissioner for Information and South South leader, Chief Edwin Clark has cautioned governors of Rivers and Katsina states, Rotimi Amaechi and Ibrahim Shema to be careful with their political statements that are capable of heating up the polity. While he faulted Governor Chibuike Amaechi’s statement on Wednesday, November 19 during the Salvation rally in Abuja by the All Progressives Congress, APC, he scolded Shema for referring to those in other political parties as cockroaches that must be crushed.

-A Federal High Court sitting in Lagos has ordered the release of the detained five officials of the All Progressives Congress, terming their continuous detention as illegal. The detained staff include Chinedu Atuche, Fayemi Olaposi, Augustine Onuchukwu, Ebun Ilori and Esther Enem who were arrested by the Department of State Services during a raid of the APC data office in the Ikeja area of Lagos on November 22.

-Ex-militant leader, Chief Government Ekpemupolo, otherwise known as Tompolo, has denied recent allegation levelled against him, that he was behind the abduction of 14 journalists in Gbaramatu Kingdom, Delta State. He said the allegation was not only untrue but misleading. He denied the allegation in a statement he personally issued.

-Report says Mr. Odia Abraham, father of Master Omonigho Abraham, the four-year-old boy, who was attacked by two dogs in Igando area of Lagos State, against experts’ advise discharged his son from the hospital. Odia removed his son from the Burns and Plastics unit of the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, LASUTH, where he was receiving specialist care, insisting that healthy granulation tissue growing on his son’s skull must not be removed.

-Report says wife of the Vice President, Namadi Sambo, Amina, is currently mourning as she reportedly lost few of her family members in the multiple explosions that hit the Kano Central Mosque on Friday last week. Mrs Sambo hails from Kano state.

600,000 people living with HIV/AIDS in Kaduna
The Kaduna State chapter of Network of People Living with HIV/AIDS in Nigeria, on Monday announced that no fewer than 600,000 persons are living with HIV/AIDS in the State.
The network blamed the state government over what it termed as non-challant attitude towards the welfare of its members.
According to the network, failure of the state government to rise and respond to this call within reasonable time, would escalate the number of affected persons at geometric rate, which may not be good for the economy and socio-political status of the state.

Expressing his disappointment on Monday, the state Coordinator of the Network, Mr. Benjamin David Angboson, said, “Kaduna State was having prevalence of 9.2 per cent from initial 4.2 per cent, indicating that over 600,000 people are living with HIV/AIDS in Kaduna State, according to NACA 2012 reports.”
According to him, people living with the virus were now spending between N8,000 and N8,500 to access the drugs on their own.
“Imagine someone who is not working and has been struggling on how to get what to eat and now has to combine the money for the Retro Viral Drugs. That shows such a fellow will go into dubious business include prostitution and the virus will continue to increase at geometric rate.
“We are also looking at the area of skill acquisition programme to equip people. We learn that the state governor has been training people under SURE-P and applied. Since then, four months now, our own has not been approved,” the coordinator stated.

Over 15,000 persons living with HIV/AIDS in Port Harcourt – Expert

Though the prevalence of HIV/AIDS in Rivers State may have reduced from 3.1 percent to 2.1 percent, Port Harcourt, the state capital is still being threatened with the spread of the virus.
This is even as more revelations emerged from the commemoration of the World AIDS day, on the rising case of gay practice in the State.
Coordinator of HIV and AIDS management at the Braithwait Memorial specialist Hospital, Dr. Nyemelem Michael told DAILY POST that the hospital has about fifteen thousand HIV/AIDS patients.

He disclosed that five thousand of the figure were currently on the anti-retroviral drugs, stressing that the problem of stigmatization had played role in scaring AIDS patients from visiting the hospital.
According to Michael, “If you are talking about those who we are seeing that are positive in Port Harcourt, we have close to 15,000 people. Out of that figure, only about 5,000 are currently taking the anti-retroviral drugs”,
Meanwhile, Chief Medical Director of the Rivers state Hospitals Management Board, Doctor Okikere Iragunimah, who represented the state Commissioner for health, said the state government was committed to winning the war against HIV/AIDS.
“I have to tell you that Rivers state government is committed to winning the war”. he declared.

