Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Romances Ruggedman's TSW....

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monalisa Chinda Romances Ruggedman's TSW....

OH-MY-GOD!...What is actress Monalisa and rapper Ruggeman up to????

Twentieth September Wears by Ruggedman teams up with Nollywood super diva,Monalisa Chinda to give her fans shirts from Ruggedmans clothingline.
Starting today Monday,12th January 2015,all they have to do to win a TSW tshirt or snapback is :

A. Post this picture on your instagram
B. Hashtag #WinTSWfromMonalisaChinda
C. Get your friends to like it
D. Cc @Ruggedybaba

E. Answer these simple questions -

1. What is Monalisa Chindas middle name?
2. What is the last song Mbryo released?
3. Is #You&iWithMonalisa her new movie,a talk show or her NGO ?

Winners with the correct answers and the highest number of likes after 5 days will be contacted,their details taken and the clothes delivered to them.

Ruggedybaba is at it again. 

I hear other celebrities are already ready to be part of this.

Monalisa middle name is...............*sipping tea*

53 comments:

1. I DONT KNOW JOR STEELA AND I DONT WANT THE TSHIRT EITHER!

1. MR EDDY said.
      Lol
      ^
      ^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

2. love the shirts..am just not an instagram person esp wiv the kinda low end java fone i use.
      sdk blog is enough for me..anytime

3. Singing

All I need in this life of sin....just me and my boy/girl friend

@Mona looking hot as ever

4. How old are u nancy? Smallie

5. Haba..mst u be crude...did u make urself....cant u jst tnk about it nd nt write it?....itz shows u r nt mature. .nd wat kinda name is cocaine finiest..4 ur mind nw abi

2. Oriegwu..Her middle name is "Ocha ka omaka"...

3. Her middle name is *pussy*

4. All these instagram contests... hashtag this hashtag that... like this like that...not a fan....gooFlickr to the winners tho

1. She is beautiful, I don't mind if I get one.

2. am sure u ain't looking good good looking like us rock insta with 8000 flowers 450 likes an 52 comments

3. Lol... cocaine finest...don't dare me to post in my photos Shaa **tounge out**..u with just be amazed

5. Good for them.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

6. Is it sold only in lagos? Yet to see it in a shop in ph.

7. Lol
    Jamb questions to win a shirt.
    The struggle is real.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Shugarbarbie where art thou? Apply for this..abi u don get job?

2. Whoever you are thanks for ds job placement, God bless U

3. Stella ogini kwa? Why did u delete d comment with job placement nau?its gonna help pple nau hiaan, maybe u ve ur reasons dat u might explain maybe dunno

9. Nice sweater hoodie tho!9ja weather might be too hot for it

10. All that wahala just to win free rugged man shirt,#bbmsmileynotintrested)
    Monalisa is beautiful,her lips are so robust like over night soak kpomo

11. Am a winner already. ...of to ig....for my mind lolz

12. Mkt strategy tinz... *thumbs up *

13. Oya stella tell us

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

14. He's always had a crush on Mona. She fine abeg

15. Her middle name is tomato jos..

16. All these long processes just for a tee shirt?

17. #beautiful#i don't her middle name #i so love hw she looks in it

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She really killed it big tym no doubt....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

19. I'm glad celebrities are supporting one another....There is hope for Nigeria.

20. Nice concept...buh I can't come and go and kill myself ontop shirt...lol

1. Asin ehn... all this process just to win shirt
      I no kuku dey instagram

21. Her middle name is my name...

22. All these jamb question just to win one Aba made polo abi? not interested! shit happens.

23. Her middle na is white lol

24. Her Middle name is chinyere.

25. All those protocall for top? Who knows her middle name? Don't care. Mona is ok.

26. Linda eze where u dey?abeg come drive imposter oooo.i dont like u,but dis imposter is annoying.