Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Years Message From Muhammadu Buhari

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Years Message From Muhammadu Buhari

A New Year message to Nigeria’s youth from Muhammadu Buhari 

As we welcome the year 2015, I have shared a message to Nigerians in general, but I find it crucial to send another message directly to Nigeria’s youth, who are the major stakeholders of this enterprise. 

The year 2014 was a challenging one for most citizens of our dear country. 

We remember our compatriots who were brutishly killed or maimed by evil terrorists in 2014. I remember with a still broken heart that 219 of our children from Chibok are yet missing, let down by a country that should protect them. I remember that, even as I speak, some of our towns and villages are yet under the occupation of Boko Haram. 

Yes, it is enough for you to despair. It is enough for you to wonder if your country cares about you and can protect you. But do not despair. 

2015 has arrived at a time of great discomfort; but the beauty of the New Year is that we can look forward with renewed hope and the knowledge that things can and will change. 

In Nigeria’s case, we can truly look forward to the change that the elections can, and will, bring. Our country will be secure again. Our country will prosper again. 

I have faith that 2015 is the year we shall begin to write a new story - a story of our youth creating jobs and expanding the frontiers of innovation and creativity everywhere from Mavin Records to the Co-Creation Hub; a story of genuine investment in our children and students be they in the University of Nigeria, Nsukka or in the Delta State University, Abraka; a country that finally makes a permanent shift from our debilitating dependence on the free-falling price of crude oil.

I have unshakeable faith that 2015 will be the year of change. 

Now some of you have asked me: what exactly does ‘change’ mean? 

I have taken time to explain this at different opportunities, but on this special day, let me remind you in five short statements. 

Change means: 

• A country that you can be proud of at anytime and anywhere: where corruption is tackled, where your leaders are disciplined and lead with vision and clarity; where the stories that emerge to the world from us are full of hope and progress.  
  • A Nigeria in which neither yourselves, nor your parents, families or friends will have to fear for your safety, or for theirs. 
  • A Nigeria where citizens get the basics that any country should provide: infrastructure that works, healthcare that is affordable, even free; respect for the environment and sustainable development, education that is competitive and outcome-oriented in a knowledge-economy. 
  • A country that provides jobs for its young people, reducing unemployment to the lowest of single digits and providing safety nets so that no one is left behind. 
  • A Nigeria where entrepreneurship thrives, enterprise flourishes and the government gets out of your way so that you can create value, build the economy and aggressively expand wealth. 
Are these things truly possible? Of course. That is the essence and outcome of leadership, and that is what my party and I promise you as we get into 2015. 
My dear friends, this New Year, more than ever before, I am hopeful about Nigeria. 

Yes, you are disappointed and you are angry, as you are entitled to, but you must never give in to the temptation to feel so weighed down by those who have failed you that you lose your hope and your energy and your passion to see change. You must never give up on Nigeria.  

Together, we can build a nation that is secure, prosperous and gives everyone a fair chance. 

This is the promise that 2015 holds. That is the promise that change will bring. That is the promise that I bring to you. 
Once again, I wish everyone a happy and prosperous New Year. 
Thank you and God bless Nigeria.

I hate to admit this but his choice of words,his messages seem to be exactly what i want to hear..I am like agege bread right now and his words soak into me like lipton tea...

GOD IN HEAVEN,THIS IS 2015,PLEASE LEAD THE ISRAELITES OUT OF EGYPT!!

192 comments:

1. Happy new year STELLA. GOD BLESS

1. Happy new year Stella.
      Happy new year SDK blog family.

2. Happy new year beautiful people of this great blog

3. Amen to ur prayer Stella.

Happy new year to Stella. God bless u plenty.

To you all my follow BV'S all if u my love, I can't write all ur names, I love u all.
      2015 is going to be a great and fruitful one for us!

4. Blog analyser: Amen!! May God lead us to change

2. Don't know why I started having mixed feelings since midnight...

3. best wishes #Tony

happy new year People, we made it!!!!!
    s/o to Sdk, you are awesome
    s/o to Agwoturumbe, you made me smile in the last days of 2014, God bless you big.
    s/o to #ilovepipilee, I love you too boo, for all those who think you're abstract, they so dumb....he he he
    s/o to all SDK Bvs, you all rock big time.

TGW, Ada Jesus, I say a mighty Amen to your prayers, thanks so much. wish you the best of 2015.

1. Kisses to understand Pipi lee

2. Amen darling.Thanks n wish u d best too.

4. As we enter 2015, I look back upon warm memories, and SDK had a hand in every wonderful warm memories I have, stellastica! you have brightened my life. Thank you.