However, persons leaving with HIV/AIDS had mentioned stigmatization as the major challenge facing them.
An AIDS patient, Peace Elijah, who shared her experience with our correspondent, said the issue of stigmatization was still very high in Rivers State, adding that it was worse than the virus itself.
Elijah, who is also the coordinator of Women Living with HIV/AIDS, said expert clients were being used to help curb the issue of stigmatization.
She noted that though HIV is a permanent virus, persons living with AIDS could still live a normal life.
She said, “As for me as a PLA, HIV has made me to have wonderful friends. When I checked my status, I was privileged to disclose it to some persons.

“Until you accept HIV as you accept diabetes and high blood pressure in our society, that is the only way you can cope well with it”.

83 comments:

1. Lol. Stellastica no be small wa o! AID is real pls use a condom or Zip up. So many things to talk about. Baba God abeg just continue to help us in this country 9ja.

1. Phc runs babe...una dey hear am so?.......

What is wrong with USA....mthceww.....dey are just vexing , bcos say we no sign gay bill.....

As for OAU student...mtceww...i pity una .....make una no go read una book

2. Ohhhh lawd!!
      See the amount of ppl wey get HIV
      Agbabiaka ooo
      Abeg o make una dey use condom o chai

2. It is well with Nigeria oh...mrng stellz, hope u are getting better

3. When that little boy's head was smelling and oozing out pus, they expected the father to fold his hands and watch him die? Its good the internet has come to stay. We see and read about issues. With the recurring strikes that doctors now use as their daily bread, that's how this boy wld have been waiting for them. E reach to discharge the pikin without consent. Our system has decayed a lot. On Amaechi's case, plenty cockroaches in govt need to be crushed out by baygon if possible sef. 600, 000 HIV pple in kaduna? Haba. The entire state is almost gone oh. God help us.

4. Hmmmm which way Nigeria. ...It's really sad reading this. God please protect our families....Please don't abandon your people....Sad!

5. That report of Kaduna and HIV, are they sure it's accurate? I was expecting to see like 1million. Those people can do for Africa.

America predicted that Nigeria will disintegrate in 2015, hence, their attitude to our cry for help with Boko Haram. But God pass them.

1. The US manufactured Boko haram, what do you expect?

2. Beau nd gifted pls stop going to lib to beg for money. See how u type one long epistle for linda matter. Hiannnn

3. Anon 1:44 How on earth is it your business? Is she using your megabytes to type the epistle? Kmt

6. May God grant al who lost deir beloved ones d fortitude to bear d loss. Amen
    Pls someone should explain Abraham's story

7. That report of Kaduna and HIV, are they sure it's accurate? I was expecting to see like 1million. Those people can do for Africa.

America predicted that Nigeria will disintegrate in 2015, hence, their attitude to our cry for help with Boko Haram. But God pass them.

8. I don't read the news here o but because you put "na wah", I did.

I hope Omonigho's father didn't act against doctor's orders o. Didn't he get medical report from Lasuth before transferring the boy's treatment to india? What's with the forceful discharge?

Wetin age Taofick Okoya like this?

1. I asked the same question when I read the report somewhere earlier today. Fine the boy was to be flown abroad, which I also support...however, he should have discharged that boy appropriately with the doctor's approval on grounds that he is being transferred abroad. They said before the doctor got there he had gone. So am guessing that the hospital are letting the public know so that they wouldn't be blamed for anything in future. Whatever the case may God perfect the child's healing

9. the only controller G2 December 2014 at 08:33

I will not dabble into this discussion today;but its better USA goes.Its a good idea because they only go to places that they will benefit from and will do anything possible to bury their greedy fans into that country in order to get what they want.They are always masked with their intensions and should not be trusted. I pray that God will visit our land;forgive us our sins and cleanse our land.I pray he will turn his face towards us again for we have sinned and come short of his Glory. I pray that all those behind this both internal and foreign hands will meet their doom in no time. Amen.

