Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

OMG!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
MEN DONT LIKE CELIBATE LADIES
Hello Stella Bae,
I will be 32 in February,my longest relationship lasted for 3yrs,i dont even know how i managed to stay in it for that long.but my subsequent relationships dont even get to a year.after we've had sex once or twice ,the relationship just ends.i got fed up and decided 2years ago to stop having sex until i am married.

Fast forward to two weeks ago,i met this guy i used to know in my university days,we got talking and he started toasting me.i agreed,meanwhile he was telling every one that cared to listen that I'm his future wife,that by july we will be married,sincerely i was excited,but when i told him that i am celibate,the guy just stopped calling,even when i call,he doesn't pickup.

I am a beautiful,intelligent ,smart and God fearing girl,when i am in love i could spend my last dime on that man,but what baffles me is that the men i have come across don't see that.all they want is to is to have sex and disappear.am i possessed?i need a man that sees me beyond sex.

what I'm i doing wrong?where is my Mr right?

Sweety you havent done anything wrong,you have just been meeting the wrong people.most men like to taste the waters.
You should be happy that Mr Lover Professor stopped picking your calls,he would have done the same after sleeping with you.
Next time you meet someone,look for a way to tell him that you are team celibate before emotions get in the way.stop spending money on men,money cant buy love.
All the best.

.........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
MARRIED TO A RAPIST.

Good morning dear, 

I am the lady that sent you a message sometime ago about been raped as a child.
Got meaningful advises which I'm still working on but I found myself in this another serious dilemma.

Towards ending of last year,  I caught our gate man red handed defiling a 9 year old girl early in the morning as I was going to work, 
I alerted neighbours and the girl's mother took up the case and he was arrested and detained.

I didn't discuss this with my husband (he wasn't in town) after a while he got to hear about it because the man's friends approached him for money to bail the guy out .
 My husband was very furious that I got involved in such a case that doesn't concern me, his reasons been;
1) she is not my child, 
2)what was the girl doing in his house at that time, 
3) The girl wasn't rape but she accepted and want to have sex with a man above 40,
4) she enjoyed it and was paid for it ( because I caught her with 50naira) which she said the man gave to her,

I found all his reasons disgusting and I told him that I think he is sick and needs help, 
He flamed up and started telling me how he raped a girl from his village,  because the girl was eating his money and never allow him to even kiss her,
He came home for xmas, took her out, they went to a hotel,  the girl saw her paying for a room, 
She didn't say a word,  after they entered, the girl started forming,  he raped her and that she wasn't even a virgin.
Stella,  I have been sick since then, 
What do I do? 
I don't even know this lady is,
I don't know if she needs help, 
Has this monster destroy her?
Oh God, why are men like this?
I feel sooo pained.

188 comments:

1. Poster one:God will give u d rite man..dere is nothing wrong with u....just b prayerful
      Poster two: Sri to say but I think ur Hubi has gone nuts...he is proud to open his mouth to say he raped a gal...may nemesis catch up with him.....ur Hubi is a beast

2. poster 1: wen u meet d ryt man for u, he wldnt mind being celibate. but dt shldnt stop u frm investigating his merchandise to avoid tori for town in future.
      poster2: sorry. ur husband needs help

3. If you like grt stories, check this blog out.
      opustjkwrites

4. Poster one I fit relate to dis ya tori!!i met dis dude dat was preaching marriage lik der was no tomoro.wanted to meet my family and all dat,i come say make I manage lik am small base on say my stupid enugu boyfriend break my heart afta 5years of devoted time.yes I was a fool.d guy wey wan marry com say make I com house meet eim mama,i reach oh boy house,he no introduce me to mama,we waka enta room straight ahead.okay oooo I didnt say anyting.d guy pull cloth yakata for ground,okay ooo I no talk,com say make we kiss,aunty stella me kiss ooo I no lie.oh boy come say he want make I kari belle,dat I shud make him feel lik a man,dat am his wife, dat he wil com for my introduction next week,my fellow readers desperation almost make me fall mugu.i still wear cloth ooo,oh boy wey say he want make I kari belle b4 out traditional marriage come dey find condom,ewwooo!i was shocked.besides I ve byn practising celibacy for 2yrs now.how I go come get d belle wen u wan wear condom ni.i jus stood up jejely and told him afta our introduction then we culd ve tonnes and tonnes of sex.dat was d last day my supposed suitor called me on fone,i call d dude buh he didnt pik up.i was hapi oooo,i gat my body intact,no emotionz attached.am happy

2. 2nd narrative,what do you want us to tell you??...
    Oya na,divorce your husband....
    Mtcheeeeeeeeewwwwwww......

3. Poster 1 I agree with stella,he is not ready.Is July not around the corner?If he can't wait till then,he should move jor or how many guys will you sleep with till you know the one who would stay?

4. Poster 1, keep spending your last dime on men because you're in love. You go soon sabi.

Poster 2, Hmmmmmmm...May God deliver you, amen!

5. Jesus! I hate rapists...i was raped when I was nine by a cousin and I can imagine coming to get married and discovering my husband was once a rapist. oh my God...I don't know what to say to u but I can't stay in that marriage as d husband sef isn't even repentant. bvs pls ignore grammatical errors as English totally failed me on reading this.

1. Sorry dear.

Poster 2 you are on a long thing my dear. If we had to put aside the rape issue for a second, morally your hubby is super deficient and it calls for alarm. He sounds like the kind of person that'll see someone trying to kill a stranger, and rather than wade in to prevent it he'll hail the murderer to be and ask foolish questions like he asked you.

Gid forbid this happens to u poster 2, else, this ur hubby will just say that u seduced the rapist, hence the attack. His issue is a fundamental one, more so psychological. I'm sure that he has raped scores of ladies, or even young girls in the past that he is yet to tell u.

I hope that u don't have female house helps or have young girls living with u.. this man is something else biko. I don't even know what to advice u sincerely.

6. Narr1) relax d right man will locate u in jesus name.

Narr2) make I rrlax read comments on top ur matter. ..@GW am waiting to read ur long episode today please don't disappoint me.LOVE you ma.