To my awesome brothers and sisters on this blog "Thank you for the fun" and sometimes embarrassing memories we share. Let’s keep that tradition going in this new year!
    As I look forward to a New Year, I always think of the gifts of love this blog have given me, its extraordinary, its special. Though most of us are miles apart, you are always in my thoughts and prayers.

My prayers to all the SDK families;
    May you all know the joy of love, to soothe all tears away, true friend to walk beside you, through each and every day. I pray this year is brighter than the one passed before, good health, happiness and blessings by the scores.

May your days be painted in gold. May your life be filled with diamonds. May the stars shine bright on your world. May you have a fun filled year. if every sunset steels one day from our life, every sunrise will give you one another day to hope! New hopes will always be a part of your life.

Happy New Year with gratitude to;
    Stella Dimoko Korkus
    Sweet mother
    The Unquenchiable Pepper Ose Oku
    Linda Eze Loves Billie Jean or The Queen and the Boss of this blog....
    Swerve
    Lucinda Maya
    patt ogar.
    chika florence
    Sylvonce
    BlogLord
    SDK BounceR
    Sweetest pussy
    N.Dr. AgwoturuMbe
    Pink shell
    Ezenwanyi
    Miss Oh
    Queen Bee
    Bysolla B
    Chinny baby
    Phrinkies
    Lepa shandy
    Genny Baby
    Janelicious
    Dr Okechukwu
    Miss Gemini
    Bimboola Abimbola
    Dj Fx
    Bitchplis
    Edo's finest
    M-amie
    @edDREAMZ Currently in Jupiter
    Okija Wife
    Queen Linda Eze
    QUEEN AMY
    Zizi
    WIDE EYED!
    Saint Zizee
    Fab Mum
    Juicy Annie
    olubukola luro
    SLEEKREEK
    Kemie
    Hazel eyes
    Cynhams Cakes, Abuja.
    cute_shawty
    Iphie dearie
    CharisMAtic DIVA
    chicrystal
    Funmi Reese
    obetodun obo
    Mz Bombshell
    THATIGBOBABE
    sisi eko
    Goldscent Diamond
    GALORE
    Lucabree
    onyii Asa. (BLOG ANALYSER)
    Bootylycious diva
    Manna Bee
    POSH MIDWIFE
    Whirlwind
    IRENE
    HOMEO STASIS
    Baby oku
    Eesah Was Here
    Lisa Spencer
    MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face)
    Truthteller
    Cyndy Ifeajika
    La Katie
    chinyere adajesus
    Jay Moore
    La bebe
    The General's Wife
    Flo
    JayEm
    SDK's First Son
    bitchplis
    DR.WHO
    XOXO Mystery
    Pipi Lee
    Sabongida Ora cutest
    favy
    edo finest
    orela dimples
    olori
    Betty
    sylvia dike
    Immaculate
    VIBE
    Miss Prada
    Princess Charming......
    chicrystal
    APHRODITE
    Anonymous (Oluyomi Odukoya)
    Amie Delia
    SDK babe
    Evie Daniels
    Bianca BRUNO
    Lara peperenpe
    Kehinde Ake
    Chysugar
    iamdidi
    my opinion
    Cakes by LuliGrace (London)
    Her Excellency
    Queen Gelis
    HRH EKEH (King of all Kingdoms)
    Cassandra baby
    Miss Ess
    Aguwa Godwin
    BLOGLORD
    memphis
    Stella Asemota
    Rubynnia
    chizoba ibebuike
    Oil money
    Viva ciara
    lovelace
    glowy sofiscated
    Cynthia Iyede
    chick felix
    bolatito fashina
    Caribbean Princess
    MOI
    Jay Blaze
    tayan Taylor
    New Dawn
    Over-sabi Housewife
    EVE E UME
    Chikito a.k.a FinalSay
    helle russel
    Babyface Assassin
    PinKy berRy
    sexy boocalher
    Nki
    Nsogbu!!!
    Aijay
    Mrs D
    Hot Couture
    Etsako Girl
    la effizy
    olubukola luro
    Pretty Pee
    Catwalk With Pat
    Baylow
    Pretty Wunmi
    Bee Ba
    Qutie
    Ronalda
    Malika
    Bonparte
    mz_zee O
    ZARAM
    THE ONE AND ONLY PRICELESS PEARL!
    Vivian Chinasa
    Amebo na my work
    Nkemdilim Christabel
    Nuvi Honey
    Oladele Shirley
    Beautiful and GIFTED
    Ihekire Tony
    ijeoma ogbonna
    SUNSHINE
    Kevin happiness
    TGW
    abigail kryashun
    ufomski
    cocaine finiest
    Porsche Quinn
    pussylicious
    The only controller G
    blogking
    Roseflower
    Paul Oyegbenga
    Mz Whitney
    FRUITILICIOUS
    Camila Acafa
    Martins Aboy
    Queen Emerald
    ladygold
    crystal
    Eka Joy
    Adaorah
    Purples Ivy
    BUSYBODY CORRECTER
    BlackBerry
    Uniki Daniel
    Aboki Na Mallam.
    Mr Harvard! How is Harvard? I suppose you've graduated or on holidays since we've started seeing your comments for sometime now
    All the wonderful Anonymous
    And to all SDK blog visitors.