10. oh boy, 600k pple living with Hiv in Kaduna, choii. Stellla bonjour.

11. We don carry the campaign reach here oh...Aunty StelIa Limpopo abeg join us. My SDK family I hail you all. It is on! VOTE TAYO for BBA season 9, the guy has been so real and entertaining, not perfect but very lovable. Big shots like DONJAZZY, TUFACE, UTI, VIMBAI of star gist are all campaigning for him! You can vote on the website www.bigbrotherafrica.com OR on Wechat (download d app and follow bigbrotherafrica) or you can send SMS to the following shortcodes. You must receive a reply to know that your vote was received. People in Nig can vote via our shortcode while every other person outside Nigeria can use the ROA votes. Just simply text 'Vote Tayo'. VOTE TAYO to NIG-34350, ROA-+2783142100414 and MOZambique -99026 . NO VOTE IS A WASTE.

1. Oh! That thing is still on? Wish him luck.

2. Just voted for TAYO and it's feels so good,love my ninja brother

12. Over 600,000 ppl living with HIV/ ACIDS in kaduna.
    15,000 ppl living with same virus in port -harcourt.

Wow, wat a life!

13. Ihekire Tony

Stella thanks for the news. I have been away for sometime now, hope I didnt miss alot.

1. I hope you got to reset your brain while you were away and now you'll be able to reason. Perchance, now you'll see GEJ is an unintelligent and vengeful fellow who has no leadership trait and must be voted out next February. Not because he's Ijaw or a Christian.

14. People pls if you enter Kaduna hold yaself.
    Word is enough for the wise.

15. Stella abeg give me small space make I use, no vex abeg. I nor fit wait for IHN, I wan go eat dinner with friends.

This is calling y'all bitches to order.
    Eka Joy, ok here it goes! I'm not decent because you know me? Why are you pained? I got a prospective suitor...lol while you madam who is decent has no one to say hello to her! Talking about indecency coming from a single mum who fucks anything standing? I read your rant, why won't you be frustrated? You have nothing in your life to be happy for, stop being jealous of me...I don't want to go on, BlogLord, Orela and a few others already replied you. What shall it profit me to lead you into depression while I live fabulously. Btw, you're one step away from being depressed and JayEm won't be the causer.
    Anonymous...who ate the 'humble pie'? Me? JayEm? Hehehehehehehehe! Abeg shift. The animal in me is a Lion, complimented by a Peacock.
    Nuvi, you're a bitch...oh mio Dio! I just called her that. I'm looking forward to the part 2 of your sob story. Ozuo.
    Chizoba, i'm finding it hard to measure the level of your stupidity...my scale always fail me. My oh my! I could go on to write about the 100 shades of stupid you already are but erm, I need inspiration because na long tori. Right now I need to get my luggages ready.

1. Hehehehe... JayEm is back. Kai! Today go sweet! Stella gimme chair!

2. see dis fool. who dash u boo. you fuck around for money and u call that living? cos of d 10 10 kobo they gave u. jayem, ashawo no be work. aids is real. ps. i have a guy that loves me to heaven and back and who knows, i might even send in my wedding pics. noone will be willing to settle with an expired ashi like u. omoranu jati jati. ashawo 10kobo

3. and i am still wondering if theres a baby u gave to me that i am not aware of.

16. The anonymous that saw me prostituting in Timeout, your future is already in the hands of demons, they are doing gbogbotigboti with it. You need deliverance. You were seeing me in the streets of Italy before now I go Australia go upgrade. Trinity things! I don turn supernatural being! Dancing shoki!!! Na the Australia matter dey pain you? E never start oh, e go shock you sotey you go commit suicide. Olokun must have rejected your services in her shrine, go and try isango...you just might be lucky. Don't take out your frustration on me.