7. Poster1,relax your man will locate you.you have done noting wrong but funny enough men wants to try the soup first you just have to fine a way to tell the next guy that comes your way-poster2 the man that rape that 9yr old girl shuld be locked up for life

8. Poster 1: May you find the right man that would treat you like a queen... Age is no barrier as long as u can cope.
    Poster 2: this is beyond me.. But atleast he told you or confessed to you, but he seems as if he is proud that he raped someone. don't be shocked if he does it again!! #NoRemorse

1. He didn't confess, he said it to justify his anger about her involvement in the gateman's case. Unrepentant rapist.

9. my ears don full for this blog......na gunu selu

10. Poster 2....Haaaa. Who on earth justifies rape for whatever reason???? let me just kp shut. Pls find a way to deal wt dt ur hubby, afterwards, sit him down &let him know what he did was wrong, vile &putrid. Gradually reorientate his mind.

Poster 1... You've bn meeting the wrong ppl. Pls go to the right places, you'll find men wt similar values as yours. They are not dt scarce.

11. Poster1 your mister right is on the way,poster2 your husband is truly sick in the head

12. Poster one.
    There are still good men out there!
    Please anyone that says you are childish or not loving enough because you decided to keep yourself is not ready for marriage yet!

Some ladies have had it the other way,well it worked for them and they are happily settled in their homes.

If you strongly do not want to fornicate anymore because you want to be closer to God not to "hook" a hubby or impress a man.. there is absolutely nothing wrong in that.. God will give you the grace to hold on and direct the right guy to you.

It will interest you to know that when you eventually end up getting married,your hubby will confess that you are the only lady that he had to be patient with.. Love/marriage is more than sex dear..

You are not possessed!

Poster two.
    I can imagine how disgusted you must be. Digging deeper might even reveal some things that will make you run away from your home.. And from how careless your hubby is,he will be willing to spill more about his sordid past!

It hurts especially seeing how you feel strongly about rape,which is rightly appropriate!

If your man is level handed, you can "reset" his brain and let him know where the world is right now.. Let him know he was not raised right. Also draw his attention to recent rapes and how he is required to walk away with his hard-on. Immediately a girl says NO,irrespective of how much she has "eaten" from him. As much as I frown at girls that dangle their wares and take advantage of men's benevolence...I am sorry you will be held responsible for how much you sheepishly spent!

If indeed he is a good man,he will definitely listen to these words...Sensitize him and let go of the past!

1. Poster 2..simply ask him if d same was done to his daughter...would he like it?

2. The yeye man will flog the child and say it was her fault o. People with his mindset do not practice preferential judgement. They are usually wholesomely pathetic. Sorry poster 2 but this is how best I can describe your man

13. @poster 2ur horseband is a beast that needs help @poster 1#teamcelibacy#we wil ovr come n meet oluwaboo that will b happy we made secondary virginity

14. Ps 2: OMG!!!....im short of word...

Ps 1: They are the loosers not u ok....

Nothing should ever convince u to break that rule...

And pls be wise in your spending

15. @poster 2ur horseband is a beast that needs help @poster 1#teamcelibacy#we wil ovr come n meet oluwaboo that will b happy we made secondary virginity

16. P.1 God be with you. Mr right will come soon.
    P.2.. hmmm Nawa to that horseband of urs o. GOD will see you thru. Amen. It is well.

17. N1, please don't mind him and thank God for your life because like stella rightly said that was another one about to sample. Am in your shoes too and u have decided to lock up till someone with his/right sense cones up. I have seen it all so sex is not a criteria for love or marriage. N2, Really?

18. Huh, Stella I follow you open mouth @ poster 2. Your husband is a beast oh, he is heartless. I just pray his sins won't be transferred to his children. He should suffer the punishment alone

@ poster 1, it's well, your own husband will locate you, try and forget about the guy.

19. God will punish all dese men raping girls, virgins or not. Amen. P1, God's tym is d best, my aunt is gettin married dis year, same age as u, bt d man marrying her saw her n loved her instantly, there's always a Mr right 4 every1, tak a chill pill, he'l cum wen u least espect

20. N1: you shouldn't be worried that he left, the guy isn't worth it he would have done you and dropped you like wet rag, be thanking God abeg me am team zip up and bae doesn't mind o even if he minds na to exit no time to waste

N2: ur hubby is a very sick dude and very shallow how can he talk like that about a 9 year old?am sure he is ibo all those spare part illiterates with ego problems, I hope it doesn't happen to his daughter someday

1. such a man can even rape his own daughter. Some men should never be trusted with any female.

21. Poster 1 Thank God he's outta ur life...God will bless u with the man who'd love u just the way u are.It is well with you dear.
    Poster 2 This is deep, that man u call ur horseband doesn't have any form of respect for u and he's an animal. keep praying for him tho, he could change. Has he forcefully had sexy with u before? If something like dat happens to his own dota, will he say the same? Can't deal mehn

22. Poster 2:

Stella Bae, no red comment?
    You just draw eyes kongba, waka.
    If it's snooping matter now, you will recite the "oriki" of #teamsnoop.

Madam, please leave men alone and ask your husband how come he's like that.

Your husband is not only an ambassador for rapists, he's admitted to rape, a punishable crime!!!

Are you seriously going to say this came out of the blues? He never displayed these strange characteristics?

So, I wonder at the condition of your marriage if your husband can open his mouth and vomit such rubbish to your face. Looks like there are more inherent problems that this gateman matter. You even sent a domestic staff packing without telling him. You also didnt tell him about the young victim. Perhaps subconsciously you knew he would take sides with the rapist.

You have my condolences.

Poster 1:

There's nothing wrong with you.
    A lot of ladies went through that route too.
    Stay firm with your resolve and widen your fishing area.
    Prepare your CV against the next SDKB Singles post.
    With time, you will meet a man who will tick most boxes with you.