God bless you all. #kisses #hugs.

P.S. I am really sorry guys that I have been away for long, my phone was stolen, will become active again when I get a new one.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Wow.

Well done. Happy new year Dear.

Bloggy, I see you left the class register with Alloy when you took off to groove.

Please come back Bloggy o. We miss you.

2. 😊 happy new year to youand yours...wishing you all a blessed and fulfilled year

3. As u no add my name to d list. I go add am myself. SDKLASTBORN. Afterall na me be all of una lastborn for dis blog *runs away*

4. As u no add my name to d list. I go add am myself. SDKLASTBORN. Afterall na me be all of una lastborn for dis blog *runs away*

5. Happy New year Alloy

6. Thanks alloy...have a wonderful new year

7. Awwww! Thanks Alloy, sweetie. I wish you all that and much more.#e-bearhugs.‎

Happy new year to the entire blog family! You guys made my 2014 fun filled and memorable. It's refreshing to bounce ideas of various people with similar thought processes , it's also enlightening to consider those with contrary mindsets and distil salient points that end up changing or challenging the way you analyse issues. We learn everyday and most times, opinions are neither superior nor inferior, right nor wrong, opinions differ same way we're different people from different backgrounds  with different orientation. So we should learn to accept or reject other people's opinions graciously and without animosity and abusive words. ‎

May 2015 bring joy, hope, peace, new beginnings and all the wonderful things our hearts can hold! Happy new year my lovelies! *blowing e-kisses to you all*‎

8. Happy new year yo u Alloy nwoke ike!

9. Wow Happy New Year Alloy Boo, I bet even Stella doesn't know all her children by name the way you do. May the Lord bless and fulfill all your wishes this 2015 according to his riches in glory through Christ Jesus. Happy New Year my wonderful blog family. I love you guys like kilode.

10. Bless u too my darlig Alloy..E-hugs#

11. BLog Analyser: Happy new year SDK, SDK boo and all SDKErs. Godbless us all. Amen

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw our president has spoken so haters go and die.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

6. Happy new sdk fam..... We made it into a glorious year.... Welcome to 2015

7. This year has being declared heaven on earth - wonders without end. Its your new realm and my new realm. Happy new year Stella n SDK family. Love u all

8. Happy new year Stella and blog visitors

9. 😊 new year sdk and sdkers....... Sdk....I sent you a ✉

10. This Buhari message don enter,voicemail.
    Aunty 'Sterra' let me be the first to wish you a HAPPY NEW YEAR. Welcome to 2015 baby. Dancing aaaah shoki, lmao!

1. Your vision n prayers would enter voice-mail. When u don't have family in chibok or any victim of boko haram. Don't let me start with u ds 2015

11. Propaganda... it's normal! I doubt anybody vying for the position of 1st Citizen will say otherwise.
    Buut if Buhari's past record as HOS is anything to go by, I think he's the change we seek, just that I'm scared of them Islamizing Nigeria
    I weak Jare.
    Happy 2015. 01/ 01/15
    Tabula Rosa.. Fill it well.

12. We made it *yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Happy New Year! SDK family!!!!!!

One love!!!!

13. Amen! Lead us out of Egypt oh Lord ... PA Buhari has tempting visions though ...

14. Happy new year everyone..... just left church will be back to celebrate morw

15. Happy new year to Stella, God bless you for this blog. I became a BV out of boredom but with time this place turned into a part of my daily life.
    Happy new year BVs, let's do it again 2015.
    SDKB rocks!!!