And to those deranged mofos we went to school together, this is for y'all and it's the first and last time this matter will be addressed here.
    So 6months ago one of you opened a fake FB account to tell my BF stories about me, your cooked stories. You felt you should remind him again how fake I was some days ago. Lol! Get a life please! It's been 2years we left school, why are you people still stalking me? From FB to this blog, to whatsapp to BBM...kilode?
    Read this: I made my first million at 23, when y'all were still asking for #200 from your parents to buy handouts. I had 3 friends, only 3. The rest of y'all watched from afar. How I made my money, I never told anyone except my bestie who knows just 30% of the story and someone I met here recently who knows like 15%. And I still won't tell anyone the whole story. Label it runs, you sef go do runs if na so e dey pay. I didn't come to class to boast about my family or myself. I slept each night on my bed alone with the printout of my bank account statement, pathetic lol...I know, but I loved that feeling. I was basic! There was nothing extra or flashy about me, nothing! That was the rule. To keep it low key. God loves me too much and he gave me a guy/man/grandpa/uncle (anyone you like call am) who happens to love me and you people won't let us rest? Do I owe you people? We weren't friends, never were! So kini big deal? 2years you've been sleeping on my FB, whatsapp, BBM and now recently this blog...don't y'all have time for yourselves? I have made my millions, I still feel proud about myself when I think about how I made my money. I choose not to work, how much is your salary? 50k? It will take you years to have my kind of money! Yes! I said it! A self made millionaire knows when to work and when to spend her hard earned money! What have y'all done in these past few years other than monitor my life? Why allow jealousy/envy to eat you so deep? When you were busy memorising note books, textbooks and handouts, I was busy making my money. So many sleepless nights and brain cracking ideas, do you know the energy it took? Do you know it left me tired and many times I lost interest in lectures and/or school? God bless my classmate, my best friend (Tomi) who kept urging me to push and think less about making money. She was worth those blank cheques I gave her! That is why you bitches kept tormenting her for being so loyal, she still is anyway! Now, why can't I travel around the world and enjoy my money (now my money is cooling in the bank, I'm actually spending my BF's money)? All of a sudden lots of anonymous commenters knew me more than I knew myself! Cowards! Funke (not Funmi this time around) and her deranged clique! Okay I won the most sophisticated award, that was over 2years ago, get over it! Let it go bitches, let it go!

1. Na wa oh! You really get time to dey type epistles

2. Wrong post take it to ranting post

Mr Lyca

3. You all have heard it,PLS LET IT GO!

PLEASE!

Chizoba,nne,biko,nne it's ok.pls sheath ur sword....pls don't reply again...it's over....pls do it for me babes...Biko.

@ Nuvi Honey,sweetie,pls I implore u,don't say anymore...it's ok....Ejoor.

@ All the other Anonys,pls can we all let dis JayEm issue GO! Please!

JayEm is one of us and frankly dis ish has gone too far that I tremble at all d cuss words being hurled at her...

Bikonu,I am only pleading.

@ U JayEm,it's ok now....pls from today it's ok....dere won't be any more hating from anyone.Buh u too,should go easy too.tread softly...

Please,lets all forget all about this fight that may hurt us more than we think...

All of us here are faceless Buh yet we are one BIG Family...

We never know with this life where our help,love,future wife,future sis in law,future Boss,future biz partner wil come from....no one knows....No one.

@ Chizoba,nne biko,biko....inugo?

One Love My Blog Fam...

4. Oh! So you are older than 23? From some of your comments, I use to think you are 16.

5. Ahan...na wa for this kind early morning rant oh..
      Biko what is your fb name make I go see if u really set o osetigo(in phyno's voice)
      Winks

6. Jayem, I think this was totally unnecessary. You should have just smiled or laughed and moved on.
      Phew, all these insult you are sharing, o dikwa risky.
      Please when is your birthday? Send your pictures in o.

7. I'm neither here nor there with you Jayem, but you should never have written this...why? Cos even an imbecile can spot the lies. You are faceless, your "haters" are faceless too....so why do you feel the need to spin this cinderella tale.