23. Poster 1,nne u haven't done anything wrong and NOTHING is wrong wit u either....
    Infact u got ur head screwed right on ur shoulders...
    That man never was serious wit u...was after just ur pussy....
    O hear it o he! A man that loves u wil wait.or at least let u come to him...
    Be happy dear...and be thankful....
    Sing and dance to that song ....Good riddance to rubbish.Lol

GoD wil send u urs dear.keep the faith!

Poster 2,na wah o! Ur hubby get small "twisted" mind o.esp as he didn't see wot was wrong in a man defiling a 9 year old...
    hmmmm.....his own security man.he didn't even think of d safety of his own kids n be thankful d animal was locked.
    Nne biko I dey fear is hubby o.
    I don't know if u two got kids,buh Biko nne,"watch" ya kids carefully ...

Hmmmm dont know wot else to say ooooo.......

1. P1,if he wants give him. What if you were in his shoes,will you wait?. you will say you want to know if it's toothpick or big?

P2,did it occur to you that oga may be lying?.
      btw ur concern should be if there is a child in the village u know not of(from the alledged rape).Or at most,divorce him.

Come here,group hug,awwwwwww
      #inGeneralwifevoice

2. I would not recreate with such a man

24. That's news...poster 1
    Poster two, God will see you through.
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

25. Oturumgbeke!!!!
    Things people go thru this life sef......

26. Poster 1, God wil send ur mr right, u made a gud choice dnt regret anytin. Anyone dt leaves u bc u refused 2 open ur pants its nt d one 4 u. Say NO 2 fornicatn

27. Poster 1 ur own man will locate u soon.

28. Ur husband is a bastard may satan punish him .

29. Narr 1: Patience is key. God will send your Boaz to you. Keep praying
    Narr 2: You married a monster, get out or that man would rape any child you have for him. They say a word is enough for the wise.

30. Hian second poster am shut of words.

Poster 1
    The right person will still come around someone who will love you for who u are and who you want to be.
    Never loose hope my dear.
    Like Stella said stop spending money on guys and don't love too much.

31. Nawa!
    Poster 2 story, sounds like nollywood film.
    All d guys around u dey rape any how?
    What exactly do u want ppl to say to u??
    Dat u leave ur hubby, Report him to police?
    Or quarrel him for awhile?
    Or dat u go on an ultimate search on d gal wu e raped?
    Madam na ur husband no be BF oo?
    U don marry am, n so move on wit ur life(I.e if dis isn't fabricated)
    Protect ur kids frm him as much as u can.
    And for ur pain use 50mg of ibuprofen(hehehehe, don't mind me, am only kiddin)

Secret abt life is ; not to worry ursef abt tins u cant change, breath more, n enjoy yasef. #Cheers!

Abeg lemme gaan thaw my egusi soup, my aim dis weekend is to eat healthy.

1. This child biko go and read your books and leave life matters to adults

32. Narrative 1: I can only say I'm proud of u and ur celibate decision till marriage ..didnt kno girls like u still exist..welldone ur man must come .believe it.
    Narrative2: U sound like u've done wrong by reporting d matter to d girls parents.. Dont bother abt u husband. Pray for him..ur consience is still intact

1. She should pray?????....my friend..the man is an unrepentant rapist on the loose...he will Keep doing it over and over Again....Hosting forbid I marry such husband...will just move my children out of that house asap

2. Sassy you dont know Nigerian women are called to pray for their demonic,husbands. That is your sentence for marrying some of them

33. N 1, You did nothing wrong, that guy would have left after sex thank God he is gone, The right man will come.
    N2, If your hubby saw nothing wrong with what the gate man did then i am afraid you married an unrepentant rapist.

34. That is despicable. Your hubby needs Jesus walahi. However, you did the right thing cos that girl could have his daughter or sister. I think you should find time and talk to him and make him see things from your point of view but don't be judgemental. I'm out.

35. P1 use ur head! Looks lik u open ur leg easily without looking at who is asking u to open them.

36. The guts that some men have eeh, I can imagine d feeling of triumph he was feeling when he was vomiting that rubbish! Poster 2 take heart, just pray he doesn't get angry with u one day and rapes you. Some men can be self centered like shhh!

Poster 2, ur Mr right will locate you soon. Keep praying and if you really think u r possessed, make time and go for deliverance. It's well already

37. Poster 1. just thank God that guy walked away. You think he broke ur heart.....right? No, he didnt....he just lost the opportunity of having a woman who knows what she wants. Hold on to ur beliefs and that will be one of the attributes that will attract ur Mr.Right to you.

Poster 2. *sigh* Ur hubby is only protesting in solidarity for the gateman. That's just d way i see it.
    May God help u pull through.

1. If any of you young women meet a man that protests for rape, please do not say he is just protesting...please leave him. What kind ..

38. Women use the word celibate like it's supposed to make a man respect them. Rather in some cases it sends the wrong signal because to some men it just means you've had quite "dickful" life and decided to take a break. As far as he's concerned you are just pretending to be a "good" girl and waiting for someone to rope into marriage.Your friend may have had his own personal experience with a "celibate" lady previously.There's way too much celibacy anthem going around with a significant percentage being more of deceit than anything else.It's good to be celibate but be mindful how you pass the message across to the intended partner.

1. Huh? Biko what kind of reasoning is this. Eh Alhaji mai ne ne wanan?

39. Na wa o P2 that your Husband's case is Terrible,m some women really have them. I'm pretty sure he was high on something when you guys had the talk. Bring up the issue again when he's sober.
    P1 nothing is wrong with you, dude never wanted you for marriage at all, that's the oldest trick men play, even on young girls, they start calling you wifey, and stuff to make you feel the deal is settled.
    Maybe just being a revirgin is not enough, it might be that you act "worldly" and the guys you tell the celibacy story might feel you are tricking them into marriage, in your next relationship don't say I'm waiting till marriage, just say am not yet ready, im still getting to know you, if he's serious you would know.
    But just saying that celibacy till marriage when they know the cherry has being popped won't go too well.