1. Congrats on your engagement my darlyn...hope you have stopped breaking things biko?

16. Happy new year people... Prettywitty

1. Politicians have a succinct way of saying what they don't mean and meaning what they don't say. If you must choose between two evils decide which one you can easily put up with and not regret the ballot you casted. Talk is cheap and politicians know exactly how and when to ride on the wave of the masses anger.
      Choose wisely and vote for someone you know posterity won't judge you for contributing to make the nation jump from frypan to fire.
      Happy New Year all.

17. Sound words...
    Happy New Year everyone

18. Politicians nd dia promises, don't fink Buhari z an xception. GEJ till 2019...after den, d so called Change can strt!

19. Stella amen to ur prayers oo..
    Happy New Year my blog fam..
    Long live SDKB!!

20. Together we made it! Praise Jehovah!!!!!! Happy new year Stella. Happy new year SDK blog visitors. This is a good year!!!!!!! Stella, do your thing this year and DO IT BIGGER & BETTER!!!

21. Well written but only God knows who d next president is! Happy new year to u all,am alive,happy,in good health, thanks to baba God,u are indeed arugbo ojo

22. Bla Bla Bla!!!!
    Bla Bla Bla!!!!!
    Bla Bla Bla!!!!!!
    This man goooo and sitdown

23. mom Trio AKA The Law or I ya Ibeji1 January 2015 at 00:47

Nice. Happy new year beautiful stella in and out and all BVs'. God will open doors of favour for is this year. It shall be well with Nigeria and the Lord of host shall feed all Nigeria's enemies with their own flesh and blood in Jesus name.

24. Hapi New year pple! Tnk God we made it#widegrin

25. Happy new year Stella and bvs God chose who will take this country to greater height IJN.

26. Happy New year, SDK and all SDK family.

May we enjoy a prosperous, fruitful and blessings-filled 2015.

27. Happy new year stella and BV

28. Happy New Year everyone and Aunty stella. Wow can't wait to find out all d goodies this year brought for me esp New job nd a HUSband.

29. This buhari needs protein shake, hope he is ok medically ooo, just remembered yar adua hmmm

30. Sterra am so angry GEJ n co,y'all have failed Nigerians. Am in my hometown and d state of the "Federal road Okigwe-Arondizuogu-Anambra road" is quite pathetic a journey of 20mins now takes 3hrs.

Am tired of a Nigeria where people who had ruled b4 I was born still feel they forgot sth in Aso rock.

Am fed up of the untold suffering of masses in Abia state. No salaries,no good roads,abject poverty.Those people esp in Aba are living in hell!

I just felt like ranting_Happy New Year guys!

1. Pls take dis to ur governor and stop making noise

31. Happy new year Stella. Tiwa is pregnant oh. Happy fr her.

32. Happy new year to the most important woman...Stella as you enter into the new year year , your joy will never be seized ..you and your family will never experienceany problems...peace, happiness , joy, success, favour of God and man shall locate you,,, blessings shall flow yanfu yanfu....you are a blessing to me , so somebody shall bless you,,,, you shall jump from REDICULE to REVIVAL ...
    Your children shall be the best amongst the best ,,,,, anything you lay your hand on shall prosper ,,,, disappointment is a bye bye in the name of jesus
    My sister ...stella this is my prayer and wishes for you and your family this year ....recieve it in jesus name
    ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
    kisses

33. Happy new year everyone!
    Thank God we made it.
    Welcome to 2015.
    God bless us all, Amen.

34. I forgot to write my name ..I am from canada.I want to remain anonymous
    I was the one that sent the prayer to u
    only God will bless you
    you are already blessed
    recieve it

35. Happy New Year SDK family...I wish u guyz all d good tins dis yr has to offer. Go yea and dominate

36. Happy New Year SDK family...I wish u guyz all d good tins dis yr has to offer. Go yea and dominate

37. Welcome To 2015, my year of Additional Beauty!! An Amazing Year that would be filled with so many testimonies!!! I'm so happy for 2014, and I'm already rejoicing cos of this Amazing Year!!! Our Families shall rejoice! Our Nation Nigeria shall rejoice!!! It would be well with each and every one of us through Christ our Lord, AMEN!!!!!!!! Happpy 2015 SDK family!

38. Happy new year stella and my sdkers BV

39. Replies
    1. Happy New Year Stella and blog family!!! I thank God for crossing all of us over!!

In d spirit of the new year, I have to change my name from Butterscotch (a BV has been hunting me to change d name as he or she says they had it first) to Freshberry.

40. Happy new year to him too. E be like say paleh don deh behave like president already. Small thing message, small thing message

41. May God help us all. Please Lord let the man who is after your heart rule us. Deliver us all from sycophants in Jesus name. (Amen) .

