Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Kicks Off Celebration Of 20 Years In Nollywood In Abuja - Pics

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Kicks Off Celebration Of 20 Years In Nollywood In Abuja - Pics

Alist actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Is celebrating 20years in Nollywood and the celebration which will tour several states kicked off in Abuja yesterday with a dinner which saw several celebs in different entertainment sector present.

Omotola like her a.k.a Omosexy implies looked deliciously sexy....Oh yes!

love your dress babes!

beautiful Omotola....

Joseph Yobo is still a footballer?

is that not waffy comedian Gordons?with blonde biabia and a hoodie?Mscheeeew!

Congrats 'Tola,your steps are imprinted on Nigeria's entertainment sands of time.Google will never forget your name.
You make motherhood and being busy sound so easy but we all know it aint.

Keep your flag flying.

*Her media team should send more pics nau,una too dey waste time sef!

76 comments:

1. Na only me see hand wey she put around that coloured man? Abi na wetin i dey see so?

2. Wow!!!..
      Congra....
      I love this woman...but it's like she is gaining some weight or is it my eyes???...

3. A very big congratulations to a woman of substance - you are blessed beyond measure

4. I love and respect Omotola.. But where is captain Matthew Ekeinde?

5. Very flawless. Motherhood no easy at all

6. Is that lip stick on Aki's lips... I Waka

7. Her dress is by Chidinma Obairi...

8. Chidinma, good of you to blow your own trumpet.

9. Lovely outing nd nice faces.GOLDeN

10. omotola i want to be like you.... u are my role model in acting. i know someday i will be greater than you.. #hopeful #needpeoplethatcanhelpmeachievemydreams.

2. Where is her husband?
    Gordons is now a gangster. Cool.

Oh! Congrats to her. Not a fan.

3. Beautiful pics,SDK you dey vex o from one news to the other since morning nice1

4. Queen of heart u look so beautiful. ......dis yobo guy fine no b small....

5. Lol @Waffi Comedian. That biabia makes him look like Mkpi Abagana. Tonto should go n ask OmoSexy how she got this flawless coomplexion abeg.
    I watched a movie OmoT acted some years back n by jove,she was almost as dark as Uche JooMbo.

1. Same thing I thought, real mkpi. Omosexy always looking good

2. Hahahaha mkpi abagana! Kai, congrats Omosexy, aswear u make motherhood n being a career woman rock. Jisike

3. Maybe it's the picture quality of the movie.

I've seen her in her early acting days and she was light skinned and very pretty.

6. Good for her..
    Congrats Omotola dear

7. Congrats to her! It's not easy o.

8. She's looks breath takingly beautiful. Congratulations OMO t

9. lmao @ blonde bia bia
    Congrats Omo sexy.

10. Stella Lola and Peter are expecting baby. No 3. Wonderful news

1. Wow! Good news. Recently I got into a bit of argument n they were d subject. D ignorant girl insisted she was d cause of their family problems, that even Peter came out to say so. That he also denied their 1st child. Kai! Normally I won't argue but I just couldn't take this one. Pple just sit in d comfort of their homes n make up gists to suit their miserable selves.
      Congrats to Omo T. I just wish there was no cleavage shown. Even if she is put in an empty sack of potatoes she will still be sexy.

11. Beautiful woman

Nash

12. Beautiful woman in and out. Did pawpaw apply a nude gloss? I like Gordons... From the moment I heard that song "Jesus I thank you wellu wellu". Yobo looks good too. Blessed week to y'all.

1. It's not a lip gloss. The pictures were filtered.

13. Is that white Nigerian in blue brocade ?

14. Lovely woman.
    http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1

15. Congratulations OmoT.

16. Nice one omo sexy, u no carry yur husband come?

17. MY LOVE FOR OMOTOLA NO GET PART 2. SHE IS SO GORGEOUS. OMO T CARRY GO NOTHING DO YOU..........BEKE

18. MY LOVE FOR OMOTOLA NO GET PART 2. SHE IS SO GORGEOUS. OMO T CARRY GO NOTHING DO YOU..........BEKE

19. Omosexy u deserve more..njoy

20. Forget to put my e-mail in the S $ M
    Sexyasa19@gmail.com.

21. Yoba is still a footballer but doesn't play for nigeria

22. Lol @ is Yobo still a footballer

23. Beautiful omotola but i am not a fan.

24. nice pics but dnt like d gown where d cross waz resting on her breast

sholamatty

1. And you are who again???!!
      Naija fashion police??
      Swerve joor.
      Who knows you?

25. Irene you lie. I was in yaba tech with omotola. Her complexion has not changed. What you are seeing here is foundation. You are a woman, you should know better.
    Bleaching fanatic

1. Omotola welcome ooooo.

2. I was in Yaba tech with her too n she was in my department , estate management

3. But her husband is Captain Tura.
      Or he uses foundation too?
      I just asked though.

26. I love her..
    Lol @ Joseph still a footballer
    Co-ask

27. Everyday is payday, I swipe my card nd do the nay-nay BOSS LADY

28. Congrat Omosexy.

29. The Queen of Aso Rock!

30. Not a fan,just enjoy some of her movies

31. Omo to dun. Ever young and sexy. More grease to your elbow....
    Lol@ una too dey waste time sef.
    Chai! Stella over character dey hook. Na em make I gbadun you but na your lashing I dey fear most times. Your mouth na em.mm

32. Paw paw wear lipstick abi na native chalk? Congrats Omotola.

33. linda u are back with your stupidityand retarded comments.....omotola has been like this a while now...

34. Irene B ,omotola was never dark ,we use the same hospital ,that was our family hospital then ,ikeja medical centre back of alade market ,that happens to be their family hospital too ,she has been this fair ,and flawless,this was so many many many years back .so imagine now and then .omotola has been beautiful and light skin .

35. beautiful woman.

What if i tell u dat ders a blog with the most wonderful stories
    Stories that are gonna keep ur imaginations running wild
    CLICK ME

36. Is that lipstick on that Aki and Pawpaw guy? Thought make up was only for the screen... In another news congrats Omotola, You are one fine woman

37. Omo sexy always looking good,I love ds woman no be small.no homo

38. Not a fan,but she's beautiful n hardworking.

39. Very pretty and hardworking. The Crown and glory of every woman is her husband and children she really try in every department. Congrats dear.

40. Beautiful woman, Others shld emulate her mbok

41. Awww
    Pretty woman with a lovely figure
    I love OmoT
    Gordons looks 'somehow'
    Joseph Yobo is a celebrity football..
    Congrats OmoT..

42. U are such an ass licker.cos she acknowledged you once and now any and everything she does is perfect..such a baby blogger u are