40. 1. Yes you are possessed. Familiar spirit na e dey worry you. Seek the face of the Almighty.
    2. You say you've been sick since you heard the news about your DH. Have you don test to know what's wrong with you? Nne lock up and move on if you can't stand that niggur. Because you will never get over this shock. For a man to ask you "is she your daughter" that man has hypertension of the brain. He is mad and should be castrated. If he were mine, I will poison him slowly and when he's about to die, I'll send him on an errand to my ancestors. Anu ofia. Let him go there and become a rapist.

1. Hahaha God bless you sister

41. Hmmmm!! Poster1, d right man would come Nd as stella said, those guys who left would have still left if they slept with you and u Wud end up adding them to your list of ex boyfriends, poster2, ur story is touching but there's nothing u can do than to gently let ur hubby know that his actions were bad nd he needs to ask for forgiveness from God, u can't leave him or start looking for d girl to know how she's fairing,marriage is like a cross , u either carry it like Jesus did on his way to Calvary or u drop it, you haves married him already, just talk to him

42. Poster1: So sorry about your ordeal, but I have to say, I salute you for your courage on being celibate in the days of now. You are on the right course, sex is not love, plus it makes one feel there's sth that's actually not there, it confuses the mind and emotions. Hence, its better not to be involved in premarital sex, so one can think, reason, evaluate every relationship appropriately. Then, my question is where d'yu meet all these guys? Try to meet men in places where there is a high probability of them having celibacy as a value, e.g, churches , singles programs where the value of non-involvement in premarital sex and celibacy is being upheld. Now I'm not saying that this is 100% fail proof, its still a probability. Since most men from this platform already know the "deal" in that aspect. Anyways just like Stella said, always let them know your sexual stance before heading on. I pray for God to bless you with your perfect man in Jesus name, before the end of the year.

Poster 2 : Pray to God, and ask God for guidance. It is well with you.

Pls here's a plea to any Bv with a spare laptop, to kindly help me with it to further my educational pursuits, I'm so much in need of it for my research, accumulation of online materials and impending project. I just paid my sessional fees and can't afford to buy one . Thanks and God bless. Love, hugs and kisses, SDK.

43. Stellio im have chronicle but too ashame to send it in

44. PLS gOD HELP ME O

45. Poster 1: Take Stella's advice. Poster 2: PLEASEEEEEE, stop taking panadol on another's headache. Minding your business will save you alot of pains You sound troublesome.

1. On top rape. Some of you women...TUFIA KWA.

2. And to think your blod id id 'Jesus baby'?
      Speaking against rape is now 'taking panadol for another mans headache'?
      You suck big time!

46. Mr right will come dear poster 1, poster 2, it's a pity, u can only be careful with the man, if possible observe him, cos he might still be in the same business of rape.

47. Poster2...dis ur case na from frying pan to fire

48. N2,
    I fear all this chronicles o.
    Not defending the rapist gateman, but wat would a nine years old be doing outside early in the morning.
    I seriously feel the parents should have been arrested alongside the rapist.
    As for your hubby, let me sit and read comments. Odiegwu.

1. Jesus Christ. God may my daughter never be left in the care of any of these evil women. Always justifying mens actions.

49. This story is somehow sa, didn't u ask d girl all this questions b4 involving d police? I no get wetin to say ojare. Sa becareful. Na africa we dey, softly softly oo!

50. P1, that guy u met wanted to come eat nd clean mouth..
    Don't worry, ur Mr. Right will come.
    Just pray to God, do some fasting nd praying nd I bet u. A God fearing man will come knocking at ur door without even asking for sex.

51. Dear poster number 2, so sorry you are. Finding out this late that your husband is a chauvinist with 0 respect for women, surly you must have seen some signs while courting you probably didn't know then or you chose to ignore, i have nothing to say but sorry, I've been raped 3X. I broke up with an ex because he doesn't think one guy can rape a girl, or rape can occur without body harm, or bruises, I confided in him, told him about my rape issues and that was his reply, so I left him simple.

1. Am sori abt ur past buh I kinda agree wif ur ex oo. I don't see hw one guy can rape a girl oo. Except she z tied up or d guys z on drugs or something.
      My 2 cents

2. Then stop telling boyfriends ur rape story till u marry

3. JESUS!!!! you dont see how a guy can rape a girl. May you never experience rape from one guy let alone more. God forbid for some of you close minded people. See why househelps are raped by ogas. Silly Nigerian women with no head.

52. poster 1: you have been meeting the wrong people. I think what you should do is first, look for a God fearing man, and by God fearing I mean lives his life according to the word of God, not saying I'm a christian with mouth. Then try to see his values if they align too. I have been celibate for four years and I'm engaged to an amazing guy and we have not done it too. So it's possible.
    poster 2: Hmmmm don't know what to say... you are married to him already, just forgive and forget.

53. Replies
    1. Lmao @ your replies.... I just found out I dunno what to say.

54. Sorry but ur husband is a rapist.so a 9yr old girl agreed to have sex with a 40yr old man and its acceptable?and he gave her 50naira,chai I pity dis world and d future generation.

55. I have the same problem with poster one. Please help me God. BVS pls help me with prayer points cos I want to settle down even if it's not marriage at least be in a loving relationship. I'm young and doing well financially, I wonder why this is happening to me

1. I pray that God will give you your husband!!! It is well

56. Poster 1, U ain't doing anything wrong darling, just be patient ur Mr Right is Soo close do not give up.
    Poster 2, Oxygen n Magnesium! Chineke mere anyi ebere.. Hmmm...i am speechless.

57. Poster 1: Nothing is wrong with you.Don't waver about your decision to remain celibate. Some even demand you get pregnant, before they put a ring on it.When you meet the one meant for you, he won't let go. God's grace.

Poster 2:I pray you find a place in your heart to forgive your husband, though from his reasons, he dosen't see anything wrong with rape.

58. Poster 1, I know how you feel but its better to wait on God's time than to fall into the wrong hand. God will bless you with some one just wait on him. Like am waiting dou am not ur age yet nd hope to b married bfr then.
    Poster 2 your situation is not easy. He is your hubby already so do you want to report him to police and break ur home wch you will always regret. Your own issue is too serious.

