Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, February 27, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Perhaps Narrative number two is the reason people lie about their past!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SPOUSES WHO RELOCATE FOR GREENER PASTURES CHANGE?

Stella koko,i greet you.
I'm an ardent Bv but comment as anonymous(rootzy). God bless you for touching lives since 7AD,lol.

I write with a broken heart because my relationship of about two years has hit the rocks and to think that we were planning to get married this December when he gets back from Asia in October.

I noticed he's been flaunting so many white ladies and claims there are his friends girlfriends till he confessed one day that he has slept with someone whilst there. And me am a believer of one boyfriend@a time,i can swear with my life that I've never cheated in the one year 2months he travelled back.

Most recently ,he started flaunting another lady's picture on facebook and blocked me from viewing the picture but I downloaded an app on my phone and could view it and when I asked,he didn't come up with any tangible reason. I asked him if any man treated any of his sisters that way,how would he feel. He got apprehensive as to why i'd talk about his sisters. We quarrelled. But he found a way to start up communication again. Exactly one month,i checked his profile,the picture was still there and he now unblocked me so I could view the picture very well. I confronted him again and he was just laughing.

I called his elder sister to tell her,she asked if she could be sincere with me,i said yes. She then said that even she that is married, can't guarantee that her husband is faithful. That I should try to make myself happy and catch my fun and not lock myself up because one 'baga' that calls himself her brother is flaunting a lady. Stella I just weak.

Well,i hate people that cheat and I told him twas the reason I broke up with my ex. 

I've deleted him from  facebook and I've de‎cided to move ahead and focus on my being jobless.

Has anyone being in this situation,how did they overcome it? Because it's not as easy as it seems.

Reading commments mode only activated

.........................................................................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
TALKING ABOUT YOUR PAST WHEN YOU MEET A NEW LOVER

Dear Stella Kork,

Big ups to you and BVs.

Please dear Stella and Blog visitors, I need your advice and encouragement.

I'm a divorced lady. My marriage to my ex was based on lots of deceit with
 both physical and emotional abuse. The only option was just for it to be
 dissolved. Mind you I prayed and fasted but water could not just hold. I
 had to question God for putting me through such pain and trauma but I guess
 his plan for me was for good.

But my problem now is each time I meet someone nice and I mention to him
 that am divorced, the relationship ends. He'll apologize and say I've done
nothing wrong, I have a good personality but he knows his family will not
 accept me cos of my marital status. It makes me cry a lot. I'm the quiet
 type and keep to myself a lot. I've tried talking to some people and they
 advice I stop telling them am divorced.

But how will I keep such a thing away from someone that has maybe
 professed love to you even when the person has gone to the extent of
 telling you he'll like to spend the rest of his life with you? My
 conscience won't let me but I don't know again the right thing to do.

Right now I feel lonely and frustrated, no boyfriend or man to call my
 own. Scared of loving again because I don't want to fall in love and be
 told same thing.

I just want to know how to go about it, open up or don't even talk about
 it.
 Please I need a mature advice from you and blog visitors.
Thank you and God bless.

Isnt this the reason some people lie about their past to new lovers?this is so wrong!

reading mode activated

163 comments:

1. Poster 1: I even like the fact that his sister told u d truth. Seriously, you are on ur own.
    Poster 2: God will make u happy.

I guess I am inexperienced. Make i come back come read comments

1. Poster 2: the truth is that you can't keep such a thing secret. You just can't. The only thing i can say is that at the beginning of a new friendship, chip it in so that the person knows your status. Not when you have gone too deep in the affair, you say it and get heart broken again.
      You will get a man only it won't be when you want. It will be God's time.

It is well.

2. Poster 2: the truth is that you can't keep such a thing secret. You just can't. The only thing i can say is that at the beginning of a new friendship, chip it in so that the person knows your status. Not when you have gone too deep in the affair, you say it and get heart broken again.
      You will get a man only it won't be when you want. It will be God's time.

It is well.

3. Poster 2
      I wouldn't advice you keep such secret from a prospective suitor. Just tell whoever you're with the truth so that it will Not come back to hunt you. Such secrets can be more disastrous if discovered later by Your partner. You have to choose the lesser of two evil which is telling the truth from the start. and one bad thing about lies and secrets is that "in trying to cover up a lie or secret, you tell more lies and keep more secret" and you keep making same mistake and revolving in circle.

There is nobody that can be too bad not to see someone that will truly love him for who he is. You'll definitely See someone that'll love you just the way you are. Just be petient and wait for God's appointed time.
      God bless you dear.

4. @poster1 : stop wasting your time over someone dat doesn't deserve it. Is not easy,but u have 2 get over him real quick.
      Go out more often,make new frnd
      Nxt time,dont put all ur eggin one basket ,i don't mean u should start sleeping around.
      @poster2 :the right man hasn't come,
      Just hang in there.

5. Poster 2, sorry for your predicament. Truth is men don't like divorcees. I am a man and I don't see myself settling for a divorcee to be truthful. Single guys like chases women. The question is , would you allow your brother bring a divorcee home for a wife???? No offence meant though , just saying the truth. The men that settle for divorcees are mostly divorced men. Maybe you shouldn't be talking much about your past relationship to your new bfs.

6. Poster one: uve made ur decision already...just be strong cuz is not easy starting back from d scratch...wen u have already spent 2yrs already...God is ur strength...if he starts cheating now dat u people are not married and flaunting women pix on fbuk...wat will he do wen he marries u??????he does not have respect for u at all ...dunno y u are killing ursef ova someone dat tinks dat cheating is normal....just move on and pretend he never existed ..u deserve d best dearie

Poster two: d truth will always set u free.....I feel u Shud not talk about ur past at ist till u see d guy is really really serus.....all d same...in alll circumstances always say d truth....God is ur strength

7. Cynhams took every word out my mouth.

8. Poster 2: how about when you first meet a prospect you introduce yourself like "hello my name is poster #2 and I am divorced. That should clear the matter before the heart decides to plunge head in. Don't be too hard on yourself God will make a way.
      Poster#1: you should be happy you are seeing signs before the i dos. Continue to MOVE ON! Its not easy but your future and generations to come will thank you.

9. Let me put it out here for of you with chronicles. I used to be so depressed and sad, with my current job and relationship status, always angry with myself and everyone around me but today I 'm one of the happiest people on earth, nothing has changed ooo, the same job and the same status but -m happy. How did j do that? My colleague introduced me to this woman on youtub, Louise Hayes, OMG! I don't know how to explain the excitement and happiness I felt the first time I listened to her, I will it up to guys to go check her out on youtube. You will have me to thank later, cos J - sure it will surely turn your lives around, and this site will be flooded with chronicles of hope.