Women sha. You spend way too much time here addressing nonsense, thats why men think you are feather brained. Stop this silliness, pick yourself up and do something meaningful. In this life, you learn to listen less to peoples bragging and watch more. Just by your rant I smell desperation...truth is apart from the usual anony haters, I doubt if there is really anyone hounding you as you claim...delusional much. Sip some cool aid bae

8. TGW ....this is not fair oo, I didn't even call anybody name, I didn't hate either, just stated an observation, of all the names there she thought I was referring to her, I wonder why.. lol
      Jayem Hunny it's not that serious, it's just a blog.muahhhh

9. Bitch, you talk too much, please get your dirty self out of here and stop disturbing us. Mtchw!

10. A young man came here and complimented JayEm by listing her as his spec.

An overzealous oversabi BV questioned his reasoning and declared JayEm as unsuitable.

The same JayEm who will soon walk down the aisle with a man considered as quite the catch by any standard?

What do you know about JayEm Madam? You reckon you know her based on what she writes here? This is a blog and anyone can assume whatever persona she deems fit.

Not all men like doormats as partners. Some of them like feisty women with whom they know where they stand any day. Not the monosyllabic yes-sir kind, who takes all manner of BS and lacks the ability to push her man to his potential.

That's how some BVs have developed HBP over Ezenwanyi. What a drab world it will be if we all thought and behaved alike.

Live and let live. You don't have to like everybody.

11. TGW as much as i admire u, u fail to impress me in dis jayem's issue. if u really like her, you'd tell her to stop dis mouth making and insultive attitude of hers. there was a time i thot she was changing and i backed down but like they said, a leopard can never change its spots. let her aspire to be like ppl like u, ronalda or iphie dearie on dis blog and not ezenwanyi or the insults on her will never stop. millions my foot. she don clean d hotel wey she dey work finish

17. 600.000 people?in one state?God save us all.btw boko haram nd our useless govt dis country is going to implode soon enof

18. I thought this Omonigho has been flown abroad? Or I didn't read well here? Anyway news read.

Good morning BVS!

19. Replies
    1. I call names, I don't go Anon to do so. I know each one of ya!
      Hahahahahaha! Una nor go use laugh kill person. One of you left a comment here some days ago: you see my FB is on all sorts of privacy settings and one has to be my friend to see photos and all, you gave yourself away. I live in a $500 p/w apartment, alone, all by myself. I am my own boss! Always have been!
      There were over 50 people in that class, why single me out? Because you know I'm better than y'all and in this lifetime or the next, you can never qualify as my maid! Now there's a bragging, go fuck yourselves. 
      I've been stepping on toes even before conception, do you know how many millions of sperm I had to beat? Now you expect me not to step on toes after being victorious? You must be kidding me! Oh if I stepped on your toe by living my life way better than yours...come take a hug then kiss my middle finger.
      Like the comment I read here some days ago, I am Titanium! Nothing brings me down. If you really want to bring me down come with real stories, the ones that actually happened but then again...I know the life I've lived and still living and there's nothing to be ashamed about in it. I have a clean linen and I like you to wash it for me, what kind of detergent do you need? What will you talk about? That I fucked? I never said I was a virgin, i'm a proud fornicator. I was in the same class/school with y'all for over 4 years and none of you could walk to me and say boldly to my face how I disgusted you, chickens! I kept doing better and every day y'all saw me, the jealousy level kept increasing. Why? Just because I refused to sit and chat about my life or family with you morons? Why should I? I was all about making money and you fools were all about getting BFs and/or getting married. Your priorities were almost non existent on my list then. You get? Or is there another reason for the hate? I'm a proud girl, yes! Y'all expected me to fail, have an extra year, carry a course over, etc but I didn't. I graduated same time with y'all. You must be angry, how can someone who put half or quarter of the efforts you put in still make same grades as you did? Or you did a little better than her abi? We all know there was no way one could pay or share tohtoh to pass in our department, are you people still in shock how I passed? No! It wasn't chips, that's for Moyo and her clique. I've got brains! I didn't have to spend hours like y'all to read. Block heads! Your results maybe be better than mine but your bank accounts will never ever come close to mine. If I recall correctly (since you people know my life more than I do, my own memory of myself must be vague by now) I didn't have a BF in school so I won't say I snatched your boyfriends, btw who would want to snatch those guys? They could never pass for my domestic staff if I choose to hire one.
      I have a good life, a wonderful family, an amazing relationship and I am living the life I choose to live.