59. Poster 1 you ve done absolutely nothing wrong,that guy didnt come for marriage but was tryin to use marriage to devour you. Can you stop givin men money?while some may appreciate it most men may see it as desperation. Celibacy or not, At the appointed time horseband will come. I know at 32 you feel you are loosing it but there re people who marrried early but are either widowed or in unhappy marriages.
    My dear he makes everything beautiful at his own time,please stop wallowing in self pity ok. Its well.

Poster 2 am sorry but your husband is evil. I mean it could be his child,your child. Just be careful with him cos he may end up sleeping with your children since nothing is wrong with it.
    Please and please i hope u dont have female helps cos you are not safe with them.
    Pray for him seriously

60. OMG!
    P2, ur husband is da devil himself.
    U need to be careful with such a man.
    So pissed with dis ur chronicle.

61. Your husband sounds like a house help rapist.

1. He is o but Goodnews some comments above said 1 man cant rape a woman. Honestly I dislike some naija women by the day.

62. P1, that guy u met wanted to come eat nd clean mouth..
    Don't worry, ur Mr. Right will come.
    Just pray to God, do some fasting nd praying nd I bet u. A God fearing man will come knocking at ur door without even asking for sex.

63. @poster1 :Pls move on with ur life.
    He isn't meant for you,he is a hit n run.
    @poster2 : I raise yansh 4 ur hubby.
    Am speechless, don't no what 2 say.
    Will just wait for comments

64. Patience,the right man will come. Pray for ur husband poster two.

65. Poster1 its well dear God will surely send you your soulmate who will treat you like a queen you are

66. #1# I believe that man was also going to sleep with you and run,stop calling him,forget about him and remember next time when a guy start asking you out,just tell him you are team celibate,the right man would come
    #2# your husband is sick,very sick,do you have kids?how will he feels if the girl was his daughter,men like your husband are everywhere,who feels that they have to take things by force,let him go and look for the girl and apologise to her,what he did will catch up with him,am sure he has been cursed by the girl

67. First BV, Stella has advised you well.

Second Narrator, Oh. My. God. Whaaatttt??? Monster is the right term for your husband. He is a wicked man. So, because a nine yr old girl went to someone's house willingly, she deserves to be raped and he is even proud enough to say he himself raped someone. Jesus Christ! I am still in serious shock. Madam, I am more worried about you and yours. Do you have daughters? If you do biko watch them around your husband. Even your sons, in short, be watchful over all your children, because perverts tend to have no boundaries. God is your strength!

68. No 1, so you can't have a conversation with your husband without posting it online for people to discuss your family??? You really don't sound like someone who can keep a home. With the way you are going, pray you don't end up being chased out by your husband. How come you didn't tell your husband you locked up his rapist security man?? Were you the one that employed him???You have suddenly started detesting your husband because he told you a story of a lady that followed him to a hotel room?? Did she follow him there for a night vigil ??? Woman build your home and try not to gossip or discuss your family outside.

1. Omg!!! You sound like my sister! So emotionless and ruthless

2. *Blinks severally*
      WTH did I just read?
      Anon 17:10, your comment is so depressing.

The horror!

3. This ur comment just proves that either you are poster 2's hubby or you are equally a rapist/pedophile. Your theory is just sick.

69. Hmmm.......
    No 1,give them totoh fuvk afterall d thing no get meter.

Ur husband is a rapist?????
    Are U sure he isn't playing ya?????
    Do U wanna report him to d authorities???dont oo....cos if U do,Ur gonna be d monster!!!

Y are U looking for d victim?????
    How do U know she didn't enjoy it?????
    I think Ur husband is trying to set something up with U!!!

What was d topic about???
    I'm asking cos I'm a little drunk...

Anyway,whatever d case is,do d opposite of what Ronalda my sweetie honey pie tell U.

Bear hugs###

My driver is giving me that look oo.....it's like am finding him attractive oo.....I prsy this man does not rape me in d bush oo...if he must,can he be sensible enough to look for a bed.
    I feel so sleepy......
    pls call for help!!!
    Where's sunshine?????pls call for help now!!!He's licking his lips ooo.......Chisos oo.......

Please help me!!!!
    Omg!!!

He just stopped d suv(prado)
    He's touching my soft palm....oh no!!!
    My boobs oooo.....
    I want him to stop!!!!

Babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.....
    oooooooooooooouuuusssssssssss.....
    Oh yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss......

He is very good with his tongue ooo......

Stop!!
    Stop!!

D stupid man is trying to kiss Ibilibi Ogada ooo....ewwww......

Turn off##
    Pukes##
    No more alcohol###
    I'm a willow granny###

1. Buhahahahahahahahaha I swear you are a naughty woman.

2. Ezenwanyi sweetie,u be real cray.

3. Now I know why your profile had been viewed over 58,000 times, people can't just get enough of you.

4. You are not ashamed of fucking of your driver. I hate you.
      whore.

5. Lmao I love your kind of person.

70. Poster 1
    It's well with u honey and 32 is not to late. I also got married @ 32 and was celibate till I met boo. What I did was just to turn my focus to God and my work. And funny enough boo found me in d field with my cover all and safety boots. We were both working on same project then and it's been 9yrs going. And please stop spending ur money on guys biko. Go out and make ur self happy.
    Poster 2. Just take heart and pray 4 ur horseband for God to heal him from that dirty mind set of rape. God protect u and ur girl child so he dose not rape either of u in future oh

71. Nawao for narrative 2. This life mhen.... Madam you are at a cross road each time your husband wants to do the do with you the images that will run through your head will be a big turn off for you. If care is not taken this may have a negative effect on your marriage. This situation has led me to think how well do we know our partners. Your husband is unrepentant and the way he bragged about it shows the need to have his head examined. See if you can discuss the matter with him, make him see reasons why his attitude and action is destroying the love and respect you have for him. Also encourage him to seek out the lady and apologise for his actions. If him no agree whatever decision you take will be the deciding factor. GOOD LUCK.