42. Happy new year blog fam.i'm so glad I 'met ' all of you last year and i'm glad to see the new year with all of you.i love you aunty Stella and every BV.

43. Happy new year to all !!!!!! It's in indeed a privilege to see this year. Thank you Lord

44. Happy new year to u stella and all the BVs in the house............SDK u rock!

45. Yes ooo
    Amen Stellz, happy new year my double sis
    His words are soothing...
    May he win the race, even if it's for the benefit of the doubt

Sai Buhari!

Happy new year my lovely BVs, it's gonna be a testimony filled year.

46. Happy new year,friends.
    Love ❤ ya"all

47. Happy new year Mr Tony,thanks for the shoutout.happy new year Stells,forgive me for I have offended you

1. Happy new year Stella and all SDK blog family.
      Thank God we made it.
      I'm so happy!

2. Happy new year to every one.may this new year be filled with abundant joy.and to your stella.

48. Am about to digress please pardon me for that. The goats and the sheeps in the compound are missing due to the sound of knock outs. Fear make them pick race. I never knew such loud sounds scare animals like the likes of goat away. I pray the eyes of the evil ones doesn't set eyes on my grandma's goats and sheeps cos we even went out to search for them but didn't see them. I pray they don't steal them or even use them as new year meals tomorrow morning ooooo. Baba God, na your hand them dey.

1. I think you need closure on this issue of grandma's goats and sheep.

Send your chronicle to Stella and demand for closure.

Stella get dem plenty.

2. Debbie me Hahahahahahahahaha veey hilarious u are so so funny mehnnn

3. Thank God! They later came back this morning when everywhere became quiet and they are all complete. The 7 of them all together are safe and sound.

4. Debbie, sheep is sheep you know, there's nothing like 'sheeps'

5. Lol @ Goldscent's comment. No be small closure.

6. I'm happy for you

49. Don't hate it Stella.
    Go with the flow.
    Your instincts are leading you right.
    Don't be deceived by non-performers.

Happy new year GMB
    Happy new year Stella, Mr Korkus and kids Korkus
    Happy new year BVs and families
    Happy new year Nigeria.

Heaven will not come down to help us. May God let us use our heads this time so he can take us to the promised land.
    We too tey for this road.

Sai Buhari!

1. I wish u the best of the best this year goldscent,keep being intelligent

2. You know. Our destiny is in our hands o. Me I don tire for these politicians cause each new day brings new drama. He said, she said. they said, propaganda left right and centre. But truth is God already knows whom He will put there. And no amount of English speaking or inciting of A against B can change it. Partisans need not waste their energy or monies, God will prevail come 2015. And if genuinely they have the interests of the people at heart, they'll allow our votes count and the loser will concede for peacw sake. That's all am concerned about.

And as for Boko Haram, a word for u. God has not created a person that HE cannot capture. Lest u think that HE is asleep. HE is watching you and He has heard our collective cry, your time is so up and it will seem like Jackie Chan movie when you'll all be disgraced openly. Mark my words.

Happy new year dear

3. Goldsent correct woman! I see you!

Happy newyear!

#BUHARI AND OSIBANJO 2014

50. Happy new year fellas we made it!!!...its a year of change and good tidings and d change we seek is entirely dependent on God 1st,2nd from voting Buhari...#change #GMB4president

51. But this man don old sha, his skin is gradually leaving him making his skeleton visible. I wonder how he looks like when he pulls off his clothes

1. Childish idiot. And pls don't tell me you are entitled to an opinion. Fools aren't when it comes to matters of political nature. Who cares if he is a scarecrow? Care about what he has to contribute?
      What does robust beer palour Jonah and toad faced Sambo done for the nation?

52. Stella, I beg forget these people. The same message every election year. How many times have we heard about light, road, healthcare, security? I am in diaspora and want to relocate to Nigeria so bad, but when I tell my friends/family back in Nigeria, only discouragement of how things are, mostly light and security issues.

Yes Stella, you said the truth when you mentioned about your blog became interactive last year. Know That some of us have been here for a long time and comments once in blue moon.

I love you and Linda Ikeji, mostly how you ladies have used your blogs to bless people and keep our youths sane in a low employment country like Nigeria.
    More grease to your elbows.

I am proud that women are leading in this blogging thing in Nigeria. Keep it up girls!!!!, You rock!!.

Nuvi and manana bee, I love to read your comments.

Happy new year Everyone!!!!!.