10. Poster 1 you know the answer to your question already, you have to move on. No be by force, focus on making yourself happy.
      Poster 2 it takes a very special man to accept that fact, cos this is 9ja and all of them want brand new wife Mnyl they are not even worth it. Your special man is on his way but pls don't hide d fact that you are divorced cos It wld still come out some day.
      Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

11. Poster two I feel you haven't met the right person, When you meet the right person despite your flaws he will adore you. Don't worry God will see you through.

Poster 1 am sure your bf wants to get his Stay. by marrying or dating a white. Most Nigerian Men do that for paper after that they fling the Woman like bad habit while few stays.
      Try to know which category your bf falls. better still if you can't cope move on to a fresh relationship

12. Poster 2, take Cynhams advice. Always chip it in whenever u meet a potential lover. Pikin weh go die go die, pikin weh go stay go stay! Guys ain't loyal since 19gbirigidim. So brace up n xpect d worst always so ur heart won't keep chattering, don't get too attached to avoid 'oh God not again'. To all those dick less man for mouth mofos out there that keep using their family as an excuse, una dey madt! Dahs hw y'all end up with bad women dat will pepper u n ur 'family'...mtschew

13. Poster 2, It's not true men don't marry divorcees. I have a friend on her third marriage and none of them was a divorcee. So don't believe anybody that says nobody wants a divorcee. Your man will come, just give it time.

14. Poster 1. If you love the guy that much then hang in there and pls am begging to start cheating on him. Start by going on dates you don't have to do anything you don't wanna do. You might eventually fall in love with some else and get married. Pls don't just tie your legs and wait for a cheating man biko.
      Poster 2. Please relocate abroad.

2. I don't understand some women....
    Must there be a man in your life???...
    Must you have a boyfriend???...

Poster 1,you are a fool for keeping only one boyfriend....
    Haven't you heard you don't put all your eggs in one basket??...
    Well thank God you have moved on....

Poster 2,
    Do you have a child from your previous marriage??if no,stop telling them you are a divorcee then....
    But if there are any child,I will advise you to leave men alone and focus on your career and your child....the right man will come when you least expected....
    Moreover,it's not a must that one should have a man in her life....
    Hian!!..

1. Chei......best comment ooooooo!!!! Love love u my iya oko daadaa

2. Linda if she doesn't mention that she has been married before, it will backfire. It was a marriage oo not a 'fianceeship'. You don't keep such a huge thing secret. You can't sef because someone will fish you out and then you will no longer be trusted by your current partner.

3. Poster 1 you better look for another boyfriend. 2 always say the truth coz no matter what the truth must come out.

4. It's abit unfair for a married woman to ask other women if they can't be fulfilled witout settling down, especially in such an abrupt manner...cheers tho

5. @Poster2 what Linda said is so right. Stay off men&focus on wats more important2 u nw& that which gives u happiness.
      @poster1 thank God u ve moved on.

6. If you do not have a child,stop mentioning that word divorcee. Haha.

P1,you have been warned o. These men ain't loyal.

7. Narrative one, I like the sincerity of his sister. We have told babes countless number of times to leave abroad men alone! Focus on the men in nija! A bird in hand is worth a thousand in the bush!

Narrative two, yesterday, the golden girl was cussed out for forgetting to tell her fiance that she was once married to an Indian man. Don't make the same mistake. Forget young single men, look for widowers and divorced men to marry, because the truth is that, no Nigerian mother will want her son to marry a divorcee, esp if you have a child.

8. Poster 2, kpele. Maybe you refer them to the singles here naa. We never taste divorce before. Maybe just maybe. No vex.

3. Poster 1. You've made a wise choice. Just move on, focus on yourself, try to make yourself better. Work hard.

Poster 2. A man that won't marry you because you are divorced was never meant to be your husband and never loved you like he claimed. You are dodging serious bullets. Be happy. A man that claims his family won't accept you because you're a divorcee is a coward and you probably don't want to marry into that kind of small-minded family anyway. Your own man will come who will love you, and be wise enough to suggest you keep the divorced past between you both. What concerns family members with ya lace pant?! It's none of their business.

1. Anon u just spoke about my dear husband, God bless that adorable guy for loving me against all odds, even when pple dt knew my gist told him, he told them it doesn't matter, dt he loves me and dats all that matters, the love be like jazz, some pple still don't believe it, and to think I told him about my son on our first date. Dear poster, what ll be ll be, ve a positive mindset, don't look down on ur self cos u made a mistake in the past. God ll bring a man dt ll love u against all odds.

2. Anony 14:39, u are wise!!!

4. Poster 1: good decision. Move on with ur life cos, obviously, ur bobo don move on
    Poster 2: sorry about ur plight. Do not hide ur being divorced from anyone u want to start a relationship with. It's better to enter a relationship with all d cards laid out. He who will come will come and will stay! Don't lose hope. God will bring ur own husband ur way soon. Keep praying and trusting Him. God bless u

5. huh hmm poster one me sef go change o shout out to G pharm even if you have insulted me before on this blog I hand you over to Jehovah himself

#GODWIN

1. Love doesn't pay women ooo!!! Girls stop loving....allow d men to love...una no go gree!!! Abegeeeeee

2. P1 forget d baga!
      Find a new man n screw,
      That way u wud get over ur bf easily!
      It's good to have d Heart of a man n d body of a woman!
      It pays!
      Fuck without emotion!
      Them dey mad!

P2 u have a soft heart haba!
      Even d kingdom of God suffereth violence!
      If u no see husband marry then settle for a relationship!
      U no c oprah?
      don't follow my advice,
      I am crazy as kaveri in saloni

3. Yaaay...zee world of life. Blackberry repping, married again is my best!

4. Blackberry I love you for this comment. Dem dey mad????? Mtcheww. Sometimes ehennn vec no dey gree me comment for all these chronicles. Mtchewww

5. I love zee Chanel, I can watch that from morning till night. And yes. makes again is my best too, lol

6. I like married again but they can drag for Africa.

6. Poster one....Forget about him....thank God u both are not even married...... A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage...... Relax.....Love will find you

Poster Two....... Sorry about your divorce..... I think those men are not meant for you...if they truly love u...they should look beyond ur marital status....yes u are a divorcee....but u did not wish that for yourself.....I have seen divorced women finding true love again and even getting married to a single man...a man that has never been married before..... Relax ur bone of ur bone wil locate u