72. Poster 2, Your husband is really sick and needs help. You have to talk to him to see reasons why rape is bad regardless of any justification he tries to come up with. The problem is in the way mind-set.

Poster 2, You haven't met the right man for you yet. He is on the way dear. Remain prayerful. As for being celibate or not, it's really about luck. Some have sex with a man same day they meet for the first time and end up getting married to him, others have sex 3years later and end up getting dumped. I really do think while you try to maintain the celibacy thing, you should work on other aspects of your life; Your character, manners and most importantly, never act desperate. 32 is not young, but if you keep being desperate, men will continue to take advantage of you.

73. First time commenting on this awesome blog. Poster 1, Stella has said it all, pls don't you open your legs for any man again till u get married. Most of these men are animals....Your own hubby will locate you soonest....Poster2,waiting to read other people's comments

74. Poster 1, some men are like that. All they want is just to hit it and eat it as if it belongs to them. God will give us men who will cherish, love and honour us.
    Poster 2, na wah o. I can't deal.

75. Poster 1, some men are like that. All they want is just to hit it and eat it as if it belongs to them. God will give us men who will cherish, love and honour us.
    Poster 2, na wah o. I can't deal.

76. Poster 1 Perception is everything, lots of times people behave to you based on how they perceive us, work on your self esteem. Make this confessions out loud in front of a mirror..
    Gift Edition, © 1997 by Word Ministries, Inc. Rebuilding My Self-Esteem • I am a new creature predestined for greatness. (II Corinthians 5:17) • I am a child of God fully accepted by the Father. (John 1:12; Ephesians 1:6) • God loves me regardless of how I perform and His love toward me never runs out. (Jeremiah 31:3) • My conscience is purged from dead works; I am forgiven and will not be tormented by my past errors. (Hebrews 9:14) • I am a giver and God is causing all grace and every favor to come to me in abundance. (II Corinthians 9:8) • I have authority over the devil; demons are subject to me through the Name of Jesus. (Luke 10:17) • Abundance is God's will for me and I will not settle for less. (John 10:10) • I am healed; sickness does not have dominion over my body. (I Peter 2:24) • God is on my side; I will not fear. (Psalm 118:6) • The Holy Spirit is my Helper; I am never alone; I have the peace of God. (John 14:18; Philippians 4:7) • I am blessed with all spiritual blessings; things are happening for my good even as I speak. (Ephesians 1:3) • What I see now is only temporary and subject to change. (II Corinthians 4:18) • I have the wisdom of God; I hear the Father's voice and the voice of a stranger I will not follow. (John 10:3-5) • I am set in the Body of Christ and I know that I am valuable and significant to the work of God and His plan in the earth. (I Corinthians 12:20-25; Ephesians 4:11,12) • I choose not to be offended and I am delivered out of all afflictions and persecutions. (Matthew 5:10-12) Thank you, Father, I am free from every evil plot and scheme of the enemy. I praise You that the joy of the Lord is my strength....

You will see you self be come more confident.

Poster 2, What your husband did was very
    bad he has given you a clue of where the babe, they to find her and get him to apologize to her, but that's if he is telling the truth, he might have been bragging and nothing like that ever happened men do that a lot, so be sure it actually happened but I think you should get to know your husband more and try to get him close to God.

All the best.... This is the third time am typing this it just disappeared the first two times. Whew!

77. Omg!Your hubby is really sick,so sorry to say. He needs prayers. And poster 1,u need prayers...look for a bible believing church and go for deliverance.
    Ehen,Stellastica,abeg I need a job ooh. I go kill myself ooh. Am really depressed ooh.
    #rootzy#

78. Sometimes I just wanna read and not comment but @ uniki daniel will accuse me of being selfish. Posters una doh.

79. @Poster 2 you are the one I feel sorry for,all I can think of is how you would continue living with your husband knowing he raped someone,having been through the same experience. I pray the Almighty gives you the strong will to handle this well.

@Poster2 Am sure when the right person comes he would be willing to stick around whether or not you are celibate. Best wishes.

80. N2: your husband is wicked he will soon rape your children.

81. Poster 2. Oh No am sorry you are married to a Beast. So Remorseless. I understand your trauma. You did perfectly well by reporting to the girl's Mother.

82. first to comment

83. abeg poster number one -when the right man comes
    you will know forget all those toto testers.

poster 2 -so what do you want to do divorce him .love is loving ones inperfections.

1. Only if he acknowledges his imperfections,not when he's unapologetic about it.

2. Rapist tendencies is not imperfection. It is a crime

84. my dear you did well and I will tell you that; if you find yourself in that kind of scene; please do it over and over again.don't mind darling husband. do not throw away your principles because of your husband.you hear but you have to handle this issue with tact.if he starts raging with anger; pls just keep quiet and allow him and when he is in a good mood; try to reason with him and give him points why rape is bad.remember to always put him in prayers all the time.I am an advocate of women going on their knees for their homes to be in peace.believe me prayers and patience works like wonders. it may take long; but it must surely come.and when it comes; it will be an endless love that you will start wondering if it is real. you know that the background where we were all brought up are different;some men have raped before; but after that; they feel sorry and remorseful for what they did; but the case of your husband is different. which I will give to upbringing. he must have been brought up in an environment where people indulge in grave sins or offend others; without bashing an eyelid or feel remorseful. he has grown to see it as a normal way.i know his type hardly says sorry in the house.for the person he raped; please don't go looking for her. is not for you and you don't know her character now.so I will advice you not to complicate issues and don't make DL to go looking for her; in order to apologise because she might try to wreck your marriage out of vengeance. so just pray for her and husby too. in a calm way always try to speak to husby when he errs and sees nothing in it in order to change his ways of not seeing anything wrong when he errs

1. A grown man does not need to be calmly explained to why rape is bad,biko. Otherwise you make a lot of sense

85. Poster 2..... dont have female kids oooo else you may find your gate man on them....poster 1 dont mind those silly men...they dont deserve u...am a virgin too so screw any man dat cant deal with it

1. Yes o cause she controls the gender of kids she will have

86. the truth is only few men reason with their head,poster1 make sure u tell whoever comes your way next that u re celibate,poster 2 i dot know wat to say cos am really pissed,may God direct you both.