2. Okay...if you had the patience to read all that...here's a final 'get a life' to you.

3. Please na, don't stop! Bwahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha!

20. Na only that HIV own i s̶̲̥̅̊Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ ,it is well with our soul.

21. Hian !600,000 people living with HIV in kaduna.that's outrageous !
    Mrs Sambo pele o,e don reach your side ?
    Abraham Omonigho no matter what u'll be fine.amen

22. Choi c my PH city oooh, so HIV plenty like this, everybody is now a suspect.

23. Blood of Jesus!
    All these people living with HIV?
    OMG! OMG!! OMG!!!
    Now I'm really scared.
    God oh, protect me and my loved ones oh.
    I can't shout biko.
    This news can kill sex drive! I hope it does to those dogs with itchy privates.
    RME
    Everyone has to be very careful. This is real mehn.
    Stop fornication and adultery!!! (Bite me! Like I care! Duh!). Stop gay and lesbianism!
    Arrrgh!
    Stop sharing sharp objects and tooth brush!
    Always check your status. I know a lot of people that would rather die than go for HIV screening.
    It amazes me.
    Those handling blood at the hospitals should be more than careful please.

So long as those living with the virus continue to knowingly spread the virus, stigmatisation won't end.
    Who says HIV is not a death sentence? No take your drugs na make I see if you no go die.
    Most carriers are on a revenge mission to spread to as many people as they can, either by hook or crook.
    That is the major reason for the continuous increase in the spread.

More awareness should be made about HIV. Many people are still ignorant of the seriousness of this virus especially those in rural areas. Some so called enlightened people still don't believe it exists.
    So wave it off and say after all we all will die someday.
    SMH
    The government and other organisations should sponsor jingles and adverts on TV and radio stations even bill boards to educate people.
    People in the rural areas should be properly educated, the churches and mosques can play a great role here. Meetings can be called by the traditional rulers/ elders, then health officials can come to the meeting and educate these people. Thus should be done regularly.

Schools should organise seminars from time to time to educate their students on HIV, mode of transmission, how to protect oneself and how to take care of oneself if you already have the virus.
    Na wah!
    I jus tire...

Boko haram! Thunder fire you all and all your sponsors, fans and admirers!
    Mscheeew!

24. Which Omonigho again? D Boy dat is alread in India Or another one? Hia!

Hmmmm....15K People Living wit HIV In PH??? And 600K in Kaduna??? Na wah o!

Wen will dis insurgency end bikonu??!!

25. Everyday, there must be negative news abt Jonathan.
    This HIV figure is really scary.
    Why is Lasuth determined to tarnish the image of Mr Abraham?
    All d oda news, idc!

26. US will cancel the training when it's obvious both the government of nigeria and their military are not crious.mtceew!

27. ...True responsibility is an attribute of
    wholesome humanity. It's been asserted that
    from whom much has been given that much is
    expected. Those who have received too little of
    respectability, education, food, shelter and
    clothing; those who have been
    raped, robbed,and abused cannot give much in
    terms of responsibility, reasonability and civility.
    To what extent can those who live each day by
    scavenging, who compete daily with vultures and
    rodents for a share in the contents of garbage
    heaps be expected to be reasonable? To what
    extent can these victims of severe abuse be
    expected to be reasonable? Modern
    psychologists maintain that abused children
    often turn out to be
    abuse adults. Before they become villains, they
    where victims. Violence begets violence, and the
    vicious circle of violence continues...

P.S. This comment is basically for the fellow calling others cockroaches
    David (dave_gino)

28. I need dat tea mr kermit ,pass it on.

29. The kind 'life' wey PH people dey chop no b hia, how HIV/AIDS no go plenty for dia.

Bad news everyday for Naija.
    God pls lead/protect and guard us always.