7. 2nd post I will say you should not open up to anybody you meet again

#GODWIN

8. @poster 2. U dnt av tu lie cos u wnt sm1 tu luv u, dnt wori ehn kip on prayin cos I bliv God wil surely ansa ur prayas soon. Pele Dear

9. Busy now,BE RIGHT BACK to read chronicle of blog visitors!!!!

10. Is poster 2 tracy?

*active reading mode*

11. Hisssssssss. Love is over rated. I am just angry that I feel in love so quickly only to find out he is sleeping with Bimbo Akintola. I yes I said it. I am sooooooo man yes this man is married, still I don't know why actresses get there way in. Life is beautiful, one thing I have learnt so far is to be prayerful. I feel used, but eh they only make you stronger, life is deeper than just sex and relationship abeg focus your energy on things that make u happy. As for Bimbo Akintola na women cuz still dey her head she never marry for 44. Hisses. Bill Stella post my comment o

1. You are as senseless as the man

2. You be thief...
      What do you expect when you fell in love with a married man....
      Mtcheeeewww...
      I don't pity you at all...

12. Poster 1, break up with that boy.

Granted....men cheat. But for him to flaunt it under ur nose is gross disrespect.
    If u marry him, you'll keep wondering if he's seeing this gal or sleeping with that gal.
    You won't have peace of mind.

Save yourself from heartache and move on already.

Poster 2, naija people get this kain somehow mentality.

If you can, travel out. You will meet people who love you for you.

Peace be with you both.

13. Stewie Gilligan Griffin27 February 2015 at 14:51

Poster 2, they leave after you tell them you're divorced because they are not the right ones for you. The soul mate God will give you does not care about how many times you're divorced or how many kids you have...God will differentiate him from the rest.

Do not lie that you are divorced and do not make it the first topic of discussion with a man either. Keep praying about your situation for the right man God made for you and keep taking good care of yourself.

14. N2, i believe in always telling people the truth no matter what, you have not found your man yet, by the time you find a man who truly love's you he will stay no matter what. You can't build a relationship on lies.

15. Na wah ohhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

16. I hope general ' wife will not come here with storytelling ohhhhhh, lie lie woman

1. Wetin TGW do you? I find her stories very entertaining.

2. Tsk Tsk. You need some sweetness in ur life. Stop being bitter. Leave that situationship that is making you spew hatred about.

17. 1. I think you did the right thing by letting him go. Its better to leave now than to be married and all his silly attitudes keeps rubbing your face and will break you down. Don't worry, its going to be alright.

2. Aw! So sorry dear. Don't worry, you'll be fine. Don't stop saying the truth anytime you meet someone who loves you and wants to be with you too. He'll stay if he's meant for you. Keeping of secrets always steals ones peace of mind. If you hide the truth about your status, it will fish itself out in the open someday and that will be worse. Just keep telling God about it.

18. N1- Well ma dear, in as much he and your Ex cheated which is a deal Breaker for you, How Long you gonna wait for a Faithful Man?? I do not support Cheating but ma dear truth be told, 90% of we men have our third Leg wired not to sticks to one Honey Pot, so ma dear, you may wanna have a rethink..

N2- Ma Dear, THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE, BE OPEN ABOUT IT FROM DAY ONE, I would have been Married by now or even soon into her if she didn't tell me she has a baby after 1 year of our relationship.. So I lost it because she LIED, So ma dear, Drop it like its HOT to Avoid greater Pain.. ♥♥✔✔
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Not to the extent of rubbing it on her face,
      A man that cheats is not the point,a man should be able to respect who he loves,its obvious he doesn't respect her

Na these type of men dey bring women come their matrimonial home.

Poster2 please don't lie abt your status,imagine the scenario where you lie and a guy accepts you,he proposes to you and you guys plan the wedding, only to find out from one of your jealous friends that you were married and he dumps you,i guess by that time you go commit suicide ni!
      Don't lie about anything because you feel you need a man, make yourself happy!

19. Telling someone you're divorced isn't one of the things in your past a person should hide, it does not even come close. Have you imagined how a man would feel if he takes things really far with you and then finds out about it? That would be a whole lot worse. And yes, he will find out about it so you might as well be upfront. That said, all those men who have left because you're divorced had no good intentions for you and you should thank God for getting rid of time wasters in your life. Divorced women remarry, your story wouldn't be different so give it time. But just a little addendum; it might be easier finding love with someone who's divorced as well, or widowed. Good luck!

1. Im divorced and I have had so many marriage proposals, I am not interested in going near a man for a loooong time. Their wahala is plenty. I believe a woman that walks around with a woe is me attitude will have P2s issues

2. My sweetheart. . Na u I jam so?
      My dad married a divorcee that had 3kids.. so poster will find hers too.

20. Poster 1: is lyk that's the main thing now happening,guys lie and lie out themselves....he doesn't know how 2 tell order than 2 put it 2 ur face that way...very shameless,his sister too did not help matters.....I fear all dem diaspora guys singing marriage.

Poster 2 wait,ur right man will come....God still sees and knows u....just wait,take ur mind off men,live life 2 d fullest free of worries and I bet u he will surely find u

21. my dear thank God the sister told you the truth.
    Narrative 1 .... abeg pick yourself up and enjoy your life jare. do you know what he is doing in Asia. All those chinko people wey dey talk like calabar people. forget about him. look good and be cheerful... stop looking for obodo nija people look inward ooo. we get fine ibo boys around, even self yorubu boys dem don dey try small small.

narrative 2.... you will get a good man that will not want to know about your past. Divorcee no be death sentence ooo.

may be you should stop blabbing and sing like a canary bird when you meet a man that will want to know about your past.

1. Your comment really cracked me up. Chinko ppl speaking like calabar ppl(i be calabar gal ooh,lol). And he is igbo too. So you see!lol
      #rootzy#

2. Dis rooty abi wetin be ur name sef??? So d guy dat dumped you is Igbo??? U never haala o!!! U tink u just date Ibo guys anyhow??? Hohohoh ooh!!! U date an Ibo guy with ur full senses alert!!! U don't just fall in love like mumu for Dem ooooooo!!! If not Na u go lose.....u see now!!!! U are not wise dear....