87. Poster two, ur husband get mind o. Ha!

88. P1 : you are grown, you'll figure it out, nothing is wrong with you...
    P2 : oopssss!!!

89. poster 1: dnt giv up, ur prince charming is arnd d corner. dt guy doesn't dserve u. guys can b annoying, dey behave as if sex is d propellant in a r/ship. dnt giv into d advances of any man cos u want t b married by all means in d name of age nt being on ur side. i knw som wud say afteral u hv done it bfor, u aint a virgin- y d celibacy? neva mind dem, God's able. He neva backs out on his word. He who says we shud not fornicate knws why He gave such command. Just trust God, ur celibacy wil pay off in d end. Cheers!

90. Poster 1
    Just kip praying for the ryt man to come your way. There are still men hu doesn't c any wrong in bin celibate. Since you've decied to be celibate till marriage just try to maintain the decision or else you wanna kip sleeping with dem and getting dumped.
    Poster 2
    Does it mean your hubby supports rape, anyway he's one so birds of a feather.

91. Post 1 babe thank ur star, d man had plans to do hit n run on you. Post 2....u r married to a sick man. Kpele

92. The heart of men is evil indeed...

93. Poster1,u should be happy he stopped calling!he belongs to d class of extreme deceivers,his type will stop calling u after sleeping with u just once,and he will tell u everything u want to hear,even going ahead to see ur parents,they can be wicked like that!
    Pray to God to make d right guys approach u,and stop doing what makes such guys attracted to u,there might be something.
    Poster2,dont even know what to say here!ur hubby needs deliverance.

94. N1 I really understand what you're going through. I'm yet to meet a Nigerian man who can look past the fact that I'm not having sex, and see me for who I really am. Its always about sex sex sex with them. Like all they see when they look at me is sex. I've just tuned out, I'm no longer interested in Nigerian men.
    N2 I can't even pretend to know what you're going through right now. Move out for a while (if you can) cos you need time away from this beast you've married.

Most Nigerian men are not it at all. Rapists, adulterers, abusers that's what they are at the very core of their beings.

95. @ POSTER 1- A responsible man that really wants you will not want to hurriedly get under your pant or in-between your leg, God is not sleeping and delay is never denial.your mr. right is just around the corner and as stella advised, please i beg you my sister, stop spending your money on me, you are an angel and you should be treated like one,a man should pay oyur bills and care for you, not the other way round.

@poster 2- all i have to say is God will heal your wound.

96. P1...I'll stick to Stella's advice, its spot on wiv d key points reiterated as : uv been meetn d wrong pple n money cnt buy or induce love.
    P2...I can understand how yu feel and I'm totally put off by d word 'rape' let alone seeing a victim. U re a survivor and glad uv gone thru dt phase but u nid to understand d basics n benefits of effective communication in marriage. I feel u shud hv let ur hubby know wht happend in hs absence, considering d fact dt d gateman in question works for ur family. Yur hubby's excuses in support of ur GM are quite lame but if d girl gave d GM her consent den its a case of Paedophilia and not rape and he equally deserves to be penalized by d appropriate authorities. Regarding ur hubby's case, i dont tink u shud panic at ds point considering dat uv lived wit him for as long as uv been married and shud hv noticed any trait or tendency to rape, if its non existent den he myt hv changed. I tink u shud talk wiv him bout hs encounters wiv women jst to knw if he hs had previous rape incidents like d one he told ya......in conclusion, just chill and dnt panic also try to discuss hs past dats if uv got d mind to take in whteva u get. All d best to both posters.

97. Most men think and act alike, esp when tending twrds the negative side, but dere are still a few different ones tho.
    @Poster 1.... God never puts His own to shame. U've made a very good decision and for the right reasons... I assure u dat pretty soon u'll be amazed at the way God's blessing for u will unfold. U'll find out why it never worked wt d previous guys dat wanted to get to ur pants.
    @Poster 2, from every angle ur husband was wrong, nd u did the right thing in reporting the rapist. Let's hope d lady dat fell victim to ur hubby in d past is fine wherever she is and dat she has moved on. It is well

98. I get one question. This chronicle of blog visitor narratives na only guys dey get fuck up?

1. Ehn please write your own na

99. tunda wey go fire am dey loading mode

100. Poster 1
    Pls stop being stingy with your punani.A man can sleep with you today and marry you a month later,a man can wait till he marries you,have sex with you and hate you(it happened to someone I know very well).Stop torturing yourself..afterall you are not a virgin.A man who truly loves you will marry you with sex or without sex.Stop calling that guy and let him be.
    Poster 2
    Your husband might not be a monster like you just called him,He is shallow minded and sick.As for the girl he told you that he raped,I think she deserved what she got!She as busy collecting money from him,she even allowed him to pay for a hotel room without protesting,she finally followed him inside the room and expected him to watch her like a movie...she no try abeg.So my dear poster,if your husband has never hit , raped or molested you or any girl around you,then he is not a monster.You don't have any reason to be sick,stop looking for problem where there is none.

1. You are a fool,another rapist in d making
      Ewu

2. You are a bigger fool!Mkpi!

3. U are very correct, y didn't d gal protest wen he was paying 4 room in d hotel, n y eat his money wen u r not ready? U see most times we r the architect of our own misfortune, as 4 d gal dat d gateman was "raping" what was she doing dere @ dat time of d morning? 1, a true celibate is someone wu abstains from sex cux of spiritual purposes not Bcox she wants men to see her as a gud gal. N most time men see it as a sign dat u hv heard enough,

101. Poster 1 U only met the wrong person.You are not wrong your Mr right wil come you hear.
    Poster 2, Its alright tryin to avert a rape but try allowing your husband past to remain a past unless its popin up again then dat is anoda case.