53. I rily pray dat dis 2015 GMB will b able to achieve all he promised if elected. Dis is d change we need walahi

54. Amen to your prayer aunty stella

55. Amen o! God lead Nigeria to its Egypt o! We pray for peace for 2015 election! Happy new year stella, God bless us all.

56. Happy new year Stellastica and all my precious BVs

57. Its a date on feb 14. My vote will count in Aso Rock vacancy or no vacancy

58. Almighty God please lead us out of Egypt, Abeg

59. Happy new year Stella. God bless you

60. Not only he have mentioned I have already given up hope.

61. Whether he writes or not its #buhariOsibanjo2015. Tired of clueless jona. Not really comfortable with buhari but I'll vote him in anyway, I was so sure and proud of jona but he turned out a devil. Would have even preferred obj to run for 3rd term if I knew jona would turn out evil.

1. You never know what you have till you loose it . Happy new year.

62. Happy New year to u Stella, Tony ihekire and his twins sister, Kehinde Ake, all the twins on this blog and to all beautiful and wonderful sdker's
    I

63. Na todayyy??? Pls we r tired of words .let ur actions speakkkk

64. Stella frohes neues Jahr

65. This words always sound sweet but if they really implement all these things they say walahi,Nigeria would have been better than it is presently.

All we what is positive change.

BTW,those his pictures are always lovely!!!

Happy New Year SDK and BVs

66. HNY to all Blogvisitors,especially Stella,Mrs May and Payitforward9ja.I wish u all d. Best this new year,you Shall never. Know want IJN.

67. Amen SDK. Happy New Year. Its my birthday today. I am thankful for another year.

68. 2015 welcome ooo,,,happy new yr to u Stella & all sdkers,,one love...

69. Happy New Year Stellz!
    I entered this year happy, happiness shall always be my portion.

Reuben Abati, pls take a cue from this well written message and stop killing us with your memes. Na new year we dey!

Buhari! If you fuck up penre! I'll find you (Just joking)

Happy New Year all BV's!
    May this year be our year of ..............(For me it's joy and happiness)!
    Love y'all
    Make una chop kiss!

70. Happy new year my darling SDK and SDKer we started 2014 with comments that hardly exceed 200 now we rarely do below 200. God be praised. Sai Buhari God bless us with the change we sooooo desire

71. Happy newyear every one.am so happy to be alive till now.

72. Happy 2015 everyone. May God grant all our heart desires this year IJN. Have a blessed day, y'all.

73. HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO US ALL. ODUN A YA ABO FUN WA, IJMN, AMEN.

74. Happy New Year To SDK Family.

Honestly, He has my vote. Not with only his words but his anticidents and results.

I know he can move us forward form the stagnant situation.

75. Happy New Year To SDK Family.

Honestly, He has my vote. Not with only his words but his anticidents and results.

I know he can move us forward form the stagnant situation.

76. May God Help Nigeria. Lots of promises from candidates. Whoever wins, please remember all you have promised Nigerians.

77. Happy new yeeeeeaaaaaaarrrrrrr. #knockouttinz#

78. Boko haram leader keep your message to ur self!

79. No comment. Just thank u Jesus for I made it with my family to 2015! Halleluia

80. 2015; MY YEAR OF WEALTH TRANSFER

81. Happy new GMB!

Happy productive new year everyone! Hope all our dreams come true this year!

82. This is how they all talk till they ate in power! Buhari is a scammer as well! Happy new year sweet Stella!

83. Till they enter power

84. yesoooh.Stella..I felt really touched...God please do not look at our sinful ways..pls listen to d cry of Nigeria's citizens and rescue us from dis dungeon DAT our evil and strong hearted leaders HV led us into...pls wipe away d tears from d cheeks of d broken youths of this nation..that does not even know how 2015 will b like..
    All we want is change!!!

85. I pray God help us to choose the right leaders not dictators come 2015. Happy new year to everyone, love u all

86. I didn't bother reading.... I won't vote for him. Happy new year Madam Stella, God bless you...I love you and happy new year to all bv's..

87. Stella haba na,I cnt start ma new year wif dis man's rubbish message... Todai is fr fun n prayers n nt politricks cos 14Feb is close.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

88. Happy new year to you all.

Order for your cupcakes, birthday cakes, wedding cakes, chinchin, small chops, meat pie, donuts etc.

89. @Buhari

"Ko kan ayeh"

Happy new year all

90. That's truly a message of hope. May God help him to achieve it so that our dear country can take her rightful position among the commity of nations.