22. Poster 2,please just hang in there ur own would surely come,you can't kipp such a vital information like that to urself,any1 u date has a right to know if u've been married or not,my advice is dnt tell them imediately you meet them bt when they get all serious to the point of marriage you can then tell them,my two cents tho cus if it where the oda way round nd you find out letta in d marriage you won't find it funny too,it is well poster 1- not too worry ur man would locate you soon

23. All i hear mostly is about guys that cheat. But what about the ladies and believe me they are worse than the guys.

24. Poster 2. Truth liberates. Keep saying truth d right man wud come. Look at me I was 30 yrs old wen I got married to a 32 yrs old divorcee. She even hd a child then. Know wat, my family does not know till dis day. What do dey need d info for? Even if ur wf turns out to me d best among ur siblings d same family will say ur wf is only nice bc she hs been married b4. Smh. And I must say my wf is d best thing dat hs ever happened to me. We hd nothing I mean nada wen we started but now I'm a millionaire. And pls I say dis modestly. Dis is one woman dat can neva allow me derail. And stubborn me, I dont know who wud hv loved me and tolerated me like her.
    Anyway, like I said dont ever lie abt d divorce issue 4 no gud wud come out of a lie. Cheers and gudluck

25. @poster 2, did you read that lady's story? one of the gholden girls...she hid her past but still got dumped.
    Hiding your past doesn't guarantee your acceptance,i'll suggest you open up and definitely u'd meet a man that would accept you for who you are.

26. @poster 2, did you read that lady's story? one of the gholden girls...she hid her past but still got dumped.
    Hiding your past doesn't guarantee your acceptance,i'll suggest you open up and definitely u'd meet a man that would accept you for who you are.

27. Poster 1: Don't stop believing in being with one person. Just be happy that this happened before marriage. There are good people out there. Just learn from this experience and be a better judge of human character. You will be fine.

Poster 2: I personally think you shouldn't stop mentioning your divorce to people. It might not be easy but here is an advantage that people in your situation might not be thinking of. Those who finally accept you will truly accept you for everything you are. Think of it again, it's not like you can hide a fact like that from people. It wouldn't be good and it will keep haunting you. If it comes out to the open it's going to be really dirty and messy. So just take things easy and take it all a day at a time. The fact that you are divorced shouldn't stop a person who knows you for who you are. Concentrate on building yourself as a person, being a better individual and the right person will surely come. When he comes, he will stay. You will be fine.

check out my blog www.askralphblog.com I offer direct response to peoples issues everyday. From relationship to general life issues. Just feel free to write to me also. my email is askralphblog@gmail.com. Take care

28. Poster 1
    And he keeps flaunting the pic of the ladies. That is disrespectful and unacceptable. You're not married and he feels he can do whatever, when you become his wife eh eh you know now....
    Let him sort himself out and decide if he really wants to be with you. Do not stand there enduring and hoping. Did you say he laughed it off when you confronted him hoin? You don't want to eventually find out he has started a family some where....while you're still there being deceived. This kinda situation will only contiue except you're ready to continually overlook and not mind.

29. Poster one, sha be ready to be breaking up up and down, not my prayer for u tho but like I always maintain 90% of men will cheat. U can either live with it or not, I see u can't. Poster 2, tell them before u fall for them, don't wait till you've fallen before u tell them, that way, u won't be heartbroken if they walk away

30. It is well posters...life is too short to be unhappy!
    Love will find u both.

31. What kind of life is this? Person dey,no money Anti-natal,almost 6months gone. It's not easy ooo.Lord c me through this.

1. No money yet you went & got pregnant. You think it's hard now? Wait until your child is born. You know how things are in the country yet you still went ahead and opened your legs. Don't come and complain here.

32. Poster 2,the reason is you have not met the right person. When you meet the right person he will accept everything about you. There are lots of single girls out there that have never been married and do not have any man.Your being a divorcee is not the reason you are single. Just continue to be honest and don't give up on love ,you will meet the right person. I know of ladies that got divorced are have remarried while so many single girls don't even have toasters. At the right time you will meet the right man.

33. keep your mouth shut until you have taken the time to really know your partner & how they are likely to react to specific situations. a few laughs together & feverish declaration of love doesn't mean one should throw caution to the wind biko. but an issue like past marriages & divorce should be put on the table at once. if they leave, good riddance & you save yourself precious time & unnecessary emotional attachment.

34. at poster 1, sowie love will find you, i am equally in the same situation my boyfrnd was giving me attitude, the emotional abuse was just too much for me to bear and i had to move on, but the truth is i hav really not moved on cos i still think of him all the time and am the type of person that keeps to myself can't confide in anyone, i need strength to move on and forget him.or mayb some cussing out to reset my mind

1. Poster 2, join credible dating site, date oyinbo!
      Them no send all that shit and them de love genuinely.

35. It is very easy to tell a woman to move on from a bad relationship....in d real sense its hard to move on.posters 1 and 2...change your focus in life.draw strength from positive things around you.the best things come when you least expect them. 😚

36. Both stories have a tag line...TRUTH!

Poster 1, your ex's sister just told you bluntly that her brother aint to be trusted. am glad you took a walk. you will find your own man.

Poster 2- Please never hide your past nor lie about it, speak! the men you have met are sissys. they have no balls. there is nothing wrong with being a divorcee. when the right man for you comes, you will see, he wouldn't bloody care about your status.

no be men dey befriend married women? how much more a divorced woman.

madam don't let those yeye men who have fled disturb your thinking faculty jare...

your own man will come. take your time, make yourself happy and be full of life.
    ngwanu...big hug

1. 'Dey have no balls' best comment ever! How I hate dick less men!

37. This our part of the world is so biased... A man will have 3 wives, divorced 3times, killed his former 2wives or is a known chronic cheater. And YET, he is eligible to marry any calibre of woman and the society will accept it wth open arms and tell the woman she is lucky to have him hian!!!! But let it be a woman, even if a suitor jst visited her parents once and didn't come again..it will be tainted news to every other suitor coming in the future. Why why why? Tufiakwa

38. Just tire jor all this stories that touch

39. Post 1. Me and u be like twins, one man to a woman, but I don change my sis cos of my past experience, I no de date any body for now, dating is not by force. U shld be thanking God that even his own sis advise u well. Abeg move on with ur life dear. Poster 2. My dear any man that reject u cos of ur status is never urs. U see when God work for us we hardly see it, God is telling u that they are not for u, relax and focus on ur bizz and if u have children curdos to u, ur own man will surely meet u. Make ur self happy

40. My comment is for poster 2. I was divorced with a 2 year old when I met my now husband. We have now been married for 7 years and have two more lovely kids together. Any man that rejects you because you were once married is not meant for you. Having said that, the simple truth is Nigerian men are so myopic. I think the fact that my husband has lived outside Nigeria for a long time influenced his thinking and perspective otherwise he would probably have run away when I mentioned that not only had I been married in the past, I also had a child from that marriage.

You just have to remain positive. Focus your energy on whatever else you've got going on. Your husband will locate you.