102. 1st to comment yeepee! 1, hmm, d guy doesn't deserve u, he wasn't serious wen he was talking marriage, he just wanted to lure u with dat, den dump u afterwards, ur guy ll come wen d time is right but b4 dat enjoy been single, live ur life to d fullest, marriage na serious work n u just hv limited time to b single n eternity to b with one guy. 2, 70% of guys do it, is either indirectly or directly, husbands rape wives, boyfrnds rape galfrnds without deir consents, so may God help us, I think d one d world rather africa really frown against raping an under aged. All deliver us from dese men

103. Story1: you're doing right. Hold on and the man who respects you that way will settle with you. Look @ it this way; when you had sex they left, when you didn't they left! So dear you're on point, just keep on being positive.

Story 2: ....damn!

104. I am a man and find your husband's comments repugnant and disappointing. Unfortunately that is the thought process for some men. I would suggest as sweetly as you can talk to your husband about a woman's feelings. Abroad men can also be raped, how would he feel if someone took his dignity like that.hopefully you can start to salvage him. He made the choice to give the lady money but this is a warning to all the ladies why would you go with a man to a hotel and watch him pay for a room? Be careful there are animals out there who don't understand no means no and if you put your self in a position to be cornered they will take advantage.

105. My problem is i have been in the united state for over 2 years, Florida to be precised and i cant still get a job. Please i am using this medium to seek people for help if you stay in Florida and you work or have a business you can introduce me too i don't mind even if you not in Florida i just need advice on what business i can do or any job offer because things haven't been easy at all. Even though i'm a student i still wish to get my life together. You can contact me onPrettychick2015@gmail.com  serious minded people only Thanks. Don't insult me pls I'm just to down to know the right step to take right now.

106. Oops,the 2 chronicles are really beyond me oh but I'll try my possible best

1-money doesn't by love,stop spending on that man that simply professes love to you

2-you both need to see a marriage counselor and a therapist because I can't imagine the damage that revelation would have done to ur marriage

**lululiscious**

107. Nothing to do about it. But for him to say the girl was paid for the act was so insensitive of him. What does a 9 year old know, even if he gave her money. That was kinda wrong of him to say. You are married to a once rapist. It's because you have already been emotionally traumatized as a kid that's why it hit you so badly. But don't bother going to trace any lady. What are you going to tell her? That you are sorry your husband raped her? I think she has moved past it. Don't go stirring up what you can't finish sha.

108. Hmmmmn.
    Poster 1, sex is a personal choice. Choosing to have or not to have sex doesn't determine who will stay or who will leave. A guy can sleep with you a day after you meet and end up marrying you and some can do it after 5yrs and still leaves. It depends on what the guy really wants from you.
    Just pray for your mr right and tell God to give you the ability to discern mr right from mr wrong so that if eventually you choose to stay celibate or have sex, your man will still stick with you bcos he is the right person for you. *e-hugs*

Poster 2, OMG
    I was speechless for seconds after reading your narrative. So your hubby justifies rape because money was spent or given to the girl? Smh.
    I don't even know how you can get over it.May God help you move past this

109. P1: The right man will come, just be patient and prayerful.
    P2: wow!!! Am just speechless, your hubby doesn't seem like a good person. What you must have endured in your marriage ehh!

110. N1_jus like a shoe when the right person come he will fit in, no forcing no pain. Just hold on!
    N2_Gurls nor dey hear word, if u no say u nor wan sleep with the guy no chop e moni and follow him to hotel/house, oyo for u ooh btw ur hubby case na wa oh he's not even repentant na God go judge am

111. @ poster 1.. Be patient, Mr right will locate you. @ poster 2.. Is it your biznes? Did the gal in Question complain? You had better take care of your daughters if u have any and always give dat your hubby close marking b4 he bounce on any of your female child.

112. BLOG ANALYSER: At N1, Stella said it all.@N2, I feel for u, u did the right thing. Pls just ignore ur husband's past okay. Focus on the future.

1. Forget si gini? She must watch her husband and other women ard him.

113. Today's chronicles portray's #sickmen

114. 40 years old man entice a 9 years old child with #50 for sex? HE SHOULD BE CASTRATED! URGHH!!5=%#@&*

Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty.com

115. Your man will come. Have faith

116. Poster 1,,believe God,,d right man wl surely come dont panic God stil answers prayr in a miracle way,when we ont expect..Have strong faith ur own man wl come..poster 2 ur hubby get mind ooo,,follow him wit patience & prayr..may God see u & ur family thru...

117. Poster 1,,believe God,,d right man wl surely come dont panic God stil answers prayr in a miracle way,when we ont expect..Have strong faith ur own man wl come..poster 2 ur hubby get mind ooo,,follow him wit patience & prayr..may God see u & ur family thru...

118. 40 yrs old man and 9yrs old girl d man is sick

119. Narrator 1: don't be too quick to spend on a man.Some of them misinterpret the kind gesture and be try to be yourself, not every guy that approaches you is a potential husband.

Narrator 2: has your husband ever raped you or force you to have sex with him before? do you have female children, relatives or house helps staying with you. Do you know any of his exes? It's time for you to go digging, your husband is an animal in human form. please be very careful!

120. Nah wah oh story 1 God will bring you your man stay strong story 2 your husband is a monster as a female that was sexually assaulted as a child he needs to be punished he's an ass

121. Dont ever compromise your standards poster one,God will send your man to you.

122. Poster2 ur kids ain't save.....ur narrative scares me chai Cnt deal pls
    Poster 1 u so lucky he no deserve u obviously enjoy ur single life while it last.....kisskiss

123. p1. I hope your celibacy is an act of contrition and not a ploy to hook men by pretending to good? There must be something in ur lifestyle telling those men that you are still good to go. Please let your being celibate stem from the fact that you recognize premarital sex as a sin,that you are sorry for the one uve done in the past and that you are a changed person. . . Your hubby will come according to Gods will.

Honimumi.

124. Wen d rite man comes he will love you d way u are.dnt evn spend a dime on any man untill marriage. Some men r deceitful. Pls jez b careful n patiently wait on God n he will *wow* u wif a gud man.
    Poster 2, dnt jez knw wat to say u r in o.