91. Happy new year Stella and my follow Bvs. Make I wait for political comments in one of Stella's seat.

92. Well said!let the countdown begin..the countdown for drastic change.the countdown to determine our fate in the next 4 year's.
    Above all choose wisely.
    Team APC

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

93. Happy new year, my SDk family. More blessings to us all.

94. may this new year bring peace to our nation in Jesus name

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

95. Happy New Sdk and all Bvs, thank God we made it.

96. Happy New Year SDK and to all Bvs, thank God we made it to 2015.

97. Happy New year SDK and all blog visitors. May this be a year of renewed hope for us all and for our dear nation.
    God be with us all!

98. God of good news, dis is d first news am hearing dis year, Lord locate me................

99. GMB is my president come February 2015, he will restore Nigeria back to our lost glory.
    Happy New Year to everyone.

100. Hmmm,stories nd stories everyday mankinds problem is God,s kingdom no more less.GOLDeN

101. Welcome to ★ⒽⒶⓅⓅⓎ ⓃⒺⓌⓎⒺⒶⓇ★ ★█▀▀█░█▀▀█░▄█░░██▀▀★ ★▄▄▄█░█░░█░░█░░▀▀▀█★ ★█▄▄▄░█▄▄█░▄█▄░████ - My fellow blog visitors!!! Love loving you all lovingly!!!

1. iviiiie ? is thiz u?

2. @Anon..who be you ooo..lol
      Maybe *shines teeth*

102. All I know is, It will end in Praise...Happy New Year SDK blog Family, It will be a successful one.

103. Happy New Year 2 U SDK n 2 everyone who made it to this beautiful year. Our journey to countless blessings has just begun. Cheers!!!

104. Stella happy new year!
    We need change oooo
    Nigeria wake up nu oo!!!!
    The suffer too much abeg

105. Change we can believe in.
    Sai Buhari

106. Happy new year to u too GMB,stells and all the bv's.

107. Stella ur comment at the end is exactly how I feel, Just a little confused though.

108. Wishing stella,a hapi,fruitful, blessed and prosPerous new year. , also wishing other bvs on dis blog a hapi and ProsPerous new. May d gud lord bless us all wt our heart desires,may we find favour frm God and man. Amen. Odun a ya abo ooo(may dis new year be fruitful). One luv. SDKLASTBORN

109. Happy New Year Stellahipsy & my lovely sdkers.

LMAOOO @ #ThisIsBuhari. Before nkor?

Choi! Agege bread & Agonyin beans on ma mind.

I SAY A THUNDEROUS AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER.

110. Come and join me sing halleyah,jehovah jireh has done it...I want to share my testimony, dis time last year,I was booless(single)nvr had a real relationship in my thirty sometin yrs of existence,but dis year am spending new year in my fiance house(becos we done do intromimo). I just wanna to thank God for d first time in over 5yrs, am hapi,no more d sad, depressed lady I was..am not where I wish for,but am far frm where I was.I pray all those singles praying to God,before d first quater of dis yrs, U shall have Boos(fiance) in jesus na
    me Amen. And I also want d house to pray for me,to get a gud job. Thankks to my sdk family. (I wan remain anon)

1. Amen in Jesus name. Congrats dearie. May your joy be permanent. *hugs*

2. Amen. tank u.

3. Enjoy my dear!
      You deserve to be happy..God bless you as you walk down the aisle!

4. Congratulations dear, may ur happiness remain permanent!!!

111. Yaayyy!!! We made it. Happy new year SDK... Happy new year blog fam. Wishing everybody the very best life has to offer.... *Peace Out*.

112. Aunty stella, no let my msg enter voicemail becos I nvr see my msg, dis msg is a hapi new year msg for u and bvs. No be campaign for phone abeg ooo. Abeg release my msg, becos na real effort I take press some button esecially letter P.and to recompose msg Thanks. E se. Dalu. HNY sdklastborn

113. Happy new year madam SDK and all BVs!!!

114. Yaaaaay and we made it * gratitude *
    HNY to my best friend La kate, HNY Sdk my sweet heart * shines teeth * and HNY to my lovely Bv's.
    I sexy asa nwa Marshal is happy that we all made it.
    Buhari matter no they worry me, na Feb so make dem take chilling pill.

115. GMB didn't write this, someone did! PR, whatever I don't really care....happy new year to you Stella, your man, your boys and SDKers! A year of more blessings!

116. We are hoping for change in Nigeria. There is gloom and depression everywhere. GEJ has failed woefully. I accept the change that GMB brings in 2015.

117. happy new year to you stella and to all our beautiful ,sexy ,and honourable bvs ,this is a family i have come to love ,though i have no choice ,Buhari is making brain oh ,we need to reason this man.