Its well

30. Politics! Politics!! Politics!!! OAU students shld calm down jor. Kilode! Good morning stella n Bvs. Mennn! I've missed ur blog stella due to my phone that got stolen last week. So good to be back. Now I'm kinda sure I'm stuck here stellz hehehe. Do have a blessed day

31. Stella abeg I don't get dis omonigho's gist ooh..thought u said he has being flown to India?

32. If you read well,it probably is insinuating that they refused to discharge the boy so his dad took him aganist their wishes.

Omonigho has began treatment in india make them dey there dey speak big grammar.

33. Stella do u knw why? the Nigerian government wanted to purchase some Cobra military helicopters from America. The Cobra has not been used in America since the 90's but some nation s currently operate them, Japan ,Dubai Thailand and a few other countries. USA did nt sell them the Helicopters because Secretary. of state John Kerry said to congress and the president, that they can't even keep the lights on for 24 hours. This one na true na. Besides the trainning is in Phases, they want to buy and give to untraned military men to use it

1. There are already second hand military equipments in Nigeria now, I don't know which one is cobra, but I saw huge trucks carrying massive equipments on my way to work yesterday, in apapa.

34. all of you pissing jayem off should leave her alone already! jayem you sef it yaff do don't continue anything biko! c'mon December is here already.. na so una wan do reach next year? hian!but seriously i was wondering why some people where so bitter over that Australia news oo..
    Note: i do not know jayem from nowhere oo before some people will come here and say i am licking her ass but the way they pick on her i really don't like it.. live & lets live

1. Mz Bombshell, abeg leave jayem alone. She can fight her own battles.

2. **sideeye**
      Don't mind miss bangersound!
      Beggy beggy asslicker

35. 600,000?only in kd na wa o Aids is real indeed!pls Nigerians zip up!as 4 boko haram ur end is near!may God protect us!jayEm kilode na only u waka come?lol!!!sdk princess

36. There is no point selling helicopters to Nigeria bcos itz either we won't be able to operate them and end up crashing them or the military will run away leaving the choppers for BH to possess

37. na serios wah for dis hiv mata...hmmmmmmm.nija my country

38. This HIV stastistics is really appalling. Goodmorning all.

39. 600,000 wt hiv? haaaa ,what wud be d numb of those nt living wt d virus there? Mehn dey need more enlightenment progms&seminars there. America, dis boko haram tin wud soon be a tin of d past just lik d ebola virus,we shall overcome. U guys only assit wen huge oil benefits is involved,so u cn ruin Nigeria lik u ve done2 Libya,we refuse. God will hlp us.

40. Most Nigerians don't use condom so i am not surprised. Very few people use condom.

41. In as much as we are living in a decayed society, with so much vices that enhance a certain lifestyle choice(s), it doesn't give any one the right to come on a public forum to glorify such despicable lifestyle and also doesn't give the rest of us the right to bully those who have decided on a life style path to make themselves feel better. in our own individual lives we have tales of woe and foes.... enough of the finger pointing, name calling. We are bigger than these. You are responsible for how you want the world to perceive you, so make the best of it. Jayem, I hope you know you are going to be a role model to someone someday, don't let people push you to the limit like this, ( you don't need people knowing your anger threshold). You have a come-up story and only those who have lived in your shoes will grasp where your strength is coming from. Chin up and ignore mate!!!

42. 4real,i am my own best friend.all this drama ,yansh openings is too much

43. Rubbynnia no vex, jayem tell you say i hold her? what battle did she tell you she is fighting.. jayem is among the people i like on this blog last i checked my most liked sdk commentators list, and i have stated that before.. if i see people picking on her unnecessarily why cant't i state it? because this your comment e get as he be oo.. mtcheeew

1. @ Mz Bomshell......exactly.the thing haff tire me...ah,ah....it's seriously no longer fun at all,at all..never was Buh it's getting out of hand.

Let them leave her the hell alone!!!