41. Poster 1 - abeg forget him ,move on with your life .
    Poster 2

A man that is truly for you will never judge you ,so move on

42. Poster 1, why did you wait until he insulted you with that lady's picture before walking away???
    Poster 2: this is the reason why if a woman must consider divorce in Africa, SHE MUST SIT DOWN and COUNT THE COST. She becomes like a leper, a social outcast...even her married/single female fiends avoid her. Don't be misled by the divorce advice they always give on this blog o. Hmmmnn, you are in Nigeria...

1. Abeg it is a lie. A big lie...you are an outcast when you let people define you. So she should have stayed with a man who will kill her so she wont lack a bed mate. All this people sef

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ur boy wanna enjoy the gud life and i think he is the irresponsible type, so i suggest yu free him....
    Thats naija for yu bcos a mum wont like to see their kid marrying a divorced wife bcos of the embarrassment in it...

44. Poster one:

You are not his sister. Not everyone will apply her method. Abeg,your happiness dosen't lie with him jor.

Move on already

Poster two :
    Don't really know, but I suppose it's not easy for a divorced woman to get married, except the man is divorced too.

But then,keep telling them.True love is not conditional.

45. Poster 1...is having a boyfriend now compulsory? Move on. He needs those white ladies to survive.

Poster2. ..You really need to watch your mouth. Do not hide your status but let it not be the first thing that comes out of your mouth. Meet a man, get to know him better , tighten your lips. A lot of dishonest people will tell you be honest bla bla bla . No way. If you must tell, tell him they only did introduction that is months after you have known. By then, he must have gotten to know you better and his feelings will be stronger to make decisions.

Never open your mouth and tell a man everything about you. All you can get from him is pity not love. How many of this "honest" girls told their husbands or boyfriends how many abortions they had.

If you have a child, tell him because you can't hide it. As for details of your marriage, say very "little" in a long speech and always say you did only introduction , if you must say something at all.

Don't meet a man and start confessing, he is not a priest, you are not a confessor.

The only person you should confide is God.

Thank me later.

XOXO MYSTERY

46. Poster 1:
    I don't see any choice this guy left you, with his actions. You didn't cheat for one year 2 months of his exit and your relationship was 2years. Means you were 8months in contact with him. You didn't cheat on him but you were cheating yourself staying with a man who could not care less what you do, when he's busy enjoying his life in depravity.

This man clearly enjoys the free life. Gallivanting, fornicating with women and isn't half ready for marriage. He wants 2 marry cos he can afford to marry and it's proper for a man to marry and raise offspring.

If he was half as ready, he wont be flaunting their pics even and using these cheap antics(blocking and unblocking you), the nerve of him!
    1) a man that will openly accept he cheated(this is a psychological warfare men use on women to ensure they start getting used to that fact that cheating is normal) y? Because the human mind no matter how tense begins to loosen up and get used to certain ideas. This is why in a war torn country, seeing a corpse lying around is no longer a shocking sight. Children jump and pass corpses on their way to the stream... As you could tolerate his admission, you'll tolerate more. A more serious man will not even admit this, at the pain of death. Afterall, you have no way of knowing for sure.

2) a man telling you "why call my sister into this", when he knows you're just giving an instance. This is a sign when a user is beginning to lose an argument, he deviates with this false anger. He'll cut the phone and if you're not careful, you'll be the one begging him (if you're in love), from there,you will forget what the quarrel was about, all you will want will be to be with him. Some men even use malice as a tool to control women.lol

3) his sister's reply was apt. A clear indicator that you're on the wrong path. For her to tell you that "even her own hubby, she can't trust..." talk more of a distant brother. learn to listen to what people say and especially to what they are not saying. She knows her bro is a cheat and hustler but she's torn between actually telling you as a friend and betraying her brother. So, you don't go and quote her.

I'm painstakingly saying these cos I read your post and was waiting for you to post a concluding disaster that's making you leave him but you didn't. So, just incase he comes calling or comes home to sweet talk you back. Bear in mind that what happened so far is already a debacle/disaster.

The best way to move on is to get a more serious person(lets not lie) but it may not come so fast. So, take your time and pamper yourself. Meet guys on a platonic level. Achieve your own short term goals. Enrol in sumtin. Meet those guys you have been posting just cos you have a 'fiance', get talking with them on a platonic level first. You might find something.

Poster 2: guys hate the truth. They claim to love it but can't deal with it. Nigeria is still a very conventional country full of pseudo-conformists and needless prejudice. Sounds like you don't have kids. Yet to them, the infamous tag of 'divorce' still bothers them.

I would have said you should lie that you only did intro with the former guy.lol but marriage is forever business and you will surely be found out and may be heading 2 court the 2nd time. Besides, you might meet a guy who would have accepted you as a divorcee and lie to him and end up inviting his ire and hatred. So, please stick to the truth. They're many people who don't give a dint if you're divorced. You've been meeting the other kind of guys. If you love a woman for her character, the fact she's divorced may touch you but not enough for you to totally end the relationship. So, madame, you're dodging bullets and very lucky....be patient.

**BonaParte NN

1. A million likes.
      You have said it all.

2. Many kisses to you. I've munched all you've said and am gonna read it daily. Thanks alot.

#rootzy#

3. Xoxo mysterious I love you for this comment. Let your divorce status not be the first you tell any guy you meet. Get to know him more, allow him fall in love, then let him into your past, by then his feeling will be too strong to abandon you......pls take this advice.

4. I've fallen in love with you and your write up! So articulate and good command of English! Thumbs up.

5. Jeez....am inlove wit u bona.i wish i can talk 2 u....cos i need ur advice too.

47. Poster 1...is having a boyfriend now compulsory? Move on. He needs those white ladies to survive.

Poster2. ..You really need to watch your mouth. Do not hide your status but let it not be the first thing that comes out of your mouth. Meet a man, get to know him better , tighten your lips. A lot of dishonest people will tell you be honest bla bla bla . No way. If you must tell, tell him they only did introduction that is months after you have known. By then, he must have gotten to know you better and his feelings will be stronger to make decisions.

Never open your mouth and tell a man everything about you. All you can get from him is pity not love. How many of this "honest" girls told their husbands or boyfriends how many abortions they had.

If you have a child, tell him because you can't hide it. As for details of your marriage, say very "little" in a long speech and always say you did only introduction , if you must say something at all.

Don't meet a man and start confessing, he is not a priest, you are not a confessor.

The only person you should confide is God.

Thank me later.

