Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Thieves 'Butt Dial' Their Victim,Leaving Voice Mail Discussing The Crime

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Alleged Thieves 'Butt Dial' Their Victim,Leaving Voice Mail Discussing The Crime

The digital age presents all sorts of challenges, which two alleged thieves in Key West discovered this week.
David Ricky Fanuelsen, 39, and Dean Ellis Brown, 22, are accused of stealing three saws from their employer, Concrete Solutions, at a job site on North Roosevelt Boulevard.

They got caught after one of them accidentally “butt dialled” the office. The call went to voice mail, which recorded Fanuelsen and Brown discussing how they
planned to pawn the tools, Key West Police Department spokeswoman Alyson Crean said.

Detectives interviewed both men, who admitted they stole the saws with the intention of selling them, Crean said.
They each face a felony grand theft charge. As of Friday, both were held in county jail in Key West, each on a $10,000 bond. culled

LMAOOOO.

35 comments:

1. Those saws must have diamond handles

Hehehe.......silly men

1. BLOG ANALYSER: hahahahaha! Stealing is not in their destiny

2. Bad market I hate these types of workers who go against their employees

2. Na so husband go butt dial wife from mistress house hehe

1. Lol, that kind thing na Gobe, with a capital G.......hahahahaha

3. Their mates de thief beta thing, this two morons de thief Ordinary saw kikikiki serves them right.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Na God catch them shah.....

5. Good for them...... Their own Karma didn't wait for even a week. *Tongue out*

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. Buhahahahahaha!!!!butt dial can happen to anyone

7. Ahahahaha, some news sounds too good to be true atimes. Like really?
    Nitty
    www.thenitty- gritty.com

8. Everyday for d thief, one day fr d owner.

9. funny thieves with funny stealing. stealing saws when our naija dey steal billions. bush men

10. hehehehe. see gobe international

pamscrib.blogspot.com

11. Na so my hubby butt dial deh toast babe for his car. Chai! I rake well well dat day o

12. Hahahhhahahah. They fell into the very hole they dug

13. Funny story. Na God catch them.
    Click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks

14. What's butt dial?

15. They should have done this in Nigeria, no one will punish because oga Jona will call it mere stealing. Just ole lobatan no punishment.

16. GOd don catch am.
    Today is my birthday, and am giving out on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. Happy birthday Udoka , wishing u long long life favor n prosperity
      Do hv a blast!

17. Father Lord i pray the sponsors of Bh will butt dail defence HQs discussing in details their plans n strategies of operations,pls do not let sabotur be on duty make e no go delete the infor IJN amen.