118. Happy new year to all my BVs,thank God we made it. @ Irene B,PPA means Primary place of assignment,and my journey will be frm Kaduna to Rivers. Thanks

119. HAppy new yr to SDK n bvs .......... This yr shall be glorious n that positive change will come IJN ! N God bless all the givers on this blog, may ur pockets never run dry IJN. Sdk was great in 2014 n am sure its gonna b greater ds yr!

120. Whaoooo GMB for life...

Said: Abu d governor

121. happy new year Oga Chikezie. you try.

Manna Bee welcome to your year of upliftment.

122. Anon 7;13 AM, I won't insult you cos it is too early to start but what ever u said to me I wish u the same in 1000 folds and extends to ur loved ones too. What makes u feel am in support of Jonathan? You are so filled with bile, tufia!!!!

123. Happy New year our dear BV family. Am glad we made to 2015.
    SDK blog is home for all. God bless SDK

124. 20 ACHIEVEMENTS IN 20 MONTHS OF BUHARI AS HEAD OF STATE
    …ECONOMY…a.k.a…BUHARINOMICS…

1) Brought down inflation from 23% to 4%

2) Refused to devalue the naira maintained it at approximately N0.76 = $1.00

3) Repayment of debt…Within a few days in office initialized payment of external debt to the tune of $50million that had risen to $15billion, paid pending Salaries and stopped borrowing for contracts

4) Enforced price control, this prevented indiscriminate variation in the price of goods

5) Curbing imports of needless goods, curtailing oil theft and using
    counter trade policy to barter seized illegally bunkered crude oil for
    needful goods like machineries, enabling it to export above its OPEC
    quota

6) Strict and effective fiscal management policy to run Government… e.g. Ministers Salary under Buhari was an average of N15.000 and travel allowance was N200 ONLY Spending more than N200 MUST be accounted for…NOBODY dared to use private jets! Unlike Diezani spending billions to hire private jets

…WAR AGAINST INDISCIPLINE (WAI)…

7) The declaration of WAI contained the following;

● The birth of environmental sanitation still practiced till today
    ● The birth of queues still widely practiced till today
    ● Prohibition to liter the streets, parks and dwelling compounds with dirt
    ● Prohibition to be late for work and lack of dedication at work
    ● Prohibition to dedicate little or no time for the upbringing of children

…OIL……&.….GAS…

8) The ONLY President (or Head Of State) who NEVER touched the price of petrol

9) Increase refining capacity and was exporting 100.000 barrels per day of REFINED products

10) Declared Gas Flaring ILLEGAL and imposed deadlines for the practice to be ended

11) No subsidy, No Cabals, No crude oil theft (This is a tremendous achievement too)

…ELECTRICITY…

12) Construction of the largest power plant in Nigeria…The Egbin Power plant has a capacity of 1,320MW, it is a gas-fired plant with six 220MW independent boiler turbine units. (Photograph attached)

13) Completed the Jebba Hydro-Electric power plant of the Niger River in Nigeria in 1984. It has a power generating capacity of 540 MW enough to power over 364,000 homes (Area View Photograph attached)

…ANTI-CORRUPTION…

14) Massive clamp down on corruption was the first and ONLY of its kind in the history of Nigeria

15) Changed the color of the Naira so that looted cash will be worthless, millions of naira was recovered because looters were forced to change the currency in the Banks

16) Senator Sabo Bakin Zuwo, The Civilian Governor of Kano State
    was jailed for 300 Years because $4.5 million was found
    "stacked up" in home.

17) Vice President Alex Ekwueme was jailed of corruption. Stockpiles
    of money ranged from $56,000 found at his home

18) War on corruption led to the collapse of a corrupt Bank in the U.K. (first and ONLY of its kind in the history of Nigerian regimes)

…AVIATION…

19) The integrity of Nigeria Airways was protected, public officers could NOT use the airline at will, and incorporated FOUR BRAND NEW Airbus A310 into the fleet (Photograph Attached)

…ROADS…

20)
    ● Okene – Kaduna section IV and V (1983- 1984)
    ● Bokani – Tegina Road Niger State (1983 - 1985)
    Refrence: Trapp Construction International GMBH (Germany)

…OTHERS…

● No kidnappings, No armed robberies, No insurgency, No militancy, No religious and ethnic divide

1. Now this is what we need!tell them!tell them!tell them!.....shouts till fade.
      Nigerian sai Buhari!
      God make this deliverance come to pass.

125. This is truly what I want to hear. #givebuhariachance