XOXO MYSTERY

48. Poster2: its never good to start a relationship based on lies,please tell the truth so as to know your stand and don't worry,God will give you a good man soon.
    Poster1; No comment.

Get novels for free.
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

49. I think our society has forced women into this belief that if you do not have a man you are incomplete. This tends to force a number of women into doing desperate things/ taking/ keeping up with foolish crap. Both men and women need each other, and if one doesn't have one, it doesn't make one any less of a person! People PLEASE Note!!!

Poster 1 Please, focus on yourself. you stated you want to focus on your joblessness how about you focus on 'getting a job or establishing something'. Take up a class or course, do something for self improvement.

Poster 2 Well, I personally am of the belief that one shouldn't start new things with a lie, I also of the belief that one shouldn't hinder oneself. So, I'm not saying you shouldn't tell them, or you should tell them, but be strategic. You have observed this, how about try something new. I don't know how the conversations go but how about you do not start off with that fact... e.g. First date: ' I have been married before/ I am divorced' Tell me about yourself: 'I am ... and I am divorced'. Just ease into telling them that, perhaps during a heart to heart conversation on how you have been hurt (or not hurt ..:s) before. etc

I do not have the answers Ladies but that is my 2Pence...

TheGodmother

50. According to biblical standards, u can't re-marry after a divorce unless d ex-husband dies. #justsaying

51. Poster one,I really feel for u,and I pray that love finds u soon,a man deserving. Seriously I don't know why guys are like this,thats how a guy I have risked a lot for,never cheated on him. Started cheating on me,even participated in single and mingles post,yet claiming to love me. Honestly I'm considering giving other guys chance, who knows I mite meet d man made for me.

52. Poster 2, the man that's meant for you will definitely come around one day. Don't lie about your marital status; don't build a relationship on a faulty foundation. I know a man who married a prostitute and she has 4 kids for him now. His family threatened fire and brimstone, but he stood his ground. Love will find you.
    Poster 1, heartbreak isn't easy, but time heals all wounds.

53. @poster 1, please start doing something to keep yourself busy. My story and yours are quite similar. I'm d one in the UK studying, he was my ex that came back. I thought my fairytale was stamped. He wanted to come visit me and during the running around, he met a chic and I just knew something wasn't right bt he kept on denying until he couldn't deny it anymore and we broke up 6days to my exams. Did I fail??? No. I spoke to myself, oga is having fun and i'll be here killing myself, no way.
    I'm still single and it's been two months but I'm happier. No worries about le boo and another girl who's writing love notes for him.
    Please don't wish him evil. See it from an angle of he didn't set out to hurt you when he did what he did, he just had a weakness and couldn't help himself. Pray for him, wish him everything you wish yourself. That way, God helps you deal with the pain.
    If you need to unfollow and block him on instagram, facebook and every other social media, please do. If you need to delete all his pics, do it.
    It's hard o, I won't lie, you will miss him. Sometimes, a memory will just pop into your head and it will hurt but babes, forget him. Long distance relationships are not easy especially when the person demanding faithfulness ain't faithful.
    Finally, draw closer to God, he's the only one that can heal you of every pain and mend your heart together.
    Poster 2: the bible says none shall want her mate. God is working out his best for you, keep praying

54. Poster one,I really feel for u,and I pray that love finds u soon,a man deserving. Seriously I don't know why guys are like this,thats how a guy I have risked a lot for,never cheated on him. Started cheating on me,even participated in single and mingles post,yet claiming to love me. Honestly I'm considering giving other guys chance, who knows I mite meet d man made for me.

55. Let's say u get married and u didn't tell him that u were once married..how will ur husband feel if he finds out u were married before??u go become divorcee raised to d power 2 o..be wise..he who loves you won't care if u were married before,have 10 children or whatever..goodluck

Poster 1
    Oyo is ur name..u better later dat guy..asian colour and hair and kpekus don confuse ur guy..be open to new relationship my dear

56. @1, u be sister Mary ni, u don't like cheating, mumu like u, d guy is busy enjoying himself & u are here wasting ur broke ass life away, keep waiting for him to come and marry u.
    @2, stop dating single guys simple, look for a widower or a divorcee like u, end of discussion.

57. Tell whoever you meet from the get- go your status. Rome wasn't built in a day, you will eventually meet someone who doesn't care but would appreciate your honesty.

Visit Www.Organics11.com

58. My dear Never, ever.. ever hide the fact you are a divorcee. Any man who would love you would see past that and see the good in you. Infact that sould even make him loove you the more as he would try to mend your hbroken heart. I asure you, you would divorce for the second time if you conceal such important information from any man. Pls be encouraged, many men like me out there would respect a woman like you, so remain hornest and let God lead.

59. Please can ladies stop writing 'I HAVE NO MAN TO CALL MY OWN' for fuck sake! It's Gaddam annoying!

Isn't Jesus there for u?!? #nopunintended

Can you focus on yourself and all. How many marriages do you see true happiness inside?
    Poster 2 please be guided! Hisssss

1. Its the daftest thing I have ever heard. Naija women are pathetic with always looking for man

60. Poster 1 I suggest you totally move on with your love life it's obvious your boyfriend is not ready to settle down he's having to much fun at the moment.

Poster 2 the man that is yours will come and when he does nothing will make him leave you.

Click on my name to get that soft and sliky virgin human hair that looks and feels great. Thanks

61. Pls I. Need a really good advice from you guys..i work in one of the fast foods in nigeria.my salary is 100k.my branch is in lekki but the problem is dis work is draining me physically,socially, spiritually and psychologically.im so depressed,somtimes I sleep there for four days before going home.i do night shift 6am to 3pm.its really not easy on my life.im on the verge of giving up as I cry everyday.im just too sad abt d job.though the pay is good Bt I work much more than d pay.i just can't continue annymore I'm always sick becos of the stress of the job and I still have to come to work with that illness.im scared to quit becos of the fear of the unknown.i have 600k now which I'm plannin to use to start a business very soon.pls wat Shld I do

1. Quit already...
      Don't kill your self cos of 100k that can't even buy you an original human hair....

62. Poster 1 ,m sorry fr ur predicament. God will gv u ur man. Poster2 ,m proud of you. Ur man will locate soonest! Pls bv I nid help. Hw do one move on after brkin up. I broke up wt my ex and he married less dan 3mths! I cry evry nyt n I wanna snap out of dis hurt. Tnx

1. Get busy dear,go out with friends,join a group in church,learn a handwork,just be busy and don't jump into a relationship yet..or better still,pick a day to cry about it,cry from morning till night,listen to love sick,eat,cry,and sleep..wake up the next day and forget about him completely..he's dead,you've mourned him for day..now move on..he was not ur husband in d first place..if he was,he'd be married to u

63. poster 1; hope u are already moving on cos you are not the one yet.

poster 2: never u hide who you are to a man. continue being yourself and love will find you for whom you are.

64. Poster1',pls that chap is the Unfaithful himself.better rid yourself of him thoroughly and find another.and i also suggest a ''spare''pls.aint so bad....

Poster2',i am sorry for this phase,yes.its a phase because i do not think a man that's truly meant for you would change his mind for a reason as you being a divorcee.pls wait on your own special man,ok?
    I think it'll be worse off if you do not tell and they find out in the future.

65. @Poster 1, you've cheated; cheated yourself, your creator and your family. You've cheated because you've surrendered "your body" (note the "quote") to a man and indeed men that have not paid your bride price. God is heart broken because of your way of life; the way you've chosen to live. You're feeling the hurt; but you do not consider how hurt the Lord is; yet he loves you. He does not want you to remain broken from him. He wants you back to him as his daughter; his bride. Repent and confess your sins to him and see him re-create your life and relationship.

@Poster 2; you've done nothing wrong. God will surely remember you. Seek him and remain faithful in words and deeds. Do not give in to sinful pleasures that ruin your soul and destiny.

HB

1. Thank you for this comment. The way I see heartbreak now is that it's a way God nudges us back on his path. Being with the wrong person is our own way of rewriting our destinies so God allows us to grow thru the pain so we can get back together with Him.

66. P2, if you can stop sleeping with the guys you meet, it'll make life easier for you. Believe me, no guy who genuinely love you and has never slept with you wil leave cos he found out you're divorced
    My advice is, stop telling the men you meet that you're divorced. Its not a crime, so long as it wasn't your fault. If a man invests in you to the point of doin ur introd and maybe trad only to find out you're divorced, he won't back out, esp if he never slept with you but even if he does back out, well, his loss, not yours cos u ve nothing to loose. Stop telling them and stop sleeping with them, period.

67. Poster1 Do urself a favour and wait for that person who will love u genuinely. I know u are hurt but time will heal u and @d end u will thank God u never got married to him, meanwhile just try&get a job. God bless
    Poster2 I will advice u to keep being sincere, don't lie about ur past, d guy dat will marry u will love u for who u are&everything about u. I bet u there are guys out there who want to marry a divorcee(different choices )so don't worry. Like u said ur past relationship was based on deceit, u can't let that happen in ur second relationship plus there's nothing that is hidden under d sun, moreover there people who will want to spill d beans when u are happy&married again, so its better u tell it urself let d man luv u for who u are. May God send that man that will love u so much ur way. Amen. God bless.

68. N1... Please focus on getting a job as u have said.
    N2.. God will provide the right man for you . when u meet another guy ask him jokingly what he feels about divorced women before u start catching feelings.

69. Divorse is so no fair on women

70. Poster 1 Wetin b d app u use for Facebook? Hv one issue and I want to b sure. Pls help out

71. Poster 1, its like u r leaving Nigeria bcus of rain, my dear it rains everywhere.... u can only b faithful wen u r married. Do unto them before they do unto u***be wise

72. Anon 16:05.. Dont kill yourself. manage the work for a short while and start dropping cvs am sure you will get a call.

N100k per month no be joke oo. some people that work in lekki cannot receive that money you are receiving.

please be thankful to God for the job you have instead of complaining. if you dont have work now you will turn to this blog to beg. better do with what you have before you lose it.

73. P1...abeg never ever get back to that man
    P2...You were married to a man that God did not approve now that He has given you another chance, take it easy and wait on Him. Meanwhile live your life sister. Everything is not always man, man, man.

74. Poster 2: u prayed and fasted and God told u to divorce? Never heard of such! Where did the for better for worse oath u swore go to?

75. Poster 2: u prayed and fasted and God told u to divorce? Never heard of such! Where did the for better for worse oath u swore go to?

76. I think,it's true having only a guy is stupid...despite my good heart, decency,also pretty,he still cheated. I'm meant for a good guy, and I pray he locates me soonest.

77. Poster 1 tan God u hv moved on, poster 2 pls dont hide u past.

78. Poster 1, forget d guy aand move on
    Poster 2,change location if need b, be sincere to any man that comes 4u,open up.

79. Thank you so much to all who have made comments. I really do appreciate. I've moved on for real. It's just to inform his family 'cos they already did introduction on his behalf(igbo'ss know what I mean).
    I need a job ASAP. Any blog visitor willing to help please. I live in Lagos and a graduate of History and International Studies. Thanks
    #rootzy#

80. #2: Do not lie about your past. Those men who rejected you for telling the truth are not yours. It was better they left before marriage than after.

It is true that some people are not comfortable with divorcees, but that does not mean some will not look beyond that. Be patient, your own husband will come. Rose

81. @Narrator 1: Move on
    @Narrator 2: I don't see this as a problem at all. This is simple. Stop looking out for single men becos 99.9% of them will never marry u not matter the degree of professed love for u. Not really their fault but becos his family will outrightly ask him " are there not single girls anymore". Your best best is a man in ur shoes, i.e, a divorced man at least he has been there he will understand your plight better

1. My dear that's not true wit God all tings are possible

2. The plain truth

82. To the lady who earns 100k in a fast food,don't quit yet!

Its difficult to secure a job in naija!

I had a job and I earned 30k,I quit due to stress and since 2012 I haven't been able to secure another job,I regret quitting.

My dear try and draw a time table.

83. A woman that just divorce not up to 5years are now thinking to have another husband around her without trying to wait and learnt her lesson and also to correct her mistakes?lack of job,,,,from swiss

1. You are an idiot. Aren't divorced people human beings? Don't they get lonley too? Is there a statue of limitations on waiting to get married again after getting divorced? Local way of thinking. Better get educated/exposed. You can't even speak English/express yourself properly. Rubbish.

84. Divorcée, you know Nigerians can speak from the two sides of their mouth because hypocrisy has become part of us, including you and I. It is a rare for a Nigerian man and his family to marry a divorcee with children or not! The men that do marry divorcees makes them feel they did them a huge favor! Many will not speak the truth now, but paint it white for you as if it was that easy and smooth for them! It is because of this stigma many stay in their marriages. Most of them talking here, will tell their brothers not to bring a divorcee home as wife! They will say age is not a number but will refuse their brothers to marry a cougar! They will say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, but they will cuss their brothers for bringing home iya apati as wife! They will say, bygone is bygone, but they will be angry with their brothers for wanting to marry ex runs babes! They will say abortion is wrong, but will not hesitate to tell AS couples to marry and do selective elimination! If a Nigerian man decides to marry a divorcee, investigate well, she is either very financially independent, or he has litters of baby mamas, or he is impotent, or you are a drop dead beauty! If you are managing and a with a just there look, they will not marry you, they will catch their fun and dump you! Go online dating and look for divorced men and widowers.

85. Poster 2: when d right man comes,he will buy ur ex a cow and thank him for letting u go. Just watch and pray

86. Finally my joy and heart desire has been granted, I will forever be grateful to you Sir Osaze, I have been into different relationships with, all want to get under**** and move on, none want to settle down or propose marriage to me, i begin to ask my self questions if there is anything wrong with me that make all this happen, no marriage no child, no proposing, I have to go online search for help to boost my relationship life and i saw a testimony about a woman who had similar issues with me and is happy with her husband and kids.

With this information i decide to give a try to the piece of advise and testimony i saw i contact this Great man Sir Osaze, who told me all my worries are over, At first i was reluctant, but with the thought of my past and experience and how much i love my present husband Kenneth, i took the zeal to continue and he had a prayer section for me and told me i will experience great deliverance and changes in my life within 7days of prayer section.I had believe and completed the prayers with him, on the 7th day as promised and prophesied.I received a called from Michael my ex approximately 9Am, telling me that he is sorry, for all he has made me pass through and want us together again.” I laughed and ignored him, cause i was over him and forgotten long ago, I received 2 calls frm ex’s, but i didn't take them serious i was not in love or into them anymore. i kept my hopes up that Kenneth will call me.Behold i was filled with joy when Kenneth came to my house that night accompanied with 2 of his best friends pleading that i forgive him and to prove he wants us to get married, i was engaged that Nite. Today am the happiest woman on earth, i am happily married to him and we are expecting our second child,he is the most wonderful thing that has ever happened to me. All honour and thanks be to Sir Osaze, Contact him today for relating problems Via email: spirituallove @ hotmail . com

87. #1. Sweetheart, there aren't many sensations that sting like a broken heart. It's one of those unique ‎experiences where you literally hurt from within and it also reflects on your health if left unchecked. Baby, I know it's easy to dish out the infamous but true line "forget about him/her and move on with your life". It's infamous because it has been so recycled that it is now trite. It's true because, there really isn't a better way out of a crashed relationship than to pick up the pieces of your chatted dreams and move on because, regardless of your hurt, life doesn't stand still even when your heart stops beating(temporarily or otherwise), life goes on. 

What is pertinent is how to deal with the pain. Darling, unfortunately, heartbreak is something you have to sit out and let it run its  course like a virus. While waiting for it to pass, feel free to brood a bit. Try to write a list of what you think you did wrong and how you plan to change that so history doesn't repeat itself. Sweetie, I'm not saying it's your fault but for every broken relationship, both parties contributed one way or another to the end. Some unknowingly, some worse than others. Perhaps you enabled him to devalue you when he saw he could disrespect you yet, you still want to make nice. Sometimes, my love, while trying to be the sweet and understanding partner, we end up reducing the "price tag" on our heads. It's possible you acquiesced while some of his bad characters morphed into full blown insanity. Start with developing your self esteem and knowing what you truly deserve.

I know it may seem like a good idea to rush into another relationship to expedite the healing process but I beg to differ. Getting under a man to get over another one is a recipe for disaster. So one punk messed with your heart then you find yourself a rebound toy and bend "it" low and spread "it" wide? What if you end up falling for the boytoy and you end up being dumped again? What next? On to the next? Can you see how ridiculous it would be to compromise your womanhood because of a toxic dude God probably yanked off your life so a more deserving man may enter? I'd  rather you spent some months free of men and try improving yourself.

I know it's very rare to see a faithful partner but a partner who blatantly displays his indiscretions and has the gumption to block you from viewing his FB account is a low down dirty dude. A dude like that can have sex with his side chic on your matrimonial bed and expect you to deal with it. Honey, can't you see you deserve better? You've just been saved a lifetime or agony! My darling, I know it feels like you're drowning in endless despair but hang in there, joy always comes in the morning. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

88. ‎#2. Awwwwwwww! Honey, I can imagine what state of mind you'll be in now. It sure doesn't help that society has programmed women to feel handicapped or incomplete without a man in their lives. True, a good man adds more brilliance to a diamond, but a diamond still sparkles without him. Please work on reprogramming ‎your mind to accept the fact that you aren't complete without a man because if you don't, you'll become a play thing for men and a depressed nervous wreck. You've already subconsciously allowed your divorce define you. You can't get the best offer when you are unsure of yourself.

My opinion is, you put all your cards on the table from the get go and who can't deal should bounce. The minute you start getting apprehensive over losing a man, that's usually a sign that you're approaching that courtship wrongly. Why wait for him to be really into you before you spill the beans? Don't get it twisted, a man who really loves you can still get upset that you covered such a vital info from him. He may decide to continue with the relationship but it would never be the same. He may never trust you and keep wondering what other bombs are  hidden in your arsenal. Once trust is gone, the relationship becomes tainted. 

I'm not ignorant of the stigma on divorced women but the stigma is only as strong as you let it. It may be a tad more competitive for you to nail a guy, than the single ladies, but that doesn't mean it wouldn't happen. Confidence is one of the best assessories adorned by women. Confidence makes a person attractive. Shut your ears to naysayers and believe God's plan for you. Can't you see how single ladies get jilted by men on daily basis? Has it anything to do with their marital status? Nobody can make you feel like 2nd hand goods if you don't already feel so.

Not telling a man, who just started dating you,‎ about your marital status reflects poorly on you and makes you appear shady.That's not to say you should spill out every detail of your past, some things are better kept secret but not a divorce. You don't need to hoodwink a real man who is determined to be with you, he'll be with you if he really wants to. Stop being afraid of losing potential dates, if they can't stand the heat, they should kindly step aside for your "Mr Bombastic" to man up and take his place beside his lady. I really don't think you should hide something this major be "frenemies" beat you to the punch. Imagine if he gets to hear about it from someone else other than yourself? You would have lost credibility and he may never take you seriously again. 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

89. Millions likes for you dear, I always yarn for your comments. E-bearhug in RONALDA voice

1. You had to tow the anon mode to like your comments.

90. Whaoo! RONALDA !!!!!!!!

91. You really make it seem so easy together with your presentation but I
    to find this matter to be actually one thing which I feel I would
    by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I'm looking forward on your subsequent publish, I will try to get the dangle of it!